XOX BHD

KLSE (MYR): XOX (0165)

0.205 - 0.21

44 people like this.

48,924 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 1 week ago

m_aloha

607 posts

Posted by m_aloha > 2021-04-02 16:47 | Report Abuse

Just hold till next qr..if red just sell. Super oversold now & down side should be limited.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-04-02 16:50 | Report Abuse

Touch 0060 dy. good luck to those contra kaki. Coming week will need to force sell 0060 dy.

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-04-02 16:54 | Report Abuse

Closed at 0.065 der...BOD need to goreng this counter.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-04-02 17:08 | Report Abuse

Over value counter...!

m_aloha

607 posts

Posted by m_aloha > 2021-04-02 17:15 | Report Abuse

Contra for momentum stocks..this downtrend stock. Patient is the key. Again is not more than 5% of yr capital pls

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-04-02 17:29 | Report Abuse

I laughed when I see the eddie dog comments.
Oversold?limit up soon?
Let me expose to you la.
They bought macpie 0.47 using xox cash of RM22M. Next quarter xox will show a super big loss just like fintec berhad.
The syndicate dumped their macpie shares to xox and retailers, now macpie worths 0.15, xox lost RM15M. They plan to regain control of macpie by issuing ESOS 30% to themselves at below 0.15. How smart is Eddie Chai Woon Chet, Steven Kuah Ching, Roy Ho Yew Kee and XOX MD Ng kok heng. I will publish a few more news in nationwide newspaper, next is Roy ho Yew kee and ng kok heng and Steven kuah background. Stay tune people

Thanks @limit_up_soon for exposing their tactics in details

Congratulation all XOX supporter. Another 30% ESOS which potentially make total number of share to 5.1Billion units. 5.1 Billions you know, the one ended with B. Or 5100million units of shares and keep talking about the historical high profit of RM 5.7 mil (with fake unrealized gain).

Discover anything today?

Bid Queue Sell Queue
1,120,295 - 0.065 62,052 - 0.070
822,154 - 0.060 516,486 - 0.075

Why is the 0.065 Bid Q so huge today? A lot of players plan to buy, good support like what the cybertropers said? and Why is the 0.070 Sell Q so small? A lot of players eat up the Q? WRONG...

Operation put a big block at 0.065 for few weeks to make sure that NO RETAILS can get the the 0.065 tickets as they wanted to fix the price at 0.070. So that the new ESOS price can be fixed around ~0.63sen or lower (10% Discount from the average price, which is around 7sen). They want retails to buy at 0.07 or higher. After finish the 0.070 Q, they will put more tickets at 0.07 again and repeat.

After getting the new ESOS, they will release some HOA, LOA, MOU or any kind of rubbish collaboration news between their rotten companies. Then they will put a big block at 0.075 (make sure all their tickets are Q in front of retails tickets). And make the 0.07 Q small enough for them to sell with news. So those who bought at 0.07 now, have to sell back at max 0.07 (lose broker fee, but most of the retails dream that operator will push higher than 0.07, so they wait). From time to time, the 0.07 will be finished and eat into 0.075 which are all their tickets, but no way they will push higher.

In short, retail can only buy at 0.07 now, and after ESOS, they can only sell at 0.07, if you insist to trying your luck, maybe you buy now, then can start to Q from now until next month..

Warning sudah bagi, even give the details on how they operate, and still ppl talking about chart la, this la, that la.. XOX bought macpie cheap cheap and now already gain 40% la 50% la etc. Did XOX sell any of the Macpie tickets to get CASH? NO, the operator gang heavily bought into the Macpie shares at lower price, then now they want to use XOX money to buy those tickets from them at ridiculously higher price.

Let me tell you another operator secret. Did you realized that why are all the "small" counters (MACPIE, NEXION, CHEETAH and etc) which has news related to XOX fly like no tomorrow but XOX not flying?? Because XOX is the FOCUS counter, meaning they will keep issuing ESOS, SIS, Private Placement, Right Issue to XOX to bring in cash to the company. Then will sell those cheap tickets to the public hands at only 5%-10% gains (example, ESOS at 6.3sen, then sell at 7-7.5sen). Then they will take their cash to go buy Macpie, Nexion, Cheetah (those attached counters) at LOW price. Then at the end, they will use the XOX's cash to goreng up those attached counters until crazy price and buy the expensive tickets from their hands to ENCASH. Explain until like this still cannot understand how they manipulate all the counters??

