PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-22 15:43 | Report Abuse

Watch out for 6.5 could be today, if not tomorrow.
Cindy kate waiting for 5.5 buy queue build up before throwing out to 6.5

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-22 15:56 | Report Abuse

4 pm is force selling time.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-22 16:15 | Report Abuse

See how fast 6.5 dumped out ?

BilisMasin

963 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-09-22 16:20 | Report Abuse

Pasukan khas yang ditubuhkan untuk sedut duit orang awam

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-22 16:21 | Report Abuse

Universe, even the warrant drop to 0.01, i also wont buy, if you buy 0.01 but trader no plan to push up than buy to die?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-22 16:24 | Report Abuse

When i sold all my mother at 0.11 - 0.12 and son at 0.02,i wont touch this counter anymore.

Posted by PelitaAlam > 2021-09-22 16:24 | Report Abuse

"Posted by BilisMasin > Sep 22, 2021 4:20 PM | Report Abuse

Pasukan khas yang ditubuhkan untuk sedut duit orang awam"

========================="

Banyak lagi masih bertenggek.

Bisnes putar alam, modus operandi,

hebah projek macam2,sedut wang awam

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-22 16:28 | Report Abuse

Banyak stok putar alam lah

Boleh check sini

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Whistlebower99blog/blidx.jsp

Ada lagi belum masuk list.

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-09-22 16:33 | Report Abuse

Very familiar experience before all this share consolidation and bonus (0.02), as technically this share should worth 0.10, to drop till 0.05 means this share indirectly lost 50% of even the original value.....

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-22 16:46 | Report Abuse

From 11.5 to 6.5 in 3 days,

Very good illustration to NEWBIES,
don't play play with loss making lapsap penny stocks

Issue MOUs, suspicious Contract awards to deceive retailers

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-22 16:56 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, how much you gain from sell and buy to press down price lower and lower?

Ask your staff to work harder, you still can't touch my WA, I still waiting to add more at 1C.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-22 17:01 | Report Abuse

whistle/Gtrader, you must be paid to spread rumours to cause panic sell and losses. You have been doing this for a few months already, your master must have paying you high fees for you to ignore your conscience.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-22 17:04 | Report Abuse

think it will have a weak rebound tomorrow maybe till 8cts in the morning

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-22 17:19 | Report Abuse

Universe, i expect this counter will continue drop 6 -12months.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-22 17:40 |

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-22 17:43 | Report Abuse

Universe, im not the trader, i jus a big retail investor, the work of push up and press down the price and spread the news job just let the trader do it. I jus steal some food from trader shark mouth.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-22 19:20 | Report Abuse

Universe, i never think what i want, i jus think what trader want, swim with trader shark.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-22 19:21 | Report Abuse

Uneiverse, i wont follow retail investor read the chat, i will follow trader to dram the chat. This jus a small diff between you all and me. I jus a simple oldman in sharemarket.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-22 19:28 | Report Abuse

Universe, one trader maybe control few counters, i jus swim and follow all the dif traders, so many counters are in my focus list to make money everyday. I jus repeat the same work everyday. Make it from complicated to become super easy, simple but accurately and efficiently.

Noworry21

118 posts

Posted by Noworry21 > 2021-09-22 21:37 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster you killing market.
And ...... no comment

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-22 21:43 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, you can claim that whittle and Gtrader are coincidently come together to spread rumours and you are coincidently buy right hand and sell left hand and caused price to drop.

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2021-09-22 21:46 | Report Abuse

the most incapable management team at present time. they promise 1001 things in agms but nothing works positively. untrustworthy team of management. let the karma work on them and their families.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-22 21:48 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, It is very unprofessional to repeatedly insist that WA will be press to 1/2C. As the margin of pressing down to such low price is almost nil. No new WA ever drop to 1/2C without Mom drop to 1C in the history.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-22 21:52 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster It is very suspicious that you want to buy WA at 1C that was why you repeatedly said it will press down to 1/2C, even after I had explained and had asked you to stop giving foolish advise without my asking for it.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-22 22:45 | Report Abuse

This post proved you are lying.

Pasukgb share consolidation 10:1 not 25:1,
Price fall to lowest before consolidation is 2C, not 1C,
After RI with WA at 10C. there is no ESOS/PP again,
You are Gang of conman manipulation sing down price everywhere caused blood shake to those already consolidated, not victim.
You take everybody as fool talking nonsense to cause panic sell this morning, and now you cry foul as victim.

Posted by Gtrade > Sep 22, 2021 9:40 PM | Report Abuse

UNIVERSE. I am the victim of their pump followed by RI/ESOS/PP till share drop to 1c, followed by 25 to 1,followed by price drop again to 1c after 2rd phase of RI/Esos/Pp.
That is why i can describe to you what the Gang Rapist do to the victims of tjeir share manipulation.

Tuantee

31 posts

Posted by Tuantee > 2021-09-22 23:01 |

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2021-09-23 00:12 | Report Abuse

WHY SO WORRY, QTR TO BE OUT BY THIS WEEK SHLD BE POSITIVE RESULT....STOCK ALREADY DOWN ALMOST 90% FROM YEAR HIGH AT 59 CENT....LOWEST WILL GO AROUND 6 CENT ONLY THEN WILL BOUNCE BACK...

dem777

133 posts

Posted by dem777 > 2021-09-23 00:15 | Report Abuse

Con counter. No need to read comments and hit at each other. Bottom line sharks are there to rip-off newbies their every single penny. Sell and put ur money into blue chips and recover ur losses in 10 years rather than losing 90% of ur investments in this counter!!

