SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

-0.005 (14.29%)

0.03 - 0.035

80 people like this.

147,474 comment(s). Last comment by TalkNumberOne 6 hours ago

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-24 11:36 | Report Abuse

Where got misleading others leh ??

It is the Art Generous Sharing with others mah!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-24 11:41 | Report Abuse

Sure looks more like saving your own azz....anyway, readers can form their own opinion on what's right and wrong. But you certainly would be drowning at 0.135c......hehehehe

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-24 11:43 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-24 11:44 | Report Abuse

And please, don't share Najis with others.....not polite. Nobody wants a piece of the shit.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-04-24 13:24 | Report Abuse

Ahyou dicky got so many geng.

Mabel

24,077 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-24 13:31 | Report Abuse

Haha don't worry...

His Geng especially that AhHua Trevor777@Bobby Skirts all like to hide under the skirts one...always sniffing Mabel's across i3 ...They seem to love walking 3 steps behind Mabel..tumpang femes..

For Newbies, they look the White Knight..

The problem with this type of White Knight...they use Monkey Technique ...That's why they always abusive and always cries like a baby..

Meow

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-04-24 13:33 | Report Abuse

Dicky is a bulshit crap. Talking nonsense with his bumi agenda. Not sure how come so many follower. All must be losing badly. Then crying at the oil counter.

Mabel

24,077 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-24 13:36 | Report Abuse

Fundamentally if we follow Warren Buffett Value Investing criteria, Sapnrg and Serba is totally completely out. However this could be a potentially a turnaround story. A Multi baggers opportunity!. However the risk is very high with this company.

Mabel usually put 15-20% of her capital to trade in this type of highly speculative counters.

In the midst of chaos, there is also opportunity

- General Sun-Tzu Meow..

In the midst of In the midst of chaos, there is also Monkey

- General Sun-Tzu Meow..

In the midst of chaos, there is also babies

- General Sun-Tzu Meow..

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-04-24 14:23 | Report Abuse

Trevors, i think you are the one failed teribily to understand the maths right. Dicky level i guess..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-24 14:42 | Report Abuse

Why do I care what you think? Don't mind me. Be my guest, please go ALL in.........

OKU_2020

4,849 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-04-24 15:58 | Report Abuse

@Trevor 777....And please, don't share Najis with others.....not polite. Nobody wants a piece of the shit.
-------
YOOOO.....!!
Sapnrg >> Beyond Repair ......!
#Azab

14,247 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-24 16:26 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-04-24 16:46 | Report Abuse

Ahyo i3lurker where have you been. Evryone is asking your whereabout.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-04-24 16:48 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh you dont care what other think about you also kah. really kah. Orang mau judi pun need to get your approval kah. Macam using your money ini macam kah. Why so concern where they lost every penny lah. Their money also not your money leh. Correct?

Trevor777

Why do I care what you think? Don't mind me. Be my guest, please go ALL in.........

2 hours ago

OKU_2020

@Trevor 777....And please, don't share Najis with others.....not polite. Nobody wants a piece of the shit.
-------
YOOOO.....!!
Sapnrg >> Beyond Repair ......!
#Azab

44 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-04-24 16:51 | Report Abuse

Ppl want to meet zhou gong asking for help also kenot kah. At least Bossku is working very hard mah. With Bossku and Zhou Gong helping hand maybe Sapnrg can survive leh. Correct?

In Bodohland anything can be done

I will propose to Zhou Gong tonite to let Sapura takeover Petronas,
and Gobermen will pay Sapura RM500 Billion for helping to manage Petronas punya bank accounts forever, sure approved tonite itself.

Trevor777

Confirmed beyond doubts....he failed Maths.
NOSH 15B and Debts over 10 B, upon consolidation can still make profits????

5 hours ago

21 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-04-24 16:53 | Report Abuse

The busybody accountant mana ada hilang from I3 lah. As long ada company in crisis he will apprear pouring ice water one lah. Correct?

Understand

Ahyo i3lurker where have you been. Evryone is asking your whereabout.

5 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-04-24 16:55 | Report Abuse

WB is outdated already leh. Now all worship Elon musk as StockGod leh. Correct?

Mabel

Fundamentally if we follow Warren Buffett Value Investing criteria, Sapnrg and Serba is totally completely out. However this could be a potentially a turnaround story. A Multi baggers opportunity!. However the risk is very high with this company.

Mabel

24,077 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-24 20:00 | Report Abuse

#UlarSawa WB is outdated already leh. Now all worship Elon musk as StockGod leh. Correct?

Mabel

24/04/2022 4:55 PM

Yes Lah Ular...

Now you know why Mabel also invest in Serba Dinamik...

What does Musk and Mabel has in common?

They both invest in Space related company...

Hahaha...

Mabel Musk

Mabel

24,077 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-24 20:03 | Report Abuse

#UlarSawa Haiyoh you dont care what other think about you also kah. really kah. Orang mau judi pun need to get your approval kah. Macam using your money ini macam kah. Why so concern where they lost every penny lah. Their money also not your money leh. Correct?

