ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Posted by FalconFocusEagle > 2017-12-12 10:55 | Report Abuse

God Glory Great Victory high risk-er

ahfad

1,880 posts

Posted by ahfad > 2017-12-12 14:57 | Report Abuse

finish collecting, rebound time?

Posted by FalconFocusEagle > 2017-12-12 15:00 | Report Abuse

Sapu support all if goes 0.01 then sapu sapu sapu mega sapu

Syndicates

880 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2017-12-12 15:14 | Report Abuse

tp 1 dollar something mah as given by u, got miss chance meh? buy now also can lah! ask ur daddy mommy yima gujie to buy! if no daddy mommy go find a sugar daddy to support!

Syndicates

880 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2017-12-12 15:14 | Report Abuse

dont delete your comment, you will be hero in some time later.

Posted by lucky88888 > 2017-12-12 15:16 | Report Abuse

Syndicates, VenFx and deMusangking are the losers, no money to hold during the price drop,, and no money to buy during the bottom hahaha  
winner will buy at 0.075-0.080 after dropping from 0.54 few month ago. 

don't be like syndycates, deMusangking and VenFx, buy at high price, sell at low price. no money to buy at bottom price. only thinking of paying the revenge to others investor. common bad habits from the losers

Syndicates

880 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2017-12-12 15:26 | Report Abuse

ask you not to delete your comment, provide statement/fact to support your saying. not asking you to make jibai comment like a kid. during the drop i already cut loss, but is covered by my bigger profit when it made big jump. now why should i enter it back? i better switch my fund for better opportunity. please widen your view, not only look at useless stock.

Syndicates

880 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2017-12-12 15:33 | Report Abuse

when a dog bark, its supporter will bark together. just like kyy coldmata tulang scythe, they have a lot of supporters. where's yours?

Syndicates

880 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2017-12-12 15:38 | Report Abuse

but it's true, most of the successful person before they become success, their plan/thinking always got rejected by the others. i hope you will be successful in trading this stock. because i dont want to hear any suicide news happened due to stock trading. dont get me wrong i'm not asking you to suicide

Posted by FalconFocusEagle > 2017-12-12 15:40 | Report Abuse

Super buy on super sale

Syndicates

880 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2017-12-12 15:42 | Report Abuse

if you want someone to believe ur tp of 1 dollar above, please support your fact. i didnt say any for nothing, i dont want anyone to fall trap. chart tell everything.

Syndicates

880 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2017-12-12 15:43 | Report Abuse

why delete comment again?

Posted by FalconFocusEagle > 2017-12-12 15:43 | Report Abuse

I don't know this drama we all create is it gonna create a new way of human psychology.. the new phycologist the new thinking.. next-Gen Physiological method manipulator

Syndicates

880 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2017-12-12 15:49 | Report Abuse

dude, i wont be angry because of your insult. but please be responsible on what you wrote. you are irresponsible just like u make ur girlfren pregnant but ask her to dump it.

Posted by lucky88888 > 2017-12-12 15:51 |

Posted by lucky88888 > 2017-12-12 15:52 |

Posted by FalconFocusEagle > 2017-12-12 15:53 | Report Abuse

Even Trump trying make us loose lost focus on building world economy.. when we all fall trap to more focus on the Jerusalem move instead building the world economy & peace for us to advance in space colonization.. anyway Trump have courage to do different than other president maybe when he make that move can satisfy Israel & make Israel peaceful no more fight disturb neighbour country so that neighbour country can focus building economic power or grand development without disturbance or fight or war.. the mission to advance in space might be full fill when they at peaceful terms

Posted by lucky88888 > 2017-12-12 15:54 |

Posted by FalconFocusEagle > 2017-12-12 16:20 | Report Abuse

May God assist all. hope all goes went well

ahfad

1,880 posts

Posted by ahfad > 2017-12-12 16:37 | Report Abuse

all becomes crazies after lost so much. move on la. this forum should talks facts, figures and sentiment not chibai, sohai all soft of things

Posted by VenFx > 2017-12-12 16:50 | Report Abuse

Tecpower aka   
Hstha aka   
Samsambank aka   
Snowball aka   
Gooman aka   
Anonboy  aka  
---------------------------  
Bigbrother aka  
Tomblack aka  
Lucky888888 aka  
Hatson aka  
Sharemakers aka 
...... iDS 

Is created by the same fool  
Who love to tell lies.