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2021-09-23 06:48 | Report Abuse

Queue 1 cent waiting. Let operators sell me 1cent or lower. Why buy 6cents for them to sell? They slowly well down won't turn up soon. Can ignorethis conmancompany

dem777

133 posts

Posted by dem777 > 2021-09-23 07:40 | Report Abuse

Consolidate, whack $$ from RI and then dump again…….. From the consolidation price alone, this share is 1/2 sen now. Soon PN17

Posted by BstRspnsNnF > 2021-09-23 08:42 | Report Abuse

Pasukhas: Secures RM77m building and external work contract at Jalan Tun Razak. Pasukhas Group has secured a building and external work contract worth RM77m from Focus Dynamics’ subsidiary Famous Ambience SB to complete the construction of a commercial smart building at Jalan Tun Razak, Kuala Lumpur. The three-storey building will have two basement levels and a banquet hall. (The Edge 17 September)

Posted by BstRspnsNnF > 2021-09-23 08:43 | Report Abuse

OTHERSPASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD ("PASUKHAS" OR "THE COMPANY")- PRESS RELEASE: PASUKHASSIGNED MOU WITH CONSORTIUM FOR WASTE TREATMENT PLANT AND ENERGY WORKSYou are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please accessthe Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

09/09/2021 07:00 AM

Posted by BstRspnsNnF > 2021-09-23 08:45 | Report Abuse

Pasukhas: To set up consortium with Porto Three sixty, Perbadanan Ketua Menteri Melaka. Pasukhas Group has entered into a memorandum of understanding (MoU) with Porto Three Sixty SB and Perbadanan Ketua Menteri Melaka (CMI) to set up a consortium. Pasukhas said the consortium would be able to participate in the bidding process for a waste-to-energy public-private partnership project in Sungai Udang, Melaka. (BTimes 10 September)

Posted by BstRspnsNnF > 2021-09-23 08:47 | Report Abuse

Pasukhas Group: Raises RM99.2m from the rights issue. Pasukhas Group has raised RM99.2m from the capital market with the completion of its rights issue exercise. Part of the funds raised would be used to execute turnkey construction projects for specialised factories. The company will embark on its internal five-year strategic plan to expand its scope of operations to include more lucrative construction and turnkey projects across various industries. (NST14 July)

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-23 10:24 | Report Abuse

Universe, if you not believe, now you can put all your money buy warranr 0.015 now. Maybe you can get rich.

Posted by BstRspnsNnF > 2021-09-23 10:24 | Report Abuse

Somebody playing both sides..

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-23 10:25 | Report Abuse

Univetse, Not maybe, hope you can get rich.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-23 10:28 | Report Abuse

Noworry21, you think comment here can effect the trader plan, i can told you 100% wont, trader wont watch this kind of forum to run their business, they jus will calculate the quantity and volume of the share everday to push up and press down.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-23 10:31 | Report Abuse

Universe, play share is not jus compare with the history of others counter, if refer to history can get rich, no people lose money in share market anymore, Where got so easy.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-23 10:40 | Report Abuse

I know all the retail investor are dunno and no idea hows the trader actual work on it. You all jus know trader push up and press down the price, than collect bk the stock at low price than push up the price than sell high again thats it you all know.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-23 10:40 | Report Abuse

think selling has dried up.Now for a rebound.....

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-23 10:42 | Report Abuse

If who are you thinking this way, you are just a jokes only.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-23 10:43 | Report Abuse

I read you all comment everyday in the forum. You know whats my feeling? Funny.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-23 10:51 | Report Abuse

wait till 12 for confirmation whether it will rebound

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-23 10:52 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, Before you can press WA until 1/2C as you said, pls stop giving silly advice again, keep it to yourself, fake professor.

Posted by BstRspnsNnF > 2021-09-23 10:56 | Report Abuse

7c wall looks very strong n getting stronger n stronger.
6.5c also getting strong n stronger
However looks like 7c cannot be destroyed in near time..

cg14134

500 posts

Posted by cg14134 > 2021-09-23 11:25 | Report Abuse

Someone pls explains to me (if u know the answer): I have tried to q (keyed in a day earlier) to buy the WA at 1s for more than a month already. Somehow my bids were never filled even though there were dumping to 1s every now and then during the period. How come there were bids keyed in earlier than mine all the time?

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-23 11:29 | Report Abuse

Retailers favor lower price, most will buy WA, but the margin of gain is very low, very hard to manipulate. The shark like Ppmaster want all to play Mom for him to play up and down to make money like what he had done last round.

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-09-23 11:31 | Report Abuse

@cg14134 You can buy 1.5cents if you can't wait. I only queue half cents for goreng conman company.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-23 11:37 | Report Abuse

For people to sell WA at 1C, they must be able to buy back at 1/2C, WA is new has 3 years expiry date, the chance of even buying back at 1C is difficult so it is not advisable to sell at 1C.