AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

paulthesotong

2,777 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2019-07-17 18:35 | Report Abuse

toffee, straight to the point no more no less exactly RM732, 860, 194.00.. N 5% pa for any late penalty payment..best is no need to work for next 15 yrs!!!

Posted by CaptainVeryKeng > 2019-07-17 20:55 | Report Abuse

Another lovely day tomorow

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2019-07-18 09:21 | Report Abuse

you ditch SKIN, you pay compensation....very simple theory....OR, you renegotiate with Presbhd to get win-win solution.... see G want to save money or save face....

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2019-07-18 15:24 | Report Abuse

not only Pres....overall market down...

Posted by CaptainVeryKeng > 2019-07-19 01:03 | Report Abuse

robo good business man

Posted by Christiano88 > 2019-07-19 10:32 | Report Abuse

HTPADU up a lot today

Posted by Christiano88 > 2019-07-19 16:56 | Report Abuse

No more hope for Skin review liao...

Yusuf Isa

246 posts

Posted by Yusuf Isa > 2019-07-20 10:59 | Report Abuse

HTPADU system not so good as Presbhd had. Presbhd still got chance. Just reduce the SKIN price. We all can see how DSONIC going up even Chew Ben Ben got case with Zahid Hamidi..

Holyman

225 posts

Posted by Holyman > 2019-07-20 15:40 | Report Abuse

Monday is a good day.Last day the GOM have to pay according to the CA .

Posted by iwantberich > 2019-07-20 16:03 | Report Abuse

Holyman how could you know? any announcement?

Posted by CaptainVeryKeng > 2019-07-20 18:31 | Report Abuse

He is holy man ma

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2019-07-22 09:22 | Report Abuse

anyone knows about the latest compensation progress ? i tried to search but did not see anything......

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2019-07-22 10:02 | Report Abuse

thanks Holyman. then we have to wait until 25/7....

Holyman

225 posts

Posted by Holyman > 2019-07-22 10:23 | Report Abuse

Wat the heck!!! these dungu companies try to hijack skin. give them court injuntions.

kingb

519 posts

Posted by kingb > 2019-07-22 10:32 | Report Abuse

New skin related are all flying. Wait for news. Probably just a hoax.

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2019-07-22 10:33 | Report Abuse

Yes,that why i say prestariang so brilliant to bring goverment to the court.right move

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2019-07-22 10:35 | Report Abuse

everybody buys the rumour...

Posted by Hakim Aar > 2019-07-22 10:49 | Report Abuse

scicom crazy high now

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2019-07-22 11:04 | Report Abuse

Lol..iris also up

Holyman

225 posts

Posted by Holyman > 2019-07-22 11:05 | Report Abuse

okok..CA is a legal binding ... u cancel unilateral u got to pay just simple...

hobson64

653 posts

Posted by hobson64 > 2019-07-22 21:28 | Report Abuse

First, why is the GOM is requesting to change the originating summons to writ action. Basically I think Govt needs more time to digest the matter through the judge but PRESBHD is opposing it and instead to have the hearing in the open court. The hearing will be fixed on 25/09/19.

At the same time, rumour has it that IIS tender which is slated to be closed on 19/08/19 is to be awarded to a newbie from the likes of HTPADU, SCICOM and IRIS and this outcome will be known before the above hearing.

Can the tender amount this time around bigger than the previous one offered on 11/12/18?

Bearing in mind that the CA is legally binding and the compensation of RM732 million which the Govt must dig deep and hard into its coffer to pay PRESBHD. Is this going to happen?

In addition, the court has allowed both the Plaintiff and the Senior Federal Counsel to resort the dispute through mediation under a case management which leaves many possibilities here.

An investor with the right frame of mind will ask many questions from the above but what lies ahead now is that whether the mediation will end the dispute and who will be the winner here.

'Think like how PH govt is thinking now'

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2019-07-22 23:07 | Report Abuse

The Learned Judge fixed the next CM for the matter on 25 July 2019 where the SFC would be required to update the Court on GOM’s position on having both Originating Summons and Application for conversion run concurrently and also GOM’s position on referring the dispute to mediation.