Yes, if you want a goreng counters, go buy those ATTACHED COUNTERS, NOT the focused on like XOX. However, no body know which is the attach counter before they announced the news. Once they announced the news about which counter is having "relationship" with XOX, the attach counter's share price already 3x or 4x folds high, and you still dare to buy? Of course, at the end, XOX will use up all their cash to buy from the operators at high price.

XOX (Focused counter) ---> MACPIE, CHEETAH, NEXION and etc (attached counters)

Go to the list again of what company they owned, you will see that those FOCUSED counters share price keep going down after each SIS/ESOS/PP, but those attached counters keep going up after BIG news announced.

Those who already realized and escaped, thanks me later. Those stubborn one, all the best to you. To the cybertroopers, sorry that I disclose all your tactics, but don worry, there are still plenty of fish for you to catch.

Posted by numbertwo > 2021-04-02 17:38 |

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-04-02 19:20 | Report Abuse

Exposing to public already, they will not goreng for now already cause will trigger authority to take action. Careful not to trap by them.

Posted by scammer4u > 2021-04-02 19:51 | Report Abuse

Same KV and Mak gang. Siphon money buying each other papers (shares). Same like AT and FINTEC.

MacauScamX10 Money game Bursa is bigger than Macau Scam x 10 x 10 x 10. No different - skim money from public.

myboss why so low susuke, after bankrupt this Automotive, glove machine ATM rosak
31/03/2021 11:13 PM

TMMC Possible just avoid
https://kennethvunyunlun.wordpress.com/category/criminal-trail/
31/03/2021 11:17 PM

InnocentCriminal This pineapple is one of their "paid promoter" con people. Call himself innocent and threaten to track down volunteer expose his bos KENNETH VUN YUN LUN and MAK SIEW WEI con a lot people in FINTEC = AT = many other "innocent PLCs".

Give him a big applause when he got hauls in behind bar. Let him talk to court.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/0150.jsp

mustvote

33 posts

Posted by mustvote > 2021-04-02 20:43 | Report Abuse

No point to complain to MSWG or anyone or even vent your anger. Show them YOUR SHARE counts.

See here the MTOUCHE (0092) meeting outcome today. MTouche shareholder now cry also no use.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3145075

Learn the lession of MTouche (0092), when today the EGM for Share Consolidation,
Out of 1.323 billion shares , ONLY 160,954,325 (12.17%) turn up to vote.

Naturally the Syndicate has only 12.12% out of the total, hence has win hands down against those oppose (593,225) voted against

In short, 12.12% of MTOUCHE shareholding determine to go for Consolidation and only 0.05%
stand out to oppose, while 87.83% remain "Silent"

Now lesson learned here ? If you have XOX shares, then make IT counts.

So, if you don't agree with current XOX proposal in the coming EGM, and you want to let your voice heard by using Remote (RPV) Facilities to VOTE.

See the announcement here download the PDF, and turn to Page 59/62

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3144872

and USE REMOTE Access (RPV Facilities)

..."18.Please refer to the following information on RPV Facilities for live streaming and remote voting at the EGM"

Make YOUR VOTE Count.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-04-02 21:03 |

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-04-02 22:20 |

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-04-02 23:26 | Report Abuse

like this die lo

mustvote

33 posts

Posted by mustvote > 2021-04-02 23:37 | Report Abuse

@Gtrade
Current all XOX shareholders can STOP it by VOTE AGAINST the proposal at the EGM. This is exactly the problem, not much shareholders attend remote RPV or in person, and they only need 12.12% (maybe) to pass approval for the Proposal like in MTouche case.

Attend EGM via Remote RPV , by person or by proxy can stop all that

For XOX, Total shares is 3.935 billion.. And to pass approval for the proposal , they need 2.006 billions.. Persumming 100%.
If only 12% turn up to vote, they only need 427m to pass YES.
If 80% vote via RPV or by proxy or by person, then they need 41%. That is 1.613 billion

If they do not have enough, then they need to buy from open market.

Every XOX shareholders like us can say NO to all that. Even sack the directors.

We only have ourselves to blame if we do not VOTE. and they have their ways.

Let's repeat GE 14 in the KLSE. Malaysia boleh !!!

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-04-03 00:26 | Report Abuse

ok la.. disclose one more thing to you guys. don argue.

You know which registrar all these XOX, KANGER, TECFAST all their gang goreng counters using?? It called Shareworks Sdn Bhd.

Why they like to use that company as their registrar?
because that's also their company. Whenever you buy a share, or subscript the right, or PP or ESOS or whatever corporate exercise, everything must go through the registrar.

