ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-24 21:58 | Report Abuse

With penny stocks back to dominate the volumes list, the heady scent of fear and greed is once again palpable.

Could this be the last round of song and dance before the “feel good” budget is announced on Oct 31?

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/09/16/strong-inflows-into-malaysian-market/#W7U8SXSPPdge3fLE.99

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-24 22:52 | Report Abuse

Anzo prospects

Despite challenging economic conditions, the outlook of construction section in Malaysia should
remain strong for year 2017 with on going stream of mega projects to be launched by Government and
private sector. The Group is confident that it will benefit from some of these proposed projects.
At present, the Group has successfully secured construction order book of RM311 million and has
recently received the letter of intent from KL Northgate for the Paragon@KL Northgate 18-acre mixed
development project in Selayang with an estimated contract value of RM1.2 billion. The Group is
currently working with MCC Overseas (M) Sdn Bhd (“MCC”) to jointly undertake the construction of the
Project.
The Group will continue to build the competitiveness of our timber services and construction business
while remaining focused on operational efficiency and productivity so that satisfactory results are
achieved in the current financial year.
http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=997596

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-24 22:57 | Report Abuse

Done Bangsai and finally back on Crooked Bossi Counter again ?
Can u figure out why most your doing doesn't lead u to a good investment ?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-24 23:01 | Report Abuse

My return is more than 100% this year. As VenFx has spread fake news about Anzo over four months, the stock price has plunged. It's time for the stock price to recover from his fake news.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-24 23:06 | Report Abuse

His fake news include dilution of the stock and a statement saying the boss is crooked. A pump and dump scheme was a substantial share holder before, but it is not anymore. And there is no proof that the company has something to do with the pump and dump scheme.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-24 23:06 | Report Abuse

From your way of acting like news deliver boy, that u think forumer may buy 100% of whatever vomited from your mouth ?

Come on lar ! Wake up.....

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-24 23:09 | Report Abuse

Why have you been writing negative comments on Anzo over four months? I I think it is not normal. I hope Anzo will file a suit against you.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-24 23:12 | Report Abuse

File what ? 
To reveal a liar like u ? 
To warn others not to average down ?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-24 23:20 | Report Abuse

I believe what you have been doing not correct. Without any proofs you have been spreading fake news and false statements… It’s not what normal people do.

SaoQ

76 posts

Posted by SaoQ > 2017-09-24 23:37 | Report Abuse

Tecpower, so you think because of VenFX comments on this forum can move down this counter la? lol

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-24 23:42 | Report Abuse

Yes. Investors have little info on Anzo execept for this forum. It is a small company.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-25 00:10 | Report Abuse

Most companies want to offer rights issue when their stock price is high. But it is wrong to think a pump and dump scheme and Anzo deliberately raised the stock price. When the stock price was high, Anzo offered a rights issue.That's all.
It's not like Anzo asked the pump and dump scheme to raise the stock price. I have never heard that a pump and dump scheme and the company they invest in have something to do with each other.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-25 12:33 | Report Abuse

U never heard,
Doesn't mean
It never happen
Look around
Face the reality

Posted by iambigshark > 2017-09-25 12:58 | Report Abuse

I never like aguecock in a forum, comeon smallboys

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-09-25 14:23 | Report Abuse

big shark detected...buying in !!!

Posted by iambigshark > 2017-09-25 17:07 | Report Abuse

hahahah

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-09-26 08:50 | Report Abuse

It is about time for ANZO to rebound..

Posted by Hallelujah92 > 2017-09-26 08:56 | Report Abuse

is this counter waking upppp

Posted by adnanlatifjps > 2017-09-26 12:09 | Report Abuse

They threw like no end.. the price going cheaper and cheaper

fhis

1,207 posts

Posted by fhis > 2017-09-26 15:24 | Report Abuse

not bad...0.105 will be eaten up easily...let's wait and see

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-09-26 15:33 | Report Abuse

it is clear that those operator who keep pressing teh share down are working for ANZO. ANZO should take all measured to ensure satisfaction of its share holders, or else face the consequences..

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-09-26 15:34 | Report Abuse

shares could be sold to otehr at even lower then what they are willing to press it for.. time to get moving up..

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-09-26 16:53 | Report Abuse

i suggest all of you who queu at 0.10 or 0.105 to buy better use yoru money elswere..there is no hope here..unless these queus are for the operator..buying and selling himself like crazy..

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-26 18:58 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Sept 26): Global financial services company Credit Suisse Group AG through its unit Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) Ltd has emerged as a substantial shareholder in Permaju Industries Bhd with a 5.17% stake.

