SMTRACK BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMTRACK (0169)

0.015 - 0.02

28 people like this.

15,838 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 1 month ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-29 17:07 | Report Abuse

BLANK is perfect , did you remember last time lecturer Morgen SIR tell , CAMPBELL University .US .

Ehl1964

980 posts

Posted by Ehl1964 > 2016-12-29 17:09 | Report Abuse

This forum need you to make some noise here, otherwise no more people pay attention to this counter. Hahahahaha.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-29 17:09 | Report Abuse

I AM your school mate , EHL1964 , WE TOGETHER DIY at TOILET , see who is far .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-29 17:11 | Report Abuse

SECRET RECIPE is OUR new product , futti FRUTTI .

Ehl1964

980 posts

Posted by Ehl1964 > 2016-12-29 17:12 | Report Abuse

You are drunk, really. Hahahahaha.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-29 17:17 | Report Abuse

The Group had changed its Financial Year End from 31
March to 31 July, and hence this financial review is for a
16 months period from 1 April 2015 to 31 July 2016. For
the 16 months period the Group recorded revenue of
RM3.66 million as compared to the previous 12 months
ended 31 March 2015 of RM2.64million. The revenue
of RM3.66 million for the current financial period was
mainly contributed by sales of RFID solutions, software
solutions and related equipment which amounted to
RM1.651 million. The Group recorded a loss before
taxation of RM12.11 million for the 16 months period
as compared to a loss before taxation of RM13.21
million registered in the previous 18 months ended
31 March 2015. The losses incurred for the current
financial period was mainly due to insufficient revenue
to cover its operating cost coupled with ESOS share
options of RM5.95 million, and write-off and impairment
of property, plant and equipment related to tracking
project amounting to RM1.23 million and RM1.44
million respectively as the management had assessed
that the future economic benefits generated by these
assets are not expected to match their carrying value.
The losses were also attributed by the impairment of
trade receivable of RM0.68 million, depreciation of
property, plant and equipment of RM2.10 million, and
higher staff and rental costs of RM3.90 million and
RM0.16 million respectively.
Moving forward, we expect the future financial
performance of the Group to improve with the gradual
execution of the Group’s focus on strategic busine

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-29 17:17 | Report Abuse

POSITIVE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-29 17:18 | Report Abuse

3.66 million - positive .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-29 17:19 | Report Abuse

TRADE TOMORROW is allow .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-29 17:23 | Report Abuse

Kindly be advised that trading in the SMTRACK's shares will resume with effect from 9.00 a.m., Friday, 30 December 2016.

Your attention is drawn to the Company's announcement of its annual report for the financial year ended 31 July 2016 dated 29 December 2016.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-29 17:24 | Report Abuse

CHEER , THE PULL BACK is foreseen , POWER ROOF < RED BULL .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-29 21:14 | Report Abuse

25K magic turn 50K , just second .

sheep

3,852 posts

Posted by sheep > 2016-12-29 21:52 | Report Abuse

con counter... sell on strength... don't get conned.. stay clear.. buy O&G counters

SP Lang

43 posts

Posted by SP Lang > 2016-12-29 22:28 | Report Abuse

this counter gonna goreng soon...waiting to be takeover by other company....the financial report has shown this company is boh lui boh lui liao..inventory-4 only....write off so many, i was wonder still got office or now ?

SP Lang

43 posts

Posted by SP Lang > 2016-12-29 22:36 | Report Abuse

they sell the stocks to maintain the cash flows of the company....the real people profit from this is the director and those working inside the company...all of this still within the law....that is the real business.....not RFID sh*t or any techonlogy sh*t. the real technology is selling the papers stocks so that the director can spend without enough revenue.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-29 23:38 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-29 23:41 | Report Abuse

i satisfy with the annual report briefing , all in my analyst job sheet , reliable to throw in capital , coin will reborn , produce more coin , is a manufacture hard coin center , i see the golden egg company born .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-29 23:46 | Report Abuse

i willing to assist the outcome , i volunteer pump in my capital , see the advance , level of confident and also moderate of result , effectiveness , inevitable the output , with capacity of input inject in . factitious is fantastic , patient waiting , ROME will build one day .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-29 23:47 | Report Abuse

thumb UP .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-29 23:47 | Report Abuse

LAST , i believe on my sharp vision .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-29 23:48 | Report Abuse

