GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

0.35 - 0.355

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 2 days ago

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-10-29 13:14 | Report Abuse

Whatever la. This is call kena con but still dont realize. Just let them happily contribute to the prominent investor wealth. Hope your hope of still keeping gadang until it become Rm4.00 will come true. Oops, hope not another xingquan, latitude, flbhd....

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 13:17 | Report Abuse

Well the drop in Gadang really spoilt my mood. I even decided to sell of some portion of shares in CSCSTEL about 25K shares @ 2.13.

:( :(

Regret

Posted by hunt xiio > 2016-10-29 13:18 | Report Abuse

act, people buy, they dump.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 13:19 | Report Abuse

ah_Boon, I do not need you to tell me whether being con or not. Please tell me what are your recommended shares.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 13:20 | Report Abuse

ah_Boon, do not acted like a stupid fool. Why you like to criticise others.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 13:23 | Report Abuse

ah_Boon in your mind you thought we are a group of stupid fool or small kids who do not know how to differentiate between right or wrong.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-10-29 13:24 | Report Abuse

Those who thinks my writing does not brings benefit please wake up. It serve as a reminder as potential risk of a stock especially by prominent investor. In this world we need check and balance. Are you saying minority shaare holder watch group is useless since thy like to oppose and question too much? Wake up la. Haha...

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 13:25 | Report Abuse

ah_Boon for your info, I just TT RM1k to OTB for the one year subscription. I might also buy back Gadang....

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 13:26 | Report Abuse

Talk is cheap. What can you contribute ????

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-10-29 13:26 | Report Abuse

Aiya, in stock market we dont calculate success based on unrealised gain amount. Its realised profit that we are looking at. So, remember to take profit when reach your target. Dont be so greedy ya. Haha...

newbe999

54 posts

Posted by newbe999 > 2016-10-29 13:27 | Report Abuse

WB2F you paid RM 1K to get Gadang tip? Sorry I am newbie.

Posted by WB2F > Oct 29, 2016 01:25 PM | Report Abuse
ah_Boon for your info, I just TT RM1k to OTB for the one year subscription. I might also buy back Gadang....

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 13:27 | Report Abuse

Talk is cheap. What can you contribute ???

Poppop

129 posts

Posted by Poppop > 2016-10-29 13:29 | Report Abuse

I'm hold . My cost is 2.10

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-29 13:31 | Report Abuse

MatBudu, u are wlcn.
I'm here to learn and share alsa.

The other Sifu from Investlah is Dudu .
He is on RGB .

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-10-29 13:31 | Report Abuse

If you want tips, please look at the chart and see what the major share holder are doing. When major share holder big sell off meaning something not good is going to happen. Selling in block of 10k shares is normal but when selling in millions block, then better watch out. So do look out for these signs. You dont need to pay someone to tell you what to do. They are also cari makan.

Posted by Tletrading > 2016-10-29 13:36 | Report Abuse

Ah boon 佩服!高手!相信一定从股市赚了大钱!

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 13:38 | Report Abuse

ah_Boon please please have you grown up or not? Like that can make a lot money. Are you successful in making money from that??? Please la you thought I am small kids ah. Like that can works we all are multi millionaire loo.

Posted by ah_boon > Oct 29, 2016 01:31 PM | Report Abuse

If you want tips, please look at the chart and see what the major share holder are doing. When major share holder big sell off meaning something not good is going to happen. Selling in block of 10k shares is normal but when selling in millions block, then better watch out. So do look out for these signs. You dont need to pay someone to tell you what to do. They are also cari makan.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 13:39 | Report Abuse

Friend so easy you also multi millionaire la

Posted by Tletrading > Oct 29, 2016 01:36 PM | Report Abuse

Ah boon 佩服!高手!相信一定从股市赚了大钱!

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-10-29 13:41 | Report Abuse

It works for me. Haha... Are you that old until telling people as small kids? Get a mirror and stand infront and ask yourself why I am still not successful in stock market. Opps, maybe follow too much tips.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 13:43 | Report Abuse

ah_Boon so you are rich la???

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 13:43 | Report Abuse

why don't you give us tips????

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-10-29 13:45 | Report Abuse

If so easy to make money from stock market
No one going to work like a slave already
Those who bankrupt in the end will need to be slave for the rest of the life
:)

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 13:45 | Report Abuse

to prove that you so called theory works

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-10-29 13:46 | Report Abuse

Why should people share you tips if its not for personal gain? Free lunch ka?

4,332 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-10-29 13:47 | Report Abuse

Don't feel bad for loosing to the prominent investor. We know him well...he doesn't need to earn your money to survive physically...At his age, how much he can't eat..His wealth is more than enough for his next life. Money is not a matter to him. But he couldn't stop from feeding his 'ego' from winning in the stock market. He won't spend the winning in Karaoke, models, sport car, luxury lifestyle. He loves donating his wealth to poor students and society. Do remember his donations is partly come from your money. He did it on your behalf. Do feel good even though you loose money to him and must thank him for earning money from us.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-10-29 13:50 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, still got such people around. Donate money to prominent investor so that he can donate on your behalf. Haha... Looks like using charity and old age is a sure way of making a lot of money and to con people.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 13:50 | Report Abuse

ah_boon Then should you SHUT UP. If you yourself can't give then why you criticise others who give. Are you Hypocrite ???

