XOX BHD

KLSE (MYR): XOX (0165)

0.205 - 0.21

44 people like this.

48,921 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 3 weeks ago

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2020-08-25 20:09 | Report Abuse

Annocement out today. all no material development. aiyoo. i in 25 cent. pla push uo

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2020-08-25 20:09 | Report Abuse

pls push up

Agjl

5,728 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-08-25 20:17 | Report Abuse

Macrullen bro....hi bro havent chat with u for long time. Hope u r well and wealthier by now:))

Agjl

5,728 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-08-25 20:22 | Report Abuse

Macrullen bro...how far this can go? Wish i could tell u bro. Ur guess is as good as mine. I was just riding on the momentum and the rumours.

Was o. At 15 sen, it went up to 32 within 2 weeks. Didnt sell cos keep hearing our comrdes here saying 50 sen:))) though i didnt quite believe but i guess my greed get the better of me....after touching 32 sen this counter keep droping 1-2 sen each day and each time towards closing somehow they did some window dressing made an impression thatbit was making a come back. The next day it repeated again.

Agjl

5,728 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-08-25 20:24 | Report Abuse

After few days i came to senses thatnita better to take profit and finally sold at 23-25 rangw. Still making good gain but could have made a much better kill if aold earlier:))

Agjl

5,728 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-08-25 20:24 | Report Abuse

This operators are really good. Unlike those in the same counter u and i were in. U know which i am refering to:)

Agjl

5,728 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-08-25 20:25 | Report Abuse

They made u believe and reasure u even when they were selling in blocks and blocks

Posted by wlovem1314 > 2020-08-25 20:56 | Report Abuse

Highlight for the 5 MOU…. if you’re really lazy to do research.
XOX will update the status of all of the MOU after every QR. Actually……………. you can just IGNORE it if you no idea what it is.

For those who said GAP DOWN tomorrow due to the above MOUs update, you’re really “too expect” in share market, salute on u.

XOX BHD - MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING WITH
PANTECH INC - 29 January 2016
- to explore a business collaboration between the parties particularly to embed Voopee as default application into Pantech mobile phones.

LEOPARD MOBILE - 14 April 2016
- to explore a business collaboration between two parties in cross marketing and cross bundling programs where Leopard will promote and market Voopee through its various channels and its users and XOX Media will market the range of Leopard’s products through its channels and subscribers.

MULTIMEDIA RESEARCH LAB SDN. BHD. (MLAB) - 18 August 2017
- to incorporate the latter's range of video conferencing and server technology in Voopee, a mobile application that offers voice and text messaging services through cellular and/or Wifi connection.

10T TECH LIMITED - 26 February 2019
- for the purpose of participating in a platform, to be called as the “e-SIM Alliance”, which will handle international traffic through e-SIM profile switching between its participants (“the Project”).

TOT PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED - 8 August 2019
- for the purpose to record the mobile virtual network operator (“MVNO”) partnership, cooperation and support between both parties in relation to the performances of exploring MVNO market in Thailand, connecting in technicality and testing the mobile telecommunication systems as well as other commercial operations.

skygazer

345 posts

Posted by skygazer > 2020-08-25 21:05 | Report Abuse

This MOU is a regular update. No effect on price at all. Even with red qr also XOX was flying. XOX is future 5G leader in Malaysia.

Stockiss

700 posts

Posted by Stockiss > 2020-08-25 21:08 | Report Abuse

#wlovem1314 > Aug 25, 2020 8:56 PM : Highlight for the 5 MOU…. if you’re really lazy to do research.

XOX will update the status of all of the MOU after every QR. Actually……………. you can just IGNORE it if you no idea what it is.

For those who said GAP DOWN tomorrow due to the above MOUs update, you’re really “too expect” in share market, salute on u.

=====================

Right, some just jump on any and every news.

It is part of Bursa requirement that any business dealings that potential to affect the price of their shares must be announced officially thru BURSA and updated quarterly on it's latest status. This is to protect the interest of all share holders. No material development is NOT cancellation, it is meant to say NO status changes.

Posted by Safrul1060 > 2020-08-25 21:35 | Report Abuse

Menyesal sell awal

Money_Come

217 posts

Posted by Money_Come > 2020-08-25 21:48 | Report Abuse

Buy back tomorrow

Posted by Winner267711 > 2020-08-25 22:14 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy

Randomer

30 posts

Posted by Randomer > 2020-08-25 22:17 | Report Abuse

Naysayers: Bla bla bla DROP bla blaa bla bla SELL bla bla bla IM OUT....yet still coming here to talk crap

Posted by Jonathan888 > 2020-08-25 23:45 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow I feel it is going to be a good good day. Today Solution and Bintai both counter is much smaller and lower revenue company but already limit up today almost +0.20 in one day, I am sure XOX can easily +0.20 in one day too. Easy easy... those still waiting on the sideline please jump in fast. If we have +0.20, we will jump from 0.25 to 0.45 in one day and next is +0.30, we will be in 0.70 within 2-3 days.

Msspirit

150 posts

Posted by Msspirit > 2020-08-26 00:25 | Report Abuse

xox have 2.5bilion share bro...revenue and bintai small potato only

Posted by Firewood1313 > 2020-08-26 01:27 | Report Abuse

What’s the good news to be announced soon? About a tiny insect?

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-08-26 01:42 | Report Abuse

As at 1.27am,
Nymex at => $43.42 (+0.80) (+1.88 %)
Brent at => $46.37 (+0.73) (+1.60 %) !

