ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-07-14 20:07 | Report Abuse

What greedy44444 said is correct.... When goreng, they shld follow, but now already out of the market forecasting,better don't touch

Posted by Dorischin218218 > 2020-07-14 20:48 | Report Abuse

Why unchange counter before 30mins market close ?

Posted by Dorischin218218 > 2020-07-14 20:49 | Report Abuse

Nokchin , i already hold 2years lol.....
Hope will be skyshooting soon ✌

NippLeZz

32 posts

Posted by NippLeZz > 2020-07-14 21:06 | Report Abuse

Hold till 0.50!! Quarter result superb

gemma

591 posts

Posted by gemma > 2020-07-14 21:41 | Report Abuse

This week price consolidation..next week hopely Anzo starts engine..

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-07-14 21:51 | Report Abuse

Sorry guy can't help to buy more Anzo, My Pdz even worst

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-07-14 21:54 | Report Abuse

KLKerbau are u sure u did not heard it from a horse mouth

chow79

16 posts

Posted by chow79 > 2020-07-14 21:59 | Report Abuse

how come everybody look like so confidence about anzo....is bcos will fabricated glove??

drobertp40

205 posts

Posted by drobertp40 > 2020-07-14 22:10 | Report Abuse

Nokchin, you are basing your positive view of anzo based on two blogs - there is very little info about these bloggers but they give info that conventional media has no idea. I suggest u contact JPMorgan and tell them of this blog about the anzo deal and see how they react.

drobertp40

205 posts

Posted by drobertp40 > 2020-07-14 22:19 | Report Abuse

I see the situation like this - anzo has allowed for the mid 2017 incident to occur (I believe another one in 2011 also). As such, you play this stock extremely carefully. Blogs r definetly not counted as news. The rest should refrain from giving hope or think messages without facts. Then everyone can be more sharp and critical on messages to help make decision. I wish everyone make money here.

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2020-07-14 22:23 | Report Abuse

I can't believe there are so many naive investors! No wonder ppl still get cheated by Macau scam despite constant warnings n reminders. The main reason is because these ppl don't hv common sense at all.

Arjuna60

75 posts

Posted by Arjuna60 > 2020-07-14 22:30 | Report Abuse

some make money...some loose money...haha...how much is enough.

Stockiss

700 posts

Posted by Stockiss > 2020-07-14 22:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by angelo > Jul 14, 2020 10:23 PM : I can't believe there are so many naive investors! No wonder ppl still get cheated by Macau scam despite constant warnings n reminders. The main reason is because these ppl don't hv common sense at all.

They probably too blind by greed to see many of their substantial shareholders disposed huge volume and cease of being substantial shareholder. What are these disclosures telling?

Posted by KLBullTrader > 2020-07-15 00:05 | Report Abuse

Glove factory ready in two months. Big announcement this week

Luster95

68 posts

Posted by Luster95 > 2020-07-15 00:23 | Report Abuse

Haiz those who saying that when the glove factory is done, vaccine is ready, covid is disappear. Yes, it does make sense

So my questions

1) glove order is made by daily/monthly/ yearly? After vaccine is ready can straight cancel? If order is made
2) how confidence you are, that vaccine will be ready in 3 to 6 mnth?
3) how long do you think anzo need to build/ acquire the facilities?

Simple la, the co know the trend, and will try as fast as possible to jump in the trend. If there is no benefits why to do so? Tis is their co strategy not just bluffing

Also, from the biz background, this co is not purely relying on the glove acquisition kayy, just trying to increase one revenue stream which has high potential in nowadays trend.