Gowingo

154 posts

Posted by Gowingo > 2016-10-29 13:50 | Report Abuse

Little ah boon is a loser.

Lost until nearly bankrupt.

Whoever follows him,

direction is sure to Holland.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-10-29 13:54 | Report Abuse

Haha... haha.... haha......

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 13:54 | Report Abuse

ah_Boon are you envy ka. I got cash to give ma. As I said if you good I also can give u.

Willing buy willing seller.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-10-29 13:54 | Report Abuse

More bankrupt is good for economy
Bankrupt make people to work harder
Debt has been a good driving force to economy since the introduction of education loan

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-10-29 14:06 | Report Abuse

Making more people to go bankrupt is the art of investment

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-10-29 14:30 | Report Abuse

The best way to make money is collect the loot drop by the bankrupt
Their loss is our gain
And patiently wait for them to fall into it is a key to success

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-10-29 14:35 | Report Abuse

Why it is the best?
1. People never learn, they will always fall into it,
2. It is predictable, unlike uncertainty
3. It is controllable, operator can force sell anyone they like whit the help of margin call
4. It is cheapest way to make money, no need a lot of time and resource
5. It also is very rewarding, usually > 30% gain in a short period of time.

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2016-10-29 15:10 | Report Abuse

You must think who buys so much at that volume, bad news more seller than buyers, ah boon is an amateur, gadang will perform on january, buyers maybe have to be patient

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 15:18 | Report Abuse

I know a guy who made a quite a lot money from shares. He strategy is simple i.e buy when everybody fear. When bought the shares at low price he will not look at the shares price for a long time. Only look at its once or twice a year. If price good then he sell the shares. Recently he bought a lot of Sapura Kencana shares at the low price. He said will look at its again in few months time.

Well I don't thinks I can follow his stye Hahaha. Cause I like the excitement when shares price going sky high. :)

There is also why I love to investment in properties. The excitement of owing a good ROI properties.

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-10-29 15:23 | Report Abuse

WB2F, pls hold your cscsteel, next qrt good result.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 15:26 | Report Abuse

Yes, will hold. Yesterday I was a bit emotional & thinking of realise of some profit.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 15:29 | Report Abuse

Now CSCSTEL is my 2nd largest shares holding with reference to KYY recommended shares. CHINWEL is the largest.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 15:31 | Report Abuse

I have already sold the VS & Gadang.

11,489 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-10-29 15:31 |

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-10-29 15:32 | Report Abuse

I can understand your feeling. In oct the factory is still busy as usual

11,489 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-10-29 15:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by WB2F > Oct 29, 2016 03:29 PM | Report Abuse

Now CSCSTEL is my 2nd largest shares holding with reference to KYY recommended shares. CHINWEL is the largest.

Ans : Please email me, I like to discuss it with you.

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-10-29 15:36 | Report Abuse

WB2F, mine is csc largest, chinwell 2nd, mycron 3rd, and I still hold some gadang

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 15:42 | Report Abuse

Good. Previously CSCSTEL use to be largest before yesterday selling off.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-10-29 15:43 | Report Abuse

skylte ask who buy at 29 million shares?

I say, big player can buy 29 million shares to short Gadang la. Ikan Billis cannot buy to short shares, only big players allow by Bursa can short shares. Get it or not. 29 million shares buyer does not mean that person wants to keep Ga dang shares. Do I answer yo question? Still optimist kah. I myself run faster to sell on Mon. Don't follow me to sell la.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-29 15:44 | Report Abuse

Benjamin do you hold others shares not recommended by KYY or OTB ?

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-10-29 15:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by sklyte > Oct 29, 2016 03:10 PM | Report Abuse

You must think who buys so much at that volume, bad news more seller than buyers, ah boon is an amateur, gadang will perform on january, buyers maybe have to be patient
skylte ask who buy at 29 million shares?

I say, big player can buy 29 million shares to short Gadang la. Ikan Billis cannot buy to short shares, only big players allow by Bursa can short shares. Get it or not. 29 million shares buyer does not mean that person wants to keep Ga dang shares. Do I answer yo question? Still optimist kah. I myself run faster to sell on Mon. Don't follow me to sell la.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2016-10-29 15:53 | Report Abuse

will GKENT suffer the same fate?

2,555 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2016-10-29 16:26 | Report Abuse

Dear ah-boon the little fund manager who manages funds for his unhappy investors, now I can understand why your purformance is so poor.

Instead of putting efforts into digging gems, you choose to spend your time here to talk cock.

Posted by ah_boon > Oct 29, 2016 12:57 PM | Report Abuse

Haha... this OTB is a boot licker and good servant to his master. Woof woof... so you have brought a lot of Gadang at Rm2.60. Sure you have sold when reached Rm3.30. Please dont put too much false hope to your follower. After all rising quarters, once drop it may continue to drop in the next quarter. Our economy not so good you know?