Guess what? They know how many percents/units of shares every single individual own, when they buy, when they sell, their average price and etc. Before you attend the EGM, you need to register right? They KNOW how many ppl will be attending the EGM and how many shares these ppl currently own according to the EGM cut off date. So they will just send "SOME NUMBER" of shares to attend their EGM to make sure that ALL their resolutions PASS WITH FLYING COLOUR.

THERE IS NOT WAY YOU CAN OBJECT ANY OF THEIR RESOLUTION. THEY KNOW HOW MANY SHARES ARE GOING FOR THE EGM BEFORE THAT. UNDERSTAND??

Players pun dia orang, referee pun dia orang, ru orang nak main macam mana?

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-04-03 01:32 | Report Abuse

Today too busy.. no time see chat.. now only got time... Life is too busy to look at shares often

Not bad still surviving at 0.065.. let's see Monday fortune hahaha

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-04-03 07:40 | Report Abuse

If they goreng sure kena investigation. Now macpie pun senyap dy cause to many exposure. They will silent at least half year to let the news cool down. So guys, please dont kena trap.

558 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2021-04-03 09:07 | Report Abuse

So sad to invest in this share. Among my 8 counters, this is the only one given me headache

558 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2021-04-03 09:40 | Report Abuse

Cut lost painful, hold like no future

558 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2021-04-03 09:47 | Report Abuse

Started 1st bought dated 3/9/20@.235 average down till last batch @.070. Now my average price .121

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2021-04-03 09:48 | Report Abuse

Keep avg down

imjay0509

292 posts

Posted by imjay0509 > 2021-04-03 09:55 | Report Abuse

dont ganjiong, just wait ESOS approved and ex price fixed, only go in, they will only goreng after ESOS price fixed

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-04-03 10:11 | Report Abuse

Worry this and that, better don't invest and put your money into bank...

Posted by Scomi234 > 2021-04-03 11:53 | Report Abuse

Xox limit up, under Celcom branches, Celcom push Xox to rn1, like Dnex, my bouggt 0 15 , now rm1

Xox , Dnex is future, rm3 , no probkem
Another stars, BJCorp, Luster, my buying 0 10, 0.06
Now Bjcirp 0.45
Luster 0.23

Dont influence by lack knowledge ppl.
Believe in your self.

Luster future rm3
BJCORP RM4

Posted by Numberoneone12345 > 2021-04-03 12:03 | Report Abuse

My name is numberone
Previous i hv gave many fake information to all forum.
I really feel sorry and regret to all the forum frds

I really know XOX is a good counter, i will follow master sifu, Scomi234.

Xox , Dnex is super star, shoot up to rm3 in future

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-04-03 13:04 | Report Abuse

Want to goreng wait it drop more. Current price may kena trap for few months cause expose too much scandals already. Shark will silent keep low profile until no report only start goreng again. Now no. 1 scandals king!!!

m_aloha

607 posts

Posted by m_aloha > 2021-04-03 14:18 | Report Abuse

It will just shot up out of sudden..by that time as usual FOMO folks take a RISK chase high & got trapp

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-04-03 16:49 | Report Abuse

Wont shot up one, cause they very scare kena tangkap. Every move is being recorded now. Later become documentary.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-04-03 16:51 | Report Abuse

When macpie kena expose share drop like shit now. Next will be cheetah, another drop likr shit is going to happen soon.

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-04-03 17:35 | Report Abuse

Why wanna give urself false hope lol

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-04-03 21:33 |

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-04-04 11:59 | Report Abuse

Better ignore to invest on this counter..... Very very risky....

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-04-04 13:03 | Report Abuse

This xox is for goreng no doubts. But current situation will make them stop goreng it to avoid kena tangkap. Very high risk of us kena trap in this counter for mid term. If u are very rich nvm lor, else better look for other counter to play. After one year only balik look see look see.

mustvote

33 posts

Posted by mustvote > 2021-04-04 13:35 | Report Abuse

@limit_up_soon @Trapped XOX shareholders

Totally agree with you on the points raised. But now, it is more challenging for "operators" as the online Remote Participation & Voting only require one to Register 24 hours before the EGM dates. Furthermore, the last 3 days is Friday/Saturday/Sunday. All done online.

So, this EGM will NOT be a walk over if All 36,000 shareholders all log online that one hour,

Also, the operator will have to buy more from the open market to have comfortable margin to pass the proposal.

