PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Posted by banni&stock > 2021-09-27 16:42 | Report Abuse

atleast buy small amount pun okay.for long term.kot2 naik kite juga tersenyum.

Posted by Amirul Shinchan > 2021-09-27 16:50 | Report Abuse

@banni Agree with your statement brother.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-27 16:58 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99, pasukgb not Fintec Stock? why not up like Netx and Focus? You lied?

Juhfri

283 posts

Posted by Juhfri > 2021-09-27 17:03 | Report Abuse

Mcm ada peluang je

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-27 17:04 | Report Abuse

Selling snake oil...!

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-09-27 17:06 |

Posted by Stock_hunter > 2021-09-27 17:08 | Report Abuse

Today price look positive

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2021-09-27 17:18 | Report Abuse

it seems a lot of left and right hand trading just to give the genuine investors confidence in this counter. many are trapped including myself. heavy lost. beware and study first before you put in your hard earn money.

Boyzsyaz

285 posts

Posted by Boyzsyaz > 2021-09-27 17:56 | Report Abuse

Mantap ni

Noworry21

118 posts

Posted by Noworry21 > 2021-09-27 19:07 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. Dont know what to do.
3ml 0.135
800k 0.115
1.7ml 0.09

Mati lah

Posted by Babylone888 > 2021-09-27 19:32 | Report Abuse

Sangkut tingkat 0.29 boleh pegang lagi ke

fl888

7,636 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2021-09-27 22:16 | Report Abuse

Technical rebound coming anytime….

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-28 08:13 | Report Abuse

Universe, why you always say others people lying this and that, only you talk is right? Can you is the cheater ? or you just foolist cant see what others people see? Only can say price up and cannot say the price will down even the price continue drop deeply. If i know the price will drop, you want me talk the true or cheat you say the price will up, which one you prefer?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-28 08:20 | Report Abuse

Here got many type of people, i know when you bought this counter, you hope the price will up, when you see the price keep droping, you will feel sad, angry, bad mood , irritable and so on. But the price will still run follow the trader plan, wont because you dun like than not moving.
Sometimes when you fall into trap, you must accept you do the wrong decision,learn to cut loss, minimize the lose, not to hold to make yourself lose more. Im jus a oldman give sincere advise.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-28 08:34 | Report Abuse

Last year my friend bought the permaju RM 0.40+ above, when the price drop to 0.35, i gibe advise say you must cut lose now, he dun listen he say the price drop from RM 0.90 to 0.40, will rebound soon and he got holding power. so he choose to hold, yesterday price jus 0.07, sometimes we want to help but most people wont listen even my old friend, they have their own opinion. For me is ok, your money you decide.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-28 08:40 | Report Abuse

Even you got holding power is not mean you can simply hold any counter for long terms, i hold topglove more than 10 year sold all last year huge profit, i hold frontken 3-4 years times, sold all big profit too, not much counter can hold long terms

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-09-28 08:42 | Report Abuse

masih boleh dipulihkankah? ;p

Monday, 26 Jul 2021
5:41PM
PASUKGB JOE HOLDING BERHAD (FORMERLY KNOWN AS GPA HOLDINGS BERHAD) (53,410,000 units Disposed)
5:41PM
PASUKGB GP AUTOBAT SDN. BHD. (53,410,000 units Disposed)
Friday, 23 Jul 2021
5:57PM
PASUKGB PASUKGB - ERRATA: RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF 991,989,752 NEW SHARES
Wednesday, 21 Jul 2021
5:53PM
PASUKGB GP AUTOBAT SDN. BHD. (249,720,000 units Acquired)
PASUKGB JOE HOLDING BERHAD (FORMERLY KNOWN AS GPA HOLDINGS BERHAD) (249,720,000 units Acquired)
PASUKGB MAK SIEW WEI (46,060,000 units Transacted)
PASUKGB TEOH KIM HOOI (3,600,000 units Transacted)
PASUKGB TEOH KIM HOOI (2,100,000 units Transacted)
PASUKGB MAK SIEW WEI (26,868,333 units Transacted)
5:32PM
PASUKGB NEW ISSUE OF SECURITIES (CHAPTER 6 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
Friday, 16 Jul 2021
3:33PM
PASUKGB PASUKGB - RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF 991,989,752 NEW SHARES ("RIGHTS

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-09-28 08:44 | Report Abuse

AMBOI, JOE PULAK DAH MUNCUL SEBAGAI SALAH SATU PEMEGANG SYER TERBESAR PASUKHAS KINI :)

