WCT HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): WCT (9679)

+0.07 (6.03%)

1.17 - 1.25

27 people like this.

16,522 comment(s). Last comment by Abba84 6 hours ago

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2019-06-03 17:24 | Report Abuse

Enough...... So far so good lah..... Price wouldn't affected by our comments here.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-06-03 17:25 | Report Abuse

Today DWL new low...i understand your frustration Ling.

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-03 17:30 | Report Abuse

WCT reported 1QFY19 earnings of RM10m (against losses QoQ, -77% YoY) which were below our expectations and consensus. Core earnings are adjusted for land disposal revenue and gain of RM55m and RM30m respectively. The deviation was mainly due to lower than expected property development contribution and higher tax rate. WCT’s current orderbook stands at c.RM6bn which translates to a healthy cover of 3.2x on FY18 construction revenue. Given the substantial amount of jobs secured last year (RM2.67bn), focus will be on execution of current jobs on hand and hence, FY19 orderbook replenishment target is much lesser at RM1.0bn. Cut FY19-20 earnings by 3-6%. Maintain SELL with lower TP of RM0.50 (from RM0.51). Our TP implies P/E of 10.6x for FY19, 8.5x for FY20 and 7.2x for FY21. Despite the healthy orderbook level, the persistent weakness in the property market is a major headwind for its de gearing initiatives.

Maintain sell at rm0.5 TP.sailang lor...really despache bring you guys to HOLLAND

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-06-03 17:37 | Report Abuse

You should put your $ in FD...otherwise, u will bleed dry in the stock market...my sincere advice to u @Ling.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2019-06-03 17:39 | Report Abuse

Cimb said can up to 1.38, why don't say? Many target prices are around 0.9 also. Ha ha.. I asked people to stop and I start it again with you.... Enough is enough.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-06-03 17:47 | Report Abuse

According to your short 2 page historical remarks...u averaged down at 0.90...means u could have bought above 1.00...not difficult to dig out the truth @Lingkeeman....u have my sympathy...that's HUGE paper losses u are suffering...hope u didn't sailang...sailang not my style...too risky.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-06-03 17:49 | Report Abuse

Ok..i have said enough to neutralise his fake claims...shall ignore him.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2019-06-03 17:50 | Report Abuse

Yes. Pls. If not he will keep coming back.

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-03 17:51 | Report Abuse

Ya..i sold d.losa a bit no prob.big deal....i dare admit i make losses in dwl.but its ok.i earn in other counter short and long term.why so revengeful?im merely telling the others here on the danger wct counter.many investment already put lower Target PRICE of 0.5.dont blame me o.go scold those ppl.im telling the truth

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

All the investment firm said so.if not happy then to complain to BNM why keep degrading this counter.but overall i believe they said so cos they already research properly and warning everyone here dont keep buying.5 investment firm said SELL

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-03 18:48 | Report Abuse

Maintain SELL, TP: RM0.50. Maintain SELL rating with lower SOP-driven TP of RM0.50 (from RM0.51). Our TP is derived from 50% discount on SOP value of RM1.00. Our TP implies P/E of 10.6x for FY19, 8.5x for FY20 and 7.2x for FY21. Despite its healthy orderbook level, we reckon that the weakness in the property market could derail its de-gearing plans.

Source: Hong Leong Investment Bank Research - 3 Jun 2019

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2019-06-03 20:16 | Report Abuse

WAKAKAKAK if everyone follows bank analysts only then life could have gotten so much easier lor hor? HAHAHHAHA I KENOTTTTT

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2019-06-03 20:17 | Report Abuse

Every counter exists a monkey and for WCT, we have this dude hahahhahaha quite an entertainment now

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-03 20:17 | Report Abuse

Up to you if you are rich to waste ur money on this counter,you are most welcome.money money burn babeh

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2019-06-03 20:20 | Report Abuse

@Depeche no wonder he hates you so much lahhh.. you went and screwed his counter like that HAHAAHHAHA

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2019-06-03 20:26 | Report Abuse

@Ling Kee Man no worries bruhh, I won't attack you anymore. I can totally understand your feeling now HAHHAHAHA feel free to bs here as much as you want and I will support you when necessary, really. Damn this @Depeche like that screw your counter zz HAHAHA I'll help your DWL okay? Hi-5?

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-03 20:47 | Report Abuse

Lol im not holding any DWL share.already release it d.small loss but no worries.im here to warn the others that this counter is having all SELL and HOLD call.dont make mistake like what happen to me :)

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-03-04 19:47 | Report Abuse

All investor firm like HLG,KENANGA all call for SELL and only MIDF said hold.with big shark throwing.sure go holland ,just a matter of time

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2019-06-03 21:21 | Report Abuse

Yeap, you're right. I agree. Conlanfirm go Holland. CONFIRM wehhh 300%

127 posts

Posted by 1222055974 > 2019-06-04 07:38 | Report Abuse

probably today trying to touch rm1

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-04 11:07 | Report Abuse

Rm 1?joker sia

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-06-04 12:47 | Report Abuse

Aiya @Chunlokelow...If u read my posts carefully...i wasn't screwing anyone...but warned newbies and investors there not to buy above 1.00...i predicted mother will go below 1.00 and warrant below 0.40....lol好人难做! Hahaha

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-06-04 12:48 | Report Abuse

Another new low there...he must be in great pain...i understand

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-06-04 12:54 | Report Abuse

I studied DWL's price movement since April and started warning interested buyers of the danger...scroll back to my posts in DWL..my conscience is clear as spring water....hahaha

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-04 13:15 | Report Abuse

Haha good new low.but none of my prob.ady release long time ago lor...u still harping over nothing hahahahah.but one thing for sure WCT also heading there too.probably even lower.as predicted by investor firm at target point WCT is RM0.50

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-04 13:20 | Report Abuse

Forecast. In view of the lower than expected results, we cut FY19-20 earnings by - 3.2% and -6.4% respectively after factoring in lower property development contribution and higher tax rates. We introduce our FY21 earnings forecast of RM97.3m.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-06-04 13:41 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...enjoy your holidays...don't be stressed...DWL should be bottoming at around current price...not a buy call though.

