GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

0.35 - 0.355

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 2 days ago

Goldenblue

214 posts

Posted by Goldenblue > 2016-10-28 18:12 | Report Abuse

Fact today:

Investors bought 28M Gadang today.

New TP 3.70 from JF Apex

Cheers .....

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-10-28 18:15 | Report Abuse

why I get burn? cat is sad today. big player sold 28 million shares. Monday, I sure get out 1st. Ifgo lower, I am not affected. Better safe than die berdiri. Sad, sad, sad movie today . :-\

Gowingo

154 posts

Posted by Gowingo > 2016-10-28 18:18 | Report Abuse

Goldenblue sifu,

I support you.

Loser makes a lot of negative comments here.

Winners are always winners.

Good luck to all Gadang shareholders.

Win big year end.

Gowingo

154 posts

Posted by Gowingo > 2016-10-28 18:22 | Report Abuse

Goldenblue sifu,

Affin TP - 4.36

JF Apex TP - 3.70

TA securities TP - 3.50

Profesional info won't get wrong.

Support.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-10-28 18:22 | Report Abuse

This lower profits& revenue of Gadang is serious. I need to get out 1st on Monday. No questions asked. Just me 1st get out. Study this news below.
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/gadang-top-decliner-1q-profit-revenue-drop

Gowingo

154 posts

Posted by Gowingo > 2016-10-28 18:24 | Report Abuse

Affin TP - 4.36

JF Apex TP - 3.70

TA securities TP - 3.50

Support.

14,891 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-10-28 18:25 | Report Abuse

Don't forget koon koon's tp rm4 as well..few days ago

UniC

482 posts

Posted by UniC > 2016-10-28 18:30 | Report Abuse

any of you know Kok Onn by person? if you do, you know you will be screwed one day. he is not doing charity like the big noble oldman you know.

didi2005

302 posts

Posted by didi2005 > 2016-10-28 18:30 | Report Abuse

Big investors very happy collect low...

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-10-28 18:32 | Report Abuse

Don't follow me, I go out 1st on Monday selling all mygadang.l Very sad today . Hopefully get a small loss on Monday. I don't blame anyone. It is my own Salah.

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2016-10-28 18:34 | Report Abuse

confirm KYY sold all his Gadang, and prepare to increase more for CSC.

UniC

482 posts

Posted by UniC > 2016-10-28 18:35 | Report Abuse

how you confirm? you went down to Ipoh Meru?

Gowingo

154 posts

Posted by Gowingo > 2016-10-28 18:36 | Report Abuse

So mant childish comments here.

I prefer to believe in professional.

Affin TP - 4.36

JF Apex TP - 3.70

TA securities TP - 3.50

Support.

UniC

482 posts

Posted by UniC > 2016-10-28 18:39 | Report Abuse

it looks like this drop is engineered to kill the margin people, so in order to achieve that, it has to drop to 2.50 or below to kill the margin people.

UniC

482 posts

Posted by UniC > 2016-10-28 18:43 | Report Abuse

i believe it will drop 1.00 from the peak, at least. but many people hate to hear this.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-10-28 18:43 | Report Abuse

I Cut loss when the trend reverse. Protect my hard earn money, no questions asked. 1 Wats app my brokerl to sell my gadang on Monday. Why I don't sell at RM3. 30 . My own tamak want to sell at RM3. 70. But no question asked for me tocut loss on Monday. I should follow Kok Onn to sell bcos he knew his company better than l am. Sad sad cat. No catwalk. Just go to play mahjong with friends to free my mind of Gadang movie today.

UniC

482 posts

Posted by UniC > 2016-10-28 18:44 | Report Abuse

if Kok Onn thinks his company worth 4.00 and he sell at 2.80, is Kok Onn a sorchai or Oldman a sorchai?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-10-28 18:45 | Report Abuse

3 suggestion
1. Take the profit
2. Cut loss
3. Hold until TP 3.70
:)

UniC

482 posts

Posted by UniC > 2016-10-28 18:46 | Report Abuse

i show this chart to my SIfu chartist who is based in US, he said all 5 waves completed liao. now on is all the way bear.
i donno how true.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-10-28 18:47 | Report Abuse

1.Buy low sell high (u buy before the 2 old geezer -kyy& his dog otb)
2.Buy high sell low (kyy and his dog -otb offload to you)
So which one are you ?

aidwiz

356 posts

Posted by aidwiz > 2016-10-28 18:48 | Report Abuse

aiyoh tak payah gaduh la. mau beli beli, tak mau beli jgn beli maa.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-10-28 18:48 | Report Abuse

Modern chartist is want to see 3.70

UniC

482 posts

Posted by UniC > 2016-10-28 18:48 | Report Abuse

so greedy!! they want a 10 wave? they are Umno people??

UniC

482 posts

Posted by UniC > 2016-10-28 18:49 | Report Abuse

kk123, i am a big fan of you.

