BONIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BONIA (9288)

-0.04 (2.44%)

1.55 - 1.63

13 people like this.

2,628 comment(s). Last comment by HafizAjiad98 1 week ago

TimLee

41 posts

Posted by TimLee > 2014-09-17 21:17 | Report Abuse

Today internal buy back again 100,000 from director.

hw0706

807 posts

Posted by hw0706 > 2014-09-18 11:46 | Report Abuse

need to come down again to 1.00

think_big

95 posts

Posted by think_big > 2014-09-18 14:06 | Report Abuse

Yesterday director buy from open market,which mean they are collecting share..sure something big & good will happening soon..

KennyGG

14 posts

Posted by KennyGG > 2014-09-19 11:54 | Report Abuse

hope so, aih..dah terjun kolam...

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2014-09-19 15:42 | Report Abuse

Should be soon rebound, not today. :)

Posted by caiyidesign > 2014-09-22 10:08 | Report Abuse

waiting....

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-09-22 11:36 | Report Abuse

Damn i am good!

KennyGG

14 posts

Posted by KennyGG > 2014-09-22 14:33 | Report Abuse

collected few lots last week..averaging. :D

think_big

95 posts

Posted by think_big > 2014-09-22 16:59 | Report Abuse

Resistant break..next immediate resistant 1.32

TimLee

41 posts

Posted by TimLee > 2014-09-22 17:41 | Report Abuse

Director buy back stop then good news coming soon. Target 1.35 in a week.

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2014-09-22 17:56 | Report Abuse

I wonder why Director quite good buy on the lowest price? Feel like can manipulate share price. Hmm...

boonhan

23 posts

Posted by boonhan > 2014-09-22 22:16 | Report Abuse

They support the price.

Steve

14 posts

Posted by Steve > 2014-09-23 08:50 | Report Abuse

let's see what will it be today~

think_big

95 posts

Posted by think_big > 2014-09-23 13:25 | Report Abuse

Technical correction..hopefully tomorror will up more..

ahlek888

163 posts

Posted by ahlek888 > 2014-09-24 22:04 | Report Abuse

wah confirmed can still buy?

KennyGG

14 posts

Posted by KennyGG > 2014-09-25 16:37 | Report Abuse

Q@1.14 lol.

lw_wl

68 posts

Posted by lw_wl > 2014-09-26 15:57 | Report Abuse

anyone know why Bonia keep dropping its price?

Posted by spaghetti932 > 2014-09-26 17:19 | Report Abuse

good question ...

ahlek888

163 posts

Posted by ahlek888 > 2014-09-28 15:35 | Report Abuse

touching 1.1 soon if continues to drop..

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-09-28 15:40 | Report Abuse

1.1 can buy back

hw0706

807 posts

Posted by hw0706 > 2014-09-30 09:36 | Report Abuse

GST

lw_wl

68 posts

Posted by lw_wl > 2014-09-30 10:37 | Report Abuse

continuously drops for 5 days.... should be the time to rebound....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-30 13:45 | Report Abuse

lets see if can be at support 1.10.. else will drop more

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-30 13:47 | Report Abuse

if look at weekly chart, still in 1 line of the bearish pattern.... must break else.. see how far it will go.. can test buy some at 1.10

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-30 13:47 | Report Abuse

next support 0.925

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-09-30 22:39 | Report Abuse

bonia wont drop rdy la. strong support line from 1.08-1.11.. people will keep buying if it drops below 1.10..Just because current Q didn't hit target doesn't mean next q wouldn't be better. they also tend to outperform in their last Q of the year...I think should easily rebound 15-20% in anticipation of next Q results

ktjaven

331 posts

Posted by ktjaven > 2014-10-01 07:12 | Report Abuse

Such pathetic show from the counter... real bruising man

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-01 08:57 | Report Abuse

Alphajack, so you still good to keep until end of the year?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-01 08:59 | Report Abuse

as FBMKLCI looks better, i try to get 1.12.. low of the week...

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2014-10-01 16:09 | Report Abuse

I noticed that the directors are continuously accumulating at this current range, 118, 115... don't think they will buy big lots if they don't believe in their own company right?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-01 16:13 | Report Abuse

im in 1.12 :)

KennyGG

14 posts

Posted by KennyGG > 2014-10-01 18:29 | Report Abuse

1.11 x 4 = 4.44

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-02 08:58 | Report Abuse

time to raised from the bottom... really bottom already

weixin

Posted by weixin > 2014-10-02 19:07 | Report Abuse

im in 1.10....

weixin

Posted by weixin > 2014-10-02 19:08 | Report Abuse

Bonia: Malaysia unit acquires Vietnam company. CRG Inc SB, a subsidiary of Bonia Corp, has acquired CRG Viet Nam Co Ltd (CRGV) from FHG Co Ltd and Le Quang Dung Hanh. Bonia said it had received the enterprise registration certificate of “limited liability company with more than one member”, from Ho Chi Minh City‟s Department of Planning and Investment. The certificate allows CRGV to proceed with the next course of action, in cluding, own properties as allowed under the local regulations, lease and sub-lease offices, warehouses and/or retail outlets. (StarBiz)

AJ

4 posts

Posted by AJ > 2014-10-03 09:08 | Report Abuse

in at 1.11, i am expecting the year end sales to have a positive impact on its earnings. all the best to everyone. may we all make good profits.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

should be bottom already.... still go down? west recovered

joni

1,254 posts

Posted by joni > 2014-10-03 09:51 | Report Abuse

CIMB 29August strong recommendation, buy call!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-03 10:09 | Report Abuse

im curious where is the bottom... or it waiting for the budget? and catalyst by international markets?

Posted by Melvin Chang > 2014-10-03 10:35 | Report Abuse

if break 1.09 ....say bye bye to bonia

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-03 10:59 | Report Abuse

oh no!

chinasamy

97 posts

Posted by chinasamy > 2014-10-03 11:03 | Report Abuse

lol. the more it drops, the more it will increase later on. Time to buy in now.

chinasamy

97 posts

Posted by chinasamy > 2014-10-03 11:13 | Report Abuse

Directors tak takut, why we need fear. Directors have been buying in alot at 1.14-1.18 range. Something must be coming up.

chinasamy

97 posts

Posted by chinasamy > 2014-10-03 11:17 | Report Abuse

No more RSI chart. Totally negative now. Statistic should not be -ve. Got a feeling that its going to move up next week after the holiday.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-03 11:36 | Report Abuse

yeah.. like i said bottoming already but how deep is the bottom, no body knows... deeply undervalued gem now...

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2014-10-03 16:45 | Report Abuse

hmm.... weird, they let it fall somemore.... but I keep seeing them collect when it goes down... wonder what they are doing

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-03 17:06 | Report Abuse

wah fortune... come liao... careful next week... i had 1.12 and not able to add due to fnished bullets :(

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-03 17:07 | Report Abuse

must sell before todays' T3 to avoid fortune bull's contra :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-03 17:10 | Report Abuse

why 1.15? how you calculate it? hmm... 0.03 from my 1.12.. ok lar.. better than skyjuice :(

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-03 17:11 | Report Abuse

eh Fortune.. im looking for good collateral account, which inv bank give good ones? if you mind to share...