SMTRACK BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMTRACK (0169)

0.015 - 0.02

28 people like this.

15,838 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 2 months ago

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-23 16:46 | Report Abuse

Art of corrupt practices

The BN leaders have always harped on the fact that BN has a great record in governing for over half a century and has urged and coerced voters to stick to BN, stressing that the nation will be in great peril and is certain to plunge into the abyss of destruction if the rakyat chooses Pakatan.

“It is true that Pakatan has no experience in governing at the federal level while BN has much experience. But then it is also true that BN’s vast experience in governing at the federal level is just as great as their skills in the art of appropriating funds for themselves and their cronies: in short, the art of corrupt practices wherein they channel funds into their own pockets,” commented PAS Kuala Selangor MP, Dzulkefly Ahmad.

On the other hand, Penang and Selangor are well-managed financially and economically.

Penang’s debt to the federal goverment has been reduced from RM630 million to only RM30 million while Selangor has recorded the highest sum in reserves, amounting to RM1.9 billion for last year.

Kedah is still better managed than during its years under BN while Kelantan is doing fine, considering the fact that it has been denied oil royalty payments by the federal government ever since PAS took over the state in 1990.

The Kelantanese have money in their pockets and the hypermarkets there are doing a thriving business although BN leaders have a fondness for portraying Kelantan as being in constant doldrums.

Even the Pakatan state government which was in charge for 10 months in Perak has managed to save money and has given many freehold titles to Perakians during its extremely short tenure.

When BN grabbed Perak through illegal and undemocratic means, it continued Pakatan’s policies and good ideas by claiming Pakatan’s ideas and policies as its own.

If Pakatan wins the 13th general election, it has got its work cut out to clean up more than half a century of dirt and filth in all sectors.

The time is short and the task is Herculean before Malaysia suffers a Greek tragedy. We have to start educating our family members, relatives and friends on the dire situation Malaysia is in.

Selena Tay is a FMT columnist.

Go read the readers comments here please...

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/opinion/2012/06/23/pakatans-shadow-cabinet-list/

Andychu

7 posts

Posted by Andychu > 2012-06-23 16:58 | Report Abuse

Pls add me to your forum chuliongyee@yahoo.com

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-23 17:09 | Report Abuse

brother audiTTS , your email address please, thank you.

yewkhian

197 posts

Posted by yewkhian > 2012-06-23 20:18 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong: yewkhian@gmail.com, thanks @ god bless u and family!

JYap

39 posts

Posted by JYap > 2012-06-23 20:21 | Report Abuse

Hi Chong, I found that your chat is very interesting, can I join your forum? cheers.

audiTTS

23 posts

Posted by audiTTS > 2012-06-23 22:05 | Report Abuse

hi bro Chong, sori I thot U remembered my email i.e. bhloy@imedicimaging.com many thanks...

starwood

112 posts

Posted by starwood > 2012-06-23 22:35 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong,Any Update News Can Share It Here? CHEERS<>.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-24 14:31 | Report Abuse

Brother JYap , you email address please so that I can send you some details, many thanks.

Many of you will have notice that last Friday all those of Smartag shares that queue at 26 cents to sell had been sapu away in large lots despite a bad market & a profit taking Friday. So tomorrow morning we will see Smartag opening higher and go further up perhaps...so stay & have some fun.

Cheers & have a happy & relaxing Sunday too....family day for most of us too.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-24 14:36 | Report Abuse

Brother starwood , did you read the latest updates email to me last on June 21st...it was reproduce in my forum....go there & read it please, thank you.

JYap

39 posts

Posted by JYap > 2012-06-24 15:26 | Report Abuse

Thanks Chong, yapkoonteck@gmail.com, cheers.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-24 15:34 | Report Abuse

brother JYap , check your mail please, thank you,

vjames

Posted by vjames > 2012-06-24 20:06 | Report Abuse

Sifu Chong, please include me in your group, james.vicky90@yahoo.com

ah_yee

44 posts

Posted by ah_yee > 2012-06-24 20:12 | Report Abuse

Hey, Bro Chong, thx for ur sharing. Please include me in ur loop. email address: ah_yee126@yahoo.com Thx in advance :)

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-24 20:40 | Report Abuse

The above brothers, please check your mail , thank you.

helenhew

10 posts

Posted by helenhew > 2012-06-24 22:19 | Report Abuse

HELLO, CAN INCLUDE ME AT oi713@yahoo.com........what cause this share suddenly jump to .27 in short time?

Posted by bernteoh85 > 2012-06-24 23:07 | Report Abuse

Hey, Bro Chong, thx for ur sharing. Please include me in ur loop. email address: bernteoh@yahoo.com Thx in advance :)

Posted by i3investorw > 2012-06-25 00:47 | Report Abuse

can include me? life09@live.com.my thanks in advance :)

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-25 00:49 | Report Abuse

Sister helenhew , it's the potential of Smartag that's doing all the talking....I can confidently say there will be much more to come.

Ok, brothers bernteoh85, i3investorw & sister lelenchew, mail on it's way, check it out please....thank you.

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-06-25 00:55 | Report Abuse

Bro chong,tq for sharing,u r great..now Smartag is just start flying,still the jewel at the bottom rock prices,tmr will hv a good show..cheers

Posted by nike_heart > 2012-06-25 09:13 | Report Abuse

ok market just turned green. SHOW TIME for smartag:)

midas_max

129 posts

Posted by midas_max > 2012-06-25 10:10 | Report Abuse

smartag juz fly over 0.265, entering 0.27.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-25 10:37 | Report Abuse

Smartag go go gooooooooooo

franky

86 posts

Posted by franky > 2012-06-25 10:42 | Report Abuse

Smartag like rocket now.... go go go

Posted by kilikulut > 2012-06-25 10:44 | Report Abuse

HI Chong, can add me in? kilikulut@gmail.com thanks !

