PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

-0.005 (3.03%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-01-20 08:52 | Report Abuse

Good123, my 16 years old student also know what happen, you dunno ?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-01-20 08:54 | Report Abuse

Now only good123 say thia counter is good, maybe he invest too much money in this counter at high price, so he dream this counter will fly high.

fl888

7,637 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2022-01-20 08:55 | Report Abuse

hope do not follow Ages share consoildation plan ???

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-01-20 10:07 | Report Abuse

Pp max 20% dah dibuat. Takda lagi . Esos pun dah max sebab tak ramai pekerja

Tunggu pemulihan harga je. Pejudi@ traders dah cabut Kini :)

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-01-20 10:08 | Report Abuse

Traders@gamblers caused this share to fall from 59sen to 2.5sen. Great time to accumulate.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-01-20 12:02 | Report Abuse

Independent director's tenure limited to 12 years under enhanced listing rules
Sulhi Khalid 14 hrs ago
Comments

© Provided by The Edge
KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 19): A person can serve as an independent director for not more than a cumulative tenure of 12 years under enhanced listing requirements announced by Bursa Malaysia on Wednesday (Jan 19).

All long-serving independent directors impacted by this enhancement must resign or be redesignated as non-independent directors by June 1, 2023, said Bursa in a statement.

This new regulation comes as the stock exchange operator enhanced requirements in the Main and ACE Market Listing Requirements aimed at further strengthening board independence, quality and diversity.

"Additionally, the exchange introduces a new rule which requires public listed companies (PLCs) to have in place a fit and proper policy that addresses board quality and integrity for the appointment and re-election of directors across the PLC group, which must be published on the PLCs' websites, starting from July 1, 2022.

"PLCs are also required to disclose the application of the PLCs' fit and proper policy in the nomination and election of their directors in their annual reports.

"This seeks to improve the overall quality of directors and promote greater transparency on the criteria for board appointments," said Bursa.

Another key enhancement is the requirement for the PLCs with a market capitalisation of RM2 billion as at Dec 31, 2021 to appoint at least one woman director on their boards by Sept 1, 2022, as announced by the minister of finance in Budget 2022.

For the remaining PLCs, the requirement must be complied with by June 1, 2023.

Bursa Malaysia chief executive officer Datuk Muhamad Umar Swift said the amendments will serve as an impetus for Malaysian PLCs to refresh their board composition, with greater focus on board quality, diversity and independence, that will promote board dynamism ultimately.

"The bedrock of a well-functioning and well-governed PLC is an effective and quality board," he said in the statement.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-01-20 14:09 | Report Abuse

Good123, when the price from 0.59 drop to 0.02, means whats? Means the trader want to kill this counter, wont up forever before the share consolidate.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-01-20 14:11 | Report Abuse

Many people wont believe the price will so low, but it happening , many people lose all thier money becose of not believe the price will drop to 0.01 - 0.02 from the price RM 2 - 3.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-01-20 14:13 | Report Abuse

Good123 , you go back home town plant potato better. Share market not suit your character, you jus will lose all your money at the end.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-01-20 14:14 | Report Abuse

Oldman sincere advise

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2022-01-20 14:23 | Report Abuse

is there any hope? lost so much in this counter.

Citadel123

352 posts

Posted by Citadel123 > 2022-01-20 14:27 |

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-01-20 14:59 | Report Abuse

krish52 is there any hope? lost so much in this counter.
20/01/2022 2:23 PM

I have been this scenario last year when the price drop on daily basis like this till 0.025-0.03, not sure how high price you enter, mine average to 0.047 at that moment.

To tell you my blunder is I did not background check this counter, seeing all this rubbish positive comment and thinking the counter is cheap.

Share consolidation 1: 10 to shoot up from 0.20 to the so called 0.59 but surely at 0.40 I already cut loss but a huge fund to buy the RI at 0.10 manage to earn back a little profit as I dump all around 0.12 and all the free warrant at 0.025, a blessing to me as you can see the price plunge till 0.025 now where a slight greediness from me to keep the stock at that time will become my nightmare now.....

