GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.005 (1.54%)

0.325 - 0.335

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

glkhaw

42 posts

Posted by glkhaw > 2014-05-05 13:58 | Report Abuse

Base on Fibonacci Retracement, 1.65 shall be the next support.

Posted by siowwen222 > 2014-05-05 14:56 | Report Abuse

Lelong lelong........

Posted by wongchowsang > 2014-05-05 15:00 | Report Abuse

after break 1.68, RM1.54 coming

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2014-05-05 15:00 | Report Abuse

i am never a short term investor. but I am a mid term investor. But because of the news that happened recently on few stocks that drop like crazy.. I am a bit scarred.. crazy

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2014-05-05 15:01 | Report Abuse

scared*

kkteng70

432 posts

Posted by kkteng70 > 2014-05-05 15:02 | Report Abuse

if you scare you can sell. that is no point if you scare the whole month while if you still holding this

Posted by wongchowsang > 2014-05-05 15:03 | Report Abuse

no need scare, as i said before, u hold long term u nothing to scare, only short term investors shaking. good luck

Posted by wongchowsang > 2014-05-05 15:04 | Report Abuse

i brought 95 cents until now, no need scare

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2014-05-05 15:05 | Report Abuse

Contra player's starting to sell.

Posted by wongchowsang > 2014-05-05 15:06 | Report Abuse

like that lengcai, drop a bit abit then maintaince 1 month, second month will fly

Posted by FPCInvestor > 2014-05-05 15:07 | Report Abuse

how low it can go?i wanted to buy in to average down my price

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2014-05-05 15:07 | Report Abuse

Actually the whole market is down.

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2014-05-05 15:08 | Report Abuse

Damn that contra players...supporters please support the price and Don't let it go down below 1.65 la!!!!

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2014-05-05 15:11 | Report Abuse

TMD, those morons sells off their shares heavily. As a value investorr, I won't be so easily induced to sell too.

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2014-05-05 15:12 | Report Abuse

As spoken, put your shares aside, shut down your notebook or computer, have a cup of teh tarik, relax and wait for rebound. As simple as that to be a value investor.

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2014-05-05 15:14 | Report Abuse

I'm going to shut it and come back after 1 week!!!!!!!

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2014-05-05 15:15 | Report Abuse

The syndicate gangs up together to create selling pressure to make the other retail buyers panic and nervous. Once they become irrational, a heavy draw-down happens. This is what the syndicate desires to see. They will collect the shares at the expense of retail investors. What a poor retail investor! You are gonna be "slaughtered: and on the other hand the syndicate and his gangs chuckle..

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2014-05-05 15:18 | Report Abuse

Beginner1989: You are right. Cheers! Those contra players are cowards. They only want to earn fast money but they are impatient to wait for bigger awards ahead. Yes, i do not login the online trading platform for the next few days. Good luck to all. :)

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2014-05-05 15:18 | Report Abuse

SJSOON. i hope you are not.. you sounds like.. scaring me!!!!

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2014-05-05 15:19 | Report Abuse

Luckily I did not sell at at 1.65.....Wakaka, it rebounds soon. I won't kena trap!...Ble~ Ble~ Ble~

Posted by FPCInvestor > 2014-05-05 15:19 | Report Abuse

so means it will go down more than now..so dis is still not the time to buy in?

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2014-05-05 15:20 | Report Abuse

How do you now it will rebound soon. Why are you so confident about it?

raniam

11 posts

Posted by raniam > 2014-05-05 15:23 | Report Abuse

Hold on.coming back soon

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2014-05-05 15:25 | Report Abuse

Beginner1989: Be frank to you, I am just an oridnary man who is interested in GADANG. Since I have written a valuation about GADANG, do you think I will escape from this counter just because I fear the current situation now? Absolutely not! As predicted, it is now consolidating phase, since the correction has already exceeded 10%, nothing much more downside risk. If I am not wrong, you will see a notice that Kok Onn accumulates shares around these days. I have found that somebody is trying to make up the selling queues to flush out the panic retail inventors. Therefore, the big sharks can enter at lower price, eg. 1.65/1.66. My advice is...CLOSE THE WINDOW AND TAKE A BREAK.

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2014-05-05 15:25 | Report Abuse

FPC. I don't think it won't get down further any longer.. the correction is quite huge already.. it will rebound soon!

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2014-05-05 15:26 | Report Abuse

Buying or not buying depends on your judgement. But, what i would like to say is this is a good company which is worth for long term investing.

