EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 20 hours ago

stncws

10,610 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-09-19 17:10 | Report Abuse

""""Don't tease and criticize other people please? everyone has their rights writing and commenting here, just like you and me. Don't curse people for whatever karma, you yourself make the decision, log in your account, click the buy/sell button, and you blame people?"""""

You got no right to comment me ! you also kacau me..

stncws

10,610 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-09-19 17:10 | Report Abuse

please don crticize me also... many had criticeze PM,. pls go and ask them stop !

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-09-19 17:11 | Report Abuse

Ya.. what goes down must come up.. how down is down?

stncws

10,610 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-09-19 17:11 | Report Abuse

PEOPLE GOT RIGHT TO CRITICIZE THEY LIKE UNDER DEMOCRATIC SYSTEM !

stncws

10,610 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-09-19 17:13 | Report Abuse

Did bullrun coming ever criticize people ?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-19 17:16 | Report Abuse

timing lah,after storm is over mah up lo. I hentam UEM in 1997 at 75cts when people says it going to bankrupt,keep it for a few months,kaboom sold at 2.00 and it went up till 8.00.already been thru all the storms and hurricanes,this is only kacang putih

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-09-19 17:19 | Report Abuse

@apolloang

Yup, timing is important, in other word, entry price.

cemertugus

143 posts

Posted by cemertugus > 2017-09-19 17:20 | Report Abuse

Private Placement

Issue Price = Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.961
Increase new ordinary share = 10%

Average Price using issue price as base =
0.961 x (1.00-0.1) = MYR 0.8649

lkoky

539 posts

Posted by lkoky > 2017-09-19 17:22 | Report Abuse

AS I mentioned here on the PP annoucement was made to Bursa; MacQuarie will not hold position in this company, they will just sell the pp share in the open market.

As long as the pp hasnt finished, no point to consider even enter.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-19 17:23 | Report Abuse

as long as we bought cheaper than others, I be having a good nite sleep,that's why all the directors don't tell people to buy below their entry price.after the stock price up only tell people to chase.if we buy now many will be red eye cos they bought at a higher price one....hahaha

Posted by StockLover81 > 2017-09-19 17:24 | Report Abuse

Anything happened with a reason. Why someone is criticized by peoples? He must be did anything wrong. No one like to curse and criticize people unless some one has did anything wrong or abuse his good name to mislead his followers.

Posted by StockLover81 > 2017-09-19 17:29 | Report Abuse

I believe most of his supporters and followers become his ex now. He is no longer get respect by the peoples. His article is not work anymore. No one will trust him again. This is the consequences of abusing his good name as a philanthropist and the founder of IJM and Gamuda.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-09-19 17:32 | Report Abuse

I think everyone deserve his loss/profit in share market because everyone made the final decision by themselves.

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-09-19 17:37 | Report Abuse

Diarrhea very very very serious ! Kena house flies besar besar punya shit lah....

Posted by StockLover81 > 2017-09-19 17:58 | Report Abuse

@BullRunComing, I think you are not really understand the meaning of mislead and abuse. There's a good example for the general election. The political party will give you a lot of promises and how well they will take care the people before the election. But after the election they become the government and start to implement GST, increase Toll price, corruption and etc. Do you think the peoples deserve to suffer from this because is their itchy hand to go and put a cross to select that party to be the government? I agree everyone have their right to comment and even write some articles to call buy but now I am not agree to someone is abusing his good name as a philanthropist and the founder of IJM and Gamuda. He use his name to make people chase the share price for him to make profit. In fact he bought from the very low price. Do you still think the way he did is right? I think everyone will have an answer.

Posted by StockLover81 > 2017-09-19 18:05 | Report Abuse

As a good man I don't think he will always challenge people to show their track record. A good man suppose to be humble like cold eyes. In fact he only mentioned about his profited record but never talk about his losses record. There's a Chinese proverb: when the sea water is retreat only can see who is naked

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-19 18:12 | Report Abuse

no good man like that. a good man is the one who tell u all his losses so we can buy below his price. a bad man is always tell people to chase at high price so they can dispose to us

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-09-19 18:12 | Report Abuse

Good luck to you. I hope you earn big money from the market. Cheers.