At that time, normal people will think how can this stock plunge all the way back to 0.025 after a 1:10 share consolidation and RI issue at 0.10 with so many new shares? It is impossible right, people keep buying thinking this is cheap when drop below 0.10 and the warrant at 0.015 is so cheap right?

Ask me what can you do now? If you want to take a big risk, maybe buying more at 0.02-0.025, high risk high gain but also high loss, nobody know, this is the roller coaster stock for goreng, pointless to talk about profit etc else just leave this alone to prepare for total loss or bear the pain to cut loss in getting back any possible money at all.....

Anyway, your own decision, stock market is about earning money, not about loyalty or fans cheering.......

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-01-20 15:52 | Report Abuse

Bursa becomes busukkkk,,,,

Runnnnnn while you still can,,,,

Burnt to charcoal is unavoidable,,,

Michael R.

4,781 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-01-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

Bad guys trying hard using AGESON to entice PASU Investors to runaway... so that they could rally up alone? Why fears others when traders are almost no longer in existence.. Most small traders died in during 2021 downtrending market. The majority leftovers now are investors....

AGESON is a good company.. the ESOS, CONSO & RI tactics ... if the initiatiator got bad intend will backfire...

Whereas PASU is just another one turning for better..

ken2004

1,490 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-01-20 19:22 | Report Abuse

2020, 2021, all so called ikan bilis, die with almost total loss lol, where got downtrend related to this counter, majority leftover is the newcomer that also not sure what to do with almost 50% above losses, don't bullshit me saying nobody have losses till now since the RI from 0.10, 75% losses with 0.025 now......

One thing I agree, PASU financial report definitely better but still in losses territory.....

The only one have chance now is those buying now at 0.02-0.025.....but who know whether is this the bottom?

You can see previously people buy at 0.045 - 0.05 thought this is the bottom, then who knows, drop till 0.025 now, almost 40-50% losses, no eye to see even for those buy above 0.05 or even earlier stage since RI.....

Now we know why the warrant can go down till 0.01 with 1:1 exchange.....

Anyway, yes, it seems to be a chance of better betting, just more to buy and throw once rebound....., does this sound like goreng more than investment?

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-01-20 20:46 | Report Abuse

Gamblers @ pejudi left . Good timing for recovery

taihai

477 posts

Posted by taihai > 2022-01-20 21:30 | Report Abuse

2022 conso 1. ages 2 . ?

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-01-20 21:38 | Report Abuse

Rm100mil++ raised and for development.

We must thank the pejudi/traders for the opportunity now.

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-01-20 21:40 | Report Abuse

Share consol 10 to 1, right issue at 10sen and risen to 59sen

Now at 2.5sen is the best price before flying back to 10-20sen ++ anytime

Those pejudi/traders should die for causing such havoc in the market

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-01-20 22:23 | Report Abuse

Good123, the price wont fly, jus will stay at 0.01 - 0.025 till consolidate.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-01-20 22:24 | Report Abuse

Good123, trader block the price, even you got billion project also no use, trader is the god in share market.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-01-20 22:33 | Report Abuse

Good123, you must accept the situation now, dun dream ok.

Posted by grabConUlar > 2022-01-20 22:48 | Report Abuse

When the sharks collected enough n the billies overcome the fear creat by Conmen n conwomen like Ppmaster, whistlebower99 is either stockraider or kenie, Gtrade (JJPTR/JKPTR) also know as Ularsawa dragonslayer, the sharks could b those conmen n conwoman, will only push up.

Posted by grabConUlar > 2022-01-20 22:51 | Report Abuse

It has nothing to do with PP, ESOS n share consolidation, just ignore these conwomen n conmen like whistlebower99 is either stockraider or kenie, Gtrade (JJPTR/JKPTR) also know as Ularsawa dragonslayer, also Ppmaster, they are barking shits to scare U.

