SAAG CONSOLIDATED (M) BHD

KLSE (MYR): SAAG (9652)

8 people like this.

490 comment(s). Last comment by ATARAH 2019-06-07 16:01

Posted by panbingmei > 2012-10-22 17:04 | Report Abuse

Hi, will SAAG be delisted soon? any comments is appreciaged !

jason777

54 posts

Posted by jason777 > 2012-10-22 17:58 | Report Abuse

At list take one year form now .

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-22 23:39 | Report Abuse

chong, ayyo yo ..... I m praying for 0.025 lah , now I m in DEEP depression as u blow my spirit in all direction, ha ha

Posted by panbingmei > 2012-10-23 09:55 | Report Abuse

it is said this counter have been listed into PN17 before and it managed to come out, is it true?sorry but i am new in stock market, normally it take how long for one stock to be delisted after it become PN 17, is there any rules for the period or it is subject to different stock, thanks in advance for any advice.

pyramidpoh

198 posts

Posted by pyramidpoh > 2012-10-24 12:47 | Report Abuse

Throw as fast as possible.If someone to take over this company is a fool,only buy bad debts for sure the company close down very soon.panbingmei I advise you to throw away don't put much hope for it.

chongkonghui

1,117 posts

Posted by chongkonghui > 2012-10-24 16:58 | Report Abuse

Click here http://www.bursamalaysia.com/misc/regulation_rules_bm_main_pn17.pdf
to understand what is PN17.

Invest always at your own risk (and reward).

Posted by panbingmei > 2012-10-24 18:03 | Report Abuse

thanks for all the advise. i think i will hold the counter for some time, anyhow, the worst news have come out, the worst is i lost all my investment ( if it delist ), at the moment, if i sell it, the money i can get back is not enough to buy any other counter, i will not touch share market anymore and May God bless me to get away from this HASSLE!!

it seemed that fix deposit is stil the best for me,although i know it will never catch the inflation rate, i surrender because i do not know how to play the game in this fast changing world, if we invest we will make mistake, if we do not invest, it is also a mistake!!!!!

pyramidpoh

198 posts

Posted by pyramidpoh > 2012-10-25 11:06 | Report Abuse

I advise you to throw away and buy DIGI for long term investment better than fix deposit.Now we can buy 100 shares for every counter.

oasischeah

1,461 posts

Posted by oasischeah > 2012-10-25 14:30 | Report Abuse

Ask anyone in the Sharemarket business and no one will dare reccommend you to take a second look on SAAG.
SAAG is a rotten egg.

Posted by panbingmei > 2012-10-25 14:44 | Report Abuse

thanks to Pyramidpoh and Oasischeah, i will only touch the share similar like Digi in the future, i will treat SAAG as a lessen for me, although the cost is quite high, but as it said, we invest at our own risk, i will never through money into the share like SAAG, hope it will not become toilet paper soon!!!

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2012-10-25 16:18 | Report Abuse

Dont't be so optimistic,if you are a 3rd class investor,basically you will love to buy the rotten egg.Since fresh egg is not suitable for fried,only for storage.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-10-25 16:40 | Report Abuse

700 million in default,delist? best option

Saya Sayap

136 posts

Posted by Saya Sayap > 2012-10-25 16:56 | Report Abuse

I think, the best way for board director saag is delist.sblum ni dia propose right issue harga 10 sen hanya boleh collect 300m. still balance 400 m.now the price is 0.015, sapa nak beli right dia dgn harga 10 sen..? I just watching what happen to this counter. wait for this 3 month, what is the solution...

Posted by Syed Hidayat > 2012-10-28 09:00 | Report Abuse

bursa has come out with a few other option as below:

SAAG CONSOLIDATED (M) BHD (SAAG OR THE COMPANY)
- PROPOSED RESTRICTED ISSUE;
- PROPOSED ISSUANCE OF WARRANTS B TO LOAN CREDITORS;
- PROPOSED RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS C;
- PROPOSED PROVISION OF FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE; AND
- PROPOSED EMPLOYEES SHARE OPTION SCHEME.
(COLLECTIVELY REFERRED TO AS THE PROPOSALS)
You are advised to read the full contents of the announcement or attachment at
http://www.bursamalaysia.com.

*wht say u?

Posted by john1973_lew > 2012-10-28 09:09 | Report Abuse

too sad to hear saag news...i used to gained a lot profit last year..i wish it will come out from d dark...

Posted by alwinsywd0520 > 2012-11-01 18:32 | Report Abuse

now can buying or not ?

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2012-11-01 19:08 | Report Abuse

will you buy if i tell you can buy ?

stock5678

531 posts

Posted by stock5678 > 2012-11-01 19:12 | Report Abuse

Melvin, nice question. I guess you knew the answer too :)

cmlooi

465 posts

Posted by cmlooi > 2012-11-03 23:00 | Report Abuse

What happened to Enron?

