EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 1 day ago

Posted by John Lu > 2017-02-12 19:47 | Report Abuse

Stockmanmy, yeah!!

Calvin sochai is bad luck and low life

klee

3,405 posts

Posted by klee > 2017-02-12 20:00 | Report Abuse

I am not a fan of calvintan.But even i cannot stand to see your behaviour.Calvin must have diu your backside damn badly.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-02-12 22:16 | Report Abuse

Calvin pls come to my sailang counter Pmetal to sing song sing song le, we need your terbalik fortune badly tomorrow...

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-02-12 22:47 | Report Abuse

moneykj
Yes, is a bad counter for many ppl. I purposely choose this bad counter to compete with BinaPui. One is heaven and another is hell in Calvin's eye. See how the price going?
24/10/2016 19:21

Ok, Ok,

Last time someone from Investlah posted PI CORP Versus PM CORP. PM CORP CAME OUT THE WINNER FINALLY!

So there you go

Sendai 49.5 cts Versus BPuri at 48.5 cts. Today is 24th October, 2016. Let's see by

24th April 2018 which one will come out the Winner! (18 months from today)
24/10/2016 19:39

Posted by John Lu > 2017-02-12 22:53 | Report Abuse

Haha..bina puiri holland stock by Calvin

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-02-13 00:18 |

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-02-13 07:30 | Report Abuse

Sendai

SENDAI?

Send Die in holland?

Better run now!!!

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600115684.jsp

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-02-13 08:02 | Report Abuse

MAYDAY! MAYDAY! MAYDAY!!

Conman Koonbee has confessed!!

He made monies from sorchai chasing Sendai

Read this:

Posted by John Lu > Feb 13, 2017 07:49 AM | Report Abuse

But, I already earn what I loss in Melewar from Hibiscus, rgb and sendai. In fact, i earn more than what i loss from this 3 counter.

BETTER RUN NOW BEFORE SYNDICATES DUMP LIKE WHAT THEY DID TO CONCORP LAST TIME!!

John Lu @ Koonbee told all to buy But he himself Selling?

Real low life fella & con man!!

BETTER WAKE UP!!!

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2017-02-13 10:25 | Report Abuse

Calvin why you always look at the negative perspective of the person's in stock market ? Not all counters invested is profitable . Some may loose and some are winning , so there's is nothing unusual unless u play safe , put all the monies in the bank to earn interest . Sendai is a counter that u yourself have missed the opportunity to buy and pls buy this counter b4 it reaches 1.00 mark and u would be regretted . I am building up my port folio in sendai and will be laughing to the bank . ......hahaha !!! Sad to see you grumbling all this while since ur stocks pick is far behind others !

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-02-13 10:30 | Report Abuse

I really got no words for both John and Calvin. So why not compete for once? Just take Sendai at 0.715 now. Which 1 of you feel it will up and which 1 will down? 1 month later, we see the result. Then we will know who is the winner

Posted by analyst007 > 2017-02-13 10:40 | Report Abuse

The low life con man calvintaneng,as indicated by other forumers, tends to read charts and trends upside down. This poor guy seems to be not aware that the bulk of i3 forumers regard him as garbage and an internet troll. But as is normal for this guy he reads everything upside down, including i3 forumers very poor perception of him and his views. LOL!!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-13 10:45 | Report Abuse

Sendai is an exceptional company.

OrlandoOil

4,903 posts

Posted by OrlandoOil > 2017-02-13 10:54 | Report Abuse

Careful sendai got all it's new projects n contracts on d rebound after badly burned by O&G. Terms of those projects n contracts most likely not so favourable. U know jz want to win them to look good.

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2017-02-13 11:17 | Report Abuse

Waiting to hit the bull eyes . .....stayed tune and focus with strong daily buying support !

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-02-13 11:18 | Report Abuse

Wow.. now contract not favourable also come out.. any information on it? Anyway, Got project is always better than no project. Plus many more projects will be awarded soon

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-13 11:19 | Report Abuse

Sendai is a Malaysian MNC employs 10,000 people in 14 countries with $ 1 billion shareholder fund...but with a market cap of a small factory.

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-02-13 11:26 | Report Abuse

If you look at the projects they have done, you will be surprised there is a malaysia company involved in some of world's more prestigious buildings in the world

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-13 11:32 | Report Abuse

Yes, I think its achievement is worth reading in a book form.

sadly, so unknown in Malaysia.

farcup7

62 posts

Posted by farcup7 > 2017-02-13 15:04 | Report Abuse

I just dont understand why Sendai is keeping the news on its newly contract wins and only announce them during the quarterly result. I think they shld announce it as and when they won the new contract. That will further boost the share price performance IMHO.

Traderi3

223 posts

Posted by Traderi3 > 2017-02-13 15:41 | Report Abuse

Waiting atom bom arrive.

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-02-13 16:08 | Report Abuse

That atom bom hovering 0.72 only. Haha

cktay

282 posts

Posted by cktay > 2017-02-13 16:25 | Report Abuse

To farcup7, during the last AGM I complained to Tan Sri regarding why Eversendai do not make timely announcements. He replied that some clients don't like publicity.
Nevertheless I think they are breaking KLSE rules.

blueberg

281 posts

Posted by blueberg > 2017-02-13 17:02 | Report Abuse

Waiting for the next move.

farcup7

62 posts

Posted by farcup7 > 2017-02-13 17:43 | Report Abuse

Thanks cktay for your reply. however if you look through their previous announcements, they never mention their client's name. hence publicity shld not be an issue in my opinion.