Posted by grabConUlar > 2022-01-20 22:56 | Report Abuse

Once Pasukas go up like Lambo, Netx or Trive, these conmen n conwomen n new barker ven2004, will all go to their jamban to stuck their mouth with shits n shut up.

this company has already crash 2 d hell, what's there to bark somemore? real idiooots.. hahahaha

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-01-21 00:46 | Report Abuse

I jus dun want people lose money. This only i can help you all, this my limit.

WingJoe

38 posts

Posted by WingJoe > 2022-01-21 02:45 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, I’m losing money and what I do wait or swap for better one .. please share your thoughts. Thank you

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-01-21 08:22 | Report Abuse

According to the the rules, all raised funds must be used for its intended purposes otherwise need to make announcement

Whether gamblers/traders found the volatility intolerable in the short term, they can’t deny the intrinsic value and potential of pasukhas

They can yell till they die but can’t erase the volatility of the market in short run due to speculation and liquidity of the stock

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-01-21 08:23 | Report Abuse

The daily value traded is low, pasukhas isn’t suitable for speculation but for investment till the few projects in hand are completed

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-01-21 08:36 | Report Abuse

Pasukhas rose to 59sen due to the announcements of few projects and the projects are in progress and funds have been raised for them

The few projects caused traders/gamblers to chase/pump nonstop to 59sen.

Now is the best time to accumulate and wait for the projects to complete and deliver results in stages while waiting for more + announcements

Let’s those gamblers/traders or unlicensed investment gurus like ppmaster to yell or cry etc haha

scrown

344 posts

Posted by scrown > 2022-01-21 09:18 | Report Abuse

https://bursa2u.bursamalaysia.com/KbArticle.aspx

This is also a channel to share your thoughts with the Bursa management. They are in the dark and we share then they will take action to check n balance. They can detect the agenda of corporate raiders without our feedback

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-01-21 09:28 | Report Abuse

Good123, im not the gamblers, i jus apply on high accuracy , high efficiency and high possibility on my every investment. I wont guess and hope on the price movement like you, My every invesment base on the realitics report what will happen to the price now.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-01-21 09:33 | Report Abuse

Good123, please dun talk future on penny stock, that cant proved, can be delisted too in the future, who knoes. Talk price now is more reasonable and acceptable. I never talk future on penny stock. Only brainess people will talk future on penny stock.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-01-21 09:42 | Report Abuse

Many people like to study the well known people book, like warren buffet, but what they write is jus apply on bluechip stock not for penny stock ok.

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2022-01-21 09:42 | Report Abuse

I read some of the recent comments in this forum. Realistically one needs to look at Pasuk latest balance sheet. Company is still cash rich. Don’t worry. Will not be a PN17 company any time soon.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-01-21 09:43 | Report Abuse

Good123, if i can know the next 15min price movement, do you think i still need to wait for future price? Brainless good123.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-01-21 09:52 | Report Abuse

Reap88, now cash rich, not mean next year or next few year will be the same.

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2022-01-21 10:20 | Report Abuse

Nobody knows what will happen to Pasuk in 1-2 years. May even be a high flyer if all projects/MOU successful. At 0.025 downside risk minimal loss. Well below NTA

Posted by conUlarTaker > 2022-01-21 10:25 | Report Abuse

This Good123, everyday bark shit tarik 'lalat rumah' Conmen n Conwomen, like Ppmaster, whistlebower99 is either stockraider or kenie, Gtrade (JJPTR/JKPTR) also know as Ularsawa aka dragonslayer, to come n eat her shit n muntah more shits to dirty this place, semua pun lari, lagi cakap projects, memang paling bodoh...

Sanichi also up liao...

