EITA RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EITA (5208)

-0.005 (0.61%)

0.82 - 0.84

981 comment(s). Last comment by JackTan1217 1 month ago

Posted by Humble Boy > 2021-02-23 07:38 | Report Abuse

Dont worry Be Happy.Damage is done.Just sit back and relax and wait la.Not that this company is a PN17 company.Its a money making company with strong dividend and good management.Whatever have happen will soon pass.Eita is still a good company in long term.

wcc636588

213 posts

Posted by wcc636588 > 2021-02-23 08:04 | Report Abuse

Let’s be happy @ Humble boy. It may not as bad as what we think.

Jarall

115 posts

Posted by Jarall > 2021-02-23 10:56 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow shiny

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-02-24 07:42 | Report Abuse

i am waiting at 65 cent....come to papa

Unnature

14 posts

Posted by Unnature > 2021-02-24 15:27 | Report Abuse

relax la, this company is steady, profit making company.

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-02-24 19:07 | Report Abuse

Just chill n njoy dividen.. nothing to worry..profit making company.. cheers guys.. fixed deposit also need to wait 6mnths... ASB need to wait 1 year... relax.. just let it be.. and search other counter if you want to.. no harms..

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-02-24 21:27 | Report Abuse

.... Money make money but if your money is trapped how can you make more money?

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-02-25 11:15 | Report Abuse

... share price can only go up if there are big funds in.....this counter is going to sleep til the next bonus which is a very very long time bcoz there are warrants now. Money make money but if your money is trapped how can you make more money?

roger3210

4,949 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2021-02-25 11:16 | Report Abuse

prepare to wait 1yr +

jinova546

242 posts

Posted by jinova546 > 2021-02-25 11:26 | Report Abuse

I want to say that now, this counter is ald become penny stock XDD

some ald cut loss
but those who kena trap is ald GG

this counter is similar to XOX, is gonna sleep until the next 5 -10 years
better put in bank FD or Epf

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-02-25 15:24 | Report Abuse

Cheers... i would prefer put n stay in this counter so far.. still got 20 days to go.. i just wait.. if sleep just let it be until i gain.. :).. no issue.. as of now, i just monitor other potential counter that maybe interested to onboard.. no worries.. :)

Anyway, trully appreciated ur concern and prihatin to this counter buyer.. you may be right.. :).. but i have my own analysis..

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-02-25 15:27 | Report Abuse

..... very true.... every time after ex bonus counter go to sleep til next bonus... this company started with small cap with a purpose..

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-02-25 15:27 | Report Abuse

But i do not hessitate to top up if price touch 0.82

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-02-25 15:32 | Report Abuse

Maxsuper, so thats good.. just wait till next bonus.. for the time being, just enjoy the dividend... :).. moat of the playee does not play only 1 share.. they also has 2 or 3 other counter :). In fact PN17 counter also can fly.. why takut on this profit making comp :)..

Gaugau

29 posts

Posted by Gaugau > 2021-02-25 18:53 | Report Abuse

At current price, the risk is low. Good entry point as long dividend can maintain

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-02-25 21:25 | Report Abuse

... kuring2.... money make money but if your money is trapped how can you make more money..... others learn to cut lost n use the money to make more money.... cut win @+20% cut lost @-10% n u will not go wrong.... make your money liquid....

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-02-28 10:30 | Report Abuse

To : Gaugau
To : kuring2
At current price, the risk is low.
Good entry point as long dividend can maintain
25/02/2021 6:53 PM.

Fully agreed with both of you.
=============================================

The selling for this stock at low cycle
RM 0.88,
is tapering off,
Building a new base for the new beginning of the uptrend, to move upwards in prices,

For the warrant, the low cycle is at RM, 0.33,
new uptrend for a new beginning,
risk again rewards.
In this scenario,
risk = 10%
reward =90%.

On the technical side of this stock, will not be surprised that the Warrant WA will drive the share prices up together with the
Eita mother.

It will be not wrong to take some buy positions at the low prices of WA =RM 0.33 levels,
hold for mid period for May, 2021,
can reach RM 0.60 onwards, with good rewards.

wcc636588

213 posts

Posted by wcc636588 > 2021-02-28 10:35 | Report Abuse

Tks See_research ,agree with your comment . 0.88 is the support and lowest price ever.

dyor90

22 posts

Posted by dyor90 > 2021-02-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

The stock price is in downtrend. We can't say for sure when the price is going to stabilise. Rule no 1, never fall in love with your stock. Take topglove for example. It is a good company but it is in downtrend. Better to cut loss (follow your trading plan) and make money somewhere else. Enter back this counter when the price is stabilise (sideway) for long-term investment or enter when there is a sign of reversal for swing trade.

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-02-28 18:17 | Report Abuse

..... if your money is trapped how can you make more money?....

mni75

114 posts

Posted by mni75 > 2021-03-01 12:44 | Report Abuse

This counter is being manipulated..MM queue bids say so..should report to SC

Posted by tingpangeng > 2021-03-01 13:48 | Report Abuse

Investor watchdog is helpless ? Hopeless?

