EITA RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EITA (5208)

+0.01 (1.19%)

0.845 - 0.85

981 comment(s). Last comment by JackTan1217 1 month ago

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-01-27 16:21 | Report Abuse

Hopefully new joiner did not get trap like us.. if not, pity to them.. us got free warrant n BI also get trap.. How about people just onboard this morning..

Hopefully they are survive if any..

Posted by ForceBWithU > 2021-01-27 16:25 | Report Abuse

I think sharks are at play to mop up shares from weak holders and contra players. Unless the major shareholder are selling, this is a typical accumulation tactic. Encountered this when I followed through SCIB for Bonus Issue. My average price after BI for SCIB was 1.50 and I endured 6 trading days of downwards push till around 1.20 b4 sharks pushed it up to where it is today, 3.00.

In the case of EITA, even after BI, the share capital is only 260 million shares, smaller than SCIB, EURO or Greatech. Just hold on and I believe it will climb up soon. The AGM is around the corner and I believe there will be some good news and SBB to push the price up again

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-01-27 16:32 | Report Abuse

@ForceBWithU... noted.. thank you for ur explanations..
Its good for those have extra bullet to average down..

Those who has bullet might want to standby to buy at the lowest u can.. but for me, im done..no more money left..lol.. just pray if eita could be the same momentum n trend like euro..

Posted by Innerpeacee > 2021-01-27 16:39 | Report Abuse

@forcebwithu

+1

SCIB I experienced the same roller coaster. I reduced position at breakeven price. Not long ago top up at 2.17

Believe in EITA strong fundamentals, endure the ups and downs if not in a rush

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-01-27 16:45 | Report Abuse

Operator collect big today.. they can put a roadlock at any price they want.. we just wait n hold only..

Nothing much we can do... the real is we cant fight with them.. we just tumpang the ride only.. if they do not want to tumpang, they will make us panic n CL..they will collect cheaper.. plus the trading player..

Zolan2020

449 posts

Posted by Zolan2020 > 2021-01-27 16:53 | Report Abuse

it's good to add some more below 1.40. soon it will go up. hold tight

Callurson

Posted by Callurson > 2021-01-27 16:58 | Report Abuse

@hakubasnow Thanks for the explanation!

Posted by Ong Yee Hor > 2021-01-27 17:38 | Report Abuse

may i know what is excercise price for warrant? when will listing?

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2021-01-27 19:21 | Report Abuse

what price will be bottom before rebound to support the warrant when warrant listing?

jinova546

242 posts

Posted by jinova546 > 2021-01-27 20:14 | Report Abuse

If keeps dropping then F my life...

Posted by Innerpeacee > 2021-01-27 20:37 | Report Abuse

Wild guess

(1.8*3 + 0.70) / 4 = 1.525

arfastrade

376 posts

Posted by arfastrade > 2021-01-27 21:34 | Report Abuse

I think i have figured out how they come with the adjusted price of 1.52

Just like innerpeace wrote above.

As in the proposal, they alrdy stated the adjustd price ex bonus issue 1 : 1 is closing price/2

And mind u, the free warrant is calculated based on total no of shares rise ( existing share + bonus issue )

So, here, i think the warrant will demonstate as what happened with CAELY WA. It will not start listed from 0.005, instead at higher price, just like CAELY WA was traded around 60c to 78c on 1st day

Alvin Chan

219 posts

Posted by Alvin Chan > 2021-01-27 21:38 | Report Abuse

what is the warrant ex price?

Posted by YULIKETHIS > 2021-01-27 21:45 | Report Abuse

Relax guys, wait for it to turn around and form a U, then it will be entry point, at least for me haha, fun for day trading before, not today :(

Posted by ForceBWithU > 2021-01-27 23:10 | Report Abuse

Looking at SCIB Warrants listing date on 16/2, wondering if EITA Warrants would be listed on Bursa before 12/2 since it ex- 2 days prior to SCIB ex warrant date. That would leave it about 7 trading days to Warrants listing.