I THINK ITS APPROPRIATE TO CALL HIM "SCUMBAG" or "THICK FACE"

Syndicates

880 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2017-12-12 17:04 | Report Abuse

wasting time to argue with unsound mind people. but i like to argue when i'm free. if there's fact/support to this stock, of course i will follow. trading also need to take into consideration of opportunity cost, timing, and most importantly fact to support your decision. all my comments are reasonable. not like you, shout like ah lian the fish seller in wet market to buy your stock.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-12-12 18:12 | Report Abuse

WEEKLY STRATEGY : 

EXIT UPON REBOUND at or above 0.09
Dead Cat Bounce may happen from 0.075

Posted by untOngMariXutOngLari > 2017-12-12 18:40 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will up?

Syndicates

880 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2017-12-12 19:24 | Report Abuse

tp above rm1, tomorrow no up also buy lah! tp given by ah lian the fish seller

ikah

422 posts

Posted by ikah > 2017-12-12 19:41 | Report Abuse

no up chop ur head.. plz dont be evil heart,
u fall into trap, but u still want other ppl accompany u ...

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-12-12 21:11 | Report Abuse

安卓获2891万分包合约 在霹建办公楼 | http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/318099

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-12-12 21:15 | Report Abuse

Moving back to 0.12

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-12-12 22:14 | Report Abuse

Anzo's unit accepts RM29m sub-contract http://m.thesundaily.my/node/511469

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-12-12 23:31 | Report Abuse

From the last QR

Prospects
Despite challenging economic conditions, the outlook of construction sector in Malaysia should remain
strong for year 2017 with on going stream of mega projects to be launched by Government and private
sector. The Group is confident that it will benefit from some of these proposed projects.
At present, the Group has successfully secured construction order book of RM311 million and has
recently received the letter of intent from KL Northgate for the Paragon@KL Northgate 18-acre mixed
development project in Selayang with an estimated contract value of RM1.2 billion. The Group is
currently working with MCC Overseas (M) Sdn Bhd (“MCC”) to jointly undertake the construction of the
Project.
The Group will continue to build the competitiveness in timber services and construction business
while remaining focused on operational efficiency and productivity so that satisfactory results are
achieved in the current financial year.

Posted by chingyuanchan > 2017-12-12 23:36 | Report Abuse

Buy tomorrow,ha ha ha....

ikah

422 posts

Posted by ikah > 2017-12-12 23:39 | Report Abuse

Anzo Holdings Bhd’s construction unit has bagged a RM28.91 million sub-contract to build a 14-storey office building in Jalan Hospital Bandar, Ipoh, Perak.

The job was awarded to its wholly-owned unit Anzo Construction Sdn Bhd (ACSB) by QuicBuild System Sdn Bhd, a private limited company incorporated in Malaysia that is principally involved in building construction and development.

The contract duration is for 19 months, to be completed on June 14, 2019. The group intends to fund the contract via internal funds and/or external borrowings.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-12-12 23:44 | Report Abuse

At present, Datuk Chai also sits on the board of directors
of XOX Bhd and various other private companies. He is
the Executive Director of KL Northgate Sdn Bhd, a prime
developer for 18 acres shopping mall and mixed development
project at Selayang with a gross development value of RM1.6
billion.

noah

408 posts

Posted by noah > 2017-12-12 23:53 | Report Abuse

settle the auditor issue 1st.
how far a company without an external auditor would go?

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-12-13 07:20 | Report Abuse

MIDF positive on property sector outlook next year | http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/318235

Posted by VenFx > 2017-12-13 09:09 | Report Abuse

Guys & Sis /Uncles and Aunts ,

Don't forget to take your last life line,
At the target i mentioned yesterday.

