BM GREENTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BMGREEN (0168)

+0.01 (0.87%)

1.15 - 1.18

615 comment(s). Last comment by Husaini Ahnal 5 days ago

peiyee

178 posts

Posted by peiyee > 2014-07-04 20:58 | Report Abuse

It is always good no trader come here.

Ironbull

68 posts

Posted by Ironbull > 2014-07-07 09:38 | Report Abuse

Up up all the way again,cheers, Peiyee.

peiyee

178 posts

Posted by peiyee > 2014-07-07 16:01 | Report Abuse

i think till three days will become down a bit, or stagnant, haha. still nobody here.

peiyee

178 posts

Posted by peiyee > 2014-07-07 16:03 | Report Abuse

I have been in out from this stock since Nov last year. And from here I learn that patient is the most important key point. Jump here jump there end up losing money only.

Ironbull

68 posts

Posted by Ironbull > 2014-07-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

Yah,agreed with you.

Mandykok

15 posts

Posted by Mandykok > 2014-07-07 17:19 | Report Abuse

Hi peiyee, we shared the same experience. My first entrance price was around rm2.48 last Nov. After a few rounds of in and out, it really not making big money. Happy that we all board this train earlier, all the time spent waiting was worthwhile by having a surge of rm0.47 in 3 days. Hold on tight, the announcement of main board transfer and bonus issue is on the way.

peiyee

178 posts

Posted by peiyee > 2014-07-07 17:44 | Report Abuse

My first entering price was rm 1.91. That time i really spot the uptrend by luck. Three days earn 20%. So happy that time. Beware when the transfer to main board really happen, the price may drop. Like what happen to karyon, stuck there now.

peiyee

178 posts

Posted by peiyee > 2014-07-07 17:46 | Report Abuse

Nowadays really difficult to find three white candles like this. The chart is so nice.

peiyee

178 posts

Posted by peiyee > 2014-07-08 10:34 | Report Abuse

as expected, drop on forth day, i sold half this morning, keep profit first.

Mandykok

15 posts

Posted by Mandykok > 2014-07-08 11:09 | Report Abuse

No problem, jia yu jia yu....

Ironbull

68 posts

Posted by Ironbull > 2014-07-08 12:22 | Report Abuse

still holding tight

peiyee

178 posts

Posted by peiyee > 2014-07-11 17:15 | Report Abuse

i think it will goto sleep again, and wake up later.

Ironbull

68 posts

Posted by Ironbull > 2014-07-13 13:32 | Report Abuse

I guess it will shot up again

trader96

134 posts

Posted by trader96 > 2014-08-08 09:22 | Report Abuse

anyone know when will give bonus issue 1:1

samcghee

670 posts

Posted by samcghee > 2014-08-11 10:02 | Report Abuse

Wait until long neck liao! Hope will be on this month.

trader96

134 posts

Posted by trader96 > 2014-08-12 16:26 | Report Abuse

CBIP is a very good counter always give bonus issue 1:1 if boilerm can give like CBIP how good...haha , bcos both counter also construct boiler...

Posted by Chuan Wei Chong > 2014-09-13 21:29 | Report Abuse

Hope sustainable energy counter will benefit from budget 2015.

Bruce_Lee

183 posts

Posted by Bruce_Lee > 2014-10-24 11:16 | Report Abuse

Why such a huge drop? What happend?

Posted by Dan Daniel > 2014-11-13 18:40 | Report Abuse

hoping to gain something from this counter...

wren

157 posts

Posted by wren > 2014-11-24 17:20 | Report Abuse

why proposed to go main board oso no effect...zzz

Posted by Dan Daniel > 2014-12-01 12:52 | Report Abuse

when it go main board, baru naik... today is a weak day

Posted by Dan Daniel > 2014-12-04 22:43 | Report Abuse

very good stok

1star

1,052 posts

Posted by 1star > 2014-12-04 22:48 | Report Abuse

any good news will become bad news because of oil price continue falling ..........KLCI will bring down many counters to the low and lowest

peiyee

178 posts

Posted by peiyee > 2014-12-12 18:08 | Report Abuse

this counter consider ok liao. no big fluctuation. my oil stocks dumping to floor.

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-12-12 19:21 | Report Abuse

Hi peiyee.

I continue to like Boilermech.

happy investing

peiyee

178 posts

Posted by peiyee > 2014-12-12 19:44 | Report Abuse

Yes, me too. Is my FD in stock market.

