ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-07-13 17:16 | Report Abuse

0.155, apparently there is no more support

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-07-13 17:16 | Report Abuse

SC allows this kind of company to cheat money...poor control

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-07-13 17:18 | Report Abuse

Most of the penny stocks dropped today , may b political weather or something else?

Man62

195 posts

Posted by Man62 > 2020-07-13 17:19 | Report Abuse

Best to just cut loss. I sold all 0.18 and took almost a 100k loss. After seeing the price today fell good about my decision.

Posted by KLBullTrader > 2020-07-13 17:22 | Report Abuse

Run when everybody enters , and enter when everybody runs!

garylim19

Posted by garylim19 > 2020-07-13 17:38 | Report Abuse

run RC

Mrinvest0r

100 posts

Posted by Mrinvest0r > 2020-07-13 17:40 | Report Abuse

The copper deal is still on right ??

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-07-13 17:44 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow rebound

ronl98

166 posts

Posted by ronl98 > 2020-07-13 17:53 | Report Abuse

tmr the boogeyman will reveal his greatest magic. Stay tuned.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-07-13 17:59 | Report Abuse

closed red

Posted by VenFx > 2020-07-13 18:00 | Report Abuse

0.130 is coming , chiong ahh......

OrlandoGlove

4,903 posts

Posted by OrlandoGlove > 2020-07-13 18:12 | Report Abuse

14 days

OrlandoGlove

4,903 posts

Posted by OrlandoGlove > 2020-07-13 18:13 | Report Abuse

SOLD.... declare liquidator

kenie

8 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-07-13 18:24 | Report Abuse

bye

kenie

8 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-07-13 18:24 | Report Abuse

cut loss

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-07-13 18:45 | Report Abuse

no hope, no future, no vision, no mission, no good, no strong, no resistant, no power, no solid, no reliable, no momentum, no fundamental, no attractive, no nice, no image and etc... the only have is ANZO Brand underwear

Mrinvest0r

100 posts

Posted by Mrinvest0r > 2020-07-13 19:35 | Report Abuse

What do you guys think on the latest announcement ? They mentioned that they have received enquiries from local n oversea customers. And they estimate to produce 100m pcs per month

paulthesotong

2,777 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2020-07-13 19:51 | Report Abuse

So many ??? asked.... treated as a suspect or witness.!!!!

Rowie

471 posts

Posted by Rowie > 2020-07-13 19:59 | Report Abuse

Bursa want the truth from him so he don’t cheat retailers

Rowie

471 posts

Posted by Rowie > 2020-07-13 20:00 | Report Abuse

If he can secure the business then it’s very good for ANZO. God only knows

Macho008

304 posts

Posted by Macho008 > 2020-07-13 20:12 | Report Abuse

Bursa will act only if you all go protest in-front of Bursa Headquarter with media coverage.

Macho008

304 posts

Posted by Macho008 > 2020-07-13 20:13 | Report Abuse

Complaint in this forum, won't have any effect.

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2020-07-13 20:14 | Report Abuse

Again, the reply by Anzo to Bursa's 2nd query was rubbish.

Eng 88

190 posts

Posted by Eng 88 > 2020-07-13 20:15 | Report Abuse

Same pattern like before go back 7cents n sleep

Rowie

471 posts

Posted by Rowie > 2020-07-13 20:24 | Report Abuse

If don't recover tomorrow then its game over.
I hope this time bursa catch the crooks

Rowie

471 posts

Posted by Rowie > 2020-07-13 20:26 | Report Abuse

They can't cancel the copper deal but only can press down the share price

tiantsai

332 posts

Posted by tiantsai > 2020-07-13 20:35 | Report Abuse

GG...i think i catch fallen knife

tiantsai

332 posts

i buy at 0.155....

tiantsai

332 posts

like this at least 20% of my money gone tommorrow

Rowie

471 posts

Posted by Rowie > 2020-07-13 20:46 | Report Abuse

My reading is bursa wants to catch them lying, so they have to try their best to do the deal.
I think maybe rebound tomorrow, hope go above 20 sen
Mgt cannot play the cheat game & try to get away again
This time bursa already gave warning not to bluff announcements on deals

Jkoay

103 posts

Posted by Jkoay > 2020-07-13 21:01 | Report Abuse

This counter like rotten potato. I sold off 200K of it and bought Supermx and recover my loss
rec9over the loss99

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-13 21:15 | Report Abuse

Apple to apple,Careplus has been in this line for quite sometimes and how many millions pieces can they produce per month/years?

