PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-23 11:50 | Report Abuse

Universe, you thinking too much, now mother at 0.065 i also wont buy, still many counter can make money, why want buy this counter, like what i say earlier i expect this counter will continue drop 6 - 12 months , you think how low the price can reach after 6 months. Hope im wrong, my report just say dun buy.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-23 11:53 | Report Abuse

Universe, yes now warrant is heavy Q buy at 0.01 look like very strong support, you see now only, next min trader can throw clear all the buy Q to 0.005 - 0.01.

cg14134

500 posts

Posted by cg14134 > 2021-09-23 11:59 | Report Abuse

whistle I am not a newbie in fundamental stocks.

cg14134

500 posts

Posted by cg14134 > 2021-09-23 11:59 | Report Abuse

I use Kentrade

cg14134

500 posts

Posted by cg14134 > 2021-09-23 12:01 | Report Abuse

Setting aside RM100k to buy long dated warrants cheap cheap. So far can't get at the price I want lol. Not willing to pay up though....

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-23 12:12 | Report Abuse

Now the price jus will drop slowly slowly , maybe one month drop 0.005, runing show jus flat and drop.

Posted by aaronson > 2021-09-23 12:15 | Report Abuse

I dont understand, if u bought this counter, u should be more positive and sharing more facts to build the good vibes together. Unless u dont have the shares and just mingle around and be palatao.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-23 12:29 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster even aaronson also feel fishy about your coming over here to keep condemning the counter without having any intention to buy. Pls wait until everything you said come true only post again, this is the 5th time I tell you to keep your silly advice to yourself, pls don't make me have to repeat again and again. TQ.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-23 13:23 | Report Abuse

Aaronson, yes i dun have any share now, now i jus do charity to help you all dun lose more money thats it. If you all dun like , this is my last word here. Good luck to you all.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-23 13:59 | Report Abuse

Good Bye fake professor.

Posted by BstRspnsNnF > 2021-09-23 15:21 | Report Abuse

He will be back..

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-09-23 15:29 | Report Abuse

Today no sales. Something wrong

Posted by Rahimrahman > 2021-09-23 17:33 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster just a cytro from nowhere just to interrupt market player discussion. Maybe SC should look out this type of negative people

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-23 22:52 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, unfortunately the market has slapped your face again, all 1.5C were taken up again and again, nobody was as silly as you to throw 1C to me, very disappointed.

Posted by Ppmaster > Sep 23, 2021 11:53 AM | Report Abuse

Universe, yes now warrant is heavy Q buy at 0.01 look like very strong support, you see now only, next min trader can throw clear all the buy Q to 0.005 - 0.01.

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-09-23 23:06 | Report Abuse

Just queue half cent for both mother and son. Tomorrow or next week maybe can get. Tomorrow may have sales again. Profit from opcom parking @half cent queue waiting for sales.

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2021-09-24 11:22 | Report Abuse

No point to talk so much you nvr know when or how the operator will goreng or dump, if dare go in if not stay out, there is always 50 50 chance win all or lose all.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-24 11:32 | Report Abuse

should rebound at its low either today or next week .Chart shows oversold signal

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-24 12:16 | Report Abuse

this operator might just as well push up to 12 again.Yesterday saw the wholesale buying of warrants at 1.5cts.this is a good indicator of what is their plans

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-24 12:39 | Report Abuse

Today is T-2, sellers were being absorbed with high volume big boy could be collecting slowly. The panic sell caused by Evergrande with lies from whittle and Gtrader ended could mean price has reach the bottom.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-24 12:39 | Report Abuse

WA is being pressed down to 1.5C until now, when it normalise it should be very lucrative, compare to Mom. Overall, still depends on market condition, and hopefully good news from QR.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-24 13:22 | Report Abuse

Newbies must be aware and
Beware of paid promoters telling you to buy multi-year loss making penny stocks.
Look at price movement of some stocks with shares consolidation & RI fund raising squeezing shareholders pockets.

Sanichi, lambo, mtouche, etc

TAYOR.

Posted by meichan0522 > 2021-09-24 14:00 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 just stop saying anything if u don't like penny stocks, everyone buy share depend on their own decision. I saw u post many bad comment about penny stock, not only this counter, many others counter u also post the same thing. I'm not understand what is your purpose post bad comment to make others trader panic. Is it give any benefits to you??

Posted by meichan0522 > 2021-09-24 14:18 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower99 I saw your comment for few days ago, you are not just giving bad comment on this counter, the others counter such as kanger, lambo, tiger synergy, pdz holding, tawin, macpie, netx, fintec you also don't like. It's Fine if you don't like those counter. Just keep quiet and stop influence other people.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-24 14:24 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 and Gtrader are spreading lies about those that have re-regularised by consolidation and they are full of cash from the RI. We needs to wait to see if the companies can use their money wisely to improve their status.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-24 14:25 | Report Abuse

To whistlebower99 and Gtrader, it is against the rules of Bursa to spread untrue rumours, and also please be reminded that whatever written in i3 forums can be seen from other media also. At the end, there might be someone who would report you to S.C.

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2021-09-24 15:26 | Report Abuse

Avoid..Avoid..Avoid!!!

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-24 15:31 | Report Abuse

from rights issue collected 99.2 million

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2021-09-24 15:33 | Report Abuse

Another sanichi making ... sigh!