7096 JOE JOE HOLDING BERHAD
Reply to Query
SUBSCRIPTION OF 249,720,000 RIGHTS SHARES TOGETHER WITH 145, 670,000 FREE
WARRANTS IN PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD (PASUKGB) BY GP AUTOBAT SDN. BHD., A
WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF JOE
JOE HOLDNG BERHAD (FORMERLY KNOWN AS GPA HOLDINGS BERHAD) ("JOE" OR "THE
COMPANY")- ADDITIONAL INFORMATION ON SUBSCRIPTION OF 249,720,000 RIGHTS SHARES
TOGETHER WITH 145,670,000 FREE WARRANTS IN PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD BY GP AUTOBAT
SDN. BHD., A WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF THE COMPANY
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

26/07/2021 07:00 AM

Ref Code: 202107263000102

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-09-28 08:48 | Report Abuse

aLAMAK :)

Date Open Range Close Change Volume
27/09/2021 0.06 0.055 - 0.065 0.06 0.00 (0.00%) 64,848,200
24/09/2021 0.065 0.055 - 0.07 0.06 -0.005 (7.69%) 182,537,400
23/09/2021 0.065 0.06 - 0.07 0.065 0.00 (0.00%) 68,500,900
22/09/2021 0.075 0.06 - 0.085 0.065 -0.01 (13.33%) 220,701,800
21/09/2021 0.09 0.07 - 0.095 0.075 -0.015 (16.67%) 218,566,000
20/09/2021 0.11 0.085 - 0.12 0.09 -0.025 (21.74%) 168,111,200
17/09/2021 0.12 0.105 - 0.12 0.115 0.00 (0.00%) 85,961,400
15/09/2021 0.115 0.11 - 0.12 0.115 0.00 (0.00%) 54,852,200
14/09/2021 0.115 0.11 - 0.125 0.115 0.00 (0.00%) 72,879,300
13/09/2021 0.11 0.11 - 0.13 0.115 +0.005 (4.55%) 98,958,900
10/09/2021 0.105 0.10 - 0.115 0.11 +0.01 (10.00%) 24,118,500
09/09/2021 0.11 0.085 - 0.115 0.10 -0.01 (9.09%) 10,527,000
08/09/2021 0.085 0.085 - 0.115 0.11 +0.025 (29.41%) 32,401,200
07/09/2021 0.085 0.075 - 0.09 0.085 0.00 (0.00%) 1,774,700
06/09/2021 0.08 0.075 - 0.09 0.085 0.00 (0.00%) 21,002,000
03/09/2021 0.085 0.075 - 0.085 0.085 0.00 (0.00%) 1,324,200
02/09/2021 0.075 0.075 - 0.085 0.085 +0.005 (6.25%) 5,164,600
01/09/2021 0.08 0.075 - 0.08 0.08 0.00 (0.00%) 3,078,700

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-28 08:48 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, your whistlebower99 failed to sing down WA can't stand have to come out and lied?

Permaju has not consolidation, it was being played up like most of the penny stocks last year. It is normal it come down with the others.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-28 08:51 | Report Abuse

Pasukgb was consolidated with RI, it's drop is much more higher than Permaju. Moreover it has already acquired 2 projects, even though 1 is still under MOU, but that is with the Govern of Malacca State, should be quite secure. Both projects should get least above 100 millions, enough for a small company like Pasukgb.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-28 08:55 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster your whistlebower99 said many things without prove not lying than what.

He said Pasukgb is Fintec's Stock but Fintec don't buy Pasukgb; and also Gtrader said Pasukgb consolidated 25:1 but it was consolidated 10:1. etc, please refer to my earlier posts.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-28 08:58 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, after I proven both whistlebower99 and Gtrader lied, you get Good123 to come over to attack Pasukgb. You dont sing down the share you are not satisfied.

Every company has its value, Pasukgb has dropped more than it's worth, when a share drop to the bottom is to buy not to sell!

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-28 09:16 | Report Abuse

Whistlebower99 has also said Joe sold off Pasukgb at 12C but until now no announcement so he was lying.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-28 09:18 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-28 09:22 | Report Abuse

I would not listen to anybody whom I have already found that he/she had lied even once, whistlebower99 and Gtrader had lied many times already.

It is very fishy for them to continue attacking Pasukgb with lies, unless they are singing down to collect.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

By now, you all should know I have many years of experience. I don't put everything in one basket, to hold some WA at 1.6C is just a very small amount. I really dont't needs some fake professor like Ppmaster and liars like whistlebower99 and Gtrader to come and pretend to help me.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-28 09:56 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-28 09:57 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99, this is the 2nd time you asked me to call your boss, he needs me to help to sing down price bec you failed?

