DATASONIC GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DSONIC (5216)

+0.015 (3.26%)

0.465 - 0.48

74 people like this.

64,141 comment(s). Last comment by Killsthebear 4 days ago

28,410 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-10 11:03 | Report Abuse

TOPGLOV 5.40 SELL MACQUARIE GROUP

Donator

975 posts

Posted by Donator > 2020-09-10 11:12 | Report Abuse

no reasonable..i just feel company good i hold it

bigdaddy

275 posts

Posted by bigdaddy > 2020-09-10 11:44 | Report Abuse

RM0. 99 coming. Wait... Will drop more

Posted by Wong Joe > 2020-09-10 15:11 | Report Abuse

All in at 1.05!

Donator

975 posts

Posted by Donator > 2020-09-10 15:48 | Report Abuse

All in now...

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-09-10 15:48 | Report Abuse

@SunTzu888 : Tmrw is your day. Time seemed to past quite fast right?

New994

367 posts

Posted by New994 > 2020-09-10 15:50 | Report Abuse

hahaha Lai Lai, glove might be on spot light but nokia8250 still rmb SunTze888 mark my word!

Donator

975 posts

Posted by Donator > 2020-09-10 16:12 | Report Abuse

what u all bet ?

SunTzu888

102 posts

Posted by SunTzu888 > 2020-09-10 16:24 | Report Abuse

nokia

LOL, i feel like im losing already, no announcement up to now. But is okay, wait until tomorrow ya.

Posted by YDPChairman > 2020-09-10 17:20 | Report Abuse

No time to trade, tomorrow I will goreng from 1.02

Posted by SifuTangmonk > 2020-09-10 18:44 | Report Abuse

今天卖的一路走好,阿弥陀佛

Jabami

71 posts

Posted by Jabami > 2020-09-08 17:21 | Report Abuse

TP 1.5, collected more today.. nice la

CoolJay

831 posts

Posted by CoolJay > 2020-09-10 23:05 | Report Abuse

how those stuck at 1.51 and above? :(

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-09-10 23:55 | Report Abuse

Told yall to get out already. Haizz don’t wanna listen. Haha my TP 1.10 actually hit. Chengyee your TP almost hit liao RM1.0

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-09-10 23:55 | Report Abuse

Lol Dsonic will become penny stock soon

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-20 12:26 | Report Abuse

I almost got trapped,thankfully I saw profit down so dare not buy

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-09-11 00:54 | Report Abuse

SuntZu888: if u ever really meet me up someday, you will know why you're in a losing bet with me about dsonic.

Posted by Basketball4Life > 2020-06-20 17:52 | Report Abuse

@nokia8250
So means NIIS gone but I-Kad in?

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-09-11 09:09 | Report Abuse

Tp rm1 already broken. Lol

azmeer82

44 posts

Posted by azmeer82 > 2020-09-11 09:10 | Report Abuse

what issue with Dsonic?

Opulent

140 posts

Posted by Opulent > 2020-09-11 09:10 | Report Abuse

Kena goreng until burnt

SunTzu888

102 posts

Posted by SunTzu888 > 2020-09-11 09:11 | Report Abuse

nokia:

i could be wrong with the exact timing but not the outcome.

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-09-11 09:12 | Report Abuse

Last batch bought rm1.

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-09-11 09:15 | Report Abuse

Suntzu888 : as I said bro...if u ever meet me, u will know why I am at majority of the time, more possible to be more accurate with u about dsonic. I just can't reveal it here

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-09-11 09:21 | Report Abuse

Suntzu888,

you cannot use

"Mark my word"

Anymore

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-09-11 09:22 | Report Abuse

Where did all the experts go? Kobe?

chengyee

670 posts

Lee9fold?

chengyee

670 posts

Lancefire?

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-09-11 09:54 | Report Abuse

@basketball4life : I don't think anyone dare to say for sure , but i can use the word likely.

In this event, it is likely that for the case of NIIS, Dsonic is out. It has been out for some time in fact. I am not sure if I have mentioned it before. But if you were there at the time of when document submission was done, you'd see the blunder that happened and you'd see a group of relatively incapable higher level executives being entrusted for the job.

