INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

+0.04 (1.36%)

2.96 - 3.02

63 people like this.

45,992 comment(s). Last comment by dawchok 1 week ago

paktua73

18,466 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-01-03 15:44 | Report Abuse

paktua prepare big ammo here
will reload till hold huge here

tut tut
prepare to reload gila gila one

Posted by jonathanlum > 2019-01-03 15:44 | Report Abuse

you tot the price you enter is lowest...but go even lower... :( then when is the lowest?

paktua73

18,466 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-01-03 15:45 | Report Abuse

paktua speak louder...

paktua love fight down trend..
let see who make money on down trend one..
paktua use real money..
never use margin fund..
and know how to play on red sea..
Let ride on this real dark devil game..
take ultra risk is paktua a meal as a swing trader..
here with long prove enough..

paktua was fight many battle..
was lose..
but..
never give up fight back...to win back the battle..
paktua is real downtrend player...
paktua Love downtrend war
many battle field was paktua conqueror it..
win is old crown..

Lets see.. on battle today
paktua real swing trader not an investor..

Tut tut
jedi on red sea kingdom

Yu_and_Mee

3,454 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-01-03 15:47 | Report Abuse

If the drop sentiment increases, no need to wait for 1-2 months, by 1 week will see 1.00

Yu_and_Mee

3,454 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-01-03 15:48 | Report Abuse

fund managers trying to hold but will not stop the drop because some fund managers may sell off to lock profit or cut loss. keep cash and wait for lower only pump in

Mytrd

617 posts

Posted by Mytrd > 2019-01-03 15:48 | Report Abuse

Paktua73, I support you and fight more harder

Yu_and_Mee

3,454 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-01-03 15:49 | Report Abuse

below 1.20 today, let's see

Posted by mastermarcus > 2019-01-03 15:49 | Report Abuse

Your comments is scary...

derrtan sure more room to be downward. only 1st day of selling..
03/01/2019 15:39

paktua73

18,466 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-01-03 15:49 | Report Abuse

paktualove sing a poems war song again
even all was give up...
paktua will stand strong til last blood..

let let the sky be echoing..
with this war song more and more...
paktua will sing louder n louder

the blood rains will crunch roughly ..
red sea swept with a violent face ..
who got a beam of aura of fear ..
be sure to tremble ... want to throw.

However...
even crash the sky once ..
paktua'll stand upright like...
a mountain of wrath in the main range ..
will not be frightened by fear ..
never shake by red devil sea...
but..
the red ocean is sure to stir ...
by the waves of my evil spirit..

now let die to fight..
never fear face the red sea....

tut tut
let fight brutally..

Yu_and_Mee

3,454 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-01-03 15:49 | Report Abuse

US futures drop over 300. don't think tonight will have miracle to rebound like last night

paktua73

18,466 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-01-03 15:52 | Report Abuse

let the real warriors sing
sing more louder..
let them hear our spirits...

comeon we prove on amillion light..
we beat all dark force on many battle..
even was beat ti down
we always stand it up back..

brothers everywhere...
rise your hand into the air
we are warriors..
warriors of the world

like thunder in the sky
sworn to fight and dare to die
we're warriors
warriors in the world

many stand against us
but they never win
we said we would return
and here we are again

dare to buy or die try..
will conquer our fears..

let red cloud on the horizon..
let great thunder and burning rain
let his chariot pounding.,
we sworn..
we will never retreat or surrender..
will heard big fund was screaming,,
they will watched as red force shouted

even though the waves came and hit hard
even though the thunder echoes and strike hard
we are the choosing one
we dare to buy or die try..

tut tut
dare to fight till last blood

Yu_and_Mee

3,454 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-01-03 15:52 | Report Abuse

don't buy now. use your money to buy at lower, higher profit for longer time. entry point is important. let it free fall first. then risk is lower

simctgal

240 posts

Posted by simctgal > 2019-01-03 15:56 | Report Abuse

The seller q can easily cover the buyer q... careful

paktua73

18,466 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-01-03 15:58 | Report Abuse

Come on all brothers...
let we sing louder..
let them hear our spirits...

brothers everywhere
rise your hand into the air
we are warriors..
warriors of the world

like thunder in the sky
we're warriors
warriors in the world

many stand against us
but they never win
we said we would return
and here we are again

to bring them all destruction
suffering and pain
we're the hammer of the gods
we are thunder, wind and rain

there they wait in fear
with sword in feeble hands

WE dare to dream..to be the ultimate emperor
but first must dare to BE..... A MAN!!!!!

tut tut
always fight brutally

paktua73

18,466 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-01-03 16:02 | Report Abuse

paktua sing a warriors song louder..
let we sing a song always we sIng..
when rogue red wave come

let fight with blood..let fight with steel,
let die with honor,
never yield fearless heart
filled with pride into glory will shall ride

we are a fighter
we own the right to live the fight
fight for our survive

we're the red stock warriors
like thunder in the sky
burn the bridge behind us..
leave no retreat

there's only have one way..
let stand and fight .....

we are the choosing one

if death never say hello
who are dare to die or die try..
if lost let lost hard or let earn big..

tut tut
always fight on brutally battlefield

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2019-01-03 16:08 | Report Abuse

Seems 1.26 going to be broken, saiyonana

paktua73

18,466 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-01-03 16:10 | Report Abuse

paktua sing a poems war song again
even all was give up...
paktua will stand strong til last blood..

let let the sky be echoing..
with this war song more and more...
paktua will sing louder n louder

the blood rains will crunch roughly ..
red sea swept with a violent face ..
who got a beam of aura of fear ..
be sure to tremble ... want to throw.

