SMTRACK BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMTRACK (0169)

0.015 - 0.02

28 people like this.

15,838 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 2 months ago

JIMSENG

39 posts

Posted by JIMSENG > 2012-06-05 14:49 | Report Abuse

nice chong..because of your research...i know what type of share to buy..

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-05 14:52 | Report Abuse

Yes, the updates on Smartag was send from the CEO's office...just like I told you all this morning at 11:33 AM

ymj1016

216 posts

Posted by ymj1016 > 2012-06-05 14:53 | Report Abuse

Chong: i'm not into SmartTag, but please dun be disturbed by the negative comments by others. All your sharing was a bless for other forumers. Please keep up your info sharing efforts!

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-05 14:56 | Report Abuse

Oh, almost about brother Pacino...yes, brother Pacino why not monitor WCT & son WB?....cheers.

Read here please...

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptg/9679.jsp

and..

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/9679wb.jsp

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2012-06-05 15:04 | Report Abuse

thanks bro Chong on the smartag updates. Don't let some ningkampoops (malaysian version) disturb you, not worth the time and trouble.

Posted by nike_heart > 2012-06-05 15:23 | Report Abuse

hi chong, kindly update the latest news from smartag CEO. i couldnt read from ur forum

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-05 15:33 | Report Abuse

Ok, brother nike_heart , why not register in my forum...email me please, thank you.

starwood

112 posts

Posted by starwood > 2012-06-05 15:34 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong,I Can't Get Ur Forum,Can U Kindly Post It Here.Cos' I Don't Have Ur Forum. CHEER>

Ted Allen

39 posts

Posted by Ted Allen > 2012-06-05 17:48 | Report Abuse

bro chong been out all day agree with all positive comments if people want to sell smartag at loss let them - more profit for us.Everyone deserve right to comment - even if it is stupid - so leave them to their idle chit chat and let 99.9% of your followers rest assured you do what you believbe is best for everyone If ever you are wrong it is not out of malice unlike some who post on here Ted A Remember we trust you not them.

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2012-06-05 20:29 | Report Abuse

I am not going into any argument with uneducated & poor upbringing people like you Chong Wah. Initially thought you were a decent player here but you are just a shark trying to cheat everyone. You cause many people to lose money on khsb, ecm etc when you were daily encouraging them to hang on, don't sell, buy high sell higher advise daily, nonstop. Then when the price start to drop you encourage everyone to continue to stay on. Then finally when the price collapse your excuse were "i did not ask you to buy, so on etc...".

If that the case then don't encourage. When Pak Lah mentioned that you were soliciting emails to encourage people to buy smartag, you scolded Pak Lah with the same words that you are mentioning daily, "you nincompoop etc", even when sifu Tokan tried to reason with his charts you are also scolded him. Guess you are a endangered specie that always want to be right & can never take opinion from others. If this is not poor upbringing, what is this ..

I find it funny when most of your followers here are blindly following you, i don't bother with that. Anyway, bro Yu mention about the group in KHSB also does the same thing until KHSB fell until today's price, where are they now? for your specie survivor you have to change your arrogant & "you are with me or against me attitude" for i don't see you how you are going to teach your own children in the future.

I did not start this war but if you want to continue, I am not gonna back down. There is no reason why majority should want to step & trumpled on minorities like us. Just because you manage to CON a big group of innocent followers to follow you & these followers wanted more favours from you in the future, thus they join you in criticising the minorities. I want to end this but if you want to continue i will gladly response & comments on all of your posting.

Please grow up & don't be a big ARROGANT CRY BABY.

Vel .

25 posts

Posted by Vel . > 2012-06-05 21:51 | Report Abuse

Investing is hard work, you have to do your own home-work if you want to make successful trades over a long term.