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2017-09-19 18:45 | Report Abuse

Current market capitalization is 673mil, it must have very huge upside as someone said it should be worth 100Bil, haha, joke

BeReal

44 posts

Posted by BeReal > 2017-09-19 18:57 | Report Abuse

Business is such a tricky thing.
If sendai do not issue the share according to Macquerie, they will have cash flow problem where they can even bankrupt.
If they do according to macquerie, they will get a bad name.
Catch 22 situation.
Should have offer rights issue to us. Give us free warrants. I am sure the situation wont be this bad. And i am sure with the earnings and good qr, people would subscribe to the rights issue.

Alas, 1 single stupid decision.... the whole company name is like feces.

hoh13

468 posts

Posted by hoh13 > 2017-09-19 20:08 | Report Abuse

High price all stupid go chase,now lower price all run...sohai...

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2017-09-19 20:09 | Report Abuse

Each day drop 5-6 cents, sakit lah , mati katak

godhand

1,944 posts

Posted by godhand > 2017-09-19 20:14 | Report Abuse

He never point a gun to your head to ask you to buy. I really don't understand some ppl

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2017-09-19 20:24 | Report Abuse

Godhand- don't be stupid. If the he that you are referring is Koon Yee Yin. I don't give a damn about what he said. I buy and sell based on my own judgement. He has good track record but not always right. This round he stuck Kao Kao in Sendai and I want to know if he can say he is a world class investor and calling everyone stupid

Posted by StockLover81 > 2017-09-19 21:00 | Report Abuse

@ godhand, are you super investor employee or loyal supporter? Drug seller never point a gun to the drug taker's head to buy the drug. It's the drug taker own decision to buy. Super investor use his good name as a philanthropist and the founder of IJM and Gamuda to mislead his followers to chase the share price for him to make profit. Is this a good way? If you are supporting what he did means you agreed with the way how he trick. There's no different for you to support a drug seller.

Kingoffry

172 posts

Posted by Kingoffry > 2017-09-19 21:05 | Report Abuse

He not an investor
Jump in buy mil syer everyday of course syer price go up
Money= God
Tis time esos kena dia cos every week adding mil new syer
Mean u buy I add so how to control syer price

cheated

976 posts

Posted by cheated > 2017-09-19 21:27 | Report Abuse

Sound like send die? Buy will die?

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-09-19 21:46 | Report Abuse

Actually Mr Koon already mention in black and white Sendai will go down until macq finish selling 77m shares. When he posted this Sendai was still trading at 98 Sen.

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-09-19 21:47 | Report Abuse

Actually Mr Koon already mention in black and white Sendai will go down until macq finish selling 77m shares. When he posted this Sendai was still trading at 98 Sen.

Posted by StockLover81 > 2017-09-19 21:57 | Report Abuse

Immediately many uninformed shareholders rush to dump their holdings. As a result, the share price drop quite rapidly.

I hope Eversendai shareholders will stop dumping their shares after they have read this article. If they have sold earlier, they should buy back even at higher prices.

As announced, Eversendai has been making increasing profit and revenue. It needs more capital to do more business. It is always better to place out shares than to borrow more money from banks.

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/koonyewyinblog/131796.jsp

cheated

976 posts

Posted by cheated > 2017-09-19 22:04 | Report Abuse

Problem is he asked us to buy at higher price.
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/131796.jsp

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-19 22:06 | Report Abuse

Don't buy lar... end the story.