Very sorry la, I can't do something so wicked like you people, all are hard earn money, let others have a chane to survive in Bursa.

Posted by whistlebower99 > Sep 28, 2021 9:18 AM | Report Abuse

Universe, call 012-244 0609 and make an appointment

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-28 10:04 | Report Abuse

Universe, people give advise and comment, you can not listen and continue buy because your money you decide, but you cannot say people lying or purposed cheating, this is not right.. you alway ask people proved this and that, how you proved what you talk? Base on the history to proved? This not the right way.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-28 10:06 | Report Abuse

Im an oldman, i play share more than you eat rice and go toilet. Dun show yourself infront of me, when you know who i am , you have to kneel down to respect me in share market.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-28 10:07 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99, Price movement are controlled by manipulation from shark like you and Ppmaster.

It is the timing, last year all lousy penny stocks went up from 10 to 100 folds. The sharks have eaten most billies for 2 rounds, and you and Ppmaster come and sing down further to scare away everybody.

You people will only play up again when you are confident that the billies will follow again, and it needs sometime for you to collect at as low as possible.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-28 10:11 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, you really have Alzheimer, this is the 6th times, I have to ask you to stop giving advice when you are not asked to.

I will only kneel down to my Parents, whoever you are none of my interest, I don't owe you anything and don't depends on you.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-28 10:15 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-28 10:18 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99, same to you I have no interest to become one of you to earn bloodly money from those poor billies, who is trying very hard to make some money to survive.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-28 11:02 | Report Abuse

Universe, your charactor not suitable to play share, you will lose all your money in the future. Dun touch. My sincere advise.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-28 11:21 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, you are trying to tell me I cant make decent money bec I am honest; but I am not greedly, I have made enough, just buy a little here and there for fun.

Pasukgb is consolidating at this price. The sharks Q 6.5C high volume so that billies will sell to them at 6C. Now depends on further good or bad news to affects the price movement.

You better dont waste your time here, you better go and advise your children or your workers.

sahamvk

231 posts

Posted by sahamvk > 2021-09-28 12:33 | Report Abuse

Ada good news ke ni?berpotensi atau tidak ni?

Bobby77

133 posts

Posted by Bobby77 > 2021-09-28 12:45 |

Zainun77

133 posts

Posted by Zainun77 > 2021-09-28 12:59 |

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-09-28 14:29 |

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-28 15:21 | Report Abuse

Universe, you jus invest little but talk like invest big money, come on dun talk this way please , you may miss
Leading others people with invest more money than you, you invest RM 500, people listen to you, if drop 10% you lose RM 50 only, but others people may lose RM 5000.

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-09-28 15:23 | Report Abuse

Really history repeat itself, this is madness to me as the total shares amount increase but the value trace back to before all this fund collection exercise, this is the experience I have been facing last year, is this the bottom when I have this share at 0.07 when the share keep dropping cent by cent every week till 0.025....

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-09-28 15:25 | Report Abuse

The same question everyone thinking is this the lowest? Praying it will rebound for anyone to hit the jackpot, the same thing happen when this jump above 0.10, then the one still holding will be sweating now asking the question I have been asking myself last year....

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-09-28 15:27 | Report Abuse

That is why learning the history of this stock is important, this is a hit n run stock, u miss the run, then you will be gone case unless u have the fund to keep buying like 2x of each dropping price to play with this game.......

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-09-28 15:28 | Report Abuse

Yes, you never know like if you bought 0.05 now, maybe suddenly it will up to 0.08, then drop back but anyone holding above this will not able to run forever, this is why it is a risky game to keep buying....

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-28 15:31 | Report Abuse

wow wonder what is going on.just consolidated 10:1 now this.how they make money like this

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-09-28 15:32 | Report Abuse

I did a very risky gamble but pouring larger amount of fund to buy the newly issue share with discount at 0.10 after almost total lost on the mothershare with 0.07 which lucky I manage to cut loss when the price raise to sell off at 0.40 (this is after 1:10 consolidation, which means I offload at 0.04 with 0.03 losses on each unit). Finally, I manage to offset the losses in the mothershare when I offload all the free warrant at 0.03 then the new shares of 0.10 to 0.115.

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-09-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

I cannot imagine if I still keeping all the warrant and shares, I will be bleeding now.....

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

wont there be margin calls or is this forceselling by bank