Koon Yew Yin 20 July 2017 I recommend all investors to attend this talk which will help you to make more money. He has stated in his press release after its recent AGM, that his company can complete Rm 2 billion of construction work in 2017. He also said that his company specializes in constructing very large steel structure which should be less competitive in the world. You can see this from the company website. After he completed his talk, you must ask him what is his margin of net profit. Even based on 5% its net profit will by Rm 100 million which will be 100 divided by 750 million shares = 13,3 sen EPS. If you based on PE 10 the share price should be Rm 1.30. If you based on P/E 12 the share price will be Rm 1.60. The last closing price was Rm 1.18
Close eye and buy!!! Nxt 24months, 2 years cash rich company and nxt year secure another largest airport!!! Middle eastern like steel complex design alot!!! Buy!!! TP RM3.9!!!
I teach you how to cut loss. When doing cut loss, never bargain. Decide to do it n then throw to ready buyers.
rr88
Cut loss like a man, not like a pon dan okay..
rr88
Everything will drop like durians dropping from a tree. Move to sideline and re-enter mid to end of next week.
Enter on pullback: topglove, harta, capitala, aax, to cite a few.
Sendai? Tp = 18 cents.
SIFU RR88, I ADVISE YOU TO LEAVE THIS SENDAI FORUMS FOR TIME BEING BECAUSE YOU MISSED FROM 40C TO 67.5C BIG RALLY AND YOU REPEATEDLY ASSSUMEING TP 18C....
Currently Sendai is shooting up like a Russian missile. It has gone up 13.5 sen. It is still going up beyond anyone's expectation. Many shareholders are laughing to the bank. When is the right time to sell? You should not sell now. It reported EPS 7.4 sen for the quarter ending December 2023. That is why it is shooting up so rapidly. I believe its next quarter result should be good. Koon Yew Yin
We draw your attention to the sharp rise in the price of your Company’s shares recently (“trading activity”).
In light of the above and in order for investors to be able to make informed investment decisions, you are requested to respond, after making due enquiry with your directors, major shareholders and such other relevant persons, to the following queries immediately for public release in accordance with Paragraph 9.11 of the Main Market Listing Requirements ("LR"):
1. Whether there is any corporate development relating to your Group’s business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion. If yes, kindly provide the details including status of the corporate development to enable investors to make informed investment decisions;
2. Whether there is any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the trading activity and in this respect, you are required to comply with Paragraphs 9.09 and 9.10 of Bursa Securities LR;
3. Whether you are aware of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity; and
4. Whether you are in compliance with the Bursa Securities LR, in particular Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa securities LR on immediate disclosure obligations.
Please note that the contents of the announcement must be endorsed by the Board of Directors of the Company and the announcement must reach Bursa Securities immediately via Bursa LINK.
5205 SENDAI, EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD - + SENDAI - Unusual Market Activity 13 May 2024, 12:20 SENDAI - Unusual Market Activity SENDAI - Unusual Market Activity ILC-13052024-00011 Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad has on 13 May 2024 issued an UMA query on the sharp rise in the price of the abovementioned security recently. In this respect, investors are advised to take note of the Company?s reply to the above UMA query which will be posted at Bursa Malaysia?s website under the company announcements,http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-annou' target='_blank'>http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-annou ncements/ when making their investment decision. The contents of the UMA query is as follows:- We draw your attention to the sharp rise in the price of your Company?s shares recently (?trading activity?). In light of the above and in order for investors to be able to make informed investment decisions, you are requested to respond, after making due enquiry with your directors, major shareholders and such other relevant persons, to the following queries immediately for public release in accordance with Paragraph 9.11 of the Main Market Listing Requirements ("LR"): 1. Whether there is any corporate development relating to your Group?s business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion. If yes, kindly provide the details including status of the corporate development to enable investors to make informed investment decisions; 2. Whether there is any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the trading activity and in this respect, you are required to comply with Paragraphs 9.09 and 9.10 of Bursa Securities LR; 3. Whether you are aware of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity; and 4. Whether you are in compliance with the Bursa Securities LR, in particular Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa securities LR on immediate disclosure obligations. Please note that the contents of the announcement must be endorsed by the Board of Directors of the Company and the announcement must reach Bursa Securities immediately via Bursa LINK. Vice President You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment. To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com N202405135100042EN
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 622 views | 4 d ago
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
MQ Trader 1363 views | 5 d ago
New IPO: Mega Fortris Berhad, a manufacturer of security seals, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
51,279 posts
Posted by pang72 > 2024-05-10 22:26 | Report Abuse
Mr bull,
How come you are so clever....
You have derived my thought into number