In a filing to Bursa Malaysia today, Permaju said Credit Suisse Securities had purchased the 9.68 million shares, representing a 5.17% stake in the company, on Sept 21.

Sabah-based Permaju through its automotive division is involved in the distribution of Volkswagen and Ford franchises. The group is also involved in property development activities.

The company is controlled by the Chai family, namely brothers Datuk Chai Kin Loong, Tan Sri Chai Kin Kong and Chai Kim Chong, who control some 18% of the company.

Kin Kong is also the chairman of property developer Aset Kayamas Sdn Bhd. His son Datuk Eddie Chai Woon Chet is the managing director of Bursa Malaysia-listed Anzo Holdings Bhd.

Permaju shares dipped 0.5 sen or 1.5% to 33.5 sen at noon market close, with 719,100 shares changing hands.

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/credit-suisse-buys-517-stake-permaju-industries

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-26 19:02 | Report Abuse

Anzo is not so bad. For short-term traders, a 5%-10% increase is easily attained. For long-term investors, they need to wait a bit, but
downside risk is limited.

risenfall

318 posts

Posted by risenfall > 2017-09-26 20:32 | Report Abuse

operator want to press let them press...we collect cheaper...up a bit 0.01 - 0.02 we take profit since don't know how long they want to manipulate...

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-26 23:00 | Report Abuse

If VenFx leaves the place, the stock price is likely to rise gradually.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-26 23:34 | Report Abuse

Are you an idiot ?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-26 23:45 | Report Abuse

VenFx may be the North Korean pig who always says something nonsense.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-09-27 12:35 | Report Abuse

My share not for sale, so do not waist time on me hoping i gave it up. Not for sale till Anzo back at least above 0.20.

Posted by coldinvestor > 2017-09-27 12:44 | Report Abuse

买进这只股 = 跳进大海洋

Posted by adnanlatifjps > 2017-09-27 15:53 | Report Abuse

Translation: buy this stock=jump into the ocean

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-09-27 16:10 | Report Abuse

So greedy shark, eat all, leave nothing to any one, risking to create a very bad reputation for decent ANZO loyal people.. shark should bare in mind and give some take som..

RapidBeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by RapidBeginner > 2017-09-27 16:46 | Report Abuse

going deep now!!!!!!! wait for 0.08 ANZO Loyal investors

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-27 18:39 | Report Abuse

RM 0.1 ---------- 0.689x P/BV

Operators have sold all Anzo shares. They are not ready to buy Anzo yet. That's all.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-27 18:43 | Report Abuse

But if someone like VenFx tried to lower the stock price intentionally, that is a problem, so the company should file a suit against VenFX.
Otherwise, loyal Anzo share holders will not be satisfied.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-27 18:58 | Report Abuse

we cannot tolerate it anymore. We cannot let something like this happening all the time. Anzo should file a suit against VenFX asap.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-27 19:04 | Report Abuse

hstha aka
gooman aka
snowball001 aka
anonboy aka
tecpower

U otak masok air kah ?

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-09-27 19:06 | Report Abuse

that sohai has been barking all the time!!!!!! he must have lost a lot, bot at > 0.20!!!!!! i thot he is very very smart!!!!!! kikikikiki

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-27 19:10 | Report Abuse

He is as smart as
news copier from Bloomberg
without understanding it.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-27 19:17 | Report Abuse

pig brain!

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-09-27 19:20 | Report Abuse

hahhahhaha!!! he says he has pig brain!!!!! lauff me die!!!!!!

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-27 19:22 | Report Abuse

U seem to be very very
Desperately
U love to see

Liar express

Uncomfortable, anger and anxiety.
Proven there is bad karma for those who keep lying.
Prepare for the worst, scumbag.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-27 19:27 | Report Abuse

VenFx and the North Korean pig are similar. They cannot observe any risk associated with events correctly. Their brains, especially their frontal lobes, are most probably damaged.
Plus their intelligence levels are not high.

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-09-27 19:28 | Report Abuse

tecpower, u r haram !!!! kikikikiki

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-09-28 11:46 | Report Abuse

tecpower... in the last 6 months... how many ESOS has anzo issue?

Alex Foo

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-09-28 11:50 | Report Abuse

wah...25-Sep-2017 Additional Listing ESOS - 19,000,000 shares at 0.100.

if buy, must buy below them

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-09-28 13:09 | Report Abuse

There will have many esos listing within this year .

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-09-28 13:44 | Report Abuse

How many employee ANZO have?