PENSONIC HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PENSONI (9997)

-0.02 (3.48%)

0.55 - 0.565

1,410 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 1 month ago

sly2612

63 posts

Posted by sly2612 > 2015-11-23 18:43 | Report Abuse

What should we do ...sell the share now or hold again

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2015-11-25 10:34 | Report Abuse

that question very hard to answer, if you feel tat there are big stock operators behind, then try to think, what will the stock operator do next in the midst of the inactivity?

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2015-12-08 11:10 | Report Abuse

:)

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2015-12-08 14:50 | Report Abuse

Crystal, ur smile in TAS made it uptrend, thanks for ur smile at Pensonic. its been quite boring here for the past few weeks.

cheeseburger

2,776 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2015-12-08 15:31 | Report Abuse

there is no need to panic...just leave it and hold it for a year. It takes time to bear fruit.

cheeseburger

2,776 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2015-12-08 15:33 | Report Abuse

in fact, many just wait. Not to do anything is also another option.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2015-12-19 01:21 | Report Abuse

walau crystal lagi here .. number 3

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2015-12-19 09:11 | Report Abuse

hahahah tjhldg, i like this counter. can say holding well.

as for warrant, i sometimes only. i dont like much on warrant due to premium

do you have weida? i posted if i remember correctly. i already sold. that day it drop to below 1.73, managed to get some and up up all the way to 1.87 disposal kikikiki

this type of counter is in OTB's group i sometimes join for fun. my friend attended his training and "forced" to join group. so i see see only lah.

the danger is he simply shout sell, tat causing trouble to the subscribers. he has to remember this is paid service. no matter how bad the QR is, he must not shout sell. he has to look at next QR if not performing, then only advise the subscribers for next step.

simply shout sell is not professional.

you look at WTK, when i do valuation, hahahahhah. i dont want to say it out lah.

see the price surge to what price now, then only the shout buy? why not he give recommendation earlier. the subscribers help to pickup those distribution? kikikiki.

I have not attended his training yet, maybe will try to attend one day see his professional way until what level.

i started to pickup this WTK on 22 Oct 2015 after the 20MA crossed above the 70MA and top up some more after it crossed 200MA. OTB shout buy at high which is dangerous when ppl dispos at that time.

kikikiki

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2015-12-19 09:16 | Report Abuse

Look at SIGN, those old subscribers of course still earn if they buy few months back during lower price. how about that just newly joined and just bought.???

of course new subscribers bought at high price and when he shout sell, killing the new subscribers. this is no good eh !!!!

I also got the list of old price and new price. what happened to the new subscribers? mati lah !!!!!

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2015-12-19 09:26 | Report Abuse

I went into SCABLE 10 rounds since RM1.37

if OTB says need to cross 200SMA baru super bullish, he can recommend to the subscribers earlier why not? for Sarawak Election Play mah ....

or wait for the price to cross 1.79 when ppl start to distribute kah?

for FA play, i dont want lah ..........

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2015-12-19 09:28 | Report Abuse

if OTB see my posting here ah, huh !!!!!

no eye see

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2015-12-19 09:57 | Report Abuse

OTB also signed an agreement with chartnexus for licensing. the subscribers also subscribed the software. LIMITED to 3 features only. price also not cheap. if want to use chartnexus, why not subscribe the full packages, price not much different. and you can have full customize features.

My friend show me that software adooiiiiii

Draw 2 arrows pointing up ward and say buy on weakness :)

I show to my friend on SEB which is similar to one of the OTB's pick on his list. about 20% on RSI. I draw 2 upwards arrow and show to my friend to buy on weakness ....

kikiki

you can earn from 20%-80% based on RSI movement kikiki

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2015-12-19 09:58 | Report Abuse

Just imagine lah, if nobody push it up, will it move, No lah !!!!

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2015-12-19 15:43 | Report Abuse

Hi crystal, huat ah! Kikiki

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2015-12-19 17:15 | Report Abuse

Hi chiongster1234

you also got huat, good leh.

