XOX BHD

KLSE (MYR): XOX (0165)

0.205 - 0.21

44 people like this.

48,924 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 1 week ago

leeashraf

143 posts

Posted by leeashraf > 2021-03-24 12:08 | Report Abuse

For me, share consolidation for Fintec Group of Co is NEGATIVE. The towkey just looking for a way to squeeze us dry. Look at DGB if I'm not mistaken. Price getting lower after consolidation. Fintec is about to do the same for mTouche. Not surprise if they dot it for AT or XOX too. Bunch of crooks

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-24 12:11 | Report Abuse

@kata888, just go read all my comments.

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-24 12:13 | Report Abuse

@reiki6, you still waiting time to go find the details. He just blow water la.. why wasting time to go dig from google.

Any counters can do shares consolidation. Just NOT every counter can give BONUS shares (shares, NOT Warrants). You need to have a good retained profit before a counter can give BONUS shares.

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-24 12:14 | Report Abuse

@leeashraf, to me, 80% of all the share consolidation exercise is NEGATIVE.

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-24 12:16 | Report Abuse

I can bet this week or at least until the ESOS price been fixed, XOX price will never drop below 0.065. Because they plan the story at 7sen, so there is no way they will let the price fall before the ESOS priced been fixed and they manage to sell ALL their ESOS.

However, after they manage to sell all the ESOS, then you will see the price go down again.

reiki6

229 posts

Posted by reiki6 > 2021-03-24 12:31 | Report Abuse

@limit_up_soon @numberone
Thanks for all the precious info and details. I figure out myself, price rise i am happy, but i am painful if the price getting lower and i can't afford to bear it. BYE BYE XOX.
pray the price rise for those still holding, good luck!

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-24 12:46 | Report Abuse

From my observation, XOX price will not come to a lower points from 0.065, but, this week volume speak itself.
Volume keep lower and lower.

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-24 13:12 | Report Abuse

@mujinkun, it will. My view is it will go down to around 3-5sen (not this week, may take months to get there), before the consolidation. Normally operator will not wait till below 2 or 0.005 to do the consolidation.

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-24 13:17 | Report Abuse

It will come to lower point than 0.065.. not too long.. just few months maybe.. but if you enter now, you will either sell at same price or lower price, in conclusion paper loss or realized loss :)) even if you manage to buy at 0.065 and sell at 0.07.. thats for one time luck only.. and when u buy again at 0.065, it might drop to 0.06.. thats how traps take place :)) turn around and around until xox squeeze you dry and when u lose hope and they took over all your shares, thats the time when shares will go up and again u will fall into trap... enjoy the trap game haha

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-24 13:19 | Report Abuse

otherwise why would the spike take place only once every few years? precisely 5 years?

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-24 13:21 | Report Abuse

and why would it be sharp uprise and decline? that means its goreng up and throw counter.. still wondering who is telling the truth and who is not?

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-24 13:51 | Report Abuse

Goreng counter if you are lucky enough, can ride the wave.
The skill how to know on how to ride the wave, you need to ask all the Sifus.
I keep repeating its here, from my Screener, this XOX is hard to manipulated(on calculation basis), but we know XOX is one of Fintech group, so...to increase the price for anyone that bought its on last feb or last year, please do not pump in or average out, otherwise, you will keep loosing.
Lets the operator play which each others from left to right hand and vice versa.
On dont panicking.

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-24 13:59 | Report Abuse

do not pump in or average out -- agree with you :)) smart investing :)) wait 0.02 only go in.. might need to wait for years.. but its okay as long as you ride the uptrend wave and not the downtrend one.. enjoyyyy

Posted by Johnny_Mechanic > 2021-03-24 14:55 | Report Abuse

Buy Buy XOX , the king of penny stock with the most MOU signed.. LOL

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-24 15:00 | Report Abuse

@reiki6, you are welcome. I just did my part to create awareness to the public. Those who want to listen, then listen. Those who are stubborn, that is nothing we can do.

Many newbie forgot one important thing in their trade, they only look at the "bright" side, dream that how much they will earn if the price shot up. However, they never consider the "dark" side, are they able to stand and take the consequence if the price going down.

