PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-17 14:44 | Report Abuse

trade999 must be some one sing down with whittle, when price go up 50% from 8C to 12C within a few days, he is slapping his own face, so has to open new acc to attack again.

Don't worry, he will disappear when price go up again, and he will come out with another new acc to call others soo zai. It is normal for people to take profit after 50% up.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-17 15:05 | Report Abuse

trade999 pls check before you comments.

The company is profiting end of 31/3/21 despite of covid19, even though it is very small amount, at least not losing.

Noworry21

118 posts

Posted by Noworry21 > 2021-09-17 20:24 | Report Abuse

Just buy more . Its right time for me to buy more more

2,394 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-09-17 21:08 | Report Abuse

So difficult lo got project also cannot up

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-17 22:35 | Report Abuse

So easy, within a short time obtain both MOU with Malacca state governt and Famous Ambiance S/B project. Who knows, may be more is coming, pls think possitive.

Go up from 8C to 12C up 50% already, correction 0.05C only, very reasonable already.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-18 16:42 | Report Abuse

Yes should move to 15 next week or more.Friday end of week.market sentiment poor.The WA very good buy at 1.5.Do not miss the golden opportunity.Only expiring in 2024 and now only trading at a premium.of 2cts only

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-09-18 20:27 | Report Abuse

Queue and Waiting @0.005 for few days already. Maybe can get next week. Waiting operators to sell lower

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-19 10:26 | Report Abuse

Dun buy warrant , jus buy mother share, warrant movement not good so far , maybe trader jus will push up mother , jus let warrant price flowing at 0.015 - 0.02 only

messi

273 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-09-19 10:29 | Report Abuse

Syndicates bought rights shares at 10ct with free warrants will keep selling warrants at 2ct to investors who don't know the history.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-19 17:48 | Report Abuse

Just wait for Mom to go up above 12C, WA will follow suit. Nowadays warrant don't have premium anymore, just like Netx, the ex pri is 13C, Mom 16.5C, WC 3.5C.

Noworry21

118 posts

Posted by Noworry21 > 2021-09-19 17:56 | Report Abuse

Hope you right : universe

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-20 10:58 | Report Abuse

buy the warrants and hold sold 2 buy back 1.5cts ,Should break 12cts in the afternoon or tomorrow

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-20 10:59 | Report Abuse

JOE pasu shar eholder will also move the warrants very attractive price

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-20 12:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by messi > Sep 19, 2021 10:29 AM | Report Abuse

Syndicates bought rights shares at 10ct with free warrants will keep selling warrants at 2ct to investors who don't know the history.

=============================

Operators will be happy to release their funds tied up in the rights issue.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-20 12:40 | Report Abuse

WA didn't follow up, so it won't follow drop also, at 1.5C the risk is very minimium, but the potential is very high if Mom go up and it follow.

Mtouche, Mom 8C, WD 2.5C, both also expire in 2024.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-20 16:15 | Report Abuse

WA no problem downside none .better to play WA then mum

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-20 16:16 | Report Abuse

WA even want to sell at brokerage loss no problem but contra players in hot soup

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-20 16:26 | Report Abuse

aiyah dont frighten people with your useless whistling if you dont like this counter why you here

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-20 16:28 | Report Abuse

people like you get pleasure in seeing others lose money.Sicko

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-20 16:51 | Report Abuse

975 counters drop with the world market, it is not bec you are right, it could be panic sell. I only buy WA and still holding bec it is undervalue and the downside risk is very low.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-20 16:57 | Report Abuse

Even if Mom go down to 4C, you still won't be to get 1C, unless Mom drop to 1C only then you can get 1/2C. It has 3 years of time premium to go.

Saniche 4C, you try to buy 1C WF and see if you can get it.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-20 16:59 | Report Abuse

universe dont worry you will have the last laugh from your future sizeable gains

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-20 17:04 | Report Abuse

TQ, I am not worried at all, my cost is only 1.7C. I didn't take profit bec I think it is too low to sell at 2C. This time they play Mom to sell, but when they have disposed off all then the WA will go to where it should be. If there is market crash and it drop to 1/2C, I will add more.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-20 17:13 | Report Abuse

Universe, warrant will get 0.01 soon. You better becareful , the worst will drop to 0.005.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-20 18:05 | Report Abuse

Trader trap many people at mother price 0.11 - 0.12 and son at price 0.015 - 0.03. Sure many people will put in more capital to average down. Hope you all good luck.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-20 21:20 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, I dont agree with you, WA will not go to 1/2C unless there is market crash, and Mom drop to 1C.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-20 21:45 | Report Abuse

Before this run up, Mom at 7.5C I also can't get WA at 1C. Pls don't scare us to cause panic sell, should it drop further I will buy more.

Just look at some of the comparison:

Permaju 8C, WA still 5C, even though Ex Pri is 25C. There is something call time premium.

