if unisem and mpi are having the current same PER of notion, they will have a fantastic price now, at least 3 times of current price. Why is notion not flying up? Because not many people realize the value of notion vtec, although notion vtec has consistently performs well in business, but not performs well in share market.
wah i will never discover this warrant-wb worth 0.54 cent if i not read your comment. Than you should buy as many warrant-wb as you can and you should share with all you good friends and relative to buy this warrant-wb too since you think it should worth 0.54 cents and not only trade at 0.20. i wish you make big money too.
On listing day of Notion-wb, Mr Thoo CF, the Chairman and Exercutive Director, has purchased 279,600 warrant-b (i.e. 0.72% of total warrant-b) by his spouse at avg price of RM0.3744.
Very difficult to buy warrant-b at current price now. Very less people want to sell it at this level. Sometime, you can see that not even a seller queued for a few hours in the morning.
Dun touch this warrant unless u got intention to pay another RM1 to convert to mother share. Only got 1 month+ b4 go to graveyard (worthless paper). You've been warned !!!!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
verylovely
127 posts
Posted by verylovely > 2012-12-11 01:12 | Report Abuse
unisem-wa is actually having even higher risk than notion-wa.