XOX BHD

KLSE (MYR): XOX (0165)

0.205 - 0.21

44 people like this.

48,924 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 1 week ago

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-30 01:46 |

Msspirit

150 posts

Posted by Msspirit > 2021-03-30 09:29 | Report Abuse

sometime, im thinking what are the real and main purpose of those who keep copy and paste of the same thing here...are they normal retailer like us?? but what give them the consistency, time, effort and encouragement to keep doing that..stand on thier side..i would have stop that long time ago...maybe copy and paste 2 days...lol..but they are so consistent...

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-03-30 09:50 | Report Abuse

Just one main purpose only, they want to buy 2 cent... But until today no chance for them... sometimes feel kesian to them, workhard but price still remain unchange.maybe they need to consul with NG Kok heng see can help them or not...really pity....

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-30 10:08 | Report Abuse

Copy Paste is not good for the threads.
Comments is ok, but copy paste? Who gonna read it is?

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-30 10:08 | Report Abuse

haha... im more pity on those who are holding penthouse and worrying daily that the company would go bankrupt and go delisted ssboy hahahaa

and those who tried so hard to con people into buying but not being successful.. also pitiful =DD

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-30 10:11 | Report Abuse

Msspirit sometime, im thinking what are the real and main purpose of those who keep copy and paste of the same thing here...are they normal retailer like us?? but what give them the consistency, time, effort and encouragement to keep doing that..stand on thier side..i would have stop that long time ago...maybe copy and paste 2 days...lol..but they are so consistent...

depends on what ur aiming.. if you are to protest/defend u do it daily.. if u do it half arse why would people bother about you.. half baked..

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-30 10:16 | Report Abuse

@Consultant
Its like the one that keep copy paste same infos is the one that butthurs heavily.

Dont know which one thought;
1) Cant buy at 0.02
or
2) Purchase at Penthouse

Tesla

905 posts

Posted by Tesla > 2021-03-30 10:43 | Report Abuse

look like many hope for XOX.. hold strong and trap long term!

m_aloha

607 posts

Posted by m_aloha > 2021-03-30 10:56 | Report Abuse

copy & paste same thing on other forum as well. Don’t know what to say, pity them

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-30 11:20 | Report Abuse

@m_aloha

The points inside the copy paste items is ok, but if keep repeating day in and day out even at 1 am, what the points?

I wish this klse.i3investor have a spam report or report button, easy to

boyboy2021

101 posts

Posted by boyboy2021 > 2021-03-30 11:31 |

m_aloha

607 posts

Posted by m_aloha > 2021-03-30 11:39 | Report Abuse

'Want to Make a Lie Seem True? Say It Again. And Again. And Again'.. this will people perceive

Posted by kok_wai1985 > 2021-03-30 11:49 | Report Abuse

What is this guy trying do? Is he/she losses a lot money in XOX share?

Posted by kok_wai1985 > 2021-03-30 11:50 | Report Abuse

Morning post, afternoon post, evening post and night also post the same thing. Funny la....

ahfad

1,880 posts

Posted by ahfad > 2021-03-30 12:15 | Report Abuse

Hahaha I also surrender with this forum. No knowledge, only share allegations without proof. No fa and ta analysis. In communication repeating same things until people believe is one method actually

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2021-03-30 13:01 | Report Abuse

Aiyahhhhhhhh, so boring. Don't know what to do now. This morning went for morning walk.Now having lunch. Afternoon maybe go jalan jalan around a shopping center. XOX is hibernating and don't drop also. Really boring lah, want to top up also cannot. Just have to wait i suppose.

Some more our @numberone parasite is spreading his fake news everywhere in other thread. Inside Topglove thread also he blast XOX. I seriously think he got f**cked nicely by Eddie Chai and gang. Probably kena a double barrel. That's why he hated XOX so much and want it to go down to 0.02.

Damnnnnn, i am waiting for it to go down and yet still standing up as hard as a cock at 0.065 - 0.07. Tell me what should i do now? Go and do more shopping or what?

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-30 13:05 | Report Abuse

1. Buy more at 0.07..
2. Go sleep

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-30 13:11 | Report Abuse

Mujiukun I was talking to ssboy.. don't interrupt la.. unless u and ssboy same person la

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-03-30 13:29 |

lauys96

232 posts

Posted by lauys96 > 2021-03-30 13:46 | Report Abuse

Hari2 sleeping alamak

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2021-03-30 13:50 | Report Abuse

Since it's so boring might as well talk about other topics such as travel plans.