Lambo 7C, WC still 2C buyer.

Mtouche 8C, WC still 2.5C.

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-09-20 22:30 | Report Abuse

Operators pressing down today. Buy sell until they want to press more or pushing up. Today never buy market sentiment not good. If Tomorrow morning dropping again. Just watching again

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2021-09-20 22:48 | Report Abuse

what's going on in this counter?

Noworry21

118 posts

Posted by Noworry21 > 2021-09-21 08:34 | Report Abuse

Syndicate catch ready this counter ???
If no then why so noises why why why ???
Just keep quite lah please.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-21 09:30 | Report Abuse

Universe , yes last time mother price 0.07 also cant get warrant 0.01, but now is dif mother 0.075 can get son 0.01 , you belive? 1+1 not equal to 2 in share market. Haja.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-09-21 10:21 | Report Abuse

Universe, wait to see, let the show tell you the answer.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-21 10:28 | Report Abuse

syndicate game maybe they rollover T3 support 7cts based on my remisier

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-21 10:30 | Report Abuse

now dont enter looks like distribution.likely to fall further

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-21 10:30 | Report Abuse

7-7.5cts

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-21 10:32 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, nobody will be as silly as you, I still keep to my view regardless of what you think. There is no way WA can drop until 1/2C, unless Mom drop to 1C that will be market crash.

Sanichi 3.5C now, same ex price of 10C, but you still can't get WF at 1C, bec not many people are as silly as you.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-21 10:32 | Report Abuse

buying rate high now so it mean either way wait till 12 noon for confirmation

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-21 10:34 | Report Abuse

it is the syndicate game now just sideline for now

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-21 10:36 | Report Abuse

they might switch to JOE cheap to goreng and substantial shareholder of pasu

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-21 10:41 | Report Abuse

Whose game was it when it was going up from 7.5 to 13 ?

Many newcomers got trapped at above 10, price of RI which the syndicate already released their fund tied up in RI

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-21 10:53 | Report Abuse

What happened to the MOU and contract award ?

The Board of Directors of Pasukhas is pleased to announce that the Company had on 8 September 2021 entered into a Memorandum of Understanding (“MOU”) with Porto Three Sixty Sdn. Bhd. [Registration No. 201401020834)] (“Porto Three Sixty”) and Perbadanan Ketua Menteri Melaka (“CMI”) for the purpose of recording the mutual understanding and current intent in setting up the consortium for the sole purpose of jointly participating in the bidding process for the Public-Private Partnership (“PPP”) Project for construction and operation of waste treatment plant waste to energy at Sungai Udang, Melaka (“the Project”).

This announcement is dated 9 September 2021.

========================================

The Board of Directors of Pasukhas wishes to announce that Pasukhas Sdn Bhd, a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, had on 15 September 2021, accepted a letter of award from Famous Ambience Sdn Bhd, for the construction and completion of Satu Block Bangunan Perdagangan Sementara 3 Tingkat Yang Mengandungi : i) Tingkat Bawah Tanah (LG1 & LG2) – Tempat Letak Kereta, ii) Tingkat Bawah – Ruang Perdagangan, iii) Tingkat 1 – Ruang Perdagangan, iv) Tingkat 2 – Dewan Banquet located at Lot 550 (Pt 431) & Lot 551 (Pt 432), Jalan Tun Razak, Seksyen 90, Bandar Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, with a contract value of RM77,000,000.00 (Ringgit Malaysia Seventy-Seven Million) only.

This announcement is dated 15 September 2021.

========================================

Beware of penny stocks cartel goreng pisang activities.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-21 10:53 | Report Abuse

any newcomer my advise is to observe and learn by playing mock games for a period of at least 3 -6 months before you enter with your hardearned money

Ekkram

763 posts

Posted by Ekkram > 2021-09-21 10:54 | Report Abuse

Berapa market buah pinggang sekarang geng?

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-21 10:55 | Report Abuse

never put all your money into one basket .diversify and learnfrom those who arein the market for many years

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-09-21 10:56 | Report Abuse

but even as a veteran we make mistakes

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-21 11:05 | Report Abuse

When whittle come out and blow market would be almost bottom already, remember when price go up, he disappeared!

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-09-21 11:08 | Report Abuse

Top volume today. But still in Red. May drop more to 1 cent.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-09-21 11:12 |

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-21 11:20 | Report Abuse

You should stop passing out flatus here, you don't know anything about share trading, nobody read your posts.

These few days market down is expected bec of many factors around the world. Most drop not only this counter.

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-09-21 11:24 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, yesterday price drop to 8.5C from higest 12C, you said can only buy mother share in the morning when it still high, so you were slapping yourself.

My WA still remain 1.5C, how are you going to convince others to believe what you say about 1C and 1/2C?