XOX BHD

KLSE (MYR): XOX (0165)

0.205 - 0.21

44 people like this.

48,924 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 1 week ago

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-24 21:02 | Report Abuse

@mujinkun, NO, it support to be SELL ON NEWS for any speculative counter. You will understand this after few years when you lose more of your money. heheh.

Armanhashim

1,558 posts

Posted by Armanhashim > 2021-03-24 21:03 | Report Abuse

Getting there ... ini kali lah

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-24 21:03 | Report Abuse

come d, the cybertrooper started to create new account and use personal attack on person they don like d.

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-24 21:50 | Report Abuse

There is Numberone and then Numbertwo. Sigh

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-25 00:22 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019/07/16/asset-kayamas-chairman-i-handed-rm2mil-cheque-to-ku-nan-for-by-elections

This is eddie chai father, like father like son. Both scammer of Malaysian investors money.

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-25 00:29 | Report Abuse

numberone 2021 12:23 AM
X
numberone https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/corruption-trial-starts-of-ex-malaysian-minister-as-another-former-umno-leader-lands-in

Working hard with politicians and government officers to scam public money and government land.
25/03/2021 12:26 AM

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-25 00:58 | Report Abuse

Next exposure is MD Ng Kok Heng and Roy Ho Yew Kee.
If they don't divest those nonsense investments made by XOX. XOX investors do not donate our money for you to burn and channel into your own pocket.

We are perfectly OK if you want to limit up xox but not diluting us or kill genuine investors silently via PP, ESOS and SIS, as well as fake MOU.

Please divest all those nonsense investments by this week, else it is your turn to be publicly exposed.

Posted by 45erttassd > 2021-03-25 06:43 | Report Abuse

Gid

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-03-25 08:16 | Report Abuse

Lucky I stay away from this counter....

ycbang

468 posts

Posted by ycbang > 2021-03-25 08:47 | Report Abuse

right tine to enter... cheapest telco

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-03-25 08:50 | Report Abuse

TP 0.04...!

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-03-25 09:29 | Report Abuse

Sponsor the World Cup Final match wo.. According to @mujinkun, any company that can make sponsorship IS NOT a scam company. heheheheh.

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-03-25 09:32 | Report Abuse

pump pump still undervalue

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-25 09:48 | Report Abuse

@limit_up_soon, did you invest heavily in this XOX stock ah?
Its like you bought at high price isn't its?

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2021-03-25 09:52 | Report Abuse

There is one guy here who kept "copy and paste" the same information day in and day out. I don't know if he is tired doing it but i had enough. To me it's more like spamming than educating investors here. He thought he is a smart ass by regurgitating the same information again and again. The truth is he doesn't knows much from the information provided by him. Let me point it out.

Firstly, what is the difference between money earned from business operations and financial services? To him these are two different types of incomes and should be treated differently. The real fact is that those incomes are the same. In accounting any income derived from different sources should be treated the same as in "incomes earned". Full stop !!

By differentiating those incomes,that bloke is suffering from one of the behavioral finance biases known as "mental accounting".

What is "mental accounting" ?. In simple terms, it is a situation where we treat money from one source as more important than another. This behavior in investing can make you take illogical decisions. Decisions that will lead to wrong price and trend forecasting. Thus he will end up in losses most of the time.

https://www.investopedia.com/terms/m/mentalaccounting.asp

Secondly, he is also suffering from "overconfidence effect". From his i3investor's username "numberone", you should know that he is always striving for the top. Unfortunately, his overconfidence failed him because the knowledge that he gained so far is not enough power him to the top. From his writings you know that he is just a glass "half empty/half full" investor. Always regurgitate the same information in different threads. In the hope that some naive newbies will treat him like some kind of pro.

https://www.schwabfunds.com/content/overconfidence-bias

To end, please stop what you are doing so as not to misguide some newbies and green shoots investors. Their money are hard earned and not grow on trees. To you money may come from easily earned sources because you are suffering from "mental accounting" bias. But unlike other investors, their money are the result fro blood and sweat. Please do not lead them go astray and end up in financial problems. Instead provide constructive and factual analysis.

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-25 09:56 | Report Abuse

@cskam

Nice write up.

I wish that i3 platform have spamming report function like others forums.

can easily report him and the another one guys that keep spamming same contents every single hours.

Posted by clammiethh > 2021-03-25 10:05 | Report Abuse

still can run? dropped so much. those that trapped at high price :(

yongyong88

532 posts

Posted by yongyong88 > 2021-03-25 10:06 | Report Abuse

After reading his postings and doing some researches, I find what he posted has some truth. Good for newbies not to get trapped by these manipulators! Good warning to newbies. These pump and dump stocks have been going for many years and many retailers have lost their hard earned money to these manipulators. GOOD THAT HE POST IN MORE FORUMS TO WARN NEWBIES!!! I SUPPORT HIS ACTIONS!

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-25 10:10 | Report Abuse

@yongyong88 Offcourse there is good points in the @number_one post, only that his behavior with another one forumer is not very professional.
Keep copy paste same contents.

jgb349000

492 posts

Posted by jgb349000 > 2021-03-25 11:25 | Report Abuse

Terrible conman operator n mgt. Keep pressing downn like crazy for months.