Kingoffry

172 posts

Posted by Kingoffry > 2017-09-19 22:07 | Report Abuse

Increasing profit?
Mou sign 2015,2016 steel price still low
2017 steel price high rocket
Increasing revenue?
Revenue billion all hutang-1year 6month 3month term
Now otang- got extra money then pay
Hmmm.... good luck then

Posted by thenextwave > 2017-09-19 22:09 | Report Abuse

foreverdie

hoh13

468 posts

Posted by hoh13 > 2017-09-19 22:15 | Report Abuse

collect some

Kingoffry

172 posts

Posted by Kingoffry > 2017-09-19 22:18 | Report Abuse

After selling 77m syer price 100% go up?
Hahaha even Tan Sri cant say 99% will go up
But syer price like going free fall soon
Below 0.70 near term
Below 0.50 mid term
I just guessing not asking sell or buy
But tis time he kena liaw .. u buy !! I add esos!!!
Buy more add more !! The game rules

Kingoffry

172 posts

Posted by Kingoffry > 2017-09-19 22:29 | Report Abuse

Before he Buying millions syer = 0.45
Now esos 77mil syer + bad comments = below 0.45 ?

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-19 22:50 | Report Abuse

What are the implications and ramifications of Macquarie?

1) Macquarie given staggered purchase in million lots with 10% discount
So if share price is Rm1.00 - Macquarie got it at only 90 sen

2) Normally PPlacement is at one go but Macquarie got the special privilege of buying according to real time. So if Sendal fell to 86 sen Macquarie will get it at 77.4 sen next (after 10% discount)

3) Now if Macquarie is selling this pp shares in the open market it is tantamount to short selling Sendai shares. This is similar to the Asian Financial Crisis when Ambank & RHB Bank lent scripts for shorting KLSE.

This will be very bad for Sendai shareholders if Macquarie is dumping every fresh tranche lower and lower

4) Or Insiders are dumping to the open market since Macquarie taking up PP shares create artificial confidence?

5) In this case Managers of Macquarie will be at a disadvantage.

Macquarie will then be

Mac = MAD

and start quarie = Query

So MAD QUERY?

WAHAHA!!

Posted by 860301 > 2017-09-19 23:04 | Report Abuse

超级投资者愿意分享自身看法和经验从而教育大众少走些冤枉路。但是就是有部分缺乏耐心的投机者或赌徒亏了钱而怪罪别人误导群众。此乃是自身修养与水准的问题。

djibaok

1,182 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2017-09-19 23:38 | Report Abuse

hope got parashute

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2017-09-20 07:07 | Report Abuse

This old man is better at analysing politics than analysing stocks. If you read the writings of a super investor such as Peter Lynch, you'll realise this 84 yr old fogie is in kindergarten!

Posted by StockLover81 > 2017-09-20 07:43 | Report Abuse

@860301 我相信你应该不是很懂英文,你不妨先去google translate 看明白人家在讲什么才做评语。

Posted by 860301 > 2017-09-20 08:30 | Report Abuse

StockLover81我想是个白痴而不懂话中之意。

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-09-20 08:33 | Report Abuse

0.50 baru cun cun

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-20 08:34 | Report Abuse

Wondering where is manmy?

godhand

1,944 posts

Posted by godhand > 2017-09-20 08:40 | Report Abuse

what he did doesnt matter if you have self control.

scottybang

310 posts

Posted by scottybang > 2017-09-20 09:07 | Report Abuse

guys if look at the fundamental, i believe 60-70 sen is a good bargain price to enter. No crystal ball but it looks so real.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2017-09-20 09:13 | Report Abuse

Speculatively bought Sendai @ 85.5c

djibaok

1,182 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2017-09-20 09:17 | Report Abuse

WOOF! Sulah mangun

Posted by StockLover81 > 2017-09-20 09:21 | Report Abuse

If the super investor never use his good name as a philanthropist and the founder of IJM and Gamuda and mentioned in his article, do you think that will still have so much peoples following him to chase the share price? The way how he did is like how the Ponzi scheme do. They showed to the public how wealth they are, how successful they are, they build student hostel, they do charity. The purpose for showing this is for them to cheat the money from the public. We shouldn't encourage this kind of tricking way by using their good name, background, wealth, still happen in our society. We should boycott them from doing this again.