Posted by wooddragon > 2014-12-15 21:26 | Report Abuse

Hi Peiyee I like boilermech too :)

citylight

22 posts

Posted by citylight > 2014-12-20 04:11 | Report Abuse

3x bigger from current status. a strong foundation company.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-01-09 22:10 | Report Abuse

Dear stockoperator,

I like this counter too.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-01-17 21:47 | Report Abuse

Hi good evening stockoperator.

BOILERMECH is my 5 years investment. Mind to explain what is "what is more important than ownership"?

Thanks..... hope to hear another hidden info from you.

Posted by truthseeker1 > 2015-01-17 23:13 | Report Abuse

Give 1 for 1 bonus in Oct'14 meaning those buying now is paying RM2.96 before bonus. It is cheap?

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-01-18 00:01 | Report Abuse

Who flag me?

I don't think I said something wrong about Boilermech. I like boilermech also violation?

I have published my justification of investment. Please feedback to me if I said something wrong.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-01-18 11:18 | Report Abuse

stock operator what stocks good to buy NOW ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-01-18 15:41 | Report Abuse

Why they busy packaging ? (Scratching my head)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-01-18 16:08 | Report Abuse

Hi stockoperator,

recent economic slow down will affect Boilermech or not? How mild the impact? thanks.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-01-18 16:28 | Report Abuse

wait wait wait.... stockoperator bro.

I understand that Boilermech is a diversified customer based company. But, I strongly belive it has no "DIRECT" benefit from its sister/cousin/brother/mother company of QL.

Or may be I overlook something. Please recall me how can Boilermech benefit from QL?

and and and I strongly agreed on your point of "I think the new commissioning of new factory this year will bring more relief of current bottleneck situation." for debottlenecking strategy.

Thanks.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-01-18 16:34 | Report Abuse

stockoperator. thanks for your valuable advices.

pls pls pls to update me should you have latest info.
I like Boilermech and I wan to update latest to my blog also....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-01-18 16:51 | Report Abuse

such a good info from you, Mr stockoperator.

May I request more constructive and clear info how Boilermech can benefit from QL?

LPI and PBB has vertically competitive advantages.
Nestle and Panamy a closed loop supply chain benfit
Fimacor and KFIMA also a integrated supply chain benefit
Digi and Maxis is "competition benefit from consolidating power" so easy to boost and penetrate potential new users.

If you dont mind guide me on the case of QL and Boilermech. Thanks

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-01-18 16:53 | Report Abuse

Boilermech is good and stable profitable company.

Invest for long term, good.

Best luck and thank you stockoperator

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-01-18 17:12 | Report Abuse

Bro....agree agree...... thanks thanks....

good one.... thanks for ur sharing. we can discuss more n more when free..

QL has one division doing QL Pellet and this patented technology will need biomass boiler to run it. The QL (mother) is specially gear up their business development to oversea to sell their QL pellets products(plant located at Sabah) under Mr.Lik Khai

Then Boilermech will focus to manufacture Biomass boiler that can be optimized when using their QL brand biomass pellet. When tis thing well intergrated, Boilermech will paly the role as turnkey to approach their potential clients to supply everything in terms of construction, material, CMCC, PM, commissioning and the most crucial is PERFORMANCE TEST with mutually agreed term......

so both can benefit from the one stop service to their clients.

Hope I have more time to update with more details their current strength.

By the way, we work as teamwork and I appreciate our discussion and please share with me should you obtain latest.

thanks thanks..... have a nice evening stockoperator bro.

Posted by Dan Daniel > 2015-01-19 22:42 | Report Abuse

boilerm is one of the good counter that you can buy it,,, to keep for higher price... same as mahsing

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-01-19 22:48 | Report Abuse

Dan Daniel, whether it is comparable to MahSing or not I have no comment....

My stand very neutral ..... wish u best luck in all long term investment.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-01-22 00:09 | Report Abuse

Poor stockoperator you are used to monologue ....

Next time should ask Duit to chit chat more with you....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-01-23 07:39 | Report Abuse

I like this. Same observation

-----------

stockoperator
1357 posts
Posted by stockoperator > Jan 20, 2015 12:55 AM | Report Abuse

In investment we dont need lots of Winners. We just need a few Winners in long term and we do it by accumulating in Big amount all along the way for the next 10 years.

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-02-24 17:13 | Report Abuse

Happy Lunar New Year and Happy Holiday to you Mr stockoperator.

Posted by van_de_skzyox > 2015-02-25 23:07 | Report Abuse

financial report good ?

citylight

22 posts

Posted by citylight > 2015-03-21 09:48 | Report Abuse

hi stockoperator, do you know the 22 acres land in Klang is the 2nd or 3rd boiler plant ?