Anyone can assist on the Warrants listing date confirmation?

SateMan

1,720 posts

Posted by SateMan > 2021-01-28 04:44 | Report Abuse

Should i cut loss on this Friday? Scared aleady. I'm still newbie :(

GS9688

7 posts

Posted by GS9688 > 2021-01-28 11:35 | Report Abuse

Based on my observation, EITA has always remained around 1.60-1.80 (price history) for the past year. It is a company with strong fundamentals and clearly capable of a rebound in the near future.

The panic sellers involve those who have not studied the fundamentals/technical analysis and the possible growth prospect of a company.
The support level is definitely there and based on consideration the many sellers have sold off in panic because the price dropped.
Based on https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/MYX-EITA/ it is maintained a "buy" stock.
Hence your holding power and patience will surely be paid off.

The medium TP is at 2.05. Stay calm and hold. Don't have to panic and lose your capital.
We stand together and hold! The lower the price, the more buyers can come in and ultimately QR is coming out on the 25th of February.

oasischeah

1,461 posts

Posted by oasischeah > 2021-01-28 11:41 | Report Abuse

I will hold on as it is a strong fundamental stock. Let it slide for now as panic people will throw for a couple of days. It will be low to get the warrants a good start up.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-01-28 11:42 | Report Abuse

Run b4 too late lah!

Overvalue mah...already up alot loh!!

Take profit...take profit loh!

davech

Posted by davech > 2021-01-28 11:44 | Report Abuse

Last time mostly, 1.6?

If it's so, after the BI, 1.6/3 = 0.53 should be reasonable price?

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2021-01-28 11:44 | Report Abuse

please drop more so that can top up the warrant upon listing.

GS9688

7 posts

Posted by GS9688 > 2021-01-28 11:48 | Report Abuse

There must have also been many contra players yesterday, who bought in the morning hoping the price will rise. When they saw no rebound after lunch (how it happened the day before RM3.30-RM3.60); they started offloading, selling off to cut their lost.
I believe we should see some stability from Friday leading into next week.

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-01-28 12:55 | Report Abuse

@GS9688.. YA, I believed so.. friday will fly..

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2021-01-28 15:46 | Report Abuse

Sateman, kenapa tak minta dealer remiser calculate kan?

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2021-01-28 15:47 | Report Abuse

tessa ada letak kat wall whims

GS9688

7 posts

Posted by GS9688 > 2021-01-28 18:09 | Report Abuse

I also encourage you to observe the bonus price for Euro Bhd. The moment it opened the next day, the prices went down by 0.15cents, then only on the 3rd or 4th day it begins rising up again. I do not claim that it will be the same for Eita, but I just want to bring some perspective especially for those who are new here. Give it a few days before deciding what to do.

Secondly, once the bonus is added into the account, it could potentially rise since the number of stocks/volume has increased.

The support resistance level entry is at 1.755 with a medium TP of 2.05. Hopefully, it breaks the resistance soon, and it starts its upward trend. We're not too far technically speaking!

Just my thoughts and I hope it helps bring some perspective.

SateMan

1,720 posts

Posted by SateMan > 2021-01-28 20:03 | Report Abuse

Thank you for the kind explanations. Hopefully the price will go up again

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-01-28 22:53 |

Posted by winbig888 > 2021-01-28 23:13 | Report Abuse

what about homeriz? same have BI however the price fall like eita yesterday

Posted by winbig888 > 2021-01-28 23:15 | Report Abuse

Homeriz good QR in fact better than EITA and growing company and lower PE

Nancy Boon

183 posts

Posted by Nancy Boon > 2021-01-29 09:40 | Report Abuse

will it be up....soon any chances. I new to this counter. Please advise

Novice296

125 posts

Posted by Novice296 > 2021-01-29 10:50 | Report Abuse

see rsearch, thx for the sharing...

