PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-09-24 19:23 | Report Abuse

Then, 1:10 consolidation, to 0.20, then up and down till 0.50++, then bonus issue with warrant, straight down to 0.10, then up and down again till now 0.06......seriously, if we can see the whole movement, basically, the shares quantity enlarge to atleast 2x time....

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-09-24 19:26 | Report Abuse

After all this twist and turn, look like the company got 100 million++ cash but the share value seems like drop 100% if whoever holding this since 2020/2021 before the bonus issue with warrant....

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2021-09-24 19:30 | Report Abuse

Company cash rich, anytime can push up the price..

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-09-24 19:31 | Report Abuse

if i own 1000 unit with 0.04 buying price (RM40), then after 1: 10, become I00 unit to 0.20 price, then till now become 100 unit of 0.06 = RM6, wah, really almost total lost.....

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-24 21:16 | Report Abuse

Ya, never buy before share consolidation, you bound to lose big. Watch out for those that have at least a few billions shares, they are more likely to have share consolidation.

In normal condition, share price would be played up after a period of time, to give chance for those people to cut win or lose. It happen to Kgroup a few years ago, the price go up to above 30C for people to cut win.

Good123

25,229 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-09-25 13:21 | Report Abuse

59sen Jatuh ke 6sen???

:)

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-25 15:01 | Report Abuse

Ya, Ppmaster, thistleblower99 and Gtrader had successfully lied with bad news of evergrande on 22/9 to cause panic sell to 6C.

They have stopped blowing after 6C, I guessed it has reach the lowest level for them to collect. Expecting to have some consolidation when they continue collecting around this level. Until right timing of any good news from Pasukgb again, they will play up to catch the billies at high.

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2021-09-26 00:06 | Report Abuse

Next week sure will bounce back to above 10 cent....

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2021-09-26 00:36 | Report Abuse

next week 4 to 4.5 sen is in making

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-09-26 17:27 | Report Abuse

I think you can buy if you really have insider news else if you blindly jump inside believing the concept something down can be up back soon, guess yourself what will happen....

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-09-26 17:29 | Report Abuse

If follow global market, tomorrow will be bad day due to Evergrande concern....

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-26 17:34 | Report Abuse

Typical loser's concept, when down scare to hell. When start moving sing down, until near to top, can't stand anymore, jump in to catch at high for shark to unload with huge gain. The same story goes again and again, billies never learn.

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2021-09-26 18:46 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow morning will Q buy 0.055 cent...hopefully can macthed.

Noworry21

118 posts

Posted by Noworry21 > 2021-09-26 21:02 | Report Abuse

Mr Raiz368 you wait can get 0.04 cents too.
You just wait . It's for you only.....

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-09-26 22:00 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-26 22:11 | Report Abuse

Don't buy wait for 12C only chase.

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-09-26 22:59 | Report Abuse

Waiting breakout 13cents only chase high. If not just wait half cent

Posted by KulaanNiring > 2021-09-27 09:11 | Report Abuse

ada potensi ka company nie kalo nak buy share???

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-27 09:50 |

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-09-27 11:34 | Report Abuse

PM9 announcing Mega projects plan. Are you ready to rocket up?

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-27 11:35 |

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-27 11:38 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-27 11:44 | Report Abuse

Whistlebower99 asked you to sell low and buy high, causes many huge losses to all penny stocks.

WA at 2C is still low, bec it is pressed down by the syndicate, the best time to collect. I still q at 1C to add more; if suddenly Mom move than I will just grab 1.5C.

Just look at MLAB at 4.5C, WC is still 2.5C.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-27 11:56 | Report Abuse

Whistlebower99 has also caused many losses in Focus to sell at 4C, now 5.5C a losses of 37.5%. He is working for syndicate to press down price of those already consolidated and drop to the bottom, for them to collect and later push up to sell down to make huge profit.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-27 11:57 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 lied again, my paper losses is just 0.001C now, when price start shot up, you can only get it at 2C. The upward potential is huge as the major shareholders had already disposed off their WA.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-27 11:57 | Report Abuse

Whistlebower99 has caused a lot of people in Netx to panic sell at 7C and now it is 14C, they are incurring 100% losses. Not including those who bought before consolidation.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-27 11:59 | Report Abuse

Whistlebower99, sing down more, very hard to get WA at 1C, Q for long time already. TQ

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-27 12:16 | Report Abuse

Don't be cheated by whistlebower99 and Gtrader, they are under syndicate to use Fintec to kill off all penny stocks.

