SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

+0.02 (8.00%)

0.25 - 0.27

8 people like this.

23,207 comment(s). Last comment by mroverlord888 27 minutes ago

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-09 07:21 | Report Abuse

Make Rm and lobster 🦞

Hotstuff

3,274 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2024-02-09 07:50 | Report Abuse

Sell Porsche Buy McLaren 🏎️

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-02-09 07:58 | Report Abuse

Semiconductor company Globetronics Technology Bhd has appointed three new executive directors ,one of whom is Ku Chong Hong who is also the MD of SCIB.

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-02-09 08:03 | Report Abuse

Renueco is confirmed to drop to PN 17..basically you can kiss your ownass and say goodbye

joyvest

10,196 posts

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2024-02-09 09:38 | Report Abuse

Nice Scib..

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-09 09:45 | Report Abuse

The only way from today , … is UP

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-02-09 09:50 | Report Abuse

Heng ah........., Ong ah....... , Huat ah ..................

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-09 10:17 |

rainman777

1,190 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 2024-02-09 11:54 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha loh ah loh ah,sang ah sang ah ,fatt ah fatt ah hahahaha ang pao masuk pocket ah, wakakak

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-09 12:08 | Report Abuse

I3 lurker Sir, why u change your name to Girly name, Balian de Ibelin ?
I3 lurker Sir, are u a girl?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-09 12:36 | Report Abuse

The original name i3Lurker is easier to be remembered.

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2024-02-09 12:42 | Report Abuse

he think european make him more sophisticated and cultured.
the fact is they colonised and plundered money out of the poor countries. leaving them hopeless and weak,,
still coming to our country acting like they are superior....
i bet i3 lurker lick up to his western bosses on the likes of sslee and gang

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2024-02-09 12:44 | Report Abuse

fascinated to get on his overseas trip to these countries... to feed their GDP on fake propagandas ...
still wanting to rule the world ,, becoming poorer because they cant steal from the world anymore and creating CHAOS all around the world...
when will ur eyes OPEN and truly SEE

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-09 12:52 | Report Abuse

Where is i3Licker living now?
Chow Kiat road or Jalan Alor?

Balian de Ibelin

13,200 posts

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 28 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Balian of Ibelin (French: Balian d'Ibelin; c. 1143–1193), also known as Barisan the Younger, was a crusader noble of the Kingdom of Jerusalem in the 12th century. He was lord of Ibelin from 1170 to 1193.
Balian's descendants were among the most powerful nobles in the Kingdom of Jerusalem and the Kingdom of Cyprus. Balian's first son John of Ibelin, the Old Lord of Beirut, was the leader of the opposition to Emperor Frederick II when the latter tried to impose imperial authority over the crusader states. The family briefly regained control of the castle of Ibelin in 1241 in the aftermath of Frederick's Sixth Crusade, when certain territories were returned to the Christians by treaty. John had numerous children with Melisende of Arsuf, including Balian, lord of Beirut; Baldwin, seneschal of Cyprus; another John, lord of Arsuf and constable of Jerusalem; and Guy, constable of Cyprus. This Balian was married to Eschiva of Montbéliard and was the father of John II of Beirut, who married the daughter of Duke Guy I of Athens. John of Arsuf was the father of Balian of Arsuf, who married Plaisance of Antioch. Guy the constable was the father of Isabella, who married Hugh III of Cyprus.

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2024-02-09 13:22 | Report Abuse

yes sell marriage... we thought asian were the ones coming up with it. HAHA ! they laughed at our tradition
not knowing that they have more disgusting feature and history
and a majority part of asian wanna lick up to them as they are superior AKA i3 looker and gang... cults

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-09 13:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by The_JQuestion > 48 minutes ago | Report Abuse
fascinated to get on his overseas trip to these countries... to feed their GDP on fake propagandas ...
still wanting to rule the world ,, becoming poorer because they cant steal from the world anymore and creating CHAOS all around the world...
when will ur eyes OPEN and truly SEE

agreed
when will your eyes OPEN and truely SEE The_JQuestion?
your are having your eye open and see the history
i suspect you one of those guys watching only certain government channel bro...

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-09 13:43 | Report Abuse

btw
Happy New Year

SBcoffee

75 posts

Posted by SBcoffee > 2024-02-09 17:55 | Report Abuse

Red day for CNY

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-09 18:51 | Report Abuse

Today also red.
CNY lah.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-10 08:47 | Report Abuse

Gong Xi Fa Cai to all here

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-10 08:50 | Report Abuse

Balian de Ibelin, also known as Barisan the Younger, was a crusader noble of the Kingdom of Jerusalem in the 12th century. He was the lord of Ibelin from 1170 to 1193. Balian of Ibelin is most famously known as the defender of Jerusalem against Saladin in 1187. He played a significant role in the battles of Montgisard, Hattin, and probably Arsuf. Balian of Ibelin was a diplomatic defender of Jerusalem and is remembered for his bravery and leadership during the Crusades.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-10 08:59 | Report Abuse

The cause of death of Balian of Ibelin is not explicitly mentioned. It is believed that Balian died in 1193, in his early fifties, and it is presumed that he died of natural causes. However, there is also a possibility that he went on a diplomatic trip and vanished from history around 1194. Unfortunately, the exact cause of his death remains unknown.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-10 09:00 | Report Abuse