Last but not least, there is also new copper deal . I believe It wont fall below 0.12 , bad days has passed. You can consider sell once it touch 0.18+O Dont forget about the fundamental when you are making losses, which i expect this share value can be at 0.1+. Those chase high sell at this point is not wise, Now is consolidation phase, support at 0.12 , tp 0.2+ , above 0.2 can str8 sell

Anyhow, trade at your own risk , goodluck guys

Plantermen

2,225 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2020-07-15 00:39 | Report Abuse

Orders placed 3-4 months in advance based on the quantity { number of pcs } requested. Now with the pandemic outbreak lead deliveries time is stretch to 7 - 8 months or longer { depending on the quantity} and whom is the buyer

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2020-07-15 00:44 | Report Abuse

Don't want to waste time on anzo now. Join topglove and supermax for sweet share price up and bonus shares soon

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-07-15 05:30 | Report Abuse

hold TP 0.285 :) sharks coming in soon

28,757 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-15 05:54 | Report Abuse

Moderna shares jump as much as 16% after company says its coronavirus vaccine trial produced ‘robust’ immune response
PUBLISHED TUE, JUL 14 20205:00 PM EDTUPDATED 26 MIN AGO

Stockiss

700 posts

Posted by Stockiss > 2020-07-15 05:56 | Report Abuse

Why didn't one think for awhile on IF everything looking perfectly bright and beautiful, why are all the substantial holders disposing huge volume of their share? IF the price still having potential to grow HIGHER, why dispose NOW?

It can't be more obvious , don't paint false hope and pray for miracle to happen. God is too busy saving those in real need.

Stockiss

700 posts

Posted by Stockiss > 2020-07-15 06:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by mf > Jul 15, 2020 5:54 AM : Moderna shares jump as much as 16% after company says its coronavirus vaccine trial produced ‘robust’ immune response
PUBLISHED TUE, JUL 14 20205:00 PM EDTUPDATED 26 MIN AGO

Take note of the keyword "ROBUST", what it actually means? And also don't missed the finer details

Moderna’s potential vaccine to prevent Covid-19 produced neutralizing antibodies in all "45" patients in its early stage human trial, according to newly released data.

The findings provide more promising data that the vaccine "may give some" protection against the coronavirus.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020/07/14/antibody-levels-of-recovered-covid-19-patients-drop-sharply-after-three-months-says-health-dg . I think this care more weight than some weak PR campaign.

OrlandoGlove

4,903 posts

Posted by OrlandoGlove > 2020-07-15 07:51 | Report Abuse

Interestingly PDZ replies to Bursa enquiries show tat not all blogs stories while sounding outrages r not true

Some of d stories hv been confirmed by PDZ itself in its replies to Bursa

Parts of prebiu stories could b true

Biu Biu Biu

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-07-15 07:52 | Report Abuse

In TCM since ming dynasty the illnessE's are based on warm or hot illnesses as earth is much warmer, we r now in even warmer environment causes more viruses n bacteria to be active n mutate fast. After Covid sure other will crop up. So glove n mask are always in demand

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-07-15 09:02 | Report Abuse

This virus is not like SARS. its been spread to the whole world and keep spreading. It is a SUPER virus. That's what I keep saying. This is a highly contagious virus. Hence, it won't begone overnight. People need to understand. Unfortunately, this virus will always be around and became the norm. It will mutate every year just like flu. You need new vaccine every year for flu. Vaccine and healthcare will be the next candidate for the sector booming.

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2020-07-15 09:30 | Report Abuse

@Dorischin218218,
You said you have been holding for 2 years ?!!
I study ANZO chart, which means you start buying
at around RM0.05 , and hold until today ?!!
If this is the case, you must be making X3 or X4
of profits!! Really respect you.

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2020-07-15 09:31 | Report Abuse

@Dorischin218218,
You are a good long term investor, and your
patience really pays off (reward you well).

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2020-07-15 09:36 | Report Abuse

@Dorischin218218,
I want to follow your foot-steps.
I plan to hold mid to long term.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-07-15 09:52 | Report Abuse

steady

Posted by KLBullTrader > 2020-07-15 10:43 | Report Abuse

Avg down now waiting for announcement

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-07-15 11:40 | Report Abuse

sustain

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-07-15 11:47 | Report Abuse

Stabilize life sign intact, biscuit Hwa Tai up 10% last I lost a lot money eating London biscuit now muar biscuit up. My PDZ also show sign of low heart beat

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-07-15 12:56 | Report Abuse

Big sharks try to lure back small fish so that they can unload their remaining holdings... don't fall into their trap again

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-07-15 13:21 | Report Abuse

It must be creative to find some many excuses for shark behaviour. Remember there are MalaysiaIan kerbau, sun bear, penyu, etc around

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-07-15 13:21 | Report Abuse

Also mal phyton ular also here

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-07-15 13:32 | Report Abuse

Goreng because got money supply. Bank also nobody to lend except orang goreng . Sifu let us know when supply sudah kontang
15/07/2020 1:31 PM

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-07-15 13:59 | Report Abuse

this counter anytime will explode...