Glove buisness required latex and chemicals to produce Gloves ,need technologies , good new machineries,constructions and manpower.
If it is true,then it takes more times to establish all these.

I will buy and hold.

CONTRA NOT ALLOWED.

xiaozhai

65 posts

Posted by xiaozhai > 2020-07-13 21:16 | Report Abuse

1) It was disclosed that your Company has yet to conduct a market valuation on the Assets and is in the midst of examining the production capacity of the Assets. Given the above, please provide the basis and justification on how you can derive at the purchase consideration of RM55 million with certainty.

2) As your Company is still in the midst of studying the cost required to reinstate the production line, please clarify whether there will be any adjustment to be made to the purchase consideration of RM55 million based on the outcome of relevant due diligence and assessment by consultants to be completed within the 14 business days.

3) Given that the Vendor is the beneficial owner of the Assets, please confirm whether the ownership of the Assets have been registered under the name of the Vendor and the date of completion of such registration.

4) It was represented that the business to be carried out on the Assets is subject to the approvals from Department of Environment, Majlis Tempatan Manjung, Department of Occupational Safety & Health, Bomba licence and Department of Health and Human Services. In this regard, please incorporate the following:-

(a) date of the respective approvals, permits and/or licences obtained and their period of validity;

(b) whether the abovementioned approvals, permits and/or licences are still valid following the transfer of Assets from the Vendor to your Company. If no, please state the expected date for the submission to the respective regulatory authorities.

5) Please clarify whether the production capacity of 100 million pieces of medical gloves per month is reasonable and achievable given that only 4 out of 9 production lines are readily mobilised.

6) The assumption on the number of medical gloves contained in one carton in arriving at the average selling price of USD 70 per carton.

7) Given that it is the intention of your Company to export the Products to overseas, please clarify whether the Company has identified or secured any order of medical and/or nitrile gloves from any customers from Europe and United States or any other country.

Please furnish Bursa Securities with your reply within one (1) market day from the date hereof.

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-13 21:18 | Report Abuse

NOT to FORGET if to raise funds,it is not that fast and easy.

Rowie

471 posts

Posted by Rowie > 2020-07-13 21:24 | Report Abuse

If the glove deal is true, mgt may have got things moving some time ago, now in final stage. Once secure the glove deal then its all systems go.
If it's true ...........

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2020-07-13 21:27 | Report Abuse

Anzo is just a speculative company for trading, if you talk about investment in Anzo, I'm sure you're gonna lose your money

Rowie

471 posts

Posted by Rowie > 2020-07-13 21:39 | Report Abuse

Yup very short term cos too scary

Posted by Fundamental123 > 2020-07-13 21:50 | Report Abuse

There are proxies to explain here:)

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-13 21:50 | Report Abuse

Hope ANZO can answer it right.
If not much facts and evidence being produce then
Bursa should carry out investigations.

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2020-07-13 22:02 | Report Abuse

Sideway anzo liao. Copper deal is real but they never said all 60000tonnes is the final figure but up to this figure. Means maybe don't have so much.

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2020-07-13 22:06 | Report Abuse

The glove factory is only proposal. Only have 4 lines and max capacity only 60millions pieces. It will take 3-6months for approval

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2020-07-13 22:09 | Report Abuse

Really GG liao. No wonder they keep selling no ending. Back to 1 cent soon. Good luck guys

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-07-13 22:23 | Report Abuse

Now my black hairs turning grey, hope can keep my white hairs from falling off. Magician also changed personality already

newkid

966 posts

Posted by newkid > 2020-07-13 22:26 | Report Abuse

i got feeling this time all bod will get into big trouble !! They wont be like Harvest before, money settle everything. I give a BIG thumb up to bursa, their query is no more like before on unusual market bla bla bla..... Now the query is strictly to protect retailers. Its shocking that the asset interest is not under the vendor ! More shocking is this gloves factory license is NON transferable !! Very likely commercial crime dept will take action soon ......i think AT bod all cant sleep also, ..........

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-07-13 22:30 | Report Abuse

Come Friday I sell pdz to buy somemore anzo

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-13 22:36 | Report Abuse

Thinking of it, who will want to order from you something that you don't even have.
Everythings from A to Z need to process and it need lots times and approval.

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-07-13 22:56 | Report Abuse

Wah!! luckily i cabut lo, otherwise, my magician show won't be so excited. The next round I will make ANZO to disappear & get loss in BURSA if the price still getting down hahaha

Arjuna60

75 posts

Posted by Arjuna60 > 2020-07-13 23:00 | Report Abuse

who is collecting....high vol