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2014-05-05 15:30 | Report Abuse

SJsoon. i didn't see the comment above so i didn't know you gavecomment..sorry. This company is doing well and shooting up too much.. i'm just scared it doesn't hold water since it is going down from 1.96 to current 1.65 again. I believe if they hold, they won't go any further down. As i might accumulate more. I got a lot / chuck of shares inside here. I'm serious about this company also.

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2014-05-05 15:32 | Report Abuse

@Beginner1989: you may go to http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/sjsoon_gadang_2May/51347.jsp

Indeed, i am serious about this company as well.

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2014-05-05 15:32 | Report Abuse

i am accumulating more.. how much do you own?

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2014-05-05 15:36 | Report Abuse

Ern, it is confidential lar bro...Anyway, about 60% of my trading fund in this counter.

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2014-05-05 15:40 | Report Abuse

FYI..http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/51464.jsp
GADANG is mentioned in this article.

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2014-05-05 15:40 | Report Abuse

Beginner1989 , What SJSOON says is true. Gadang is good and fundamental company. At the moment the downtrend is temporary because all the news have been announced. That's why the syndicate is selling. Wait for next 1or 2 weeks, the price will slowly climb up to TP 2.67. Be happy always.

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2014-05-05 15:53 | Report Abuse

What a good analysis!!!!!! i am queing more now... Thanks SJSOON and JT5774.. We will support it together!

nordimohd

1,870 posts

Posted by nordimohd > 2014-05-05 16:08 | Report Abuse

dont worry to much....i dont think all the gadang bizz is eveporating in to thin air at this moment n nothing change so far....this is just one of those golden opertunities to buy on the weakness n i bought 20,000 unit today @ average rm1.68.....no worry take deep breath n relex...

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2014-05-05 16:22 | Report Abuse

Mine is double than yours...

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2014-05-05 16:24 | Report Abuse

market has not been doing good these days as well. I believe it would go up soon. We just patiently wait! let's fight and hold for it!

nordimohd

1,870 posts

Posted by nordimohd > 2014-05-05 16:51 | Report Abuse

as some suggested tomorrow could be another sell off below rm1.60 ?? who knows.. let see and enjoy the down hill ride....probably another good buying day...

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2014-05-05 16:51 | Report Abuse

Next support RM1.50

kkteng70

432 posts

Posted by kkteng70 > 2014-05-05 16:52 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2014-05-05 16:56 | Report Abuse

Who told you that nordimohd.. I don't think so..

akmal_rf

125 posts

Posted by akmal_rf > 2014-05-05 17:29 | Report Abuse

Personally... Gadang is a good stock to buy and hold... but since 2 week ago... I feeling something wrong in our KLSE stock market... I didn't know what's going on but this feeling irritating me... if possible market crash start from now ?

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2014-05-05 18:39 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri Kok Oon bought 50 lots @ 1.74 today.

bboycs

209 posts

Posted by bboycs > 2014-05-05 18:43 | Report Abuse

smallcap down all down..so.. in fact.. market is crash due to contra and short term player..

nordimohd

1,870 posts

Posted by nordimohd > 2014-05-05 18:55 | Report Abuse

Beginner1989 just highlighting earlier remark by others..don't worry overall mkt still intact n don't think crashing tomorrow....anyway something goes up will go down n the other way around... let enjoy the ride before too late...

nordimohd

1,870 posts

Posted by nordimohd > 2014-05-05 19:36 | Report Abuse

tomorrow is T+4 the earlier high volume for gadang so potentially sell down tomorrow....???

nicky

3,364 posts

Posted by nicky > 2014-05-05 19:44 | Report Abuse

I bot RM0.925 this morning sold RM0.90 :-(

Posted by limputong88 > 2014-05-05 19:57 | Report Abuse

Hold.. accumulate ,average out if you can afford.. surely will reach your reasonable target price.. too experienced to see this for sound fundemantal stock

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-05-05 20:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by nicky > May 5, 2014 07:44 PM | Report Abuse

I bot RM0.925 this morning sold RM0.90 :-(
----
got so low huh? which counter u r referring to?

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-05-05 20:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by JT5774 > May 5, 2014 03:07 PM | Report Abuse

Actually the whole market is down.
---
what caused that any idea?

nicky

3,364 posts

Posted by nicky > 2014-05-06 06:58 | Report Abuse

Cweed.... I refer to Gadang w