Correct Ular !

Problem with these two Skirts Stooges is that they love to sniff across i3...busy body...

Meow

Mabel

24,077 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-24 20:04 | Report Abuse

Haha SE is so GREEN today...

No need to even to look at Trading Screen...

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2022-04-25 10:38 |

14,842 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-04-25 10:46 |

Mabel

24,077 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-25 11:17 | Report Abuse

#DickyMe Distribution of "SEDEKAH" through GLC/GLIC under the banner of CSR is ongoing for the upcoming RAYA. RAYA sakan lah tu.
25/04/2022 10:46 AM

Haha Dick, do you know that Mabel still keep 1000 AA shares even though Mabel Air Asia 1 year return is only -12% while Mabel Singapore Airlines return is +12%?

Mabel has been waiting for your RM4.50 cumming for long time. My Blonde hair has already turn white waiting to taste that RM 4.50 cumming...

Have you ever wonder why Mabel still keep AA?

....that's right...so that everyone can fly with Dick's AA

Actually Stock Investing is not scary, ignorance is...

Investing is not gambling; we are buying businesses and companies; we own it...

The Formula is very simple...Buy on weakness, Sell on Strength...

To Our Success !

Mabel Musk

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-04-25 11:55 | Report Abuse

Ahyo airasia may have turbulence time ahead. Unless dicky's curse on the oil counter really came through. I have sold my AA and AAX lots just in time.But doubfull oil will be cheap in any short term, once shanghai open up for business again. It should regain momentum.

Mabel

24,077 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-25 12:02 | Report Abuse

Cheers

Time to visit my favourite Hair Saloon at Mabel's KLCC follow by lunch.

It's Decision Time....need to choose only one from 33 Shades of Blonde Colours. Very easy mah ...just like choosing SE..

Dick are you cumming?...haha our gals from Mabel's Body Shops would love to see you...we just got nice Dividend from Innature Body Shops..

Time to pamper ourselves..

Meow Meow Meow.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-25 13:08 | Report Abuse

Now mkt correction Golden Opportunity to collect at 4 sen & below loh!

Alistino G

514 posts

Posted by Alistino G > 2022-04-25 14:34 | Report Abuse

Added 350,000 shares this morning.

kahfui1221

410 posts

Posted by kahfui1221 > 2022-04-25 14:35 | Report Abuse

Petroleum susah, now is OIL PALM moment hahahaha today up so much

kahfui1221

410 posts

Posted by kahfui1221 > 2022-04-25 14:39 | Report Abuse

THE Government should allocate funds to help those who got their properties damaged by floods instead of bailing out Sapura Energy Bhd.

“The Government should at least, absorb parts their housing and vehicles loans, such as those living in Taman Sri Muda.

“I hope our elected representatives can speak about this at the Parliament,” said Malaysian Indian Voice (MIV) chairman V Pappa Raidu.

In late last year, parts of Klang Valley got inundated by massive flood waters including Taman Sri Muda.

Unfortunately, National Disaster Management Agency (NADMA) was too slow to respond, so much so that affected individuals started using social media to cry out for help.

Since then, Prime Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob had announced that affected families will receive RM5,000 from the Government.

Touching on the matter, Pappa Raidu claimed that many flood victims have yet to receive the aid money announced by the prime minister.

He also lamented that while flood victims are still crying out for help, political leaders seem to be more interested in helping big businesses instead.

“Quite a number of politicians are working hard to get Sapura Energy out of its financial quagmire but flood victims, running into thousands, are left without any help.

“I wish to remind the Government that it will only take millions to help flood victims, unlike Sapura Energy which requires billions,” Pappa Raidu remarked. – April 11, 2022

https://focusmalaysia.my/bailout-those-affected-by-floods-instead-of-sapura-energy-ngo-says/

Alistino G

514 posts

Posted by Alistino G > 2022-04-25 14:46 | Report Abuse

Sold my JTIASA this morning....

Mabel

24,077 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-25 18:55 | Report Abuse

Haha Plantation did well today on the local bourse. Most of Mabel Plantation are top gainers today.

Thank you Indonesia for banning their palm oil exports.

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

24,077 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-25 19:00 | Report Abuse

Kesian Dicky... you could have been another Dicky Musk...

Now you miss this boat again...hahaha

Meow Meow Meow

Stock: [FGV]: FELDA GLOBAL VENTURES HOLDINGS BHD

Apr 25, 2022 6:58 PM | Report Abuse

#DickyMe Distribution of "SEDEKAH" through GLC/GLIC under the banner of CSR is ongoing for the upcoming RAYA. RAYA sakan lah tu.
25/04/2022 10:45 AM

Haha Dick, do you know that Mabel still keep 1000 AA shares even though Mabel Air Asia 1 year return is only -12% while Mabel Singapore Airlines return is +12%?

Mabel has been waiting for your RM4.50 cumming for long time. My Blonde hair has already turn white waiting to taste that RM 4.50 cumming...

