AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.36 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

solid

401 posts

Posted by solid > 2019-01-03 09:18 | Report Abuse

Thks ttstay f ur info, so grateful f d humble updates:)

Ben C Kh

92 posts

Posted by Ben C Kh > 2019-01-03 09:19 | Report Abuse

Ttsttay can please add me in yr list to
Bennuchong@gmail.com

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2019-01-03 09:24 | Report Abuse

Morning ttsttay, thks f yr info

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2019-01-03 09:24 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone here

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2019-01-03 09:24 | Report Abuse

ok BenCKh.....will do

Posted by enjoyinglife > 2019-01-03 09:26 | Report Abuse

Ttsttay, can add me in too?

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2019-01-03 09:28 | Report Abuse

Market quite slow today. Can collect at 0.420?

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2019-01-03 09:29 | Report Abuse

Holding on quite well at 43c. So far no forced selling yet. Lets see whether it can absorbe. Hopefully it can. Looks like fake dummy sellers blocked at 44c, just to lure ppl to sell lower to them. Hope the buyers will swarm in and shoo away the fake sellers.

lguy888

23 posts

Posted by lguy888 > 2019-01-03 09:30 | Report Abuse

ttsttay, can you please add me to your list also? lguy59156@gmail.com thank you thank you

Ben C Kh

92 posts

Posted by Ben C Kh > 2019-01-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

Not much selling pressure so far....Hope it's a good sign

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2019-01-03 09:45 | Report Abuse

Index is picking up, 6pts+ already.
Yes Ben, its a good sign. Hopefully it can sustain.

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2019-01-03 09:46 | Report Abuse

ok Iguy & enjoyinglife....I will include u guys.

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2019-01-03 09:53 | Report Abuse

fake sellers ran away at 44c.

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2019-01-03 09:55 | Report Abuse

Now they block one step higher at 44.5c. Lets just see their game plan.

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2019-01-03 09:56 | Report Abuse

ttsttay ,very happy u with us today

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2019-01-03 09:57 | Report Abuse

thanks karen.....today I'm a bit free

wong810

7 posts

Posted by wong810 > 2019-01-03 09:58 | Report Abuse

wa tabik sama lu ttsttay, u bersuara saja presbhd dah naik

whoo

213 posts

Posted by whoo > 2019-01-03 10:00 | Report Abuse

@wong810 - ttsttay is the motivater for this counter.

Posted by Sze PingLim > 2019-01-03 10:01 | Report Abuse

but is abit weird, 2m transaction but can up 0.015cents?

Posted by Dhalita Rendhawa > 2019-01-03 10:02 | Report Abuse

Happy New Year ttsttay! yes - glad to have you online today.. : )

Posted by Naixdazzle > 2019-01-03 10:02 | Report Abuse

Push up up up Prestariang with ttstay....

Posted by DonaldTrumpMalaysia > 2019-01-03 10:03 | Report Abuse

We truly needs senior guidance esp close knowlegede of the counter the midst of selldown to avoid panic selling or buysell decision...many counters green today hopefully after lunch more green..damn why didnt bought Carimin whennit was 0200 hehe

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2019-01-03 10:05 | Report Abuse

ttsttay, thks alot sacrifice yr precious time to lead us God will reply yr kindness

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2019-01-03 10:10 | Report Abuse

Yes guys, its good that we can comfort each other and make money together. I'm still trying to find out the outcome of their meeting with PM recently but everyone is so secretive. Maybe its PMO's directive. Whatever it is, I think it is good. When can witness it from the share price movement.

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2019-01-03 10:10 | Report Abuse

demusangking ,nolah just truth and believe will do

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2019-01-03 10:15 | Report Abuse

tq very much ttsttay

bigdaddy

275 posts

Posted by bigdaddy > 2019-01-03 10:16 | Report Abuse

I don't understand why mando can accused me of being a con man trying to con you ppl out of yr hard earned money. How is that possible when I'm telling you guys to buy the shares at below 10c and not at a high price? I am merely trying to help you guys here to buy something that I know will surely go up bcoz we are doing a RTO. What have you got to lose? Buy at 10c and sell at 80c. I'm not asking you guys to buy at 80c. The reason I cannot tell you now is bcoz I will be charged for insider trading for revealling something which is not yet approved by SC and Bursa. Thats why I said earlier, I would inform you once I get approval from them. What have you got to lose? In fact you have everything to gain. I honestly want to help you guys make money. Thats all. I am not asking anything back in return. A simple thank you is just sufficient without labelling me as a con man.
http://youtu.be/VBZloK52RVU

Posted by toffeemoose > 2019-01-03 10:19 | Report Abuse

I do know that one of the prominent minister camp is collecting....dats all i can say for now... :)

suzie

39 posts

Posted by suzie > 2019-01-03 10:20 | Report Abuse

It was very frustrating for me when the day I bought presbhd at 0.44 ., it started to drop in afternoon to 0.30 cents after the news of SKIN cancellation was released. Now it is a release that I started to see some lights at the end of the tunnel. Thanks to Ttsttay for some encouraging info. on this stock, Im still holding tightly and hope to make some gain.