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2019-06-04 13:43 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahaha as promised, I won't shoot you for your BS @Ling Kee Man.

@Depeche you're hurting him again WKAKAKAKAK

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-04 13:50 | Report Abuse

Trying to divert the conversation that this counter has been tagged as OVERBOUGHT or Goreng?good try bro.im already earning at dolomite.the loss after letting go at DWL is small matter.while you guys here are praying everyday and trying to lure investor to get trapped,knowing that it might fall down to rm 0.50

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-04 13:51 | Report Abuse

Those outside investor read the report first before buying.FYI,i never make up those report so there is no way i am BS unlike Despche and chun loke low

coolinvestor

1,229 posts

Posted by coolinvestor > 2019-06-04 14:07 | Report Abuse

Ling kee man. Nobody ask u for your fucking opinion. Get lost u stupid fucker.
Wct at 50c or rm1 has nothing to do with u.
Stupid fucking idiot

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-04 14:28 | Report Abuse

Why?butthurt cos what i said is true?come on,lets be nice and dont lie to the other innocent investor.thats what despeche taught me all this while.and all the report doesnt lie too.all stated SELL CALL with TP rm0.50 for WCT

P/s:trade at your own risk

ooibkk23

587 posts

Posted by ooibkk23 > 2019-06-04 16:55 | Report Abuse

EPF is still selling, but support above 0.90 so far so good. Foreign fund is coming into the market again for the last few days, if overall market sentiment is improving, price should be going up. Don't think will go down to 0.50, this target price was set long time ago, check the info properly, Desmond Lim sapu a lot around 0.8 before it went down below 0.7, EPF was collecting a lot at this level also. I wish I bought a lot more around 0.7-0.8. I had seen best promoter and best bad mouth person come and go,.......just mind your own money.

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-04 17:45 | Report Abuse

04-Jun-2019 Insider EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 1,011,000 shares on 30-May-2019.

Yep...expected.been saying this over and over.EPF yet to stop dumping share on WCT.more to dump still

Posted by Chun Loke Low > 2019-06-04 18:40 | Report Abuse

Lol I didn't say anything other than supporting your BS LOLOLOL we're same team bruhh ahhahahaah

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-06-06 08:02 | Report Abuse

@ling ah Ling...why u step on people's tails at Naim...that counter is 100 tImes better than DWL...now you are the target there...people shopping undies for u...don't kacau kacau already...be a good boy and put your money in FD...you like to chase high and sell low...this time u luckily escaped at Dolomite....otherwise, you will be hung up high like DWL too...never learn your lesson....愚子没药救.

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-06 10:17 | Report Abuse

Lol naim is a political company in sarawak.their property all getting stuck and not selling.like cold meat in the fridge.same goes to WCT.where big shark throwing shares out.fundamental knowledge about share buying.follow the shark.simple rule

Since you claim you are the preacher of all good share.why are u promoting share that EPF is throwing?oh,i forgot.u got a number of lot share stuck up high

AntiPondan

199 posts

Posted by AntiPondan > 2019-06-06 10:22 | Report Abuse

Many is pondan here so very scared of Ling Kee Man?

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-06 10:29 | Report Abuse

Oh dont get me wrong.i am a good follower of despache.my great sifu

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-06-07 09:51 | Report Abuse

Yo pondan Ling....the more u go stepping on people's tails...soon u will have change id in I3...hahaha.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-06-07 09:56 | Report Abuse

Yo...ling...what's the price of WCT today? Everybody's making profit now...hahaha

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-07 10:15 | Report Abuse

2 cent nia u want haolian?hahaha dont talk cock la..later u piss in ur panties.EPF will continue dump their share later u cry no tears

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-07 10:15 | Report Abuse

04-Jun-2019 Insider EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 1,011,000 shares on 30-May-2019.

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2019-06-07 10:25 | Report Abuse

EPF CEO visit Tun M on Raya open house so today buy back?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2019-06-07 10:29 | Report Abuse

How abt ctrs no EPF eg Dayang why can up? Foreign funds also can buy WCT ma.

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-07 10:46 | Report Abuse

See ..ady start dropping LOL

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-06-07 14:55 | Report Abuse

You predicted 0.50..at least we don't lose money here...u agree too...thanks...soon may cross 1.00...

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-06-07 17:03 | Report Abuse

Once trapped also you cry also no use ler.better not touch this stock

WCT_

69 posts

Posted by WCT_ > 2019-06-08 10:00 | Report Abuse

My ID is WCT. I sure want to touch so how?

Posted by Ling Kee Man > Jun 7, 2019 5:03 PM | Report Abuse
Once trapped also you cry also no use ler.better not touch this stock

Jmz88

126 posts

Posted by Jmz88 > 2019-06-10 09:17 | Report Abuse

at 0.99 now.. let's see if can break 1.00 today!