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2015-12-19 18:09 | Report Abuse

Huat huat together bro crystal. Share share ma hehe.

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2015-12-19 18:19 | Report Abuse

ehhhh chiongster1234

bukan bro lah

Me is madam liao loh

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2015-12-19 18:35 | Report Abuse

Haha...paiseh madam crystal. I am uncle too la

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2015-12-19 18:39 | Report Abuse

hahahaah ...oooo ... is leng c9 :)

kikikikiiiiiiiiii .. blur blur chiong

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2015-12-19 18:40 | Report Abuse

nowaday punya c9 really geng

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2015-12-20 23:02 | Report Abuse

c9? what is that?

I know K9 Dog Unit Task Force.

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2015-12-20 23:38 | Report Abuse

c9 in cantonese ,crystal. Madam lo.

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2015-12-22 10:02 | Report Abuse

Ryan Chong

1,603 posts

Posted by Ryan Chong > 2015-12-22 10:43 | Report Abuse

lai liao

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-12-22 13:25 | Report Abuse

nampak gaya macam mau mari...

petersee

25 posts

Posted by petersee > 2015-12-23 11:35 | Report Abuse

ok

petersee

25 posts

Posted by petersee > 2015-12-23 11:41 | Report Abuse

How to expect the price to go up, the boss of Pensonic is selling his own shares when the price is only slightly on uptrend,apparently the boss has zero confidence of his own company

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2015-12-23 16:40 | Report Abuse

losing steam liao 2H of the day, maybe long weekend no trading ahead

21,576 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-23 16:41 |

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2015-12-23 17:23 | Report Abuse

haha, I also seldom buy Pensonic product. It may not be a good company for customers but tat doesn't equate it as not a good counter for investors

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2015-12-23 19:47 | Report Abuse

Bro , you are right , even I assumed pensonic products are not very lasting , but doesn't equate it as a counter which does not. contribute to its potential growth . Most importantly , the trend of the counter that suggests it really attracts investors sentiments . In stocks market , you just got to acquaint to the trend rather than the underlying stocks performance sometime . Cheers !!!

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-23 19:53 | Report Abuse

never used Pensoni before.
really that bad meh?

I bullish. I think they are smart enough to ride the export wave and go higher and higher.

KC53

363 posts

Posted by KC53 > 2015-12-23 23:04 | Report Abuse

Value for money, at the price that pensonic products are selling I think it is fair. Like AirAsia people are not complaining.

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2015-12-24 00:21 | Report Abuse

today form a shooting star...trade with cautious..might back to 0.545

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2015-12-24 12:01 | Report Abuse

ok red_85, you got any shares u wanna dispose to me then before it falls? I am willing to eat up any offer below 60cents

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2015-12-26 23:48 | Report Abuse

TnC928

212 posts

Posted by TnC928 > 2015-12-27 21:31 | Report Abuse

kikiki

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-12-28 17:05 | Report Abuse

niatfaez

250 posts

Posted by niatfaez > 2015-12-28 19:55 | Report Abuse

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2015-12-28 22:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by investor4333 > 2015-12-30 19:52 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow give some show ya...

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2015-12-31 01:20 | Report Abuse

buy Pensoni...come 2016, people can only buy Pensoni products, no more European products................

Posted by investor4333 > 2016-01-05 21:38 | Report Abuse

finally move

Liang96

79 posts

Posted by Liang96 > 2016-01-06 01:21 | Report Abuse

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-01-06 14:34 | Report Abuse

(:

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2016-01-06 17:23 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

oopstikus

242 posts

Posted by oopstikus > 2016-01-07 00:41 | Report Abuse

buy

Posted by RandomDude > 2016-01-07 09:34 | Report Abuse

any guru here can advise what's the TP for pensonic? Still can buy now?

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2016-01-07 11:33 | Report Abuse

Tp cincai pi mana mana punya kaki Lima ..then ask fortune teller there la
Kikikikikiiii

Posted by seabiscuit78 > 2016-01-07 21:43 | Report Abuse

tp 0.88