Saya Sayap

136 posts

Posted by Saya Sayap > 2012-11-09 10:37 | Report Abuse

good luck to saag share holder....you can private yr compny after this even........

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-11-09 15:06 | Report Abuse

U can buy but can u sell ??? I've b trying to sell at 0.02 for weeks n no taken !!!!!

Posted by sunginunuk03 > 2012-11-10 07:50 | Report Abuse

very bad company performance.. better don buy

cmlooi

465 posts

Posted by cmlooi > 2012-11-22 01:11 | Report Abuse

Look for good companies with good earnings. Its safer. Unless you have extra cash to pump up your adrenalin for instant 50% gains.

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2012-11-26 22:30 | Report Abuse

SAAG to be suspended from Friday until further notice

cyclist

158 posts

Posted by cyclist > 2012-11-27 10:31 | Report Abuse

should grab from panic seller.

oasischeah

1,461 posts

Posted by oasischeah > 2012-11-27 11:16 | Report Abuse

It is not Good buy BUT Good Bye to SAAG

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2012-11-27 12:57 | Report Abuse

Anybody know what actually happened ?

Posted by panbingmei > 2012-11-27 14:40 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will be the last trading day, it seemed it will Wind Up soon and the share become toilet paper.

i will never touch share anymore, it is another type of CHEATING

SAHAJA !!!!!

oasischeah

1,461 posts

Posted by oasischeah > 2012-11-27 14:41 | Report Abuse

Ask your remisier? I don't think there is any remisier who would ask you to invest in this counter.

Posted by panbingmei > 2012-11-27 14:55 | Report Abuse

it is too risky to invest at share market, as nowadays the business owner become no commitment at all for the investor.

i accept that i am bad luck, but what ever i lose is the history, will never play with share anymore.

better make money with our own effort rather than PUT the monney in the share market and reply on peoples, they can always play with the finance report.

SAAG give me a big lesson, i will not play share anymore.thanks to god, i am not killed by IT!

how much the price it is tomorrow, i will not sell it, my money will MATI togather with SAAG, CHEERS!!!

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2012-11-27 15:51 | Report Abuse

SAAG wan liao? ham yee fan sang?

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2012-11-27 15:55 | Report Abuse

u bot many lots, panbingmei?

Posted by panbingmei > 2012-11-27 16:15 | Report Abuse

Steve, 650 lots, luckily it is my extra money, not MAKAN money, thanks yah!

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2012-11-27 16:17 | Report Abuse

why dont u sell get back rm3k. Go put in knm-wa

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2012-11-27 16:17 | Report Abuse

maybe u can get back ur money

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2012-11-27 16:18 | Report Abuse

i learn my lesson in 2008. Sell my apli half sen change to huaan
at least recover some
When dust settle buy back saag

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2012-11-27 16:18 | Report Abuse

in the meantime let you recover

Posted by Niky Mat Nicky Mood > 2012-11-27 16:26 | Report Abuse

Can some one tell me why one bank gave a big loan of 400m to this company out of the 700m total owed.This bank will sink if SAAG sinks.

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2012-11-27 16:27 | Report Abuse

ya the important is lesson learnt

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2012-11-27 16:29 | Report Abuse

How come the bank sink,just turn ON the printer only ma or encourage people to swap more electronic money.

Posted by panbingmei > 2012-11-27 16:30 | Report Abuse

luckily, my fix deposit with am bank have been changed to Public bank, let AM Bank sink, how can they simply loan to SAAG, hahahaha!!!!

Dragon King, thanks, but with price of RM 0.005 each today, my share value is RM 325, no worth to sell it already, while i buy at around RM 5,700................

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2012-11-27 16:39 | Report Abuse

at least u can get half of your capital

Posted by panbingmei > 2012-11-27 16:42 | Report Abuse

Steve, do you means it will relive and jump to RM 0.05 each????

............................. then i only can cover half of my capital.

as my cost is RM 0.088.................

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2012-11-27 16:45 | Report Abuse

last time i kena apli 28 sen to 1 sen 200k share,,,,cry cry

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2012-11-27 16:47 | Report Abuse

what counter is that?

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2012-11-27 16:48 | Report Abuse

pan, i think recover as much u can, just my opinion

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2012-11-27 16:54 | Report Abuse

apli makan by supermax

Posted by panbingmei > 2012-11-27 17:03 | Report Abuse

Steve, can you give me some advice as i am new at here.

since SAAG is suspected now, so, what probably will happann to it, is there really have WHITE KNIGHT?

what is the means of UNTILL FURTHER NOTICE ?

is it consider delist now ? which i used to think it will be at least take around 1 year.......

i used to plan to buy some more at 0.015 and sell at RM 0.02, luckily i am not succeed to buy in.........

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2012-11-27 17:06 | Report Abuse

sorry, i am not expert also. maybe some others can give you more advice. but what i heard is once delisted, you won't be able to get back your money. see this link for some comment from people - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2538715/+2480