Ricy

6 posts

Posted by Ricy > 2019-01-03 10:28 | Report Abuse

@ttsttay, I have been holding since 0.38.... Kindly add me into your list
riccilam28@gmail.com

Thanks

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2019-01-03 10:33 | Report Abuse

ok Ricy....you are in.

Posted by Dhalita Rendhawa > 2019-01-03 10:36 | Report Abuse

I hope I am in too - sent my email earlier, but happy to re-share it. Thanks ttstttay!

Posted by Wilson911 > 2019-01-03 10:43 | Report Abuse

@ttsttay , kindly add me to your list please , wilsonwonghn@icloud.com

Posted by Sze PingLim > 2019-01-03 10:45 | Report Abuse

i holding since 0.29 .. now abit confuse want to sell off to take profit first then re-enter? hahaha

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2019-01-03 10:47 | Report Abuse

Dhalita....you already in. I hv included u earlier.
ok Wilson....will add u too.

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2019-01-03 10:48 | Report Abuse

these sort of market conditions...since quite handsome profits, u better sell off first....anyway your choice!

Posted by Wilson911 > 2019-01-03 10:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks @ttsttay, have a nice day.

Posted by Dhalita Rendhawa > 2019-01-03 10:48 | Report Abuse

Thank you!

wong810

7 posts

Posted by wong810 > 2019-01-03 10:51 | Report Abuse

@ttsttay sifu, I hope I am in too

Posted by enjoyinglife > 2019-01-03 10:52 | Report Abuse

@ttsttay can I join in as well?

Posted by Fakhrul Radzi > 2019-01-03 11:00 | Report Abuse

@ttsttay Tq for your guidance in Presbhd
Could u plz include me.in your email list too...
this is my email address
fakhrul870224@yahoo.com

TQ sir ttsttay

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2019-01-03 11:02 | Report Abuse

enjoyinglife & wong....both of u already in.

jonjes

7 posts

Posted by jonjes > 2019-01-03 11:05 | Report Abuse

ttsttay i'm hope in also in your list, im giving to u the earliest i think jonjes87@yahoo.com

CrisYap

52 posts

Posted by CrisYap > 2019-01-03 11:06 | Report Abuse

@ttsttay Dear sir, I have been observing since weeks ago, and finally I’m not hesitate to leave down my email and hope you will allow me to join your T-brand’s Yacht
crisyap77@gmail.com
Look forward to hear form you sir, thanks

wong810

7 posts

Posted by wong810 > 2019-01-03 11:09 | Report Abuse

Thanks sifu

Posted by DonaldTrumpMalaysia > 2019-01-03 11:09 | Report Abuse

Suzie me udrstood yur feelings, frustration is a mild word, more like massive panic nearly heart attack...bought Sapura and Airasia X only to see prices plunged next day combined 5 figure losses..same with Pres, veey lucky made some amount but than second round entered 0580 and cutloss at 0495..should have cut at 0540 but held on, in the ensuing panic mode me lost another 2k as unable to sell as.forgotten placed order but didnt cancel...use app to trade..u very lucky Pres price climbed back to yur entry price congrats

Posted by Sze PingLim > 2019-01-03 11:13 | Report Abuse

@ttstay please add me in your list too, benlimszeping@hotmail.com
thanks

goners

6 posts

Posted by goners > 2019-01-03 11:14 | Report Abuse

Hello ttstay, I have been following your comments and bought into Presbhd. I just signed up here in the hope that you can add me into your list. I trust your input and am trying to recoup some major losses. Would greatly appreciate your help. Thank you. goners256@gmail.com

Posted by StephenH > 2019-01-03 11:15 | Report Abuse

@ttstay hope you will allow me to join your group as well, hengct82@yahoo.com.
TQVM

ttsttay

248 posts

Posted by ttsttay > 2019-01-03 11:22 | Report Abuse

Sze Ping, goners & Stephen....I hv added yr names to the list.