Have you ever wonder why Mabel still keep AA?

....that's right...so that everyone can fly with Dick's AA

Actually Stock Investing is not scary, ignorance is...

The Formula is very simple...Buy on weakness, Sell on Strength...

Now Mabel already made many round fantastic profit in FGV...

To Our Success !

Mabel Musk

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-04-25 20:55 | Report Abuse

Godofgambler( tou san) - where did you get your defination from..

Mabel

24,077 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-25 21:36 | Report Abuse

Investing in the stock market is not gambling. Equating the stock market to gambling is a myth that is simply not true.Both involve risk, and each looks to maximize profit

Gambling is typically a short-lived activity, while equities investing can last a lifetime.

For simplicity just apply the Pareto Principle ..

80 funds - Value Investing
20 fund - Speculative Counter with Multi Bagger possibility..

Investors and traders have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

To Our Success

Meow

Mabel

24,077 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-25 21:39 | Report Abuse

#Alistino G Sold my JTIASA this morning....
25/04/2022 2:46 PM

Congratulation !

The ID export ban is likely to be temporary. Once Jokowi is satisfied there is sufficient cooking oil to serve the masses, the export ban will be lifted. Bear in mind that unlike oilseeds which can be kept for a year or two (without losing too much quality), the FFB (ie fresh fruit bunches that contains the palm oil) that is harvested daily in the estate cannot be stored and needs to be processed at the mill within 24 hours to ensure the highest quality. And once processed into CPO, the oil also has short shelf life.

If the export ban is not lifted quickly, the anticipated problem faced by growers and refiners will be insufficient storage capacity. Ultimately, when storage tanks are full, FFBs will have to be left to rot in the fields as the mills will not be able to buy FFBs (especially from smallholders) to process; creating a different set of social and economic problem for the President of ID. Hence, we believe the ban will be lifted before the end of 2Q22. Nonetheless, we expect short term negative knee-jerk reaction to plantation stocks with relatively bigger presence in Indonesia.

In the meantime, the MY-centric planters for oil palm planted area exposure for selected planters will be prime beneficiaries although we caution that the benefits may be short-lived. When the ID export ban is lifted, we expect ID’s palm oil to flood the global market with the inventory accumulated during the ban and as the industry prepares to make room for the bigger seasonal harvest in 2H22.

To Our Success !

Mabel Farmeow...

izoklse

5,270 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-04-25 22:32 | Report Abuse

Majlis Tindakkan Ekonomi Melayu (MTEM) Sudah bersuara. PETRONAS should get ready as the will be attack from all side.

Sudah 5 tahun industri minyak ‘berkorban’, MTEM gesa Petronas berlaku adil

https://www.msn.com/en-my/news/berita/sudah-5-tahun-industri-minyak-berkorban-mtem-gesa-petronas-berlaku-adil/ar-AAWyz4L?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=U531&cvid=f67c24da4da24a17b6f72540276fbceb#image=1

DonAzoff

24 posts

Posted by DonAzoff > 2022-04-25 22:44 | Report Abuse

Why most of the company managed by 'bumi' sure kana bankrupt or high debt? eat first, plan later mindset sia

Alistino G

514 posts

Posted by Alistino G > 2022-04-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

Thank you, Mabel.
I had been accumulating for more than 6 months when people were pessimistic and my average was 0,912, sold at 1.21

Alistino G

514 posts

Posted by Alistino G > 2022-04-26 10:13 | Report Abuse

On Sapnrg, all my buying prices were 0.040.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-26 11:54 | Report Abuse

Collect lah!

Apa takut leh ?

fikizen

4 posts

Posted by fikizen > 2022-04-26 12:10 | Report Abuse

i also buy at 0.04. ha ha ha

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-04-26 13:32 | Report Abuse

Ahyo OKU_2020 how are you?
Can you change your name.

OKU_2020

4,849 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-04-26 13:38 | Report Abuse

Smell A Rat...! { idiom }
#Azab... azabb

OKU_2020

4,849 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-04-26 13:40 | Report Abuse

O K U = Otai Kuat Umno = OKU

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-04-26 14:04 | Report Abuse

Is your wish bro. Just becarefull of karma.
On the other hand,Thanks for supporting UMNO. That is the way to go forward.
Without a strong formidable party, Mail and Najib will not be able to make Malaysia great again. With RUU expected to pass latest by July , we can finally eliminate the geng lompat from all this political mess and move foward with a stable goverment.
Salam keluarga Malaysia
Salam bossku

OKU_2020

4,849 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-04-26 14:39 | Report Abuse

so the real OKU (s) - not to be offended please
OKU_2020 is nothing to do with the real OKU...
O K U = Otai Kuat Umno >> OKU_2020
hmmm...lucky no Polis report ..!!

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-04-26 14:42 | Report Abuse

Better you change your name friend.

OKU_2020

4,849 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-04-26 14:49 | Report Abuse

NO WAY my fren
the acronym O K U really " ONG " $$$$$ to me in punting penny stocks

Understand