By the way i am planning for my Antartica expedition next year. Getting old already and this might be the last chance to do the Antartica expedition. This is due to the extreme cold and perilous Drake passage. Watch the following video.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gHgZvEbgacQ

There are some cruises that offers 30% discount for early birds. And free cancellation till1 month before sailing.

https://oceanwide-expeditions.com/antarctica/cruises

This should be on everyone's once in a lifetime tour bucket list. But it is very expensive. From US$ 16,000 to US$ 30,000 per person for a 20 day tour package depending on which cruise ship. Excluding are air tickets from Malaysia to Buenos Aires Argentina. And the internal flight to Ushuaia and 1 day accommodation. This will probably add in another RM 10,000.

Heck, this is the mother of all travel. Why not?

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2021-03-30 14:31 |

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-03-30 14:33 | Report Abuse

@consultant
1.0.02 - Wait forever until Xox bankrupt
2.0.07 - Everydays praying hard price to drop further to 2 cent

ChoCho

345 posts

Posted by ChoCho > 2021-03-30 15:20 | Report Abuse

looks like this counter may have a slim chance to go up.........

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-30 15:57 | Report Abuse

go to see how people blast this CKSAM for advising people to catch falling knife.
These are conmen here.

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-30 16:17 | Report Abuse

By the way i am planning for my Antartica expedition next year. Getting old already and this might be the last chance to do the Antartica expedition. This is due to the extreme cold and perilous Drake passage. Watch the following video.

can travel already? haha..

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-30 16:17 | Report Abuse

ChoCho looks like this counter may have a slim chance to go up.........

very slim chance.. not so soon

ahfad

1,880 posts

Posted by ahfad > 2021-03-30 16:40 | Report Abuse

Technically xox is grossly oversold, anytime will rebound. With cash in hand, improved quarter etc. Price should be spike back. Just need time, those who inpatient, pls don't buy.

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-30 17:19 | Report Abuse

No No to buying into XOX.. leave those shares to ahfad so he can sapu more.. still got 333828 lots for ahfad to buy.. dont shy ahfad.. sapu all yaaaa

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-03-30 17:21 | Report Abuse

kulk kulk...

ahfad

1,880 posts

Posted by ahfad > 2021-03-30 17:31 | Report Abuse

I already sapu million. Why should I? Hahaha. If wanna buy or don't, pls read chart and have ur own trade plan. Its simple. Don't ask people to buy or sell.

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-30 18:33 | Report Abuse

sapu more la ahfad since you think so positively, give you chance to become rich ma.. dont shy shy.. maybe you can become next warren buffer hehe

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-30 18:43 | Report Abuse

I still wish here have report button.

Michael R.

4,801 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2021-03-30 19:14 | Report Abuse

oversold of coz many got trapped so high because of share value dilution via ESOS/SIS/PP/consolidation..

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-30 19:41 | Report Abuse

How did BursaMalaysia approved XOX ESOS/SIS?

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2021-03-31 04:25 | Report Abuse

Macpie, Cheetah cannot sell why nobody report to SC?

Posted by Ong Leong > 2021-03-31 08:38 | Report Abuse

ahfad pls ignore those naysayers. Your sharing of your analysis are most welcome and I read them with interest.

Kulong8

104 posts

Posted by Kulong8 > 2021-03-31 08:50 | Report Abuse

Guys, time to go in to Dnex, 50% soon in 1-2 weeks. Stay away from XOX.

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-31 08:55 | Report Abuse

Haha.. more and more new cybertroppers appearing haha

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-31 09:20 | Report Abuse

Buy queue at 0.065 more than 700k
Selling queue at 0.07 more than 300k

Ahahahahahaha...

Advise: Let the Operator play by themselves, if suddenly there is a some news from XOX such as 5G collaboration with Celcom or UMOBILE, you can ride the wave, until then, please hold your armor.

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-31 10:37 | Report Abuse

Advise: Let the Operator play by themselves, if suddenly there is a some news from XOX such as 5G collaboration with Celcom or UMOBILE, you can ride the wave, until then, please hold your armor.

hold your weapon u mean =D

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-31 10:38 | Report Abuse

stay chill... observe.. today klci drop 15 points woottttt

Kulong8

104 posts

Posted by Kulong8 > 2021-03-31 10:40 | Report Abuse

very scary guys, you better read this article until the end, so you know what to do!

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/KENNETHVUNYUNLUN/2021-03-30-story-h1543051433-The_new_John_Soh_of_Malaysia_Kenneth_Vun_s_stock_rigging_scheme_the_las.jsp

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-31 10:47 | Report Abuse

@Consultant...armor...not weapon.

Posted by SpartanXoXo > 2021-03-31 10:55 | Report Abuse

yes love it add one more O become xoxo lotsa smoochies lol

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-03-31 11:20 | Report Abuse

drop 22 freaking points haahahahhhha

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-03-31 11:38 | Report Abuse

What cause the drop? Glove counters again?