In a great fundamental counter, the down side will always be supported by the strong business growth of the company, but in the goreng counter, the price is supported by the operator. When the operator remove the support, it is a free fall.

I had met many newbie investors keep convince themself that they buy using extra money, not borrowing money, so can wait it rebound and etc. However, after 2-3 round of the corporate exercise like Right Issue, Share consolidation, they don even know how to calculate what's the entry cost as the share price were readjusted after each corporate exercise, they can't even tell what price will be their breakeven and how much they are currently losing.

Those who bought at 20-30sen, what if this counter having share consolidation 50 to 1 shares, then continue to fall until 2sen (after consolidation) and the operator only start to goreng again? Then rebound back to 30sen again, but don forget, the new 30sen is NOT THE SAME to the old 30sen. Many newbies don see it and thought that it is possible to go back easily.

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-24 15:28 | Report Abuse

@numberone, please check your private message in the i3. I just sent you something.

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-24 15:31 | Report Abuse

@limit_up_soon

Does XOX made any consolidation in the the past years?

Any records?

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-24 15:37 | Report Abuse

@mujinkun, YES, don be lazy, just go to google type "XOX share consolidate".

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-24 15:59 | Report Abuse

If I reading its correctly, last is on 2015.

Entitlement date to determine the shareholders of XOX Bhd ("XOX" or the "Company") who will be subjected to the consolidation of two (2) ordinary shares in XOX of RM0.05 each into one (1) new ordinary share in XOX of RM0.10 each ("Share Consolidation")

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-24 16:19 | Report Abuse

@mujinkun, YES, go check on the historical graph, what had happen to the share price AFTER the consolidation, 13th Nov 2015 was the Ex Date for the consolidation. What had happen to the share price? go up to go down?

Then right after the consolidation, after less than 3 month, another Right Issue executed on 14th Jan 2016. What happen to the share price after the right Issue? go up or go down?

want to believe in person who gave you the facts or those fake cybertrooper accounts who keeping blowing water until Selangor have announced another water disruption today.

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-24 16:30 | Report Abuse

So, by this facts, I can give some advise to new retailers, to hold your bets on this XOX share, let the operators play which others.
The current volumes also speaks itself on this weeks.
And hoping that this i3 can become a good platform to let our future investor to learn up and down in the stock markets.

Only that, please do not copy paste again same facts.

If would like to give some warning to the new investor that do not have any screener or rely upons their brokers, only comments when you feel it needed to be comments.

No copy paste please.

It like spamming, this i3 doesnt have spam report.

Reguards

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-24 16:34 | Report Abuse

@mujinkun, wait until you see @Good123 or @VictorYong, then only you know what is called spam.

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-03-24 17:15 | Report Abuse

Nice close remain 7 cent...so pity someone still wait for 2 cent...hahahaha....

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-24 17:32 |

flyxox

65 posts

Posted by flyxox > 2021-03-24 17:40 | Report Abuse

gogogo limit up rm1

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2021-03-24 18:07 | Report Abuse

Heck !! it seem there are a lot of negative propaganda here. The good news is those negative vibe super spreaders (or parasites if you like) re of low quality ones. Those with brains of the size of dodo birds. That's why they are only capable of spreading false information. Luckily i am experienced enough to sniff out the trolls. Because i have been speculating in the stock market even before some of you are born here.Let's look at some points made by some fake news super spreaders here.

1) There is one chap here claimed that XOX will only spike every 5 years. Please proof your point. Look at the historical chart and see if XOX spikes every 5 years. Don't try to create negative sentiment and scared some newbies to selloff their holding at a huge loss. What is your objective in creating fear apart from being a parasite?

2) Some says it will go down to 0.02-0.03c before consolidation? Where do these super spreaders got the news from? From their grandmothers? If these parasites knew it's going to consolidate between 0.02 - 0.03 they they will quietly sell now at 0.07 and buy back later at 0.02.. What makes you think those parasites are so kind to tell you fellows to sell now and buy back later? Most probably they are still holding their huge portfolio at above 0.20. Whaat choice would they have other than being sour grapes?

