more fun is now selling lower than 1.16 NTA. hehe, normally bank traded x2 book value, so it should be 2.32 baru correct when some bigger bank wanna takeover
Date of buy back 16 Aug 2016 Description of shares purchased Ordinary shares of RM0.10 each Currency Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Total number of shares purchased (units) 10,000 Minimum price paid for each share purchased ($$) 1.160 Maximum price paid for each share purchased ($$) 1.160 Total consideration paid ($$) 11,689.47 Number of shares purchased retained in treasury (units) 10,000 Number of shares purchased which are proposed to be cancelled (units) 0 Cumulative net outstanding treasury shares as at to-date (units) 16,097,225 Adjusted issued capital after cancellation (no. of shares) (units) Total number of shares purchased and/or held as treasury shares against total number of issued shares of the listed issuer (%) 4.70914
Panorama, when market is red, keep green. When people fear, stay gear. You will get cheap pasar malam offers! At minimum, RCECAP share buyback program will give support at 1.16.
Yuanlong, I bought like 3-5 years ago till now. Hehe. When price does not go up, ppl think you are dog. When price goes up, ppl think you are god. haha.
Don't care what people think. It's what you think. You pay for the money game. The proof of the pudding is in the eating (of RCE bountiful durian runtuh earnings - capital repayment, equity value enhancement, 3.5 sen dividend, buy/sell or sell/buy also untung) Someone once said, KISS, Keep It Simple, Stupid! Bruce Lee says, Simplicity is Beauty. 1 Kali enough lah. BANG, BANG, BANG Kaw, kaw. No need big philosophy. Buy/sell/buy/sell all MENANG. Got back all my principal capital plus dividend, profits kaw, kaw. Yesterday, 16 Aug for the 1st time in 3 years, after banging out everything for a solid home run, I cease to be a shareholder of my darling stock, RCECAP! Ha, ha, ha. Today, market red, but make another sweep another 25K for intraday trading fun and to remain as an RCECAP shareholder.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 729 views | 5 d ago
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
MQ Trader 1421 views | 6 d ago
New IPO: Mega Fortris Berhad, a manufacturer of security seals, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
adamdacutie
1,455 posts
Posted by adamdacutie > 2016-08-12 16:19 | Report Abuse
confirmed dividend with buy in price 1.15 is 3% , i will take it