UniC

482 posts

Posted by UniC > 2016-10-28 18:50 | Report Abuse

apa pun boleh, boleh land ma.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-10-28 18:50 | Report Abuse

3.70 is not greedy
20% only
Very low

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-10-28 18:51 | Report Abuse

Director make 100%
Give them 20% also cannot?

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-10-28 18:53 | Report Abuse

UniC,

honestly speaking , do you have any gadang share ?

if "yes", why you dont sell but ask people to sell?

if "no", what are you doing here?

UniC

482 posts

Posted by UniC > 2016-10-28 18:56 | Report Abuse

pisang, show me where i3 say if got no such stock, cannot comment. then i will shut-up.

i didn't know everyone who commented on Gadang has Gadang shares as a license to comment on Gadang.

you think AGM meh? siao ah you?

Gowingo

154 posts

Posted by Gowingo > 2016-10-28 18:56 | Report Abuse

So many childish comments here.

I prefer to believe in professional.

Affin TP - 4.36

JF Apex TP - 3.70

TA securities TP - 3.50

Profesional won't get wrong.

kurax2

170 posts

Posted by kurax2 > 2016-10-28 18:57 | Report Abuse

Hahahah UniC. Checkmate

UniC

482 posts

Posted by UniC > 2016-10-28 18:58 | Report Abuse

where i ask people to sell? i only said it is downtrend. aiyo, pisangpusing. you sick la.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-10-28 18:59 | Report Abuse

felicity said he is not excited with gadang, but very excited with ecoworld

Posted by pisanggoreng > Oct 28, 2016 06:01 PM | Report Abuse X

You do not find gadang exciting just because you feel it is difficult to replenish it's order book.
I do not find ecoworld exciting just because I feel it is difficult to sell houses now a days
But that peculiar feeling of yours and mine doesn't mean gadang and ecoworld are hopeless.
But the way you put it conveys the implications that gadang is hopeless, so I find difficult to concur with your style of writing . It is unfair to me who love gadang as much as you love ecoworld

Gowingo

154 posts

Posted by Gowingo > 2016-10-28 19:02 | Report Abuse

So many childish people and

Losers give comments here.

Affin TP - 4.36

JF Apex TP - 3.70

TA securities TP - 3.50

Profesional won't get wrong.

I prefer to believe in professional

instead of to believe in burned losers.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-10-28 19:02 | Report Abuse

UniC,

are you new to i3?

do not tell me that there is a rule in i3 that you can not talk rubbish, can not scold people "siao ah"

Posted by UniC > Oct 28, 2016 06:56 PM | Report Abuse

pisang, show me where i3 say if got no such stock, cannot comment. then i will shut-up.

i didn't know everyone who commented on Gadang has Gadang shares as a license to comment on Gadang.

you think AGM meh? siao ah you?

UniC

482 posts

Posted by UniC > 2016-10-28 19:02 | Report Abuse

pisangpusing.

that shows Felixity is Pro and you are amateur.

Felixity favour ecoworld because its business model is scalable. and global.

gadang depends on govt contract when govt has no money. and does gadang has the skill and resources to scale overseas market?

in long term, Ecoworld will Trive as a global master developer. but gadang? only a contractor of midsize.

UniC

482 posts

Posted by UniC > 2016-10-28 19:03 | Report Abuse

same as kwek Leng chan, want to participate in Ecoworld, you got hear him want to participate in gadang?

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-10-28 19:04 | Report Abuse

Rm 3.70 is doable or can be done but not now when sell down with big shares near to 29 millions shares will not push up price. I am getting out 1st, & will get in later to get my target Gadang Rm 3.70

klee

3,482 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-10-28 19:05 |

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-10-28 19:08 | Report Abuse

UniC,

how do you know i am not more pro than felicity when the topic is gadang ?

he can be a pro in ecoworld but a horse-back canon for gadang

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-10-28 19:09 | Report Abuse

what is go yak chiu?????

Posted by klee > Oct 28, 2016 07:05 PM | Report Abuse

Pisanggoreng

Go yak chiu,i3 is not yours.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-10-28 19:10 | Report Abuse

klee,

what makes you thinks that i3 is mine ?????

klee

3,482 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-10-28 19:11 |

UniC

482 posts

Posted by UniC > 2016-10-28 19:13 | Report Abuse

pisangpusing. you are Pro? i believe you.

ok?

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-10-28 19:13 | Report Abuse

brothers,

do not sell , unless you used other people money to invest

we will make more money after the corporate exercise

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-10-28 19:14 | Report Abuse

Wah. Movie finished ? lol
all like Kopitiam uncles , how to gain profits in stock market?
Go train ur inner peace 1st b4 come to stock market

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-10-28 19:15 | Report Abuse

I googled already , the search result is " KLEE like banana"

right ???

hahaha..

you are monkey !!!!

old or young monkey?

klee

3,482 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-10-28 19:21 |

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-10-28 19:23 | Report Abuse

All here, please do not quarrel. I very sad cat oredi. Today not my day. I take this day as my lesson learned. Sad Gadang movie.

Gowingo

154 posts

Posted by Gowingo > 2016-10-28 19:24 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/jfapex/107525.jsp

Study carefully