Barring any online fraud by Shareworks as Poll Administrator to conduct the poll by way of
electronic voting and Sharepolls Sdn Bhd as the Scrutineers to verify the poll results. Then with online trails, MCMC can easily trace and take actions, and it is a heavy penalty and risk for staff of Shareworks and Sharepoints to go jail (if complaint is lodge with MCMC)

This is the least "trapped" retails can do to vent their anger.

Anyhow, the reason I create this iis because, there are many negative post here from those who has been trapped, this is the only avenue for them to have face to face with those Directors whom they claimed have scammed them. At least, this is the only avenue for all to see their "happy" faces and see how their faces changes when difficult qiestion is pose.

One best points is, whether XOX can support thousands and thoisands of shareholders on their RPV platform as they claim to be so "advance" in technology.or crash on that day, like some GLC or governmental agencies.

For all XOX shareholders would like to see the Director's faces. I have create a blog to show Step by Step on how to participate using RPV on 19th April 2021 below

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ATS_EGM/2021-04-04-story-h1563157511-How_to_use_Remote_Participation_and_Voting_RPV_for_XOX_EGM_on_19th_Apri.jsp

Hope above helps. Happy Shaming on 19th April 2021

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-04-04 15:58 | Report Abuse

Dear all retailers that a parts of share holder in XOX, please do voting and register remotely otherwise the next ESOS etc will dilute the market more.

Reguards

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-04-04 16:50 | Report Abuse

XOX in 2015 goreng from 11c to 70.5c in less than 2 mths...I suspect also election play...then la osai like recently with no rebound greater than 10%...until it bottomed out @ 1.5c last year...buyer beware the woofs of Bursa...lol

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-04-04 16:57 | Report Abuse

I'm not a holder but I advise holders 2 bombard the directors with Qs about the whereabouts of the placement monies & get an accounting of every single sen even if the meeting takes hours :)

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-04-04 20:27 | Report Abuse

Finally mujiukun come to realization.. pejuang also long disappear.. no more con man yay

mustvote

33 posts

Posted by mustvote > 2021-04-04 20:33 | Report Abuse

Like in GE 14, if not for majority of voters that turn out to vote, No Jho Low or Najib...etc can be prosecuted in the GE15 or even GE20. Do that for ATS-EGM on 12th April 2021

Only when retail investors start to stand up and protect yourself as 100 shares has 100 votes. Make that count. Even if retail loose, but the Directors will not have a easy EGM.

Demand your rights as ATS shareholders and shame the directors..

I have also create a simple version for RPV XOX-EGN & ATS-EGM here. I will do more for others to make it simple over the next few days. My tiny contribution.

ATS-EGM (12th April 2021)
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ATS_EGM/2021-04-04-story-h1563156696-Why_all_Retail_Investors_in_ATS_should_use_Remote_Participation_Voting_.jsp

XOX-EMG (19th April 2021)
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ATS_EGM/2021-04-04-story-h1563157511-How_to_use_Remote_Participation_and_Voting_RPV_for_XOX_EGM_on_19th_Apri.jsp

Do share the above 2 blogs for all XOX & ATS shareholders to register and vote. Help to make it GE14 for KLSE.

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-04-04 20:35 | Report Abuse

XOX finally want to fly. 5G after EV

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-04-04 22:18 | Report Abuse

@Consultant. An advise is still an advise compare to copy and paste same infos.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-04-05 08:56 | Report Abuse

Today 0060 get ready.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-04-05 09:08 | Report Abuse

Selling snake oil....!

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-04-05 09:19 | Report Abuse

Hahaha 0.06 already ! Not too long ma.. those who questioned now u get Ur answer

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-04-05 09:20 | Report Abuse

Anyone else still doubting possibility of going to 0.02?

mujinkun

147 posts

Posted by mujinkun > 2021-04-05 09:24 | Report Abuse

Nahhh.
Range still 0.06~0.065
Its been 2 weeks already.
How?

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-04-05 09:35 | Report Abuse

Before this u said 0.065 - 0.07....
Now after 2 weeks 0.06-0.065..

When 0.02? Think urself

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-04-05 10:09 | Report Abuse

mantap, xlama lg 30sen selamba..saja je tu pancing dulu

hancock

Posted by hancock > 2021-04-05 10:41 | Report Abuse

I have some at 0.100, should I cut lost? It’s already losing 40%

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-04-05 10:59 | Report Abuse

Don't get cheat by someone, if u have holding power, it is no problem to recover back...