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-24 15:48 |

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2021-09-24 16:00 | Report Abuse

just another 5c stk join in the group soon....:)

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-09-24 16:08 | Report Abuse

stok panas kini adalah mlabs :)

Thursday, 23 Sep 2021
5:29PM
MLAB FIRST UNITED TECHNOLOGY LTD (20,000,000 units Acquired)
5:29PM
MLAB NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD (20,000,000 units Acquired)
Wednesday, 22 Sep 2021
6:11PM
MLAB NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD (2,000,000 units Acquired)
6:11PM
MLAB FIRST UNITED TECHNOLOGY LTD (2,000,000 units Acquired)
Tuesday, 21 Sep 2021
6:04PM
MLAB NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD (4,330,600 units Acquired)
MLAB FIRST UNITED TECHNOLOGY LTD (4,330,600 units Acquired)
MLAB NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD (80,000,000 units Acquired)
MLAB FIRST UNITED TECHNOLOGY LTD (80,000,000 units Acquired)
Friday, 17 Sep 2021
5:57PM
MLAB FIRST UNITED TECHNOLOGY LTD (80,000,000 units Acquired)
5:57PM
MLAB NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD (80,000,000 units Acquired)

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-24 16:10 | Report Abuse

whistleblower99. you had lied that Joe Bhd was selling at 12C earlier, but until now there is no announcement to prove what you said.

The worst is you and Gtrader are lying about PP and ESOS and share consolidation after they were already done. These news are very sensitive to the penny stocks recently and caused people to panic sell down; caused huge losses to the investors.

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2021-09-24 16:10 | Report Abuse

6 sen good buy? .... No! ... it's a Trap!

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-24 16:15 | Report Abuse

whistleblower99 and Gtrader are being paid to sing down further to share which are already being squeezed to the maximum for the shark to buy. Both of them are in i3 for months already.

Netx was being sing down to 7C for fintec to buy and now it is 14C. It is too early to say whether you safe people from losing; but it is definitely you have caused those panic sells to lose, should the price go up later.

kangedd

457 posts

Posted by kangedd > 2021-09-24 16:17 | Report Abuse

No.1 known keyboard warrior in i3 = whistleblower99

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-24 16:18 | Report Abuse

whistleblower99 and Gtrader, my posts will alert some good people to report to SC. It is useless to flag you off as you can repost again and again.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-24 16:23 | Report Abuse

whistleblower99 and Gtrader, I am not affected, I only hold WA which is still undervalue. Even MLAB at 4.5C, WC still 2.5C. Ppmaster had tried very hard to cause panic sell last few days also he failed.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-24 16:25 | Report Abuse

Report to SC for your lying to cause panic sell.

Posted by whistlebower99 > Sep 24, 2021 4:21 PM | Report Abuse

Report to SC for warning the newbies ?

Oldbies like you should ignore my posting.

Villa36

34 posts

Posted by Villa36 > 2021-09-24 16:28 | Report Abuse

Is this consider short selling ? i buy at 0.15 die lah ...

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-24 16:33 | Report Abuse

Whitleblower99, please prove to us that Joe Bhd had sold their shares at 12C as you mention earlier, this is Pasukgb don't use some other counters to cover up your lies.

It is nothing wrong for Sanichi to buy any counter they think fit, they dont have to ask for your permission, and it is not right for you to sing it as negatives until proven they lose money on those purchase.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-24 16:37 | Report Abuse

whistleblower99, BCM was able to buy Sanichi at 3.5C must thanks to your singing down, and caused a lot of blood shake to retailers who panic sell at such low price. When penny stocks start moving again, they will make a lot of money.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-24 16:40 | Report Abuse

AT buy D'NONCE

The Board of Directors of ATS (“Board”) wishes to announced that on 10 September 2021, the Company had entered into a share sale agreement (“SSA”) with Blackstream Investments Pte. Ltd. and Scoria Pte. Ltd. (collectively, the “Vendors”) for the proposed acquisition of 81,200,000 DTB Shares (“Sale Shares”) held by the Vendors, representing approximately 25.93% equity interest in DTB, for an aggregate consideration of RM64,960,000 at RM0.80 per Sale Share. This announcement is dated 10 September 2021.

================
AT and PASUKGB has one common ED.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-24 16:44 | Report Abuse

whistleblower99, you are being paid to cause panic sell so that your boss is able to buy lower and lower. The sellers of 6C must be the retailers bec they will only chase when price go up not down.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-24 16:44 | Report Abuse

BCMALL buy SANICHI

Pursuant to Rule 10.06 of the ACE Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”), the Board of Directors of BCM wishes to announce that the Company had on 28 April 2021 acquired 24,560,000 shares in SANICHI from the open market for a total purchase consideration of RM4,975,457.39 (“Acquisition Consideration”) in cash (“hereinafter referred to as the “Acquisition”) which represents 12.25% of the enlarged issued share capital in SANICHI.

BCM bought sanichi at 0.20.
Repair your calculator

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-24 16:51 | Report Abuse

whistleblower99, Just prove to me Joe Bhd sold Pasukgb at 12C as you mentioned earlier.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-24 16:57 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-24 17:02 | Report Abuse

whistleblower99, People without conscience like you, would not believe in Karma, that's why you continue non stop causing blood shake to those people who had already undergone huge losses during the exercise. It seems that you are still not satisfy wants to make all lose until bankrupt.

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-09-24 17:16 |

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2021-09-24 18:42 | Report Abuse

Today q buy 0.055 cent can't macthed, next try again...

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-09-24 19:20 | Report Abuse

Make me remember the nightmare experience with this thinking which is the lowest the price can get, buy 0.07, then keep drop till 0.04, then buy to average down, then keep drop till 0.03 then all the way to 0.025.......those were the days......