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-08-26 06:19 | Report Abuse

All investors ,brothers and sisters, Welcome .

XOX is growing,

XOX need you to grow taller,

We are going to be successful,

Just 3 steps away,

1. * INVESTS IN XOX *

2. * SUBSCRIBES TO XOX *

3. * CALLS YOUR FAMILIES AND FRIENDS TO DO THE SAME *

XOX shares with you, XOX cares for you, XOX love you.

pedang

200 posts

Posted by pedang > 2020-08-26 07:40 | Report Abuse

buy now before too late.. TP 0.3

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-08-26 07:59 | Report Abuse

All shareholders,

Subscribing to XOX won't cost you much, it contributes to the success of XOX's business,

call your families and friends to do same will guarantee ours DREAMS COME TRUE,

Lets invest in XOX, support the MISSION, create the VICTORY for us,

XOX shares the wealth with you.

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-08-26 08:06 | Report Abuse

@Agil, yes. I was told by a fren said this counter just buy and keep. No contra, will go above 50c. because he all in and very confiden. now everyone is saying , but til now no announcement get.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-08-26 08:18 | Report Abuse

Brothers and sisters,

glove stocks is DOOMED,

vaccine stock is short life,

finance sectors is stagnant,

XOX is rising star, don't miss the ship,

XOX will be the next BLUE CHIP.

nightfly

345 posts

Posted by nightfly > 2020-08-26 08:20 | Report Abuse

Good morning, Happy Trading everyone

Jin 88

52 posts

Posted by Jin 88 > 2020-08-26 08:24 | Report Abuse

good news coming before end of month. 1st TP 0.3. Good luck.

Jin 88

52 posts

Posted by Jin 88 > 2020-08-26 08:30 | Report Abuse

Strongbull + uptrend signal. Resistance @ 0.255~0.265. Support 0.21.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-08-26 08:41 | Report Abuse

morning morning

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-08-26 08:41 | Report Abuse

r u ready...

kenari82

429 posts

Posted by kenari82 > 2020-08-26 08:48 | Report Abuse

today will break 0.265

Dato Ng

1,077 posts

Posted by Dato Ng > 2020-08-26 08:49 | Report Abuse

Just subscribed XOX line and also told all my staff to convert to XOX Line.

rocketking

118 posts

Posted by rocketking > 2020-08-26 09:06 | Report Abuse

early morning already break 0.27

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-08-26 09:22 | Report Abuse

green

rocketking

118 posts

Posted by rocketking > 2020-08-26 09:27 | Report Abuse

before close will bump to 0.3 today

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-08-26 09:29 | Report Abuse

xoxo steady

pedang

200 posts

Posted by pedang > 2020-08-26 09:29 | Report Abuse

big dragon on the way.. it will hit!

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-08-26 09:33 | Report Abuse

xoxo green

kenny888

387 posts

Posted by kenny888 > 2020-08-26 09:33 | Report Abuse

0.55 for sure

Agjl

5,728 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-08-26 09:37 | Report Abuse

Macrullen bro...after i sold at 25-26 level i renenter at 185 last week. Look at the movement i gir scare and sold at 215. Make some and be happy. Somehow i feel that big players were disposing. This is entirely my views. I may be wrong.

May be it will go to 50 sen one day or even higher but i feel that its better to treat it as trading...for now.

Many things announced and all still in preliminary. I especialy like their micro fimancing part. Thisbis the reason i rentered. But we have yet to be updated with the latest.

The part that hold me back for holding longer will be the big block conversion by Kgroup. Their cost is only 6 sen. They are hugely in the money. So that will be my fear if u know whatbo mean.

I have since moved out from gp and xox and into ancon logistic. I think there is an interesting story there with the RTO. Market rumoured that it will be 1.50. Please bean in mind its not my valuation. Just market talk. U can take a look bro...i am in...

Meanwhile, i realy like the microfinancing plan by xox. Hope it can come true.

Cheers to xox and everyone here. All the best and make lots it. Thank u xox to let me participate and make some. I will return once it reach my entry level. All the best comrades! Hope it shoot to 28 sen today!

Cheers!

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-08-26 09:41 | Report Abuse

xoxo green

Posted by terencefok1989 > 2020-08-26 09:58 | Report Abuse

holding steady, gap between today's low and yesterday's close remains open

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-08-26 10:07 | Report Abuse

xoxo green

Newbrawler

212 posts

Posted by Newbrawler > 2020-08-26 10:15 | Report Abuse

waiting for the big hand to push higher.

rocketking

118 posts

Posted by rocketking > 2020-08-26 10:32 | Report Abuse

volume havent push yet xox wont let other ppl above it volume

Jin 88

52 posts

Posted by Jin 88 > 2020-08-26 10:51 | Report Abuse

XOX passed all MA. Next level will be 0.30

Diego2020

455 posts

Posted by Diego2020 > 2020-08-26 10:53 | Report Abuse

Slower but steady, Up with volume is a good thing. I saw plantation Graph on the rise so yeah, consider that sector too for the end of 2020

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-08-26 10:54 | Report Abuse

xoxo green

jazz2pai

216 posts

Posted by jazz2pai > 2020-08-26 10:56 | Report Abuse

slow and steady..every day up 8% it ok

Posted by AfterBuyPriceDrop99 > 2020-08-26 11:08 | Report Abuse

every day up 5% also okay, within 1 month +50%

porklamb

102 posts