GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.01 (3.03%)

0.33 - 0.34

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-26 11:03 | Report Abuse

The contract value of RM375.13mil has exceeded our expectation of new order book for FY16 of RM300mil, an incremental of 25%. We are positive for this contract as it is expected to contribute RM20.6m net earnings to the Group stretching from FY16 to FY18 based on 5.5% net margin. As of to date, the current outstanding orderbook for Gadang stands at RM634.15m which sustains its revenues visibility over 1 year or 1.07 times of FY15 revenue.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-26 11:04 | Report Abuse

Maintain BUY with an unchanged Target Price (TP) of RM1.98 backed by SOP (Sum-of-parts) valuation. Our TP also implies 6.4x FY2016F PE.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-26 11:04 | Report Abuse

quicly buy lah you all, I nak jual RM2

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-10-26 11:11 | Report Abuse

Be patient. It is just a matter of time.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-10-26 11:13 | Report Abuse

Ya lo,push it to2.00
Clown in I3 need sell to pay off his debt.

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-26 11:16 | Report Abuse

sell lah, paperplane, sell all and disappear

you are not welcome here

tksw

13,004 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-10-26 11:19 | Report Abuse

paperplane, you dun scare me lar, I very scare already.

carilembu

1,252 posts

Posted by carilembu > 2015-10-26 11:24 | Report Abuse

why u all gaduh gaduh here man, b happi all make money. no worry england broken janji understand oklah tu. kita sama sama kongsi ilmu so everybody make money and happi haha b happi

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-26 11:29 | Report Abuse

Paperplane, i think you are referring something from somewhere nobody know, probably not from earth.

Annual report will be out by this week anyhow, we will see your credibility then.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-10-26 11:31 | Report Abuse

This plane clown claimed gadang was died,but he still buy gadang in order to sell?
Hahahaha,big contradiction.
Mindset of 3B fund manager is difference with us.

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-10-26 11:39 | Report Abuse

3B rupiah

tksw

13,004 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-10-26 11:52 | Report Abuse

aiyo!!! 150 already, loss money liao...

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-10-26 11:53 | Report Abuse

Can you be patient?
Buy one day then want earn profit?

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-10-26 11:58 | Report Abuse

Paperplane:地球是很危险的,你快点回去你的火星吧。 It's dangerous to stay on the planet, you have better go back to your place of origin - Mars.)

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-10-26 11:59 | Report Abuse

火星都不要他了。
过街老鼠一个。

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-26 12:05 | Report Abuse

tksw, Mr Market is always changing its mood, don't buy in one time but buy progressively or periodically, I personally believe this is good stock & worth to hold no matter what Mr Market offers.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-10-26 12:06 | Report Abuse

I'm wonder why so many ppl want to sell.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-26 12:09 | Report Abuse

ppl without common sense only hold maybe?

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-26 12:13 | Report Abuse

If the price up coupled with high volume, it means the increase is real & sustainable, not the fishy one.

I am having same thought with you that not sure why so many ppl selling, may be they know something we don't know like the falling plane?

Posted by SingInvestor > 2015-10-26 12:14 | Report Abuse

Likely I got money sense and I still holding..............or maybe I got holding power. $$$

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-26 12:15 | Report Abuse

you only need some common sense to understand why ppl selling

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-26 12:17 | Report Abuse

I sold all my airasia shares with profits after buying most below RM1, I will not keep talking at the forum there since I have nothing there & not going to buy any airasia in near future unless another sell down.

But, why falling plane is here? That's the miserable question no one knows.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-10-26 12:18 | Report Abuse

Paperplane,you also need some common knowledge about health.
40++ year old already got diabetes,high blood preasure,cardio disease.
Do you scare?
I'm very worrying your healthy.

Posted by SingInvestor > 2015-10-26 12:18 | Report Abuse

The reward for holding it....

Now I gain how much you can guess it....???

But still holding well.

Stock: [GADANG]: GADANG HOLDINGS BHD
Aug 17, 2015 03:07 PM | Report Abuse

Wow as for today paper value lost $33K liao.....................................:(
Erm just wander can it become Gain $1 n 1 week time??? ;)
Let ask hm to use the donation $$$ to push up the KLSE market.......!

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-26 12:22 | Report Abuse

I do not believe in senses, which I think falling plane is always using six sense in investing and may be someday can hit the jackpot, I don't know.

I trust my judgement based on my homework done and analysis made by referring to past 10 years annual reports & announcements.

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-10-26 12:23 | Report Abuse

This paperplane is really a super duper clown. LOL

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-26 12:24 | Report Abuse

More knowledge is needed than sense in investing, always six sense will kill you, that's my 2 cent advice, take it or leave it, that's your choice.