3) Some claimed XOX is a con/scam counter? What are their fundamentals or arguments behind it? Again they belong to the same parasites group that spread fake news. Did those parasites do due diligence on their accounts? Apart from improved revenue in their latest quarter the profit of RM 5.2 million is the best since 2013 where XOX earned RM 8 million profit in the third quarter. So, what does it imply? Increased revenue plus extraordinary profit since 2013. Does this proof that the management is moving in the right direction?

4) Some claimed that the IT play is over? Those parasites only look short term. IT and AI will always be on the growth side. Look at what happened to Myanmar and India when they shut off all communication outlets. Internet and phone calls are blocked in order to suppress communication among the protesters. The current downtrend in the IT sector is mainly due to the huge correction Nasdaq is experiencing. Nasdaq has been on the uptrend since last year, breaking record after record. So, it is just taking a rest before it goes for another up leg. Same here in Bursa, all the IT stocks are taking a rest. When it starts it's next uptrend, rumours like takeover, merger, addition of new substantial shareholders, new projects and so on will start flying again. Then all these small cap IT stocks will increase multiple folds like they did last year.

In summary, the IT play in Bursa is not yet over. Look at some semiconductor shares. They have been having a fine run recently. It's just the timing. When one of those previously high flyers like connect, thrive or Kanger starts moving then you should start to pay attention.But i sensed that the play has started by the recent spectacular rise in macpie, saudee, dataprp, widad, dnex and so on. When the speculative fever starts small cap stocks will explode again.

Just wait and jump in to make a killing ...............

558 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2021-03-24 18:14 | Report Abuse

Tqvm cksam for your comment

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-24 18:56 | Report Abuse

@cksam.
well noted.

tqs

amireza

157 posts

Posted by amireza > 2021-03-24 19:00 | Report Abuse

ve comments is good...tks

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-24 19:12 | Report Abuse

some of the counters which owned by the same group of operator mentioned by numberone. You can see their all these companies are doing plenty of SIS/ESOS with the same strategy, release new SIS/ESOS, pump the fake news to attract retails, then sell to them. Please add on the list if you aware of any others in case I miss out. Just avoid all their counters.

XOX
AIM
TECFAST
ANZO
KSTAR
OVERSEA
KANGER
SANICHI
MNC
KGROUP
DGB
CHEETAH
MACPIE
M3TECH

and many more.
17/03/2021 9:54 AM

mujinkun No wonderlah the price never go up when there is a high volume.
17/03/2021 9:57 AM

RISK8888 told u already, will force those 0075 kaki to force sell 0065 these 2 days...see it happen now
17/03/2021 10:00 AM

limit_up_soon The operator will send cyber army in the forum to spread fake sentiment, to post something like "I'm going to buy 1mil shares", "i'm going to sai lang", "sure limit up".

Some even will tell you they got insider and say got news coming after 5pm to gain your trust on them first, then the news really out after that, and they will start to tell you they sai lang and buy a lot, sure up thing like that and have you to follow. However, after they completely offload their shares, the account just gone disappear. Then after awhile, new accounts come to spread the news again, then repeat.

So guys, just be rational and think logically, if you know any insider, will you so free to come here and tell everyone to buy? it is the agenda of the operator, they want you to hear the rumor and news that they want to you hear. NOT that you are lucky enough to get those news, is that they purposely spread the news to you.

Everytime when ppl giving a sincere warning, there must be some trying to say we having sour grapes and want to buy at low price. Come on, at 11sen ppl gave warning, now 7sen, ppl gave the same warning, sour grapes??

Karpal Terbang or Karpal Selam you will see.

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-24 19:12 |

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-24 19:13 | Report Abuse

WHAT?
20/03/2021 10:42 AM

zulmuiz In my 5 years in this counter...true what all the negative info about this company...pandai buat wayang, create rumours, main push harga 3in1 kemudian tebar jala memerangkap ikan2 bilis terutamanya oleh OPERATOR + ghost rider dlm XOX. Business is no 2, 1st they think how to make easy money through PPs, esos, RI and many more. So this counter and related company to this Managements, AVOID ftom it...at the End XOX macam tu juga...yang rugi teruk ialah long term investors....sendiri fikirlah

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-24 19:14 | Report Abuse

Thanks Gtrade for exposing the fraudster management.
People work hard to build business, generate profit and share price will go up.
This management managed to gather 150M cash share issuance and take away the money instead by purchasing their own gang shares, and launder out the cash to themselves at another side.