Hope a success escape .

fl888

7,699 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-12-13 09:10 | Report Abuse

why cannot break 9 cts with rM28 million contract..

ahfad

1,880 posts

Posted by ahfad > 2017-12-13 09:26 | Report Abuse

sabar fl888, u inix negatif, anzo negatif. if got money buy la. trading is not judi, got contract and got limit up. buy cheap, sell higher

RapidBeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by RapidBeginner > 2017-12-13 09:32 | Report Abuse

this counter is going down

Daryl Lim

33 posts

Posted by Daryl Lim > 2017-12-13 09:44 | Report Abuse

day by day is picking up...like i said give it sometime...collect it before feb/march...something is coming soon...change of management team for upcoming project

Daryl Lim

33 posts

Posted by Daryl Lim > 2017-12-13 09:45 | Report Abuse

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/318359

KUALA LUMPUR: Shares in Anzho Holdings Bhd were boosted in early trade on Wednesday after it announced it was awarded a RM28.91mil contract.

The timber product makers have been hovering around eight sen for the past few trading session. It gained 5.88%, or 0.5 sen to nine sen with over 6.6 million shares traded.

Anzo announced yesterday that its construction unit has been awarded a RM28.91mil sub-contract for the construction of a 14-storey new office building in Jalan Hospital Bandar, Ipoh, Perak.

The job was awarded by QuicBuild System Sdn Bhd, a private limited company incorporated in Malaysia that is principally involved in building construction and development.

Anzo said its wholly-owned unit Anzo Construction Sdn Bhd (ACSB) had accepted the letter of award to be appointed as sub-contractor for supply materials, labour, tools equipment, workmanship, and machineries for the execution of the said building and infrastructure works.

fl888

7,699 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-12-13 09:50 | Report Abuse

an 9cts company undertaking a RM28 million contract ???

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-12-13 09:59 | Report Abuse

0.08 mana nak dapat lagi

Posted by VenFx > 2017-12-13 11:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sharemakers > Dec 13, 2017 10:55 AM | Report Abuse 
stay cool and observe the movement, if can't get 0.085, go for 0.09 ...

ME : THIS FELLOW IS A REAL JERK, HIS FINAL PUNISHEMENT MUST POTING KUKUBIRD... KEEP ON VOMITING IRRESPONSIBLE & MISLEADING COMMENTS

tecpower, hstha , bigbrother are amongst it's fake iDS created.
What a Shame for him.

pot123

Posted by pot123 > 2017-12-13 11:44 | Report Abuse

If you are rational investors, whoever you are, uncles or aunties, pay attention to the news, to the facts and the reports, not the emotional statements and gossips that bring fear to you. I could only notice the gossips and foul statements spreading around this forum for the past few weeks. If you have a rational brain you better dont tell me that a stock price is not going down because of the oversold result arising from the gossips and emotional statements. You shall sell your stocks because this company has no future for you, or you know this company is going into bankruptcy but remember you need to have reliable sources to provide you reasonable reasons to do so. You shall not sell your stocks so cheap because of the gossips and those foul statements or emotional statements that bring fear to you. Being rational a bit, you will notice these people who argue the stock will soon become useless or come to the unprecedented low price of 0.01 and better sell it off faster before you make further loss, but in fact you shall also notice that they cannot provide any reasonable reasons for it and this is an example of emotive statement that can successfully bring fear to you. What these people argue might not be wrong, but it was not based on news, facts or the reports and you need to pay attention, it is not reasonable for you to take any action,merely because they guess the price will be going down or up, guessing something has the 5:5 possibility that it might eventually turn out to be right or wrong, it is just a matter of chance to put your trust in these so called "guess or emotive statements" without using your useful rational brain.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-12-13 12:20 | Report Abuse

The rational aspects are :

Anzo is a goreng counter
Core biz never their concern
Somemore, where is Anzo's construction edges ? Non

One kena is fool, Twice kena shame on u !

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-12-13 12:28 | Report Abuse

0.09 to 0.90