SUSPECT SP LANG EYE BLUR .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-29 23:48 | Report Abuse

recommend him consult near by eye specialist .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-30 06:39 | Report Abuse

不敢相信,這也太強了吧!straight away heading 0.045 , limit up .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-30 06:48 | Report Abuse

There will further and further up trend , right stock always got this problem , plunged down without proper reason , after that helicopter up until you admire it , tactic is get attention , professor stock talk , forum analyst .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-30 06:51 | Report Abuse

Issue AGM today is investors confident , believe and trust stage , if all attend retailer buyer satisfy with the annual report , business prospect will carry on , silk road is consider full stop , way to harvest farm .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-30 07:11 | Report Abuse

Ceasefire on 9.00 am today .

Ehl1964

980 posts

Posted by Ehl1964 > 2016-12-30 07:56 | Report Abuse

smtrack will be RTO by WELLSPRING soon. 2years profit guarantee.

Ehl1964

980 posts

Posted by Ehl1964 > 2016-12-30 07:58 | Report Abuse

Anybody attending AGM please ask the RTO details and share with us here.

Ehl1964

980 posts

Posted by Ehl1964 > 2016-12-30 08:03 | Report Abuse

Don't sell cheap until you clarify the RTO details. Price will be rocket high if RTO successful.

Ehl1964

980 posts

Posted by Ehl1964 > 2016-12-30 08:10 | Report Abuse

Before RTO being confirmed, 0.045-0.05. After RTO, Price will break 0.20. Worth to wait. If win, over 300 percent profit, and nothing to lose at 0.045 if fail. Very simple calculation. Think about it.

seykota13

189 posts

Posted by seykota13 > 2016-12-30 08:30 | Report Abuse

please la.. forget this counter.. its pure shit

Ehl1964

980 posts

Posted by Ehl1964 > 2016-12-30 08:35 | Report Abuse

New mngmt are much more reliable than old one, project with Cherish Word still carry on, rfid equipments at customs rental fee 150000 per month, one or two more steps WELLSPRING will RTO SMTRACK. Think before you sell cheap.

Ehl1964

980 posts

Posted by Ehl1964 > 2016-12-30 08:40 | Report Abuse

1 MIL non refund deposit received for selling the MY RECORD sdn. Bhd. to Jersey' company.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-30 08:55 | Report Abuse

RESPONSE is GREAT , future is BRIGHT .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-30 08:57 | Report Abuse

LIMIT UP .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-30 09:03 | Report Abuse

25K just pocket in , THK YOU SMTRACK .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-30 09:06 | Report Abuse

heard , ANTHONY GROUP is PULLING .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-30 09:07 | Report Abuse

TARGET is 0.075 .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-30 09:08 | Report Abuse

hoooooooo , wind blow lehhhhhh 0.05

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-30 09:10 | Report Abuse

GOOD START , 0.065 hit , heading to north is even great , Anthony really hard nut .

Posted by Adam Loh Wei Chia > 2016-12-30 09:29 | Report Abuse

hope can stable up ....

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-30 09:33 | Report Abuse

don't estimate underground group power roof , any time collapse all solid block , you never know , sudden , 0.10 stand in front you guy , they are prepared .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-30 09:43 | Report Abuse

SUSPECT , secret weapon fire on , BIG announcement before end of AGM , company get the futti frutty leadership license in REGION ASIAN .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-30 09:44 | Report Abuse

PRICE BIG JUMP is SUSPECT EXPLOIT , above 0.125 in couple days .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-30 09:49 | Report Abuse

CONFIRM NEWS OUT < group member will all in at 11.00 am , to make it BULL RUN , celebrate the GET THE Futty frutty license .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-30 09:50 | Report Abuse

Consider LEAK NEWS .

seykota13

189 posts

Posted by seykota13 > 2016-12-30 09:50 | Report Abuse

remember... syndicate goal is to make you want to buy the stock.. so they can sell at the offer..not to enrich you.. ZERO SUM GAME

seykota13

189 posts

Posted by seykota13 > 2016-12-30 09:51 | Report Abuse

dont be surprised if the stock suddenly turn.... when they have enough bids

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-30 10:11 | Report Abuse

11.00 am is the fate , whether it will BIG exploit or not , my source is right source or just rumor ???

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2016-12-30 10:13 | Report Abuse

CASINO game foreseen , they must a winner and losses , tolerance waiting .