Maybe if today qr out, bad then suddenly drop 10% to 15%, then slowly pick up the share again? Or qr out then shoot up then shoot down because ppl take profit? Then I pick up again?
CON Y Y got no financial power to support the share lah. If he has he wont be asking all the ikan bilis retail traders to buy and supprt him lah. Even if he has he dunn have the BALLS to buy lah at tis price!!!!
I now eyeing like a vulture, but now still too expensive for me to enter because my selling price is 0.475, must be below 0.4 before I enter….. either result out no good or result out ppl take profit obly I can ebter d? Longgggg wait….sienzzz
Old konman is trying to pinch $ from your pockets because he knows that gambling ghosts like most retailers here can't resist a rising stock price with a good 'story'/fake news...then later he can announce he donated to a school / other organisation...but not with his own $ 🤣
Since my last commence about 9 hours ago, I see all the people said that they sold too early, and they are wondering to buy back at higher prices or not. As you can the daily traded volume is tens of million and I don't have so much money to push the share price up. For example, 31.5 million shares were traded today. I often see some investors encouraged people to sell and some encouraged people to buy. The safest guide is to follow the price chart. It is the daily record of the last traded price. If there were more sellers than buyers, the closing price would be lower. In the case of Sendai there were more buyers than sellers every day, as a result, the price has been going up higher and higher. All investors must believe in price chart because it cannot lie. Koon Yew Yin
Uncle KYY is correct on this one. This year is potentially THE growth year for Sendai with rm6.4B orderbook. This is great catalyst for primary wave 3. My personal target for wave 3 is 1.10-1.60
I wonder how much of the 3 million that KoonYewYin lost in Sendai in '18 that he will recover from naive newbies here...😂 When the day comes(& it'll come soon) when there is a sudden BIG DROP on huge volume, then everyone will know for sure that this KONsnake never changed his spots in the last 10 years...
All newbies, pls do yourselves a favour & check out his last big kon job in Subur Tiasa in 2022: promote from $2-$2.50...now only 80c.
Andy, I dunn think dompeilee was blaming anybody. Since tis is a open forum he's just (like all of us) expressing his opinion n sounding a premonition. U can either choose to believe him n move on to another counter or just ignore in which case HENG AR ONG AR HUAAA.....AAAAT AH!!!!
Currently Sendai price dropped 7 sen which is a bad sign. I think all the insiders of the company know that the financial result for the quarter ending March is not good. They and their friends are selling aggressively. I sold all my Sendai shares. Koon Yew Yin
I collected some warrant at 0.4, not a lot, but every sen increase I get 10k, if decrease I lost 10k, but cut loss at 0.37 because I already untung 30k blindly that day
90yo d la, imagine today volume just 23million, and he sold his share, how much he hold? 1m? The push is 100m to this price, how influence is he? Not much actually
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
TeamRocket
4,633 posts
Posted by TeamRocket > 2024-05-28 11:42 | Report Abuse
if continue to fly up i will abit dissapointed...i didnt meaan to sell because i was just Q-ing last nighht and it got matched