All companies are at LienHoe Building, Cheetah Chia family is at tropicana and another green ocean berhad is at PJ area. These are culprits together with corporate secretaries, waiting to be jailed in future.

RM150M can develop the business and build a good ecosystem, but brainless enough to burn the money.
They organised party after party to claim themselves as wolf of wallstreet (I have all the screenshots already), pray Eddie like a god, they buy cruises to burn money all the time, but taking directors fees and salaries by consuming listed company's public fund.

Let us blow this to all other forums, until Whole Malaysia know these individuals, if they do not divest those shits.
19/03/2021 3:28 PM

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-24 19:16 | Report Abuse

A friend h9e XOX at 38cent, 500 big lots. now he is sitting on huge loses. DONT BUSHIT 2 RGT PLS. YOU ARE MISLEADING INNOCENT RETAILERS. 12 QTRS OF CONTINUOS LOSE, EVEN chai WOON CHET , the driving force of this company are dumping all,holding ZERO shares on dec 24,2020.
19/03/2021 3:10 PM

Gtrade most likely if this share-right issue-fraud continues, another 3.9b new shares wand ill printed via right issue, 1 new share at 3c for every existing share,to make XOX PRICE DROP TO 3C. And cash of about 120m rgt coming in again. no need to dobusiness,just keep cheating public with new shares
19/03/2021 3:19 PM

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-24 19:17 | Report Abuse

XOX is part of of fintec,At,mnc, m3tech con-group of company. All have issued shares of 3-4billion.Once they do ESOS, at least 1 billion new shares printed to depress the share price. Once they do right issue,t least 3 billions to kill victims caught at high price. XOX last 12 QTRS are all loses or 10k profit.
19/03/2021 2:39 PM

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-24 19:19 | Report Abuse

The operator will send cyber army in the forum to spread fake sentiment, to post something like "I'm going to buy 1mil shares", "i'm going to sai lang", "sure limit up".

Some even will tell you they got insider and say got news coming after 5pm to gain your trust on them first, then the news really out after that, and they will start to tell you they sai lang and buy a lot, sure up thing like that and have you to follow. However, after they completely offload their shares, the account just gone disappear. Then after awhile, new accounts come to spread the news again, then repeat.

So guys, just be rational and think logically, if you know any insider, will you so free to come here and tell everyone to buy? it is the agenda of the operator, they want you to hear the rumor and news that they want to you hear. NOT that you are lucky enough to get those news, is that they purposely spread the news to you.

Everytime when ppl giving a sincere warning, there must be some trying to say we having sour grapes and want to buy at low price. Come on, at 11sen ppl gave warning, now 7sen, ppl gave the same warning, sour grapes??

Karpal Terbang or Karpal Selam you will see.
17/03/2021 10:08 AM

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-24 19:20 | Report Abuse

Haha the XOX and SC management failed to understand the definition of corruption and money laundering. They thought announcing tripatriate platform between cheetah lambo and xox would save their fall from grace one day, they better recoup all the burnt cash before it is too late. Abuse of directors fiduciary responsibilities and money launder company cash beyond business purpose, importantly they and related companies profit from such goreng action is tantamount to breach of SC rules and regulations.

I will send more evidences to theedge and other newspaper on frequent basis.
17/03/2021 2:47 PM

daydreamer limit up soon, thank you for compiling the list... agree with you... same group of ppl, they are buying jet n cruise, ferrari and merc g class ... need to educate more investors and avoid these counters
17/03/2021 2:48 PM

bri4n_Loo

328 posts

Posted by bri4n_Loo > 2021-03-24 19:20 | Report Abuse

numberone.. thanks for your sharing....

Posted by Johnson Wong > 2021-03-24 19:27 | Report Abuse

This counter for gamble which better than casino 50-50 ,not for investment.

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-24 19:30 | Report Abuse

Cksam talks like a pro but cannot even detect revenue source from financial statements.

Cksam, your encouragement would only cause more retailers being diluted to death silently by the management.