However...
even crash the sky once ..
paktua'll stand upright like...
a mountain of wrath in the main range ..
will not be frightened by fear ..
never shake by red devil sea...
but..
the red ocean is sure to stir ...
by the waves of my evil spirit..

now let die to fight..
never fear face the red sea....

tut tut
let fight brutally..

Yu_and_Mee

3,454 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-01-03 16:10 | Report Abuse

good fighter! xD
ganbatte

Yu_and_Mee

3,454 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-01-03 16:11 | Report Abuse

today may close below 1.20

Posted by mastermarcus > 2019-01-03 16:13 | Report Abuse

mATI

Yu_and_Mee today may close below 1.20
03/01/2019 16:11

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2019-01-03 16:13 | Report Abuse

Just a forecast only, people throw like shit.

Posted by Smart_invest > 2019-01-03 16:14 | Report Abuse

good company no worry..... nw market is bad... next few day might have another drop then comeback again to move up! i earn many round in inari dy.... i Love this stock.... today just buy in abit hehehe in case tmr fly

paktua73

18,466 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-01-03 16:14 | Report Abuse

paktua is real stock red hunter..
and always stand fight to buy when all run
dare to buy or die try..

how many time i tell you..
even all of the world is beating you down..
i will stand around through every mood..
i won't stop singing..
its will be ringing echoing loudly...
around through every mood..
and you will know you're not alone...

tut tut
will stand fight even crash deep down

Yu_and_Mee

3,454 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2019-01-03 16:15 | Report Abuse

cannot mati. when at 1.00 just all in

Posted by mastermarcus > 2019-01-03 16:15 | Report Abuse

Today i catch a falling knife....

Posted by Smart_invest > 2019-01-03 16:16 | Report Abuse

wont be rm1.... should be around 1.15-1.25....if really 1.15 i all in! maybe after 1yra 100% reward hehe who know?

Posted by Smart_invest > 2019-01-03 16:21 | Report Abuse

if u can hold... u might win double or triple in next few year.... 5G and Induatry 4.0

Posted by Hiddendragem > 2019-01-03 16:22 | Report Abuse

Sell cut lost

5354_

4,836 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2019-01-03 16:23 | Report Abuse

Sellers q getting stronger. Can head to RM 1?

paktua73

18,466 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-01-03 16:23 | Report Abuse

comeon let ride..
paktua still waiting to strike more

tut tut
on right level soon

Posted by Smart_invest > 2019-01-03 16:25 | Report Abuse

tmr should be another fall..... but we are the smart investor... never fall.... wait the right time tl buy in

Friendship

1,616 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2019-01-03 16:28 | Report Abuse

below 1.00 is almost certain
dont hand gatal go buy now

poorkid

225 posts

Posted by poorkid > 2019-01-03 16:28 | Report Abuse

1 must thanks KWAP or PH. Let poor people buy cheap.

Friendship

1,616 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2019-01-03 16:29 | Report Abuse

winter coming for inari
around 1.00 until pick up in Apple sales, which is long way to go

poorkid

225 posts

Posted by poorkid > 2019-01-03 16:31 | Report Abuse

1 must thanks KWAP or PH. Let poor people buy cheap.

Bosch62

25 posts

Posted by Bosch62 > 2019-01-03 16:31 | Report Abuse

oversold !!!

paktua73

18,466 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-01-03 16:31 | Report Abuse

dare to buy or die try..
will conquer our fears..

let red cloud on the horizon..
let great thunder and burning rain
let his chariot pounding.,
we sworn..
we will never retreat or surrender..
will heard big fund was screaming,,
they will watched as red force shouted

we are the choosing one

we are man of crook.
we are destroyer not to been destroy..
we are man of fearless ..
if death never say hello

tut tut
will fight more

Friendship

1,616 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2019-01-03 16:33 | Report Abuse

more selling pressure coming as many bought in the hope of year end window dressing
those people r sweating big time

Friendship

1,616 posts

it turns out to be window bashing

SCK82

238 posts

Posted by SCK82 > 2019-01-03 16:33 | Report Abuse

some news stated, Inari started trigger VSS.

Friendship

1,616 posts

force selling coming big big time this Friday

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2019-01-03 16:34 | Report Abuse

haha prepare bullets sailang!!! one technical rebound then run

danny123

1,218 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2019-01-03 16:34 | Report Abuse

WHO IS THE DEVIL KEEP ON ASKING PEOPLE BUY???

poorkid

225 posts

Posted by poorkid > 2019-01-03 16:35 | Report Abuse

1 I want why 1.25 so expensive?

loonginv

852 posts

Posted by loonginv > 2019-01-03 16:35 | Report Abuse

tunggu kat 0.8 macam yes wo

poorkid

225 posts

Posted by poorkid > 2019-01-03 16:36 | Report Abuse

So difficult to change govn why what I want cannot get?

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2019-01-03 16:36 |

Posted by RajaBursa2019 > 2019-01-03 16:39 | Report Abuse

erghhhh

Posted by RajaBursa2019 > 2019-01-03 16:39 | Report Abuse

tomorrow Friday

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-01-03 16:39 | Report Abuse

goodbye or good buy