SAAG CONSOLIDATED (M) BHD

KLSE (MYR): SAAG (9652)

8 people like this.

490 comment(s). Last comment by ATARAH 2019-06-07 16:01

chineooi

243 posts

Posted by chineooi > 2012-10-15 15:53 | Report Abuse

it can as well... nobody knows... but looking at 70mil... i think its not able to settle the loan lor...

Posted by Niky Mat Nicky Mood > 2012-10-15 22:14 | Report Abuse

Those who has not bot into this counter can speculate if nerve made of steel.For less than RM10k can get 500 lots.Just buy and forget.If unlucky lost all .If lucky big gains.

cmlooi

465 posts

Posted by cmlooi > 2012-10-15 22:18 | Report Abuse

Hutang keliling pinggang. Just wondering which banker is supporting this counter so heavily ?

Wak Jono

94 posts

Posted by Wak Jono > 2012-10-15 23:04 | Report Abuse

..never buy this type of stock unless u don't mine to loss a lot, ..get more quality stock that normally around rm1-3 and above...when u buy this 0.05 cent counter u may happy to get a lot of shares with little money BUT by doing so u are putting the money 'atas dapor"..it may get burn any time...do not focus on how many share u held but focus how much u can earn for certain stock no matter how many u held...the trick is to get positive return! not to have so many share but a loss..

Wak Jono

94 posts

Posted by Wak Jono > 2012-10-15 23:41 | Report Abuse

this saag stock really sakit kanser n very hard to recover...so many debts...i think very soon kena list in pn17..then dis-listed..careful....those think to buy better think 10 times, those who already held this stock just pray hard for something incredible happen...i dont think the directors got trick! creditor sudah kejar no way out...

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-16 00:55 | Report Abuse

Have my coin got 2 heads ???

Posted by Niky Mat Nicky Mood > 2012-10-16 06:42 | Report Abuse

There are 2 things that can happen to SAAG.One the mgt gave up and let it sink and we are finished.This is highly unlikely.The other one the mgt do something.At least they ask a restructuring of the loan from the banks/creditors.In order to get they must show to the bank that they are capable of paying.So they must show new contracts coming in.If they got one big one that the loan stuff will be ok.If they cannot then it is going to be stripping their assets to pay for the bank.The NTA now is 0.8 sen per share.See what is going to happen next....I personally think that somebody is accumulating the shares for the past months at dirt low price.What is their aim ? Big profit in near future !

ezwan

16 posts

Posted by ezwan > 2012-10-16 15:56 | Report Abuse

already huge lost. i dont mind to burn a few hundreds gambling on 100k units at half or 1 cent

chineooi

243 posts

Posted by chineooi > 2012-10-16 17:08 | Report Abuse

yes... mee too.. if it came down to 1 or 0.5 cents.. i will buy some more

stock5678

531 posts

Posted by stock5678 > 2012-10-16 17:20 | Report Abuse

some people said: "I have loss so much for instance 10K, no harm to put in 5K to pare loss. Who knows will rebound up soon?"
Question: 5K or 3K is not money? Will it rebound?

some people said: "Since loss so much already why not cut loss and go for better one?"
Question: Cut loss means totally loss, should I totally loss? Any hope still for this counter?

Some people said: "wow, cheap sales. It's time for me to try luck to buy, see if I can earn some from this counter. Should it just end like that, i think. Many are losing money, sure they will pare loss to enter again"
Question: No other better stock to invest? Am I gambler or investor? If gambler, am I capable enough to determine the direction of this counter?

Some people said: "penny stock never touch. never dream of be rich is a night unless we can manipulate this counter"
Question: If that case, how to get rich fast in stock market? Slow and steady?

Which type you are in?
Sometimes your experience determine your choice too.

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-16 19:48 | Report Abuse

Ahyo missed the Sapan lah .......... LOL

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-10-16 21:57 | Report Abuse

Dont throw u r money into "ham sui hoi". Better invest your hard-earn money over stock that has futher rather than this debt ridden stock.

cmlooi

465 posts

Posted by cmlooi > 2012-10-16 22:33 | Report Abuse

Stocks that hit rock bottom needs Harry Potter's magic wand to swing it up. You'll have to wait for Harry Potter to appear first.

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-17 03:36 | Report Abuse

No doubt it will subside back to 0.015 or 0.01 , make sure I don't blink too much otherwise I will miss sapan again, ha ha This time I will wear my diving kid & BIG oxygen tank , hee hee

pyramidpoh

198 posts

Posted by pyramidpoh > 2012-10-17 04:54 | Report Abuse

in share market nobody knows the news behind.For this kind of counters only by luck.who the luckiest can win this kind of money.

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-17 06:38 | Report Abuse

At least Stevie Wonder got sharp hearing & excellent voice, me just key in 0.01 for 2,000 lots n still in bed with my sunglasses n hooter , LOL Oh don't pray pray 4me ah !

akuree

441 posts

Posted by akuree > 2012-10-17 12:35 | Report Abuse

cn buy this counter ka???any suggestion...

angsri

47 posts

Posted by angsri > 2012-10-17 12:50 | Report Abuse

PN1 counter. If you can afford to gamble than ok or else high risk. Read this http://nexttrade.blogspot.com/2012/10/return-on-investment-or-return-of.html?m=1

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 2012-10-17 13:30 | Report Abuse

flogging a dead horse ..comes to mind, sometimes it boggles me how management dont see the signs and wait till the last minute. Not having a major shareholder running the key decisions is one element I can identify of so called mis-management...

moven00

721 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2012-10-17 13:56 | Report Abuse

This time wanted to see Ammb Kepala pecah.
AMMB the largest exposure in loan for saag.