Traderi3

223 posts

Posted by Traderi3 > 2017-02-14 11:12 | Report Abuse

God= shen incoming. bopi bopi on board.

cktay

282 posts

Posted by cktay > 2017-02-14 11:39 | Report Abuse

HLG's report on 25/10/16 ...

•Liftboats still a concern. Eversendai is currently constructing 2 liftboats worth USD180m for its holding-co, Vahana via an RPT. Completion on the 2 liftboats stands at 85% and 55% with deliveries scheduled for 1Q17 and 3Q17. Under the contract terms, a 20% upfront payment has already been made to Eversendai with the balance 80% upon delivery. The management of Vahana guides that it is in the midst of negotiating a JV agreement with some European parties to have the liftboats chartered out. Until this has been finalised, we remain concerned on the potential payment risk should its financing not materialise.

This was my primary concern that's why I ask Tan Sri's son who is incharge of O&G regarding this during the last AGM. He said that there is a glut of oil rigs but not lift-boats. At that time he said there were already many inquiries to lease the lift-boats.
Frankly I am not very certain. But I hope what he said is true!

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-02-14 12:21 | Report Abuse

I read this too. I actually not too sure about their oil & gas sector where they said they are tendering about 12B projects. But with their connection in middleast, getting the liftboats some projects may not be an issue. Oil price has increased. I m expecting oil drilling to grow in europe and US

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-02-14 12:26 | Report Abuse

I m expecting the share to close at 0.75.

Upup168

487 posts

Posted by Upup168 > 2017-02-14 12:42 | Report Abuse

Keep and wait another surge!
Opensys, broke the 0.375! Heading to 0.42 next! Good luck!

Traderi3

223 posts

Posted by Traderi3 > 2017-02-14 14:42 | Report Abuse

Atom bom lai liao.

Traderi3

223 posts

Posted by Traderi3 > 2017-02-14 14:43 | Report Abuse

Huat arrr bopi bopi god share.

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-02-14 15:17 | Report Abuse

Need a bigger atom bom. @traderi3... please send a much bigger 1 pls.

Traderi3

223 posts

Posted by Traderi3 > 2017-02-14 16:31 | Report Abuse

kekaboommmm. congrats everyone.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-14 19:54 | Report Abuse

sendai at half NTA

IPO Serba at double NTA.

while stock brokers chase the latest thing.

you can chase the recovery stock

iQie

759 posts

Posted by iQie > 2017-02-14 20:02 | Report Abuse

Eversendai bakal masuk pasaran UK. Terbaik..RM2..go..go..

john doe

749 posts

Posted by john doe > 2017-02-14 20:11 | Report Abuse

"Eversendai Corporation Berhad (“ECB” or the "Company") wishes to announce that its wholly-owned subsidiary, Eversendai Construction (S) Pte Ltd (a company incorporated in Singapore), had incorporated Eversendai Steel-S Limited (“ESSL”) under the Companies Act 2006 of England and Wales as a private company limited by shares (“the Incorporation”) with authorized share capital £1,000,000 (RM5,600,000) comprised of 1,000,000 shares and initial paid up capital of £1,000 (RM5,600) comprised of 1,000 shares.

ESSL will be principally engaged in the provision of businesses relating to building development, construction of commercial, domestic and other civil engineering projects.

As a result of the Incorporation, ESSL has become a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company."

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-14 20:26 | Report Abuse

They are bidding for jobs in England.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-14 20:27 | Report Abuse

Sendai is a Malaysian MNC with 15,000 staff in 15 countries.

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-02-15 19:35 | Report Abuse

Professor will carry out research & development studies!! Thanks
Heheheh!!!

Traderi3

223 posts

Posted by Traderi3 > 2017-02-16 10:01 | Report Abuse

Nice, top up 0.72. Don't miss.

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-02-16 10:19 | Report Abuse

Low volume todat after tried to breach 0.745 fot few days. Likely will retest that level again. Thier quarterly report should out soon. With projects picking up this year, revenue should be higher.

Anyone knows whether sendai manage to get the MRT project?

iQie

759 posts

Posted by iQie > 2017-02-16 10:27 | Report Abuse

Berdasarkan Company Presentation sebelum ini, Q4 revenue should be around RM500 million.

Cuma Harap sendai dapat improve profit margin. 5% pun dah ok.

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-02-16 10:39 | Report Abuse

They will improve as no more impairment for the investment the technics oil.

HappyBuyer

352 posts

Posted by HappyBuyer > 2017-02-16 11:13 | Report Abuse

How is this Qr result? anyone know the status?

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-02-16 20:13 | Report Abuse

Not out yet. Unless you ask Tan Sri yourself..haha

HappyBuyer

352 posts

Posted by HappyBuyer > 2017-02-17 09:51 | Report Abuse

lol...I still holding it, so worried it will drop back to RM0.500++ like last quater

Traderi3

223 posts

Posted by Traderi3 > 2017-02-17 10:28 | Report Abuse

Sit down relax, atom boom will arrive soon, time is ticking. hehe

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-02-17 10:49 | Report Abuse

Last time due to bad investment and also all shares been oil price. Unless a big recession hit now, it wont fall back to that low.

jackport

179 posts

Posted by jackport > 2017-02-17 14:53 | Report Abuse

yerrrr........

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-02-17 16:25 | Report Abuse

They need to update their quarterly report and projects soon. Or else continue selling pressure