Gaugau

29 posts

Posted by Gaugau > 2021-03-01 14:00 | Report Abuse

average at 0.94. i am small trader. will wait for dividend. Based on the cashflow, EITA should be able to give dividend of 4 to 6 %

jinova546

242 posts

Posted by jinova546 > 2021-03-01 15:55 | Report Abuse

what average down la , u think u are superman meh???

Cut Loss la and buy Inari la~~ 5G is coming

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-03-01 22:50 | Report Abuse

.... Bursa so easy to make money..... Can't understand why some people are happy with just 4-6%p.a...

Stacker

34 posts

Posted by Stacker > 2021-03-02 09:35 | Report Abuse

Holding a good company

W1S3

105 posts

Posted by W1S3 > 2021-03-03 11:24 | Report Abuse

EITA is related to QL. Both under Chia family. Never expect EITA to end this way. Big hit to investors confidence towards Chia family companies.

Posted by Dividendlover > 2021-03-03 15:56 | Report Abuse

@W1S3 end this way? Sound so serious. Eita used to be very quiet and peaceful before bonus issue, people threw its shares just because nobody goreng and not crowded anymore. Doesn't mean It's not a good company.

Rich2812

94 posts

Posted by Rich2812 > 2021-03-04 08:15 | Report Abuse

Go reverse mindset, top up more later. New target, RM2.00

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2021-03-04 10:10 | Report Abuse

Most likely down trend as klci index quiet after May

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-03-04 22:43 | Report Abuse

70 cents soon

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-03-05 08:52 | Report Abuse

EITA is a sleeping beauty....Wait for Next round of Bonus and Warrant..

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-03-05 13:20 | Report Abuse

+-16 days to go : )

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-03-06 14:55 | Report Abuse

.... this stock is confirmed gone case... better put in epf for 5 years.. at least got 50% compounded interest...

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-03-06 15:42 | Report Abuse

supergambler maxsuper go back gambling with your air asia la

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-03-07 15:22 | Report Abuse

...... sleep sleep Eita....... sleep

wcc636588

213 posts

Posted by wcc636588 > 2021-03-07 16:37 | Report Abuse

EITA collection stage over , soon to TP 2.08 ...

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-03-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

.... Money make money but if your money is trapped how can you make more money?

wcc636588

213 posts

Posted by wcc636588 > 2021-03-07 17:17 | Report Abuse

How you know is trapped? Is normal operator wash out weak holders and contra player. Trust EITA @maxsuper

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-03-08 08:25 | Report Abuse

Chills... still got 14 days to go.. at least from my expectation.. trust EITA.. : )

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-03-08 16:46 | Report Abuse

I know is trapped bcoz I follow this stock since IPO..... sleep sleep EITA...... good dog...

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-03-08 19:20 | Report Abuse

I see.. u really loyal to this stocks.. from IPO till today.. seems sound good stocks EITA.. i should hold i guess.. : ).. even maxsuper still here n watch eita from IPO... : ) .. its a real stocks we need to hold n buy..

If EITA is not a good stocks, u should never follow and watch this stock from IPO till today.. am i right : ).

Now i know, EiTa is a gemn.. need to hold kaw2 : )

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-03-08 21:48 | Report Abuse

..... yes.... keep holding til next bonus.... money make money but if your money is trapped how can you make more money?

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-03-09 11:15 | Report Abuse

True..money make money.. if we cut lost, then we in the lost positions..plus EITA is profitable comp..why we need to CL.. Just use other money to buy other potential counter.. time also make money.. if u still watch eita (even u said, this counter going to sleep), then how you make money if u always talk bad in eita forum : ).. why not u use ur time and focus on other potential counter.. use ur time to do analysis in ur preffered counter : )

Dont worry, a lot of people now has run from EITA... so no need to come here and spread ur negative vibes here
: )

U can check the chart.. it shows RED.. so no need any negative comment here.. we already in RED batch..lol..

Cheers.. : )

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-03-09 15:37 | Report Abuse

0.85....cheers....

Posted by Good_Investor > 2021-03-17 12:22 | Report Abuse

All in 0.885 =)

Stitcher

66 posts

Posted by Stitcher > 2021-03-18 09:40 | Report Abuse

Never fear holding a good company

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-03-18 10:10 | Report Abuse

Shhhh... just keep quiet... 5 more days to go...

Posted by michaelyeo > 2021-03-18 12:32 | Report Abuse

kuring,what u means 5 days more?anniversary listing....

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-03-18 13:17 | Report Abuse

Michaelyeo.. this stock need holding power to njoy the ride.. the real momentum not yet coming.. wait for 5 more days.. they will stabilise n sideway... later u will see the result :)..

For the time being, just remain calm n quiet.. let this forum silently.. : ).

U will get the reward..but not so soon.. if early, then it is a bonus.. : ).. expecting someday in april onwards..

Just be patient and topup/average while u can. Try focus to another good stock. N let this stock play their own way : )

Perhaps eita will follow the euro momentum later.

Take care brother..stay healthy and wealthy in coming future. :)