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-01-21 10:41 | Report Abuse

~100mil shares buy queue @2sen to absorb your cheap shares as they know u need money for raya haha

Must be ahlong , cash rich to buy desperate traders cheap shares

Posted by conUlarTaker > 2022-01-21 10:46 | Report Abuse

If Good123 is not psycho, don't bark will die; she must be the most stupiii woman in the world. She bark like Ularsawa aka Gtrade (JJPTR/JKPTR) aka dragonslayer, n stockraider aka whistlebower aka kenie, they use many different IDs to bark...

Morewin

244 posts

Posted by Morewin > 2022-01-21 10:47 | Report Abuse

Sungguh malang
Tiada ku rugi
Si Bagiuz insan yang selalu di keji
Bertahun-tahun ku percaya
Bertahun-tahun ku tetap setia
Sungguh
Tiada ku kira
Dikau telah membuat kecewa
Janjimu hidup bahagia
Namun kini hampa belaka
Semoga
Kau bahagia selalu
Bersama kasihmu yang baru
Biarku terpaku sendiri
Bersama nasibku begini
Sungguh
Tepat peribahasa mengatakan pada kita semua
Sudah memang tiada bertul
Panggilan maut pasti kan terulang
Semoga
Kau bahagia selalu
Bersama kasihmu yang baru
Biarku terpaku sendiri
Bersama nasibku begini
Sungguh
Tepat peribahasa mengatakan pada kita semua
Sudah memang tiada bertulang
Panggilan maut pasti kan terula

Posted by conUlarTaker > 2022-01-21 10:50 | Report Abuse

Ularsawa change to Morewin to bark shits?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-01-21 10:57 | Report Abuse

Reap88, you please buy more now 0.025. Haha

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-01-21 11:36 | Report Abuse

Normal for companies with paid up cap of RM200mil++ to endure volatility in the short term. Probably create excitement for both traders and investors.

History
Date Price Change Dir-Volume Day Volume Dir-Value Day Value Avg Price % of Total Share Remarks
05/10/2021 00:00:00 0.1500 0.0950 1.100m 1.100m 165,000 165,000 0.1500 0.0950 -
30/09/2021 00:00:00 0.0700 0.0150 1.900m 7.950m 133,000 905,500 0.1139 0.1641 -
30/09/2021 00:00:00 0.1200 0.0650 2.500m 7.950m 300,000 905,500 0.1139 0.2159 -
30/09/2021 00:00:00 0.1200 0.0650 2.000m 7.950m 240,000 905,500 0.1139 0.1727 -
30/09/2021 00:00:00 0.1500 0.0950 1.550m 7.950m 232,500 905,500 0.1139 0.1339 -
08/09/2021 00:00:00 0.2000 0.1150 1.843m 1.843m 368,540 368,540 0.2000 0.1592 -
27/08/2021 00:00:00 0.1500 0.0700 1.800m 1.800m 270,000 270,000 0.1500 0.1555 -
23/08/2021 00:00:00 0.2000 0.1200 1.000m 2.500m 200,000 530,000 0.2120 0.0864 -
23/08/2021 00:00:00 0.2200 0.1400 1.500m 2.500m 330,000 530,000 0.2120 0.1296 -
03/08/2021 00:00:00 0.1200 0.0250 1.330m 1.330m 159,600 159,600 0.1200 0.1149 -
01/03/2021 00:00:00 0.0500 0.0050 2.500m 2.500m 125,000 125,000 0.0500 0.1672 -
04/01/2021 00:00:00 0.0800 0.0100 1.000m 1.000m 80,000 80,000 0.0800 0.0837 -
02/10/2020 00:00:00 0.0850 0.0100 2.000m 2.000m 170,000 170,000 0.0850 0.2232 -

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-01-21 11:58 | Report Abuse

Persevere and be strong ya!

We don't have to be smarter than the rest. We have to be more disciplined than the rest.” — Warren Buffett

Citadel123

352 posts

Posted by Citadel123 > 2022-01-21 11:58 |