FGV HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FGV (5222)

+0.01 (0.93%)

1.08 - 1.09

35 people like this.

49,339 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 3 days ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-25 11:02 | Report Abuse

felda and fgv relationship is just similar to Raub Musangking State and planters relationship. When planters started enjoying the fruita after long hardship planted the trees. The State want to take the fruits without working hard on the land. Similarly Felda want to take back the land after fgv replanted the palm tree and start enjoying the fruits. Felda want to take back the land and pay so little only. Sound Similar? Correct?

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-25 11:05 | Report Abuse

Make sense to me UlarSawa...

Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-25 11:18 | Report Abuse

#supersinginvestor @dam82
U r a smart and respected person dam82...u will surely make loads of money in share market...i just hope not many people had bad experience with fgv...
25/12/2020 11:00 AM

It's pure common sense..

Those that bought Mother Share below RM 1.30 SHOULD NOT lose money
Those that bought IPO price will lose LOTS of money.
Those who bought CW is at risk. Any Strike price above RM 1.30 is at risk

Honestly, Mabel really doubt many in these forum are losing money since our average is much much lower than RM 1.30

Meow

dam82

2,201 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2020-12-25 11:26 | Report Abuse

Mabel question is why need to stuck with this shit when you can divest other stocks tand why i still see people promoting this lousy stock .. i still keep some but i sold most of holdings even if i need to get burned a bit ...

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-25 11:33 | Report Abuse

Already done that dam82...

FGV is not the only counter Mabel has invested..

Based on Mabel Analysis, we can still make money from FGV.. Why waste it?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-25 11:39 | Report Abuse

buy share of cos with risk lah. what done cannot be undone. when price below 1.30 why so many promoters at here promote FD stock. if you buy at 120 119 118 117 at least you recoup some of your losses. No point cry over a spilled milk lah. What we can do is force felda to offer higher than 1.30 so that lesser sharholders lose money only. those as super high price ones. Nothing we can help also. We only can help by increase a few more pennies as felda only has 3.9bil budget to get fgv private. force felda to offer the maximum price as possible only. Correct?

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-25 11:40 | Report Abuse

Correct Correct Correct

Meow

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-25 11:40 | Report Abuse

Despite the strong cpo prices, the things pressing it down is the cpo tax implementation, it was already confirmed at 8% now loh..!!

Now with this news already out & behind us, we look at the cpo future & it ranges from jan to august Rm 3800 to Rm 3000, all above the super profitable benchmark price of Rm 3,000 over 8 months.

Thus if u have invested in palmoil stock , you can expert super profit for at least 8 months loh...!!

In addition u need to know, if cpo prices above rm 2,600 u already substantial good margin and profit as most of plantations cpo cost is around rm 1,600 per ton mah...!!

Thus 2021 will be a very good year for palm oil plantation mah...!!

Market is still sceptic about palmoil...it will turn positive optimistic very soon loh...!!

Go in early, do not be late like Johnny come lately mah..!!

dam82

2,201 posts

Posted by dam82 > 2020-12-25 11:43 | Report Abuse

or wait till this PN taken over by either BN or PH .... i think they will cancel this takeover why PH will sell to SM and BN want to protect Ajib legacy ..with that FGV will fly ...

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-25 12:12 | Report Abuse

WHY FELDA WHEN THE GO IS ALREADY RM 1.30 VERY CLOSE TO THE CURRENT SHARE LEH ?

THERE IS ALSO A POSSIBILITY FELDA MAY RAISE THE GO ABOVE RM 1.30 BEARING IN MIND THEY WANT TO TAKE IT PRIVATE & DELIST MAH...!!

THE ALTERNATIVE COMPENSATION COST OF CANCELLING THE LAND CONCESSION OF FGV WILL COST MUCH MUCH MORE THAN THE GO VALUE LOH...!!

IF FELDA MAINTAIN THE GO AT RM 1.30, THE LIKELY SCENARIO IS FELDA WILL BE UNABLE TO TAKE FGV PRIVATE & DELIST IT LOH...!!

FOR THE INVESTOR OF FGV STILL HOLDING OUT ON FGV, IT IS OK MAH, WITH CURRENT STRONG CPO PRICE, FGV WILL MAKE VERY GOOD PROFIT MAH...!!

THAT MEANS ONCE GO AT RM 1.30 OVER, IT WILL SHOOT PASS RM 1.30 TO MUCH HIGHER PRICES OF RM 1.60 TO RM 2.00 TO REFLECT IT STRONG FUTURE EARNINGS LOH....!!

Posted by dam82 > Dec 25, 2020 11:26 AM | Report Abuse

Mabel question is why need to stuck with this shit when you can divest other stocks tand why i still see people promoting this lousy stock .. i still keep some but i sold most of holdings even if i need to get burned a bit ...

Posted by Mabel > Dec 25, 2020 11:33 AM | Report Abuse

Already done that dam82...

FGV is not the only counter Mabel has invested..

Based on Mabel Analysis, we can still make money from FGV.. Why waste it?

Posted by UlarSawa > Dec 25, 2020 11:39 AM | Report Abuse

buy share of cos with risk lah. what done cannot be undone. when price below 1.30 why so many promoters at here promote FD stock. if you buy at 120 119 118 117 at least you recoup some of your losses. No point cry over a spilled milk lah. What we can do is force felda to offer higher than 1.30 so that lesser sharholders lose money only. those as super high price ones. Nothing we can help also. We only can help by increase a few more pennies as felda only has 3.9bil budget to get fgv private. force felda to offer the maximum price as possible only. Correct?

Posted by Mabel > Dec 25, 2020 11:40 AM | Report Abuse

Correct Correct Correct

Meow

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2020-12-25 12:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/cpo-track-post-highest-yearend-closing-25-years ........ Do read this. Believe that investor in FGV are knowledgeable and smart. Sell at Rm1.30 is PLAIN STUPID.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-25 12:24 | Report Abuse

#supersinginvestor Mabel@ u r hopeless scum of i3 forum. Plz stop talking to me. U said sorry that enough n end of it ok...now plz fuk off...
25/12/2020 11:59 AM

Who want to talk to you super stupid dog..

Go back to your impotent PPB with only minute investors..

I thought you have already fuck off from this forum. Why still come back?

Useless sick dog has no where to go.. Always been scolded wherever he goes..

No more taking to this stupid boy who wants credibility by claiming to be Unker..

Unker... my foot

Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-25 12:27 | Report Abuse

Stock raider and Muttsinvestor are very smart..

It very easy to see between a Wannabe Fake Investors who only knows how to barks and abusive and already well Established Polished Investors who can smell good business proposition from a distance..

Meow

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-25 13:16 | Report Abuse

correct correct correct

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-25 14:50 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-25 15:20 | Report Abuse

said many times already. here is FD stock. we promote safe and surewin FD stock. many times more than Bank FD. We are fighting Lanun to ask for more high interest rate. Solution not worth rm1.80. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-25 15:32 | Report Abuse

Fighting lanun fairy tale again? U tot pirates of carribean kah?
You dreaming of win against them and can get RM3?
You are dreaming, right?
Now have you won? No, right?
You tot as minorities can win easily?
You talk nonsense, right?

Letsfly

336 posts

Posted by Letsfly > 2020-12-25 17:41 | Report Abuse

solution is pretty much a trash counter... better buy into palm oil... look at the qr u know... how is solution worth 1.80?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-25 18:04 |

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-25 21:01 | Report Abuse

To recap, last week, FELDA — which had a 33.66% stake in FGV as at March 20, 2020 — sought to acquire UJSB’s 7.78% for RM368.8 million and KWAP’s 6.1% for RM289.2 million. In a nutshell, FELDA is increasing its shareholding by 13.88%, which will cost it RM658 million. (Note that there has not been any announcement on changes in FELDA’s interest in FGV since March.)

However, FELDA announced, via Maybank Investment Bank, that it has 21.24% in FGV and that “upon completion of the proposed acquisition, FELDA together with PACs (persons acting in concert) will collectively hold more than 50% of FGV shares. Accordingly … FELDA will be obliged to extend the proposed mandatory takeover offer.”

FELDA, however, cautioned, “The completion of the CSPA (conditional share purchase agreement) is subject to the fulfilment of a condition precedent, which is, the receipt and acceptance by FELDA of a letter of offer in relation to the financing of such amount as required for FELDA to fund the payment of the purchase consideration for the proposed acquisition and to undertake the proposed mandatory takeover offer, issued by FELDA’s financier, and such financing is confirmed by the financier/arranger to be available for utilisation/drawdown by FELDA.”

Certain quarters are sceptical over FELDA making such offers prior to securing funding. However, the CEO of Minority Shareholders Watch Group (MSWG), Devanesan Evanson, explains, “The funding ability only needs to be disclosed in the offer documents when the mandatory takeover offer is made to the shareholders.

“At this stage, the proposed share acquisition from both KWAP and UJSB is pending conclusion. FELDA, as a government agency, is likely to obtain the required funding … if it wants to. There is a residual risk that the exercise may be aborted due to FELDA stating that it is unable to obtain the funding,” he says in an email reply to questions from The Edge.

Cash-strapped FELDA has been looking to issue debt papers to help solve its woes. The green light for a government-guaranteed sukuk was obtained about two months ago. The potential sukuk issue of RM9.9 billion will largely be used to settle existing borrowings, according to Tan Sri Abdul Wahid Omar, who is chairman of a task force set up by the government to revive FELDA.

At a press conference on FELDA’s termination of its land lease agreement with FGV at end-October, Abdul Wahid said, “A chunk of the proceeds of the sukuk will be for the repayment of existing borrowings, and some for working capital.”

To put things into perspective, FELDA has amassed debts of RM10 billion.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-25 21:02 | Report Abuse

Another point of contention highlighted by Devanesan is the lack of clarity about whether FELDA plans to delist FGV or maintain its listing status.

He says, “FELDA has not stated whether it intends to maintain the listing status, and this is both troubling and puzzling. At this point in time, FELDA would know its intention regarding the listing status. This is important information for the minority shareholders to make their investment decisions.”

A market watcher says he would also like to know who the persons acting in concert with FELDA are. FELDA, with other government agencies, have about 73% equity interest in FGV. These agencies include UJSB, Employees Provident Fund (EPF), Koperasi Permodalan Felda Malaysia Bhd (KPF), the Pahang government, Sawit Kinabalu Sdn Bhd (which is under the Sabah government), Lembaga Tabung Angkatan Tentera, and Permodalan Nasional Bhd’s funds.

Nevertheless, a clear-cut candidate to act in concert with FELDA would be KPF, a sort of sister company of FELDA’s that is controlled by the FELDA settlers’ cooperative.

On June 3, KPF ceased to be a substantial shareholder of FGV after selling 12 million shares and reducing its stake to 4.75%. Thus, FELDA’s stake in FGV, including that currently held by UJSB and KWAP, would be 47.54%. If the block held by KPF is added, it would nudge FELDA’s shareholding to 52.29% — assuming KPF has not sold down further.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-25 21:02 | Report Abuse

“The offer price of RM1.30 must be juxtaposed with two important factors affecting the oil palm industry: higher trending CPO prices and the acute shortage of foreign oil palm workers. It is obvious that both KWAP and UJSB are happy with the offer price based on Maybank’s announcement,” he states.

Some market watchers are wondering if KWAP and UJSB should wait for another potential offer — from Tan Sri Syed Mokhtar Albukhary’s Perspective Lane (M) Sdn Bhd (see sidebar “Will Syed Mokhtar make a counter-offer for FGV?”).

To this, Devanesan comments, “I am not aware of any evidence that Syed Mokhtar’s Perspective Lane had made any offer for the stake held by KWAP and UJSB.

“There was talk that Perspective Lane had wanted to inject his plantation assets into FGV for shares. As far as KWAP and UJSB are concerned, the only offer they received was from FELDA, and they decided to accept it.”

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-25 21:10 | Report Abuse

IN mid-October, when Tan Sri Syed Mokhtar Albukhary’s Perspective Lane (M) Sdn Bhd (PLSB) expressed interest in FGV Holdings Bhd, via an injection of plantation assets in exchange for shares, the valuation of FGV was at RM1.50 per share, say sources.

Thus, the question now is, will Syed Mokhtar make a counter offer to the Federal Land Development Authority’s (FELDA) mandatory takeover offer of RM1.30 per share for the equity interest in FGV that it does not control?

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-25 21:11 | Report Abuse

It is understood that Syed Mokhtar has been eyeing FGV for some time now, but whether he will fight for control of the company or walk away from it remains to be seen.

In the middle of last month, The Edge reported that Syed Mokhtar’s plan to inject Tradewinds into FGV had hit a brick wall as his proposal had received opposition from certain quarters in the government.

However, with the RM1.30 offer made by FELDA, which some perceive as low, another source reckons that Syed Mokhtar may still have a go at FGV. It is noteworthy that the company was floated on Bursa Malaysia at RM4.55 in 2012. However, FGV today is not as exciting as it was eight years ago, when its debut on the local bourse in a mega listing made it the world’s second largest initial public offering after Facebook.

It is difficult to gauge the valuation of Tradewinds as it is a private company wholly owned by PLSB. It currently has about 160,000ha of land bank, of which 87% is planted. According to its website, Tradewinds has 132,940ha of oil palm and 6,940ha of rubber plantations as well as 11 palm oil mills.

In its financial year ended December 2018, Tradewinds chalked up an after-tax profit of RM973.57 million from RM2.5 billion in revenue, according to its filings with the Companies Commission of Malaysia (SSM). As at end-2018, the company had total assets worth RM6.57 billion and total liabilities of RM3.08 billion.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-25 21:14 | Report Abuse

FELDA opposed to asset injection

It is noteworthy that FELDA has seemingly been opposed to Syed Mokhtar’s asset injection plan. Its chairman Datuk Seri Idris Jusoh is understood to have written to FGV’s board members individually, stating that the government agency would oppose the plan by the businessman at the EGM held to approve the corporate exercise.

At a media briefing by FELDA on the plan to terminate its land lease agreement (LLA) with FGV, Tan Sri Abdul Wahid Omar, who is chairman of the task force aimed at reviving FELDA, said the government agency had “no intention to dilute the (33.66%) interest” it held in FGV, meaning that it did not support Syed Mokhtar’s plan to inject assets into FGV, which would dilute FELDA’s holding in the company. This came about when reporters asked Abdul Wahid and Idris what the government agency would do with its 33.66% stake post-termination of the LLA.

The LLA involved FGV leasing 350,733ha of plantation land held by FELDA for a 99-year tenure starting Nov 1, 2011. The termination of the LLA, however, would involve FGV being compensated — a sum based on the average profit per mature hectare for the entire leased land (based on its latest audited financial statements at the point of notice) multiplied by the loss of FGV’s future profits.

FGV would be compensated for 10 years of future profits should the LLA be terminated less than eight years from the last replanting or five years of future profits should the agreement be terminated more than eight years after the last replanting.

It is not clear whether FELDA will go ahead with the termination of the LLA now that it has made a mandatory takeover offer.

It is noteworthy that PLSB’s proposal was slated to take effect after FELDA terminated its LLA with FGV. All eyes will be on Syed Mokhtar to see if there will be a counter offer for FGV.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-25 21:38 | Report Abuse

Summing up on Felda..

A market watcher says he would also like to know who the persons acting in concert with FELDA are. FELDA, with other government agencies, have about 73% equity interest in FGV. These agencies include UJSB, Employees Provident Fund (EPF), Koperasi Permodalan Felda Malaysia Bhd (KPF), the Pahang government, Sawit Kinabalu Sdn Bhd (which is under the Sabah government), Lembaga Tabung Angkatan Tentera, and Permodalan Nasional Bhd’s funds.

Nevertheless, a clear-cut candidate to act in concert with FELDA would be KPF, a sort of sister company of FELDA’s that is controlled by the FELDA settlers’ cooperative.

Here are the list that is not in the above list.

These shareholders own about 32 % of the company

Ownership Name Shares Current

1.67% The Vanguard Group, Inc. 61,089,307 MYR78.2m
1.01% Kin-Yan Tan 36,884,500 MYR47.2m
0.88% Hong Leong Asset Management Bhd 32,115,000 MYR41.1m
0.81% CIMB Group Holdings Berhad, Asset Management Arm 29,381,600 MYR37.6m 0
0.78% Dimensional Fund Advisors L.P. 28,540,500 MYR36.5m
0.72% BlackRock, Inc. 26,221,900 MYR33.6m 12.55%
0.57% Ekuiti Yakinjaya Sdn Bhd 20,869,113 MYR26.7m
0.56%Principal Global Investors, LLC 20,516,300 MYR26.3m
0.51% State Street Global Advisors, Inc. 18,486,600 MYR23.7m
0.45% Yayasan Islam Terengganu, Endowment arm 16,455,100 MYR21.1m
0.4% AMMB Holdings Bhd, Asset Management Arm 14,746,000 MYR18.9m
0.32% Teachers Insurance and Annuity Association of America - College Retirement Equities Fund 11,751,200 MYR15.0m
0.081% Standard Life Aberdeen plc 2,968,000 MYR3.8m
0.072% Charles Schwab Investment Management, Inc. 2,637,900 MYR3.4m
0.064% First Trust Advisors L.P. 2,319,300 MYR3.0m 0% no data
23.6% Mabel and Team (Retailers)

Remember, the Cash-strapped FELDA has been looking to issue debt papers to help solve its woes. The green light for a government-guaranteed sukuk was obtained about two months ago. The potential sukuk issue of RM9.9 billion will largely be used to settle existing borrowings, according to Tan Sri Abdul Wahid Omar, who is chairman of a task force set up by the government to revive FELDA.

At a press conference on FELDA’s termination of its land lease agreement with FGV at end-October, Abdul Wahid said, “A chunk of the proceeds of the sukuk will be for the repayment of existing borrowings, and some for working capital.”

To put things into perspective, FELDA has amassed debts of RM10.2 billion.

Still want to go for Privatisation?

Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-25 22:02 | Report Abuse

Mabel is a strong believable of Value Investing.

The term Economic MOAT popularized by Warren Buffett, refers to a business' ability to maintain competitive advantages over its competitors in order to protect its long-term profits and market share from competing firms.

FGV has these MOAT...

1. FGV is the 3rd largest producers of Crude Palm Oil (CPO) in the world

FGV Palm Upstream business is the largest revenue generator and forms the core of the FGV Group. We manage a total land bank of 439,725 hectares in Malaysia and Indonesia, producing approximately 3 million metric tonnes (MT) of CPO annually. In Malaysia, we have 197 estates located in Selangor, Perak, Pahang, Negeri Sembilan, Johor, Terengganu, Kelantan, Sabah and Sarawak. Meanwhile in Indonesia, our plantation activities are focused in 5 estates located in Central and West Kalimantan. Currently, FGV owns 68 mills across Malaysia, processing over 14 million MT of Fresh Fruit Bunches (FFB) annually, where two-thirds of the FFB are sourced from FELDA settlers and independent smallholders.

2. Trading all over the World

We deliver vegetable oils, processed palm oil and lauric oil to local markets and 200 export destinations such as China, Pakistan and India

3. Palm Oil Downstream

FGV flagship household brand SAJI, has a domestic market share of 34% in the cooking oil segment and has successfully penetrated the cooking oil market in Myanmar, Philippines, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam and Afghanistan.

4. Rubber Industries

FGV Rubber Industries is one of the largest SMR producers in Malaysia with four factories in Malaysia, latex concentrate factory in Thailand and Cambodia. 60,000 hectares of Plantations. Clients include world-class and global tyre manufacturers such as Michelin, Continental, Bridgestone, Kumho, Goodyear, Giti, Toyo Rubber

5. Renewal Energy

World’s only palm plantation company with 28 biogas plants and first to develop a palm based Bio-Compressed Natural Gas (Bio-CNG) plant

6. World Class Logistics

One of the world’s largest bulking/storage business possesses and modern storage facilities for edible oil with a total capacity of more than 900,000 MT through our 12 liquid terminals located in Malaysia, Indonesia and Pakistan.

7. Integrated Farming

In FGV, Integrated Farming leverages on the palm-based circular economy that taps into the lucrative synergies presented by the Group’s extensive palm oil operations. The business components for Integrated Farming include cash crops, paddy and rice, animal nutrition and protein, livestock and dairy farming.

8. Sugar Business

MSM’s annual production capacity reaches 2.25 million metric tonnes of refined sugar for the domestic and export markets. In 2019, MSM produced 1,073,888 tonnes of refined sugar, of which about 83,341 tonnes are catered for the export market.

9. Research and Development

FGV owns one of the largest oil palm research centres in Southeast Asia, positioning itself as the leader of innovation and scientific research in the oil palm industry.

10. Hugh Land Banks

439,725 hectares of Palm Oil Land and 60,000 hectares of Rubber Land that has low book value compare to the current market rate. Hugh Lands which cut across ECRL and HSR Routes.

11. Potential right back RM 700 million from APL ventures.

12. FCPO JAN 2021 NOW REACHED RM3,877. GOING UP LIKE BALLISTIC MISSILE. Yesterday, all 11 Mabel Plantation climbs except for Jtiasa. Jtiasa Stock only fell after the news of Jtiasa Chairman passed away. Otherwise Jtiasa could have closed GREEN.

These are potential boosters to support FGV value. That's why Mabel and FGV Supporters are here. FGV is Full of Golden Value..

Meow

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2020-12-25 22:40 | Report Abuse

S.moktar ............ Thanks "Mabel" ....... Have done my Homework. Felda will NOT be able to Take FGV Private !!!!!!

Letsfly

336 posts

Posted by Letsfly > 2020-12-25 23:10 | Report Abuse

@Mabel why bother convincing those who dont want to see its pros, but focus on enlarging the bits of negative? :)

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-25 23:55 | Report Abuse

My pleasure MuttsInvestor...

Letsfly, I'm doing it for the FGV supporters as I'm actually not bother with the Naysayers. My engagement with Gloves taught me well..

Always Invest on something that you understand and closed to your heart.

Meow

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-26 09:24 | Report Abuse

correct correct correct

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-26 10:54 | Report Abuse

why correct?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-26 10:55 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 11:57 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-26 13:55 | Report Abuse

FGV FD stock. So far rm1.30 not wrong. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-26 13:58 | Report Abuse

so far Felda offer rm1.30. Felda very stingy. Fled earned 4bil from IPO. more than 2bil from land lwase aggreement and dividend but only willing to buy back at rm1.30 only which is far less than 3.9bil budget available. Correct?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-26 14:35 |

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-26 14:36 | Report Abuse

why u say felda very stingy?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-26 14:36 |

500Bilis

366 posts

Posted by 500Bilis > 2020-12-26 14:54 | Report Abuse

Not much upside/gains for current price 1.28 when MO from Felda at 1.30, unless price revision to 1.35 or higher or maybe SM counter with even higher price but the later scenario is low probability. No retails under sound mind would enter at 1.28 now...

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 15:22 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-26 17:41 | Report Abuse

Felda offer rm1.30. cfmed already 1.30. Now we want more than rm1.30. we are fight lanun offer rm1.30. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-26 17:43 | Report Abuse

Sol not worth rm1.80. correct lah. so far right still correct right. no one offer sol rm1.80 right. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 17:44 | Report Abuse

what confirm?
u still counting unhatch egg until u get the profit, right?
profited and counting purple notes still the better, right?
u want more than 1.3, can u make it? can u confirm? no, right?
u still dreaming, right?
still no one offer higher than 1.3 to take over, right?
fgv not touch 1.3, so far we are correct, right?
sharing is caring, right?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 17:49 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-26 17:51 | Report Abuse

sol not worth rm1.80. Fgv at least worth rm1.30. correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-26 17:52 | Report Abuse

later if felda offer higher price using all rm3.9bil budget. Fgv can higher price than sol right. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 17:55 | Report Abuse

u talk so much fgv still traded below 1.3, right?
u everyday mentioned what u eat for lunch and dinner, fgv still traded below 1.3, right?
"If Felda..." - yet again yr wild imagination, right?
until now no one offer higher than 1.3, right?
even if u get to sell at 1.3, u still earning peanuts, right?
lets escape from this con stock and buy some other trending stocks, right?
sharing is caring, right?
the more we share the more happy we are, right?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-26 19:00 | Report Abuse

tomorrow if sol can worth rm1.80 you want to lie also no one believe you right? correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 19:27 | Report Abuse

Tmr fgv can worth 1.3? Or u dream to be 1.3? Obviously in your dream, right?
U everyday talk nonsense and act like u know everything, but it just don't change the fact that fgv still traded below 1.3, right?
If market value fgv below 1.3, u can't do anything, right?
Market is always correct, right?
You can't fight the trend, right?