All the comments make it Widad become worst bcos they want to buy at lowest price. I already start q buy today at 0.55 but not match. Next week will try again and hope still got force selling.
The current PP could risk the mother to go lower temporarily.. The Warrant is free from the influence of the PP.
However, given a series of excellent news and that the ORDER BOOK so far is worth RM1.5Billion... The mother price could cross RM0.70 ~ RM1.00 anytime within the range of short term to mid term.
Those strong holders accumulating during dip at all stages would gain the most.
Contrarian and CL strategy is highly susceptible to potential losses as sellers could cause prices fall more than 5-10-bit swing..
Those who sold will regret. Next week will gap up high..Hold if you can . Buy when panic selling happens. Hv faith in Widad..you'll make money ..already billion in order book but why so scared ,not empty shell company.
earnings is not there even though billions dollar project. needs to start registering good earnings in the next qr otherwise this is gonna be a normal penny stock. price movement already indicates its highly manipulated..
Aiyo just read only. No need to be that smart. See the eps, see the price. Until it is proven the earnings is good, you are just speculating what..negative eps and nta of 7 cents. It went up to 80 cents recently, so what do you call it if it is not pure goreng/manipulation.
if u want to sell, monday is a good time. if want hold, monday can decide. for me, WIDAD is still not a troubled company. its just we all have to admit we bit rush to enter this one
once acquisition is over, and money from PP is used to pay balance of acquisition(as deposit paid already if u look at Q from previous year), WIDAD will become a company with highlong term asset and contract income
good move they dont proceed with the last acquisition (innovative mewah) as it will further dilute the share price too rapidly. Have to slow2 build up balance sheet first.
if everything went right, next QR (probably out next week) can be registered green, and WIDAD will close this year with lowrr revenue but hier bpttonline percentage. which is nor bad fpr conpany that affected heavily by MCO
ppl will throw on news, thats normal. what not normal is everyday jump buy-sell-buy-sell for expecting 1 ringgit popit when actually only get 1 sen popit. like that fella laa. hehe
Very good explanation, I also follow this week about news, I think have speculation or rumours about widad will go down that why have panic sell...Inovatif megah must pay 127 million to widad within 3 day when call off about uitm seremban..
Private placement will go up the share price if not mistaken because private company get 5 day volume weighted average price.. hopefully it will happen.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
BlackWhite
1,053 posts
Posted by BlackWhite > 2021-03-19 20:19 | Report Abuse
No hurry to collect below 50 first