Posted by nike_heart > 2012-06-25 10:45 | Report Abuse

204,296,204,100,196,104,50,146... the buying volumes are insane man, go go go... today 0.30 not a problem!

usry

1,202 posts

Posted by usry > 2012-06-25 10:53 | Report Abuse

hope so..

Posted by Blangkat Ahmad Basimin > 2012-06-25 11:03 | Report Abuse

laughing to the bank

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-06-25 11:08 | Report Abuse

Today is the Smartag day,like rocket..tp0.30..cheers

usry

1,202 posts

Posted by usry > 2012-06-25 15:07 | Report Abuse

look like market no strength today.. same as Smartag..

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2012-06-25 15:12 | Report Abuse

retracement is due ? Sell on strenght, buy on weakness?

usry

1,202 posts

Posted by usry > 2012-06-25 16:04 | Report Abuse

look like need to sell half and keep half..

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2012-06-25 16:16 | Report Abuse

why sell ? keep la.

audiTTS

23 posts

Posted by audiTTS > 2012-06-25 16:24 | Report Abuse

yea yea, Y sell?? I thot its a long term stock?

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2012-06-25 16:26 | Report Abuse

usry playing contra?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-25 17:08 | Report Abuse

haa, haa, haa , brother usry playing contra?

messiBarca

598 posts

Posted by messiBarca > 2012-06-25 17:13 | Report Abuse

chong, will not sell until smartag TP 0.4..

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-25 17:22 | Report Abuse

good but then if you feel that you make enough, you might want to sell but if you hold for at least 2 quarters, I am confident you will see your investment multiply as you should know from reading all Smartag emails to me in my forum.

Cheers.

PS. Every day increase by 1/2 to 1 cent, lama lama nya jadi bukit, hee, hee, hee

starwood

112 posts

Posted by starwood > 2012-06-25 21:42 | Report Abuse

A pot of Gold,isn't it? Bro Chong...CHEERS.

usry

1,202 posts

Posted by usry > 2012-06-25 22:10 | Report Abuse

Smartag is not for kontra kakis as said by our sifu(Bro chong). i was bought this share at RM0.22 on April and average up when it move to RM0.23..
now the price hoover around RM0.26-RM0.27.. so look like it need a time to rest or it need to consolidate(follow market trend) so to not expose too much to this current market - i take profit half and keep half..
i keep half for long term(until Q3 result).

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-25 22:20 | Report Abuse

Good idea too brother usry, smart player, I like it. Congrats to you brother usry for making some good money on some wise investment & not to invest in those lousy no future pennies & then get burnt.....cheers.

usry

1,202 posts

Posted by usry > 2012-06-25 22:21 | Report Abuse

i remembered the word of one sifu's wrote in his blog (that sifu's name is TRIDENT 10/ dream chaser).his blog is hot during 2000-2001.he mention that there are 3 type of people in market.
1) buy low sell high= winner
2)buy high sell low = Looser
3) buy low,hold and price down to the level he bought= marry go round, no win and no loose.
so i take the 1st type of people/players,
furthermore our current market not well and look not relevant now. so better i safe 1/2 of my capital..
(how ever this is not a call for sell or hold or buy)

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-25 22:31 | Report Abuse

Yes, brother usry , good investors who read some good advice from some sifus will think wisely & not act foolishly. Brother usry , you are a good listener & you put what you learn into practice....this is very good & smart of you & you won't get get caught and then kena bakar.

Keep it up brother usry ....you will go far....cheers.

talk2pkc

2,304 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-06-26 06:21 | Report Abuse

Euro storm is duly to move over to typhoon in coming days & next week plus "sifu" George Soros had made some strong stmt that Euro got 3 days to come out with solution & german is leading the wrong direction , etc ..... one should off load partial profit now & hold cash & ready to buy when the "typhoon" is here , I think !!!! Managed to cash in at 0.265 and now waiting for next round or I could hv got off the wrong stop , ha ha

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2012-06-26 07:17 | Report Abuse

Very true, bro usry.

To buy a share is just 1 click away, the HARDEST part is WHEN to sell the share. Thru experience and knowledge we will learn it together.

usry

1,202 posts

Posted by usry > 2012-06-26 08:45 | Report Abuse

Bro nubhan: u also play smart.from what i'm reading your post,look like u an experience player. some time your post give me clue.
Bro chong: millions thanks and appreciate for highlight this stock for ur. ur are true man and not selfish. u willing to share info with us and not keep it for your personal gain..Good bless u and i pray for your happiness and success.
Last nite DJIA Koyak..!! look our KLSE reaction this morning..

Posted by nike_heart > 2012-06-26 09:20 | Report Abuse

despite DJIA koyak, but smartag still 1/2 cent increase, byte by byte, soon become KB, then MB and very soon GB!

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-26 09:37 | Report Abuse

Good company never die, hee, hee, hee

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2012-06-26 09:58 | Report Abuse

i am waiting at 0.24 and 0.25 for contra player T+3 and T+4 to throw it to me. :)

hoohaa

307 posts

Posted by hoohaa > 2012-06-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

will buy more if it drops to 0.24 :D

paper

54 posts

Posted by paper > 2012-06-26 10:34 | Report Abuse

cannot wait to see it reach back to IPO price....