Let me guide you although you claimed to have trading before we are born. BTW I'm finance professional.

Last quarter XOX profit 5M is NOT BUSINESS PROFIT.
14.6M is due to FAIR VALUE GAIN FROM GORENG OTHER PENNY DORMANT STOCKS owned by themselves, the quarterly report is misleading telling that people convert prepaid to postpaid.

PROFIT 5M - paper profit 14M from goreng other penny stock = BUSINESS LOSS 9M.
XOX made business loss of 9M for last quarter, dont trust all these conmen.

What is paper profit? The paper profit can be made artificially using XOX cash. Eg. XOX paid CHIA FAMILY LIVINF IN TROPICANA COUNTRY RESORT (I give address soon) RM1.32 for every cheetah share. Cheetah was only RM0.45 at market. Do you pay RM100 for one lemak? Subsequently to avoid being detected, XOX mgmt and directors cronies used other dormant companies owned by them to goreng up Cheetah to RM2.50 now. Paper profit RM2.50 - RM1.32 = RM1.20. This is NOT A REAL PROFIT to XOX. It is paper profit because nobody on earth gonna buy RM2.50 cheetah (worth 0.45 initially) from XOX. XOX gonna hold cheetah permanently at penthouse price, and NO REAL CASH generated unless XOX sells it above RM1.32. This is why XOX cash 140M was disappeared for 31 March 2021.

bri4n_Loo

328 posts

Posted by bri4n_Loo > 2021-03-24 19:44 | Report Abuse

numerone....

Why those directors still can enjoying their life with ill-gotten money? y no action taken?

u forgot to mentioned about some ex badminton players involved as well

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-24 19:47 | Report Abuse

OneXOX also sponsored Cuprix, how its able to make some sponsorship if it is scam company?

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-24 20:24 | Report Abuse

@mujinkun, JJPTR also made sponsorship la.

When you got money, you can make any kind of sponsorship. You cheat 300m++ , give 1 million to do marketing by doing all the sponsorship and charity, very sudah meh?

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-24 20:30 | Report Abuse

@numberone cksam said he speculative for more than 10 years ma, speculator where got look at report one. They speculate only, what you expect them to explain the financial report in details. They don know how to read the report la.

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-03-24 20:34 | Report Abuse

Expect price will start moving start from next month or before qr announcement, let's wait and see.....

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-24 20:40 | Report Abuse

@bri4n_Loo Malaysia SC cannot do anything one la. You see so many money game owners end up also nothing happen to them. Wait SC to take action, the damage already hit la, too late.

Expecting SC to take action on these ppl just like expecting a sloth to catch the rat la.

Many ppl like to hear good words only, any kind of comments that go against their "dream" they will always find an excuse to disbelieve them. Anything comments that align with their dream, then they will be happy to follow. This is human being.

We just do our part to create awareness. I already gave a very details explanation on how the operator take the money with proof of all the counter movement for the pass few months with reason.

Any of the speculative comments there gave details steps on how/why that will/going to happen? They just speculate, I stated all the facts that already happened. Do be lazy, just do some homework and you will realized who is telling lie and who is telling the truth.

Posted by Numbertwo2 > 2021-03-24 20:51 | Report Abuse

numberone, Celcom hold XoX 50 %, pls be mature, dont be nonsense, I been your bro many years, why u still so staborn?
Every day spread fake new in all forum, pls go to toilet wash your dirty face

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-24 20:53 | Report Abuse

@limit_up_soon
Doesn't its rhe speculation and news that create the wave in stock exchange either here or Nasdaq or others?

Posted by Numbertwo2 > 2021-03-24 20:58 | Report Abuse

Numberone, i be your bro many years, it is very bad to spread fake news in all forum. I will lock u in bath room , and dont let you to come out giving fake news. Pls be gentle , I have inform u many time, Xox limit up by 2021

Last year i bought 0.03. Sold oit 0.40,
I inform u to buy, but u stabborn idio dont want to lisen to bro, then came here comments fake news, mom hv inform u to go toilet wash your face with urine everyday.
Due to your nonsence, u didnot sell XOX , 0.50 , why u still stabborn

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-03-24 21:01 | Report Abuse

HEHE

TIME

TO

BOOM

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD