FGV HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FGV (5222)

+0.01 (0.93%)

1.08 - 1.09

35 people like this.

49,339 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 3 days ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-26 22:27 | Report Abuse

now we dont dream fgv at rm1.30 anymore. thats the fact already. we dream felda use rm3.90bil to compensate all of us minority shareholders. dont dream sol higher than rm1.80. it still not rm1.80. Correct?

Posted by AllanTingAS > 2020-12-27 09:46 | Report Abuse

Disappointed unconditional mandatory take over offer being noticed out. Let wait for next announcement but don't to much hope they will adjust the offer price. Maybe will sell half and keep another half.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 10:25 | Report Abuse

FGV not over yet right. the show just started only right. we have the right. the right to reject rm1.30 offer price right. we want better offer from felda if they insist want to privatise fgv without 90% right. Then why say move on without fighting for your right. Why gave up and let the lanun laughing all the minoroty shareholders they can do whatvever they like without give a fight. why must we let the lanun do whatever they like. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 10:29 | Report Abuse

Fight Fight Fight. do whatever we can to ask for better offer price that is our right. Submit without a fight is just like giving up our right and allow them to do whatever they like. Major shareholder is shareholder so as minority shareholders also a shareholder. why must let the majority shareholder bully the minority shareholders and accept the unfair offer price of rm1.30 without a fight. Correct? Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 11:21 | Report Abuse

No plans by Felda to maintain FGV listing status. Correct?

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2020/12/22/no-plans-by-felda-to-maintain-fgv-listing-status

Minority Shareholders Watch Group’s (MSWG) CEO Devanesan Evanson says of the RM1.30 offer: “I suppose the question is whether the offer is reasonable and fair. The share price was RM1.27 before the offer was made. As such, there was a slight premium. The offer price of RM1.30 is well above the net asset per share of RM1.13 as at end-September.” (See “MSWG’s take on FELDA’s offer for FGV” on Page 62.)

It is also noteworthy that since the offer by FELDA, FGV’s share price has dipped, closing at RM1.19 last Thursday, translating into a market capitalisation of RM4.34 billion.

At RM1.30 per share, FELDA would have to fork out RM3.15 billion for the 66.34% it does not own in FGV.

A senior executive from FGV, meanwhile, deemed the RM1.30 offer as low. “I would have thought they (FELDA) would offer at least RM1.59 per share (FGV’s 52-week high, attained in early January this year),” he says.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/cover-story-questions-over-feldas-plans-fgv

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 11:23 | Report Abuse

at rm1.30 felda only need to fork out rm3.15bil only. still have room to offer higher up to rm3.90bil. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 11:28 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 11:28 | Report Abuse

Talked so much still below 1.3, just dreaming only, right?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 11:42 | Report Abuse

rm1.30 is fact not dream anymore. we are dreaming higher only. why solution not worth rm1.80 no matter how you dream.until now still not rm1.80. correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 11:59 | Report Abuse

No matter how you dream about 3 but now not even 1.3 yet, right? This is rock solid fact lah, right?
Can you sell at 1.3 now? No, right?
No matter how you sell your dream to newbies, it still below 1.3, right?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 12:04 | Report Abuse

no one dream 3. dont speculate non exist 3 in our dream. correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 12:08 | Report Abuse

we are fighting the lanun offer rm1.30 worth rm3.15bil only. we perceive 5ge lanun short changed the minority with budget available rm3.90bil and we are doing CSR as a shareholder. we are not dreaming solution will worth rm1.80 so can you bring your dream back to solution. correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 12:10 | Report Abuse

No one mentioned 1.8
That's your wild dream and imagination, right?
You mentioned 1.8 and tot it's our TP, that's ridiculous, right?
You are so fake and disgusting, right?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 12:12 | Report Abuse

solution not worth rm1.80. correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 12:16 | Report Abuse

FD is time deposit. if you want to withdraw earlier you have to pay penalty that why you wont get rm1.30. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 12:16 | Report Abuse

Fgv not worth 1.3, right?
Fgv still below 1.3, right?
Fgv is con stock, right?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 12:29 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-27 12:37 | Report Abuse

THIS IS THE SECRET

EVERY YEAR THERE IS ONE OR TWO THEMATIC BULL THEME

IF WE CAN CATCH IT EARLY & RIDE THE BULL TO ITS PEAK WE WILL DO EXCEEDINGLY WELL
WE WILL BE ABLE TO OUTPERFORM IN A FEW SHORT BULL RUNS AND PERHAPS RETIRE EARLY LIKE PETER LYNCH

OF COURSE LIKE WARREN BUFFET MAKING MONEY FROM STOCK MARKET AS A MOTIVE IS LONG OVER
IT IS THE JOY, THE ADVENTURE & THE CONSTANT INTELLECTUAL CHALLENGE IN THE ART OF INVESTMENTS THAT CAUSED HIM TO SAY
"TAP DANCING TO WORK"

NOW MY HUMBLE OPINION IS THIS
YEAR 2021 WILL BE PALM OIL "BULL RUN"
WHY PALM OIL WILL GO INTO A BULL RUN FOR YEAR 2021?

ANSWER:
BECAUSE CPO PRICES NOW REACHING ALL TIME HIGH WILL AMPLIFY PROFITS
AND IF PROFITS KEEP INCREASING IT IS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME COMPANIES WILL INCREASE DIVIDENDS OR REWARD WITH BONUS ISSUES. SO PALM OIL SHARES MUST GO UP AS THIS IS THE LAW!

SOYBEAN OIL GETTING MORE EXPENSIVE PEOPLE WILL GO FOR PALM OIL!! & PALM OIL WILL RISE IN TANDEM
AGAIN WHEN ALL THE WORLD MARKETS CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS FRIDAY - CHINA BEING COMMUNIST STILL TRADE IN DALIAN ALREADY RECORD HIGH FOR BOTH PALMOIL & SOYABEAN MAH...!!

U r actually seeing emerging sign of palmoil share run like the early Gloves run in March to April Rally coming which are very subtle upside b4 it explosively burst out with gains of few hundred % coming at the later stage mah...!!

U need to join the palmoil stock early as this is a safest fruit pickings when there are still abundance in supply loh...!!

ALWAYS REMEMBER TO BUY EARLY BEFORE TOO LATE MAH...!!

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-27 16:10 | Report Abuse

Stock raider is correct..

Always buy before the market rally. Just like Glove Mabel bought very early this year and Profits from it..

If you don't like FGV, pick other Plantation..there's plenty out there..Mabel invested in 11 Plantation.. Just don't miss this golden opportunity..

For us who has already invested in FGV, we are just waiting to collect our harvest..

RM 1.30 is already confirm. This is guarantee and already announced.

However we believe we can get higher than RM 1.30..

RM 1.50 to RM 3..is not impossible..

Meow

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 16:32 | Report Abuse

The fact is rm1.30 everyone also know right. why still have someone still in denial. Correct

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 16:36 | Report Abuse

Fight Fight Fight. if you want felda offer above rm1.30 right. you dont fight felda wont give you right. if you dont demand above rm1.30 how felda will know you are not happy with rm1.30 right. so fight fight fight is the only chance you will get above rm1.30 right. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 16:39 | Report Abuse

why Felda so rush want to complete the takeover deal. they want to conclude the deal before next QR release date. with cpo at historical high and maybe next QR will release better QR make it more difficult for the minority to accept their minimum offer rm1.30. Correct?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-27 16:45 | Report Abuse

why u say if dont fight felda wont give you ? why fight fight fight is the only chance to get rm1.30? Why don't you use business terms?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-27 16:49 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 17:01 | Report Abuse

Fgv not worth 1.3, right?
Fgv still below 1.3, right?
Fgv is con stock, right
We buy bplant, jayatiasa or thplant also better than fgv, right?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 17:04 | Report Abuse

ukarsawa never say fgv not worth rm1.80. ularsawa said rm1.30 already a fact. only by fighting felda you maybe can get higher than rm1.30 right. you dont fight and submit you only get rm1.30 right. Solution not worth rm1.80 until now everyone with eyes one also can see it right. Correct?

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-27 17:36 | Report Abuse

Bottom line pick something that is close to your heart..

Mabel's engagement with Vaccine comes on two fronts. One from the East and one from the West..

You can choose which vaccine you prefer as we have one from China which is Halal and two from America, also Halal. China one got Bruce Lee Kung Fu - Enter the Dragon Vaccine while the American two got Chuck Norris Karate - Fist of Fury Vaccine

All three are fantastic vaccine that will cure many sick people for good.

Always stay Invested..

Meow Meow Meow

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 17:56 | Report Abuse

Haha, Mabel, I appreciate your sharing. I didn't mean to condemn fgv, just my interaction with ular. He likes to play, so I play with him.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-27 18:28 | Report Abuse

This great news

CAWALLUK

25 posts

Posted by CAWALLUK > 2020-12-27 19:15 | Report Abuse

Why are many people paying RM1.28 to make just 2 sen less trading costs, it's not worth the bother. This means they believe that by holding out a price of between RM1.45-1.65 is achievable. I think this is quite possible especially as one of the directors has said that a price of RM 1.59 is fair.

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-12-27 19:16 | Report Abuse

Some are fond of KFC, as if they are making quick bucks daily.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-27 19:24 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 19:57 | Report Abuse

Mabel, I have Inari as well last time
Very decent profit haha

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-27 22:01 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-27 22:03 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-27 22:03 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-27 22:04 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 22:41 |

Red_Apollo

125 posts

Posted by Red_Apollo > 2020-12-28 03:58 | Report Abuse

SM straight offer RM 1.5? Felda 1.3 no change?

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-12-28 07:51 | Report Abuse

CPO Now Rm3,856 near all time high of Year 2,010 at Rm4,000: See How Thplant, Chinteck, MHC plant, TDM & others performed, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-12-27-story-h1538403236-CPO_Now_Rm3_856_near_all_time_high_of_Year_2_000_at_Rm4_000_See_How_Thp.jsp

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-28 08:01 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-28 08:16 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-12-28 08:22 | Report Abuse

Mickey mouse naysayers 3 stooges please come back to TDM specialist hospital for mental disorders treatment

Huat chaiii

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-12-28 09:14 | Report Abuse

1.27-1.28 no more. Huat ah.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-28 09:32 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-28 09:34 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-28 09:37 |

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-28 10:18 | Report Abuse

Very active trading at FGV. More than 26 million shares traded one hour after trading open. About 5X Buyer/Seller Ratio.

Fantastic FGV!

Meow