Hahahaha.... Love to see how ammb shares price will take this blow.
Yes, it haven't sink yet. Next Quarter profit sure drop.

stock5678

531 posts

Posted by stock5678 > 2012-10-17 14:04 | Report Abuse

moven00, you want to jump into AMMB share?

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-17 14:43 | Report Abuse

Heavy buying 0.02 , they r really Tai-Call ha ha

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-17 15:14 | Report Abuse

Yes yes 0.025 and 0.03 this week ....... \

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-17 15:17 | Report Abuse

What a shame 0.01 didn't turn up buy got 0.015 , now pray pray 0.03 or maybe 0.025 & run run Shaw , ha ha

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-17 15:31 | Report Abuse

Still big q BUYing , it is pumping n pressure is raising ....... keep pumping and she is going to say YES YES very soon , LOL

Posted by calmforest > 2012-10-17 15:46 | Report Abuse

so what happens if it goes below .02 and delists? Will you say yes as well?

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-17 15:53 | Report Abuse

Ahyooo , No Pain No Gain, mah , Mayb it s/b Easy Come Easy Go lah ........

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-17 16:07 | Report Abuse

OK OK I also dump at 0.02 for today and made 0.05

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-17 16:56 | Report Abuse

So so active ho !!! Very v nice to play , just like playing fire crackers with sunglasses , loh , ha ha

cmlooi

465 posts

Posted by cmlooi > 2012-10-17 21:51 | Report Abuse

Any news if Harry Potter sudah sampai ke belum? If Harry Potter not coming to party, last man out of party will have to pay for the party.

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-17 22:20 | Report Abuse

Harry Potter is history , Pinocchio is playing so do u care to dance as well or pulling yr ears , ha ha

cmlooi

465 posts

Posted by cmlooi > 2012-10-17 22:37 | Report Abuse

No thanks. I paid for the party the last time. Neither Pinocchio nor Harry Potter came to liven up the party.

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2012-10-17 23:12 | Report Abuse

After so many days delay...finally annouce as PN17...

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2012-10-17 23:14 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow trade 0.005/0.010?????Any sifu comment

ladahitam

578 posts

Posted by ladahitam > 2012-10-17 23:26 | Report Abuse

the banks will keep buying till 0.025

Posted by calmforest > 2012-10-18 10:02 | Report Abuse

I highly doubt it, since the CEO only holds 0.44% direct and indirect stake of 2.23%. Tell me which boss doesn't want to own the majority of his company if it's a profitable one?

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2012-10-18 12:22 | Report Abuse

how u know bank keep buying?

pyramidpoh

198 posts

Posted by pyramidpoh > 2012-10-18 12:38 | Report Abuse

see in 1st announcement company subjected to PN17.

cmlooi

465 posts

Posted by cmlooi > 2012-10-18 20:30 | Report Abuse

Any stocks which gaps down so fast and furious suddenly can only mean lots of people who already know about the coming typhoon and cut loss.

ladahitam

578 posts

Posted by ladahitam > 2012-10-19 00:49 | Report Abuse

in roads with ambank

Posted by Syed Hidayat > 2012-10-19 10:19 | Report Abuse

THIS IS.....

SCAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMM!!!

oasischeah

1,461 posts

Posted by oasischeah > 2012-10-19 19:32 | Report Abuse

Forget about SAAG. It is a BAD buy.

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-10-20 11:01 | Report Abuse

My remiser said its debt ismore than RM600 million. How to pay?

jason777

54 posts

Posted by jason777 > 2012-10-20 18:18 | Report Abuse

don`t worry banks will safe saag cos too much debt . If saag delist
who gone pay back to banks debt is around 700mil ?

Posted by Niky Mat Nicky Mood > 2012-10-20 18:40 | Report Abuse

Now it is going to be good money chasing after bad money? Which bank dare to do it?

Posted by Niky Mat Nicky Mood > 2012-10-20 18:42 | Report Abuse

Buying SAAG is like buying into AMMB ?

Posted by asri6666 > 2012-10-21 03:35 | Report Abuse

Fast selling! Lousy company! Just waiting for a jaws to bail out! Risk taker buy saag,
risk averse buy thheavy !

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-10-21 05:35 | Report Abuse

FORGET ABOUT THIS COUNTER.
BETTER LOOK FOR MORE GOOD INCOME COUNTER.
I STUDIED THEIR COMPANY BUSINESS PERFORMANCE.
ONE WORD TO DESCRIBE IT. " SHIT "

cmlooi

465 posts

Posted by cmlooi > 2012-10-22 00:13 | Report Abuse

That 700 million could balloon out of control with all that Ah Long's interest keep adding up.

chongkonghui

1,117 posts

Posted by chongkonghui > 2012-10-22 16:32 | Report Abuse

If bought at 0.02
Sell at 0.015, take 25% loss.
Sell at 0.010 later, coming soon, take 50% loss

A very challenging trade.