Balian of Ibelin's wife was Maria Comnena. Balian married Maria Comnena, who was the widow of King Amalric I of Jerusalem. This marriage made Balian the stepfather of Amalric's younger daughter, Isabella. Maria Comnena was also known as Maria Komnene, Queen of Jerusalem.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-10 09:01 | Report Abuse

Balian of Ibelin did not marry Sibylla. Sibylla, Queen of Jerusalem, was married to Guy of Lusignan in 1180. Balian of Ibelin, on the other hand, was married to Maria Comnena, the stepmother of Queen Sibylla. So, Balian and Sibylla were not married to each other.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-10 09:02 | Report Abuse

Balian of Ibelin did not marry Sibylla, Queen of Jerusalem, due to her existing marriage to Guy of Lusignan. Sibylla married Guy of Lusignan in 1180, and their marriage was politically significant. Therefore, Balian did not marry Sibylla because she was already married to another prominent figure, Guy of Lusignan. Additionally, Balian was married to Maria Comnena, the widow of King Amalric I of Jerusalem, which further solidified his own position within the political and social circles of the time.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-10 09:03 | Report Abuse

The burial place of Balian of Ibelin is not explicitly mentioned. There are different sources that provide conflicting information about his burial place. Some sources suggest that Balian of Ibelin vanished from history around 1194 and it is presumed that he died of natural causes. However, the exact location of his burial is uncertain.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-10 09:04 | Report Abuse

Ah Lian Sir, I checked your great great great grandfather and grandmother family trees history.

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-10 15:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by Income > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse
Ah Lian Sir, I checked your great great great grandfather and grandmother family trees history.

Wah...
Ah Lian Sir got no secret already like that
you Income Sir put Ah Lian Sir 九族right under the sun....

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-10 17:48 | Report Abuse

Planning to outdo the shortists

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-10 17:48 | Report Abuse

Ah Lian Sir is one of the prominent Bursa shortist.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-10 17:50 | Report Abuse

Ah Lian Sir the shortist is doing that for short term income…

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-10 17:54 | Report Abuse

Let’s Fifo here. Earn McD. Enough la

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-10 18:15 | Report Abuse

how Fifo works Income Sir?

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-10 19:41 | Report Abuse

Fifo is fast in fast out. Don’t be greedy, if you achieve 8-10% profits, get out lah. Don’t stay too long.

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2024-02-11 00:01 | Report Abuse

HAHHA so sad this old man still think everything come from western..
so white washed.. i bet he nvr been to china etc ... poor ol man spending his money thinking he is higher and glamorous
make him feel he is great , he needs perfume when he poops because it stinks too much HAHAHAH
no wonder la condemn lokal stocks... hahha maybe he is right, nasdaq is much better

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2024-02-11 00:07 | Report Abuse

we live in era whr everything is made in china,, he still dreaming
Go to EV charging outlet , cant charge his tesla ,, see a china made EV half his price.. have to wait for him to finish charging for hours
how the world has changed ol man ..... HAHAH continue doing what uve been taught to
a wise man said what u taught was nvr the truth

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-11 09:41 | Report Abuse

Every one is entitled to his or her own opinion. It's when a certain opinion becoming mainstream opinion, only then your opinion becomes the domi domininant trend.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-11 09:43 | Report Abuse

Every one is entitled to his or her own opinion. It's when a certain opinion becoming mainstream opinion, only then your opinion becomes the dominant trend·

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-11 12:22 | Report Abuse

Makanlah Mee Daddy setiap hari.

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-11 13:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by Income > 17 hours ago | Report Abuse
Fifo is fast in fast out. Don’t be greedy, if you achieve 8-10% profits, get out lah. Don’t stay too long.

ok lah
Fifo

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-12 09:36 | Report Abuse

Make Rm tomorrow kaw kaw…

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-12 21:10 | Report Abuse

Someone having the mindset that he is living in the 20th century thinks that the West is the most superior than the rest of the world. Most probably he has not visited the East.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-12 22:31 | Report Abuse

He served western customers, he knows the size. That's why in his mindset Western is more superior. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Someone having the mindset that he is living in the 20th century thinks that the West is the most superior than the rest of the world. Most probably he has not visited the East.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-13 05:57 | Report Abuse

Jalan Alor is overcrowded these days so he moves to Lorong Haji Taib?

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-13 12:11 | Report Abuse

So many AKA accounts here. Lol

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-13 12:19 | Report Abuse

People going there no scared meh police gang are going to round up Jln Alor and Lrg Hj Taib??? Spore has legalised its RedLight playground… Geylang Si Paku Geylang 🎶.
You will think Spore is very practical minded. Spore knows it’s foreign workers need to release stim Geylang lah. Spore police never disturb Geylang lah.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > Feb 13, 2024 5:57 AM | Report Abuse
Jalan Alor is overcrowded these days so he moves to Lorong Haji Taib?

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-13 12:25 | Report Abuse

Maybe Spore YB also going Geylg. Who knows. According to Spore law, it’s not wrong to visit Geylg.
But I don’t go to HamSap Geylg, Jln Alor or Lrg Hj Taib. But MikeCC went there wohhh. Hahahaha

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-13 13:34 | Report Abuse

AhLian Sir, who do you mean?