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-07-15 14:05 | Report Abuse

Explode up or down? haha

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-07-15 14:28 | Report Abuse

legend... figure it out.

hkhk

2,066 posts

Posted by hkhk > 2020-07-15 15:17 | Report Abuse

what JB told u sir?

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-07-15 15:19 | Report Abuse

Pdz Anzo same from 5c up to above 24c .end show now drop below 20c retracing...

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-07-15 15:27 |

dmksn

686 posts

Posted by dmksn > 2020-07-15 15:40 | Report Abuse

if 0.15 broke, game over

Posted by LightOfTheWorld > 2020-07-15 15:51 | Report Abuse

koyak

dmksn

686 posts

Posted by dmksn > 2020-07-15 15:56 | Report Abuse

if 0.15 unable to sustain, next 0.13

Posted by LightOfTheWorld > 2020-07-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

sure get paid for "rumour"

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-07-15 16:01 | Report Abuse

Goin to reach 10cts soon

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-07-15 16:02 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (July 15): MQ Technology Bhd (MQTech) has inked an investment and collaboration joint venture (JV) agreement with Hong Kong-based JD Resources International Ltd to acquire a company that is involved in the manufacturing and marketing of gloves and possesses an ongoing glove making factory.

To recap, last month MQTech had hogged the limelight following a news report published by The New Straits Times that it was a front runner, alongside Top Glove Corp Bhd, to acquire glove manufacturer Latexx Partners.

In a statement today, MQTech said its unit Microlead Manufacturing Sdn Bhd inked the deal with JD to expand their businesses and jointly cooperate to acquire the glove company, which it did not name, via the JV.

Sponsored Content

It said MQTech and JD will subscribe and participate in the capital of the JV company at all times in the proportions of 30% and 70%.

MQTech said JD is currently engaged in the trading business with revenue of around RM639 million to RM1.28 billion per annum in the recent years and is in possession of extensive know-how and technical information concerning the manufacturing of personal safety apparels including nitrile rubber glove.

JD chairman Datuk Muzamir Mustafa said the company has flown more than 350 metric tonnes of rubber gloves, which it sources from local manufacturers to Europe alone in the past few months.

"On the back of our track record, several local banks have shown strong interest to participate in the acquisition exercise of a glove factory and currently we are negotiating with four glove companies before we conclude the acquisition in one or two weeks,” he said.

Meanwhile, MQTech executive director Terence Cheah Eu Lee said the negotiation for the glove company is at an advanced stage at the moment.

"More information will be announced to keep our shareholders informed in a timely manner,” he said.

MQTech said it will be entitled to increase its participation in the equity capital of the JV company by another 30% by acquiring 30% of equity capital held by JD at fair market value in due course.

MQTech, whose core business specialises in high-precision moulds and magnetic coils for hard disk drives, has been loss-making for the past five years.

The company slipped deeper into the red for the financial year ended Dec 31, 2019, with a net loss of RM7.48 million, from RM5.22 million for the previous financial year. Its annual revenue shrank to RM9.65 million from RM24.65 million.

At midday break, MQTech was unchanged at 8.5 sen, valuing it at RM60.91 million with 53.69 million shares done.

Wen6888

153 posts

Posted by Wen6888 > 2020-07-15 16:02 | Report Abuse

mind to share what kind of shit they mentioned? Thanks

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-07-15 16:02 | Report Abuse

At least mqtech signed a jv agreement

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-07-15 16:03 | Report Abuse

Talk is cheap indeed