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-10-26 12:24 | Report Abuse

People tend to seel off soon after a positive news is released. They though they could time the market well...in and out frequently. But, they will miss the chance of making handsome profit as those who are parient do.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-10-26 12:24 | Report Abuse

He use six sense to invest,that's why he owe many debt lo
Karma.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-10-26 12:26 | Report Abuse

1.52 2000lot block
1.53 2000lot block
1.54 2000lot block.
Horrible.

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-26 12:29 | Report Abuse

I have no ideas why many people like to think they can beat the market as the history in all markets locally & oversea has already proven no short buying will make money in long run.

Only the brokerage fees from buying & selling are already killing all possible profits.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-26 12:34 | Report Abuse

why? PANIC AH??

I ASKED MY FUND MGRS QUE SELL! DONT WAIT. YOU WANNA BUY? WE WELCOME YOU, I HAVE A TON OF LORRIES TO SELL, THANK YOU.

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-26 12:36 | Report Abuse

talk big lah, your "fund managers"

I asking my Fund Managers to buy

Karwai asking his Fund Managers to hold

anybody also can say he is a fund manager

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-26 12:37 | Report Abuse

TODAY VOLUME WILL HIT 1 MIL I GUESS, WE ARE AGRESSIVELY SELLING, YOU WANT HOW MUCH? I WILL JUST SELL IT ALL WAY THIS WEEK. THANK YOU

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-26 12:38 | Report Abuse

if you are managing Funds Managers, you would be very well paid, you wouldn't be saddled with so much housing loans and car loans

please lah, don't think we are stoopeed

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-26 12:39 | Report Abuse

TODAY VOLUME WILL HIT 1 MIL I GUESS, WE ARE AGRESSIVELY BUYING, YOU WANT TO SELL HOW MUCH? WE WILL JUST BUY IT ALL WAY THIS WEEK. THANK YOU

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-26 12:40 | Report Abuse

talk only mah, I also can talk

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-26 12:43 | Report Abuse

It is funny, sometimes we need 搞屎棍来活跃气氛 (joker to cheer up the party), we are so lucky to have one here, as sometimes investing is a bit boring.

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-26 12:59 | Report Abuse

By the way, Yee & Icon, how do you know this falling plane is 40++ stooped guy? Seen him before?

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-10-26 13:25 | Report Abuse

Paperplane2, you talk cock. You are annoying everyone.

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-26 13:27 | Report Abuse

Superman I have his photo. U want to see ? I shown karwai recently

I got it earlier on from Duit

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-26 13:33 | Report Abuse

Haha, never mind, Icon, thank you anyway. I rather not to see, it will only jeopardise my eating mood.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-10-26 14:08 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahahahahaha,last time when Gkent reach 1.60,he call his "fund managers" to sell,but instead Gkent achieved 1.70 now.
Hahahahahahaha.
Your 3B fund cannot push down even 1cent?
Zimbabwe currency!!!!!!

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-10-26 14:09 | Report Abuse

Ya,his body too fat.overweight

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-10-26 14:10 | Report Abuse

Heavy selling but price move up !
what does that mean? what is your inference?
can't answer, then here is not the place for you.

Gadang is a naughty boy, he likes to pull the legs play-play with those traders who only think of fast money not BIG money

old timers like,my sifu apini, bluefun, icon8888, singinvestor and kansc3118, know very well, nothing new.

let me be a good man one time, to leak the scret of heaven.
this is a sign of something big going to happen, a presage of big gain for someone, may be you, may be not you....

don't believe?

ask my sifu, I am sure they are more than willing to teach you what to do next

I can reveal too much, that is the rule of the game.

let me tell you one more thing,then you know I am not talking rubbish.

now my sifu apini, bluefun icon,.... are giggling,kikiki.... seeing their asset growing bigger and bigger.

of course, I also cover my mouth smiling..., dare not make noise, scare may invite jealousy from those hungry ghost around.

SMILE.......

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-26 14:11 | Report Abuse

haiya, see? Volume x3 more than I expected!

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-26 14:12 | Report Abuse

seriously I don't care what you all said, I just selling all way to my bank happily, thanks for buying

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-10-26 14:13 | Report Abuse

Hahaha,and also you think we care about your talking?
Hahahaha,very funny.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-10-26 14:17 | Report Abuse

yeekarwai88,

can not be rude to papareplane

can not call him 搞屎棍

must call hin sifu

you forget already ah....

sifu always want his pupil to earn more ma....

sifu, am I right?

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-26 14:26 | Report Abuse

well, don't care then why respond? Funny.