news already out, Dataprp is in an MOU to developing covid19 testing n coding application for KKM so SC won't designate either DP or widad. So watch for 2morrow, another round of turbo charging coming...
Tapi cakap betel me also ada widad share pati memang 不是我要泼冷水(cool water) kalao pang 72 mari memang ada susah sikit,Cuba tengok balik tecknex I pun kena dia mia tangan juga apa next flying car apa,banyak dia mia temberang,lepas time sampai dnex nampak dia tak lama roadblock dnex,lepas dia hilang commend terus fly
Mr pang I very respect u like my eye,like the itronic insider also same patern.thanks for u come to comment rm3.60,because I will much cafully to Tis counter ad
Wow.. I understand that people just wish me to keep quiet to earn money myself like in DNEX!! 97C!! I keep quiet in Widad too to earn money as well lolo lll
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Loh Kok Wai W
3,725 posts
Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2021-03-15 16:24 | Report Abuse
Don;t Miss This Spaceship........it will fly to Moon !.....before Raya Puasa !