Amao Mao

205 posts

Posted by Amao Mao > 2021-01-29 10:51 | Report Abuse

No pay day today, wait~

Holiao223

24 posts

Posted by Holiao223 > 2021-01-29 11:03 | Report Abuse

This is a good counter, don't follow other people selling panic, It's same like Euro before, Will going up within 1 month, those panic selling sure lose

chtan82

10 posts

Posted by chtan82 > 2021-01-29 12:00 | Report Abuse

instance wasting the time here, i rather choose other counter.by the way ,we all selling off this counter

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-01-29 12:12 | Report Abuse

Tq SEE.Research. for your explanation.. interesting.. nice sharing ur thought and analysis.. its clear n full of informations..

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-01-29 12:49 | Report Abuse

To be honest, i dont see i need to cut lost in this counter.. i just wait and accumulate before they start to fly.. but different people has different startegy.. no harms.. no one stop to those who want to cut lost , buy or sell..

Make your own judgement.. no worries.. i believe you have make ur study.. sure you know how to value this stokcs.. cheers..

But for those, who dont have holding power, they can CL. Those who want to hold.. they can hold.. those who want to buy lowest price they can buy when price reach their target.. meaning.. everybody are free to do what they need to do..

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-01-29 13:14 | Report Abuse

Then you may want to wait at rm1.15.. no harms to wait.. its your call since you believed can get rm1.15..

Holiao223

24 posts

Posted by Holiao223 > 2021-01-29 14:06 | Report Abuse

You're right kuring2, It is no harm to wait, unless they need money urgently.

jack663

288 posts

Posted by jack663 > 2021-01-29 14:39 | Report Abuse

Bad company, i run slowly now 2000 lot , 1.24

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-01-29 14:49 | Report Abuse

Wasting_time_only, no worries.. there a thousands of counter out there :), why u want to focus here.. you are free to buy others counter.. no harms.. i

f u think this counter is not good, dont wait, just find one out of thousand stocks listed in KLSE.. :)..

dont keep deleting ur comments here.. everybody is watching.. :).

Posted by Innerpeacee > 2021-01-29 15:07 | Report Abuse

Top up with my last drop of blood.
The balance need to buy shandy and cap tangan kacang for CNY

Maxsuper

1,421 posts

Posted by Maxsuper > 2021-01-29 15:33 | Report Abuse

Before this bonus there was another bonus few years back. After ex this stock slept til current bonus. On first day ex at 1.60+ I advised to sell. Now this stock may go to sleep again til next bonus

cuhar

95 posts

Posted by cuhar > 2021-01-29 15:50 | Report Abuse

see.research,
thanks for your post on bonus and warrants. very useful info and observation.

many lost in this counter after ex bonus

I bought 100lots at rm1.52 on Wednesday 27/1/21.
today [one day later] EITA is rm 1.27 now. can count me as its casualty now
shall hold for next week or so to see how the price will develop

Posted by wasting_time_only > 2021-01-29 16:10 | Report Abuse

cauze my comments are too accurate till now for today.
1 last advice: Greedy never end well.

I will be back again at 1 and 0.8
See you soon ; )

jack663

288 posts

Posted by jack663 > 2021-01-29 16:34 | Report Abuse

Cheers..... i run early, now 1.23, will drop to 1.00

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-01-29 16:38 | Report Abuse

Will be expecting to drop few more round/ 1 or 2 weeks before it fly.. just be patience... those who interested, might want to standby bullet.. and take some times.. time will come n fly.. waiting for the warrant to be issued..

Posted by ninibobo > 2021-01-29 17:02 | Report Abuse

kuring2 whatz your average price? If rebound, do you think will go to RM3?

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2021-01-29 17:51 | Report Abuse

My average price rm1.60.. i believed they can stand above rm3.. rm3.80 above also possible. But not so soon.. my guts say, next week will he another round of selling.. since next week, bonus issue has been credited..

This stock need a patience before it fly.. on tuesday n wednesday might be the force selling of contra player (t+2).. just wait n see..

Posted by ninibobo > 2021-01-29 22:15 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the sharing. Mine at 1.4. if drop till 1, I will all in into this stock. Just don't like the feeling of losing