Can some1 explain so what mean for the "The Learned Judge fixed the next cm for the matter on 25 july 2019"?
What is going to happen on 25 july??

JJUSTRUMP

114 posts

Posted by JJUSTRUMP > 2019-07-23 10:07 | Report Abuse

I read Hobson64 with a lot of interest....I pun rasa dia cakap betul

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2019-07-23 10:26 | Report Abuse

as usual, this counter is full of surprise....

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2019-07-23 10:27 | Report Abuse

got chance ?

Holyman

225 posts

Posted by Holyman > 2019-07-23 10:32 | Report Abuse

Ganti rugi is inevitable..

Posted by hakimazman90 > 2019-07-23 10:34 | Report Abuse

please break 0.53.... PLEASEEEE

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2019-07-23 10:44 | Report Abuse

Yes..but i still prefer skin revive!!

kenzo

28 posts

Posted by kenzo > 2019-07-23 10:54 | Report Abuse

May be, SKIN kasih balik to PRESBHD ler?

Posted by jolieana > 2019-07-23 11:10 | Report Abuse

i think we should forget about skin back to prestariang. with current minister (which seemed getting healthier and more powerful), they dont have a chance to get big contracts. my take is that prestariang should explore the possibility of a merge/jv with other IT companies. It is a company with good back bone and experience. government people at the ground likes them.please explore tie-up including with foreign IT companies.after such a fall, no other way to go except up!

Posted by hakimazman90 > 2019-07-23 11:46 | Report Abuse

nola skin dies already i think. Dont think they will get the new imms system too. thursday will determine if we need to sell or can buy somemore

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2019-07-23 11:49 | Report Abuse

buy more

money_lai

270 posts

Posted by money_lai > 2019-07-23 13:37 | Report Abuse

chart look goods, gonna cross 200MA up

Posted by Lam Fook Leong > 2019-07-23 13:43 | Report Abuse

The government is asking the judge to 'buang the case'

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2019-07-23 14:25 | Report Abuse

@Lam Fook Leong if you are not sure about the legal progress, go read again...don't tembak here....

Posted by CaptainVeryKeng > 2019-07-24 09:40 |

Posted by hakimazman90 > 2019-07-24 11:42 | Report Abuse

how come barely any movements today. sien dao

Posted by CaptainVeryKeng > 2019-07-24 15:46 | Report Abuse

You owe you pay....sounds familiar?
Owe money pay money....

Posted by CaptainVeryKeng > 2019-07-24 15:51 | Report Abuse

Would like to see Govt's negotiation on this

Posted by CaptainVeryKeng > 2019-07-24 15:56 | Report Abuse

Todays queue tell that many have become impatient.......

Posted by CaptainVeryKeng > 2019-07-24 15:56 | Report Abuse

Good to move on if you don't believe anymore......

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2019-07-24 15:59 | Report Abuse

all moving to HTPadu...hahaha...

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2019-07-24 16:01 | Report Abuse

all shouting skin skin skin in htpadu forum, like the real prestariang over there....

Posted by CaptainVeryKeng > 2019-07-24 16:02 | Report Abuse

Can buy a lot of Htpadu if you are stuck at Prestariang lo

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2019-07-24 16:04 | Report Abuse

i now already paper gain....but dont plan to move..

Posted by CaptainVeryKeng > 2019-07-24 16:08 | Report Abuse

Htpadu is main reason MyImms mati and they award back to them.....diuuu

Posted by Hakim Aar > 2019-07-24 18:01 | Report Abuse

Chart still good tho. See how friday. The presbhd operator tend to go crazy on Friday morning

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2019-07-25 12:10 | Report Abuse

something is happening? legal representative are meeting today right?

Posted by hakimazman90 > 2019-07-25 12:13 | Report Abuse

i still can see people trading. what do u mean by suspended?