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2021-03-25 11:30 |

reiki6

229 posts

Posted by reiki6 > 2021-03-25 12:45 | Report Abuse

@yongyong88
agreed with you. copy paste with same contents may annoy someone who keep reading the same posts, at the same time, it may helps and alerts the new comers/newbie who pass by here =)

m_aloha

607 posts

Posted by m_aloha > 2021-03-25 13:33 | Report Abuse

..next qr earning likely green from investment stake portfolio.

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-25 16:31 | Report Abuse

Nice....Transcted volume keep going low day by day.
Teach operator some lesson please.

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2021-03-25 17:30 | Report Abuse

If you digest XOX's trend following, you will notice the following :

1) after a few days of big volume transacted, it followed by another few days of low volume. This is a good sign as it shows sellers are exhausted or not willing to the buyers at current price. Thus, they are waiting to sell at a higher price.

2) Any price below 0.07 is a bargain because most ESOS and Private Placements (PP) are priced at 0.07. Like now if you are able to buy at 0.065 then you are at an advantage over the insiders. Don't listen to all those armchair "gurus or specialist here". Just buy (if you can get) at 0.07 and below. You will not regret. Now what's lacking in the drive to push up XOX share price are some positive news. Without positive news to create hope and greed, it will not go up much.

Stock market investing is all about hope for better future earnings and company growth. Future cash flow, sales growth, dividend payout, market segmentation or business model are drivers of current stock price growth. The higher the future projections of growth and profitability the higher will be the current stock price growth. So it;s important to be able to "read the tape" in order to understand the underlying stock movement.

Like now, i would say XOX is in a consolidation move. Little by little insiders are collecting stocks at 0.065. When they finished "squeezing" the last of the 0.065 stocks from weak holders then they will make their move. That will be the time they will start releasing good news to the market. You will then see XOX again involved in some strategic partnerships, ig projects, joint ventures, mergers or takeovers, incoming substantial shareholders, new product launch and so on.

Then by then you should know that you are too late for the big move because price could have jump by 50 - 100%. Remember you can wait for the price but price will not wait for you when it starts exploding.

So, all you have to do is to "buy and wait", now. You won't go wrong.

Posted by SyahTrader > 2021-03-25 17:30 | Report Abuse

I am with numberone. Kudos for the sharing the info. Let the operators machai panas for a while if they were here.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-25 17:33 |

flyxox

65 posts

Posted by flyxox > 2021-03-25 17:35 | Report Abuse

limit up rm1 soon

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-25 17:43 | Report Abuse

I am with @cksam.

BursaMalaysia with lack of Foreign Investment day by day, will be what on the XOX and more than 500 losers counter compare to gainer everyday since early of this week.

What will happen tomorrow onwards with the XOX counter price?
Only the BOD know how to give some good marketing announcements to attract foreign buyer or local retailer.

ahfad

1,880 posts

Posted by ahfad > 2021-03-25 17:48 | Report Abuse

Cheetah price spike again. Haiya rugi xox invest in cheetah. Bodo punya bod

ratha52

121 posts

Posted by ratha52 > 2021-03-25 17:53 | Report Abuse

is there any hope for this counter? only time will answer.

558 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2021-03-25 17:53 | Report Abuse

I am with @cksam too.
I am satisfied with my investment portfolio.

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-03-25 17:56 | Report Abuse

ahfad, xox rugi beli cheetah?? no lar, they gain more than 100% from cheetah la bang

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-03-25 17:59 | Report Abuse

All bosses happy to goreng cheetah..shareholders moneys bosses goreng n made...

ahfad

1,880 posts

Posted by ahfad > 2021-03-25 18:02 | Report Abuse

Tradersampah, just poke negative people here. Not all xox bod decision is bad. In bad economy, they manage to make some money. Don't be so negative. Chart wise I foresee big spike in near future

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-03-25 18:06 | Report Abuse

Nice closing 7 cent...haha

flyxox

65 posts

Posted by flyxox > 2021-03-25 18:29 | Report Abuse

cheetah up xox also limit up

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-25 19:16 | Report Abuse

Cheetah hike crazy lah

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-25 20:03 | Report Abuse

Lol ssboy you only have another day to reach 8 cents.. it will fluctuate between 0.07 and 0.065 for weeks before dropping further.. no worry.. if you wanna get trapped then go in.. sailang also can..

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-25 20:06 | Report Abuse

Those pro sos pls dump all Ur money in.. wanna see volume up tmr ya.. don't make Ur words louder than action and only blow water there.. trap more people and you will get back one day

taihai

477 posts

Posted by taihai > 2021-03-25 20:55 | Report Abuse

paid up capital
2019 10b
2020 10b
2021 39b
now new issue esos 30% for what ????

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-25 21:11 | Report Abuse

ESOS not yet approved yet, if approved, all doom.

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-03-26 08:00 | Report Abuse

@sifu consultant... So today what is the price? Drop or up?

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-03-26 08:26 | Report Abuse

When will be another new story to cook up the price and then throw it to newbies?

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-26 08:50 | Report Abuse

When all exhausted at their others company, all flocks will come to XOX o presume.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-03-26 08:51 | Report Abuse

Yeah...waiting to be slaughter...!

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-26 09:03 | Report Abuse

@ssboy, just pray hard @consultant will coming to give his/her opinions.