Posted by ujangbasri > 2012-06-05 23:31 | Report Abuse

bro chong,my email.. azry_ujang@yahoo.com

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-05 23:37 | Report Abuse

fzank , it's you who start the war first, not me. Remember it's you who spit at me when you start losing money on KHSB. Where were you when KHSB went from 48 cents to 80 cents. Most of the members make some good money, didn't they? We sold at the highest above 75+ cents & we bought back when it drops & hope to make gains when it rebounds...isn't this what we normally does? But when it doesn't rebound and you suffer some losses, you start to spit at me. Is this fair?

Did I in any forum topic "touch you" in any way? The answer is a big NO. You bought KHSB & you are suffering some losses and you spit at me....let me use & quote exact word...this..."somehow we all followed the person who advise to stay on . ptui !!! "

In shares buying, you win some & you lose some. You just cannot get a perfect 100% gain all the time, can you?

Let me frankly tell you direct in your face....this....if you fzank cannot stand some losses, then it's best you stay out of the share market & put all your money in the banks. In this way you suffer no losses & you don't have to spit at anyone...got it?

I am talking direct to you & you drag Pak Lah into this matter. Now for your information, I NEVER SCOLD PAK LAH in that MAS CG topic but Pak Lah scold me FIRST and ask me to do my homework, ONLY THEN DID I HIT BACK. Am I wrong in the 1st place?

Now you fzank is so snobbish & so vengeful by cursing and scolding me in other topic too.....you started to spit at me & you started the war & you had the guts to be so snobbish & so vengeful but cursing me in other topics. Let me ask you as simple question...this...fzank , did I hammered you in any other topics besides here? And you are so vengeful that you hammered me in other topic & rallying for help from other members. Do you get satisfaction or gratification by doing this or is this "self gratification".

Let the members judge to what extent you did to hammered me.I didn't do that, you did....here please...

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800001403.jsp

FYI, I am no shark & you & a few others losers start pointing fingers at me and blaming me for this & that. You make losses on my recommendation, while others make money, and you start saying and writing all types of nonsense on me. You call me to grow up & it's you whom really need to grow up....period.

fzank , please reserve all your illogical scoldings, cursing & spitting to yourself....this way you will find more self gratification, got it?

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2012-06-06 00:00 | Report Abuse

ok so you want to continue this war, let's continue & filled this forum with sarcastic & warring comments.

CHONG WAH - You a big cheater & bullshitter, please don't con anymore these innocence investors. please learn to take criticism & really grow up. you are really pathetic as someone senior here, guess we don't have to respect any body anymore.

Please CHONG WAH, please explain why when people want to exit to take profit you always pass sarcastic remarks like kiasu kiasi?

2) why you yourself are allowed to exit earlier while still encouraging others to continue buying at higher prices

3) why you are encouraging people to buy inactive stocks & ask people to hold on forever.

If you are not a shark, what are you? a good hearted samatarian? this is a biggest joke.

Not only you are a shark, you are also a big lier & a good CON-man, all the stocks you recommended are those that you are heavily stuck in & you are encouraging others to join your pit, so more people die like KHSB etc.

you only brag about 1 or 2 stocks that perform while others that do not perform you just keep QUIET.

You said you helped many others make money since november last year, you know what, even lousy stocks perform cos it was a bull run time in klci, not because you were good.

please check yourself, look at the mirror & reflect on your arrogant attitude. you think you are no. 1 in this forum & you treat this like your ancestors' forum where you can scold anybody as you like, you know what, you are a low-life heartless arrogant bully, yup a BIG BULLY hiding behind the net, digging pitfalls for people to fall in.

I am not the only one, there are others like Pak Lah, Bryan, Bro Yu, Sifu TokanCorner. Yup we are the minorities so that's why you try your best to bully everyone as you like.

I think your upbringing has a big problem. I for one will not let anyone especially your specie to push me around, if you won't stop I also won't stop ....

get a life instead of wanting to BOSS people around ALL the time, got it?

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2012-06-06 00:10 | Report Abuse

Chong Wah KHSB raised from 0.29 to 0.87+, yet when it dropped back to 0.48, you were still encouraging people to buy this loss making company boasting about fantasy RM 8 billion project, you knew very well this project won't move until a new government is in place after the election, yet you were encouraging people to buy, if this is not a shark what is?

Knowing very well announcement had been made about ECM & takeover is only later on, you still encourage people to buy at 0.83+, see where is ECM today. You were smart as you knew announcement & takeover are over a distance period of time like RHB & OSK, yet you encourage people to buy at higher price.. This is a CON-man's job

Same like Bintai, from the list release by MRTCorp, BINTAI was never on the list of contractors be it bumi or non-bumi, yet you try to CON people into buying BINTAI saying that it may win some awards soon. What is this? it is not trying to CON innocence investors.

Your followers may have a high regards of you but let time show after June 17 whether you are Stock-God or just simply a CON-MAN.

eagleis

146 posts

Posted by eagleis > 2012-06-06 00:12 | Report Abuse

If I were the webmaster, I'd have deleted all the comments by Chong and Fzank. They don't contribute positively to this forum anymore. Both of you will have hypertension if the argument goes on. The bad blood between both of you must stop immediately.

talk2pkc

2,304 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-06-06 00:18 | Report Abuse

Hey guys , frank & Chong n any others, pls don't talk big or smart , pls look at the mirror again n ask a question why am I so emotional !!! if anyone just take your notes n jump without asking how high, deserve to b con by others .

Let's b real .... no one will tell u what's round the corner before one get there first n if one know what's round the corner why should one share n therefore one can only hv other objective by telling u to go round the corner , etc , got it !!!

By responding to a emotional stmt of such saga can only indicate one of u or both of u are just merely a sucker or con ....... Yes look at the mirror again

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-06 00:22 | Report Abuse

Brother eagleis, thank you for your comment. You have read that I didn't hammered or spit at him anywhere in this forum. It's him fzank who spit at me because of his losses & I just post some clarification & he post all ridiculous things at me even to the extend of bringing his losses to other topic too....you be the better judge.

Cheers.

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2012-06-06 00:26 | Report Abuse

you did not spit on me what was the rubbish you wrote this morning ? my comments on you were few weeks ago why did you not comment then, when wait are you senile? grow up CHONG WAH tell the truth & don't lie, still want to get the last word in?

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2012-06-06 00:29 | Report Abuse

You think I spit on you, I did that to KHSB (not you), a lousy ctr heavily promoted by yours truly, that also wrong, ask me in the face at that time why waited until yesterday, was it because you were frustrated your other stocks doing badly so you can vent your anger on me.

talk2pkc

2,304 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-06-06 00:29 | Report Abuse

Chong n frank , if u guys can't take the heat fr kitchen , pls b professional to step out n not making an ass of yourself ....... Just look at the mirror ! Both of u sounds like idiot screaming with yr headless voice

Posted by TokanCorner > 2012-06-06 00:46 | Report Abuse

@ talk2pkc which corner that u mention ? was it tokan corner :p ( late night joke ) . Ok guys chill out ... take a deep breath and focus back into trading. Bcoz why ? When we in emotional ( stress ) it will give a effect on our trading tmr .. so chill out ... peace no war ^_^

Posted by Maliki BAR > 2012-06-06 00:51 | Report Abuse

Bro TokanCorner, if you dont mind me asking, do you any particular apps for charting?

Posted by TokanCorner > 2012-06-06 00:53 | Report Abuse

Nope .. i like to do it manually ( practicing ) on what i learned ...

Posted by TokanCorner > 2012-06-06 00:55 | Report Abuse

err actually what do u mean by this ? >> do you any particular apps for charting? @ Maliki BAR

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-06-06 00:56 | Report Abuse

Relax everybody,all bro here,we just need some good n sincere sharing fr bottom of ur heart,ps stop fighting.sorry,ps forgive me,tq,i love u all..

Posted by Maliki BAR > 2012-06-06 00:58 | Report Abuse

For your TA on stocks, do you use any particular charting apps... such as iChartis.com or amcharts or just inhouse brokerhouse charts? :)

Posted by TokanCorner > 2012-06-06 01:17 | Report Abuse

Ohh ... i just use MY CHART :p ( joke again ) as i said i do it manually except fibo ... when you do it by ur self u will understanding it more.. my 2 cent

Posted by Maliki BAR > 2012-06-06 01:26 | Report Abuse

ah ok. yea, i rather like to have a better understanding of all TAs so i would be able to make better decisions in choosing the stocks and better (buy/sell) timing. Besides great news from i3investors members, i just used MIBB's stock charts for decision making. Looking for other apps, software or/and sites to better manage my portfolio's risks. :D

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-06-06 03:06 | Report Abuse

.. i just use 15-20 minutes doing my ' due diligence ' , with all the knowledge i have, in my 2 cent perspective , i would not even want to invest a dine in this counter.

1st, the company is in red, it is losing money for years, money out and no money in, nuff said, it is bad.

the latest quarter report announce at 29 may 2012, and it still in red, revenue 396k , but loss at 417k , that (417/396)*100 = 105.3 % loss! are you serious? jfc!

in case you dont understand what it means, i give an example: you putting 100 ringgit in bank for 1 year fixed deposit, when 1 year pass, you go to bank for withdraw the money,u find out, not only your 100 ringgit is gone,instead ,now you own the bank 5.3 ringgit, is this making any sense?

would you want to put the 100 ringgit for fixed deposit?
would you want to put money in a company that burn you money?

wow just use 8 mins to write this comment..

but the strange things in bursa is.. loss company people rush to buy, good steady income company people ignore, so you might make some money in this counter, but remember, my opinion is.. just run while you can, if you make some profit, just run and never look back again.

my 2 sen.

talk2pkc

2,304 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-06-06 03:27 | Report Abuse

TokanCorner, you r assuming me refer erring to u , just I used the word "corner" , if so, u r as emotional as Chong n frank .... Never assume , other it will mean "ass-u-me" ha ha

Posted by TokanCorner > 2012-06-06 07:32 | Report Abuse

@ talk2pkc ??? err i joking saja maa ? am i the emo here ?? i stated that it was a late nite joke nia about "corner" .. hmmm so many sensitive ppl here

Posted by baramundi80 > 2012-06-06 07:34 | Report Abuse

Shoot 10 got 1 or 2 correct doesn't make you a Stock God but an ego craving Stock God Wannabee but cannot be but still want 2 be....shiok sendiri je.....hehehe

simonfish

53 posts

Posted by simonfish > 2012-06-06 08:35 | Report Abuse

Frankz brother, don't spit at somebody easily, when you are lossing money. I am Chong WAH follower, I followed his instruction, I can earn money at KHSB counter, BIMB, Bintai, Smartage is pending. You must be smart & clear when investing Saham in KLCI. If you wanna invest Semi-deteched house in saham then going to earn 200% back, try your best, God Bless you.

Posted by baramundi80 > 2012-06-06 08:40 | Report Abuse

swayee to the rescue...hehehe

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2012-06-06 08:52 | Report Abuse

i am not your bro simonfish, so you agree your master has the absolute right to curse, scold & con people as he like, thank god we have people like you in Malaysia. And please if you don't know the history between my dispute & him, please do youself a favour & stay sideline. You try to polish your master's boots so in hope to get more favour from him. May The Lord Bless You !!!!! Let me interate, Everybody earned from KHSB when it moved from 0.29 to 0.80+ but your master try to con people to continue to buy when it had already drop to 0,58 & then drop to 0.48 he still said to buy saying impending RM 8 billion project. I am all for war even if all CHONG WAH come here to defence him & then attack people who disagree with him opinion, just to polish his shoe. God Bless You SIMON !!