Ironically, Netx go up 100% from 7C to 14C bec of Fintec buying. Can they tell us since they said Pasukgb is Fintec stock, will Fintec buy up Pasukgb also?

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-27 12:17 |

Posted by Borntoberich > 2021-09-27 12:24 | Report Abuse

how much is stock goes down so quick and rise so slow?

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-27 12:32 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99, as Fintec stock, will it buy up Pasukgb like what it do to Netx?

Don't bother about that tiny difference in price in WA, for a 1.6C shares to go up 2C is easy; but due to manipulation when Mom was 12C, it was still 2C, very undervalue. If you take profit for such a small increase and it suddenly follow Mom up, you will miss a big part of the profit.

sahamvk

231 posts

Posted by sahamvk > 2021-09-27 12:51 | Report Abuse

Boleh tembak tinggi ke ?any idea

Villa36

34 posts

Posted by Villa36 > 2021-09-27 13:09 | Report Abuse

Please offer your advice whether to hold the shares since the price is low, most of us didn't know the share price ended so pathetic and our feeling is bad because most of us are struggling to make money. we do have family to support so please pity us and offer your constructive advice to hold or sell or swap the share to a better stock to minimise the losses. Please don't keep repeating the past since all of is very sick at this moment, didn't know what to do.. please be our stocks doctor and save us to minimize the pain. Thank you

Bobby77

133 posts

Posted by Bobby77 > 2021-09-27 13:21 |

ken2004

1,492 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2021-09-27 13:23 | Report Abuse

This is a very sick stock, quickly throw at any sight of rebound at all if you are lucky as history show us a very painful experience, nobody can tell to cut loss or not, make your own decision.....

Zainun77

133 posts

Posted by Zainun77 > 2021-09-27 13:30 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-27 14:20 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 stop lying, just prove what you said. My price not final yet until I sold, any addition or reduction can change my cost. Dont bulllshit, just continue sing down so that I can get them at 1C.

You are paid by Fintec to sing down shares like Focus and Netx for Fintec to collect at lowest. You are causing many people to lose in many counters.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-27 14:30 |

Villa36

34 posts

Posted by Villa36 > 2021-09-27 14:34 | Report Abuse

All at 0.14

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-27 15:16 | Report Abuse

I didn't buy Mom, I only buy WA bec it is very affordable and undervalue when Mom shot up to 12C, it was still 2C. Worst come to worst I will hold for a period of time, not in a hurry.

whistlebower99 and Gtrader is lying for their boss to manipulate these type of penny stocks to press down and play up for huge gain with huge volume.

Hope he is kind enough to tell us when his boss is ready to play up and at what price to cash out to us, so that we can run before they do.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-27 15:34 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-27 15:40 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99, you have been saying that pasukgb is fintec stock, so when is fintec going to buy up pasukgb like what they did in Focus and Netx. Or is it that pasukgb not fintec stock but your are lying?

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-27 15:43 | Report Abuse

Pls lah Villa36 needs your help!

I am here recently bec can't stand your lying about the company.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-27 15:48 | Report Abuse

If you think WA can go up to 2c then what would the mom price be?

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-27 15:49 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99, if you are not being paid, why are you blowing in all penny stocks until they fall to the lowest level of the hell, 18th floor, and sent all poor billies there.

Posted by irfanbadhrul > 2021-09-27 15:53 | Report Abuse

bleh pergi jauh nie

fl888

7,636 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2021-09-27 16:05 | Report Abuse

just buy like gambling chips..and u enjoy the thrills and frills of KLSE....like Genting Casinos....

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-27 16:11 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99, you should go and ask your fintec boss how and when they are going to play up and also how much, not me lah! I only know WA should follow Mom, ala I can hold, eventually it will go accordingly with the Mom. Nobody can be so silly to keep pressing down by buying 1.5C and sell down to 0.5C to lose money.

vs

45 posts

Posted by vs > 2021-09-27 16:13 | Report Abuse

if gambling on genting you will lost all, but buy warrant got potential growth more. so it far better than gambling on genting,

Villa36

34 posts

Posted by Villa36 > 2021-09-27 16:13 | Report Abuse

why these traders keep selling the shares to new low non stop ? The company a non profit business ? Are they short selling the shares ? Can you share your thought .. thank you