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2012-06-06 08:59 | Report Abuse

Simonfish: please don't be a smartag giving anology like getting 200% return investing in semi-detach house, as if you are very smart. who ever said every body including myself that hope to earn 200% return in share investment in short space of time. What we newbies wanted was someone who we thought was good & KIND hearted in guiding newbies but not one that keep insisting that we don't sell (otherwise he will critisize) or follow his motto "buy high sell higher mentality. GOD BLESS YOU SIMON !!!!

Posted by baramundi80 > 2012-06-06 08:59 | Report Abuse

Bro fzank....there will be more swayees on the way to defend thier "master"....so be prepared...they will typically use the phrase "don't blame others when lose money", "do your homework b4 buying", "if cannot take the heat don't play".....etc....hehehe

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2012-06-06 09:06 | Report Abuse

HI BRO Bara, thanks for the support, I don't bother how many supporters come here, the way he hentam me for nothing ALL HELL BREAK LOOSE, i will fight back every comment, won't back down. If people want war let's have one. If people want an end like last night few brothers suggested, I will gladly stop it. Period. By the way, thank you to all brothers who commented last night, i have nothing against you guys, just trying to defend myself from name-caling attack, that's all. Peace.

oldpro

40 posts

Posted by oldpro > 2012-06-06 09:09 | Report Abuse

Whether you spit on Chong or Khsb is kurang ajar, nobody put a gun to your head to buy anything, berani buat, berani tanggong.

eagleis

146 posts

Posted by eagleis > 2012-06-06 09:15 | Report Abuse

Please stop the cursing, poking, insulting, finger pointing and whatnot and concentrate our efforts to knock out UMNO in the 13 GE so that everyone in Malaysia will have a bright future.

Posted by tradersam 56 > 2012-06-06 09:17 | Report Abuse

Thats the spirit eagleis !!!

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2012-06-06 09:19 | Report Abuse

so what chong do is okay, cursing scolding belittling other, who spit at chong, you , me, i think you are the one kurang ajar joining in on the attack without knowing the history, you shouls ay to chong, BERANI BUAT BERANI TANGGONG. YUP NOBODY ALSO PUT GUN ON YOUR HEAD TO REPLY HERE

Posted by baramundi80 > 2012-06-06 09:20 | Report Abuse

Yes bro fzank....i agree with you. In forum, it's free to voice comments on any counters whether is positive or negative but if attack on individual then is out of line. Is it wrong to comment negatively on smartag, bintai, ecm, khsb...and many more lousy counters to warn the other newbies in this forum? All fzank did was voice is opinion on smartag just like Fat Cat Tim Buddy. If the so called "master" is too sensitive & cannot take critism on his recommendation then is his ego that needs to be checked instead of bashing and name calling other people. Bro fzank, you have all the rights to stand up to defend yourself. Cheers!.....hehehe

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2012-06-06 09:20 | Report Abuse

EAGLEIS: Thanks for the advise, if they continue i will continue

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2012-06-06 09:21 | Report Abuse

thank Bro Bara

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2012-06-06 09:34 | Report Abuse

Chill chill chill.
We are here to try make some money, not to make enemies or war, and unfortunately there are some people here who are happy to provoke more fights because they have personal motives and egg others on to fight their war for them.

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2012-06-06 09:39 | Report Abuse

Come on,gentlemen. We are here to share views/opinion just to make money from the share market. Please stop the 'little battle'. Concentrate what we are suppose to do.

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-06-06 09:54 | Report Abuse

Please all remember - even if we all have our differences here - OUR ONE & ONLY ENEMY IS UMNO and the rest of his useless Mistress like MCA,MIC & GERAKAN! Let's kick them all OUT!better yet send them all to Kamunting starting with the fella name APANAMA! They have been making us look STUPID to the World all these years!Sorry it's a little out of topic :)