In fact in the shortlisting, Dsonic was already out of the picture. I however get to know recently that there are two companies that are still in the top 2 spot and its a tight fight, whilst it is already at the stage of MACC background checking before an award. When will it be? I don't know. Even if you ask the owner of either company, they wouldn't know as well, so if I did, I wouldn't be here.

Of course things could turn. You know, it's Malaysia. But my latest info is what I have just said. I will never dare to say for sure. But when I say my source, my source isn't like the source of most forumers here. It is more reliable than a TCSS crowd type of source. Thats why you never see me shouting limit up la, tmrw announcement la, all those kind of stories.

Even with all these news, I am still unsure of what will happen because there is another rumor I heard about Dsonic very very recently, but I do not know how firm it is. So I am not gonna share it until I get more confirmation. So, just buy and sell with caution. I am sure all you guys are seasoned traders.

SunTzu888

102 posts

Posted by SunTzu888 > 2020-09-11 09:55 | Report Abuse

nokia

Actually i wanted to tell u the same thing too. LOL. Lets find a day for meet up. haha

ChengYee

Yea, no more "mark my word" already. haha

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-09-11 10:20 | Report Abuse

Suntzu888 : tis is interesting. I somehow believed you too. Now I wonder who you are. Because you mentioned the Ikad at 150million, not many knows about it. At least not many knows about 150million figure. So I am curious too.

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-09-11 10:39 | Report Abuse

End up both of you are the same person talking to yourself, making grandma story.

SunTzu888

102 posts

Posted by SunTzu888 > 2020-09-11 10:39 | Report Abuse

wait wait.

I never mentioned the contract amount of ikad. it is not me. HELPPPP, hahahaha

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-09-11 10:41 | Report Abuse

Whatever amt is peanut.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-09-11 10:55 | Report Abuse

cheng yee, congratulation, yr tp 1 reached.
Thats why I mentioned cheng yee secure niis project haha

I am wrong about the prediction of the price movement, it didnt break above the sideway trend but break below due to the bad sentiment.

I believe many ppl already cut lost, but ppl who bought way lower might be still holding.
I can see some ikan bilis try to sapu also but if operator want the price down then nth we can do.

But yet I still believe there is still some legs for dsonic. So my strategy still the same, top up when it dips. If your average is low, when it back to 1.6-1.7 range, still make money.

Hotstuff

3,223 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-09-11 11:03 | Report Abuse

bought 200k units 1.03

Redplanet

352 posts

Posted by Redplanet > 2020-09-11 11:06 | Report Abuse

Banker press down dsonic price due to put warrant going to expired soon ....

Posted by SifuTangmonk > 2020-09-11 11:23 | Report Abuse

昨天卖的一路走好,阿弥陀佛

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-09-11 11:39 | Report Abuse

Hope more legs to come. Rebound still very disappointing. Not yet cover earlier round warrant loss.

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-09-11 12:31 | Report Abuse

1.6?? Lol.. I am looking at 1.3 only.

bigdaddy

275 posts

Posted by bigdaddy > 2020-09-11 12:53 | Report Abuse

Drop more pls.... Push down down...

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-09-11 13:03 | Report Abuse

Your q at 0.99? Bigdaddy?

bigdaddy

275 posts

Posted by bigdaddy > 2020-09-11 13:09 | Report Abuse

Yalor,... A bit more. See later...

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-09-11 13:35 | Report Abuse

这个股每次都会有畜生来搞破坏,累

Posted by ekoavenger3 > 2020-09-11 14:06 | Report Abuse

It's time to collect

Posted by ekoavenger3 > 2020-09-11 14:07 | Report Abuse

Buy & wait for bonus

28,410 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-11 14:09 | Report Abuse

Supermax tops Bursa gainers as bargain hunting on glove stocks returns
Justin Lim
/
theedgemarkets.com

September 11, 2020 13:49 pm +08

zhexiangxd

224 posts

Posted by zhexiangxd > 2020-09-11 14:15 | Report Abuse

daheck, i long time no visit this counter, now drop till so low. Seems like a good bargain below RM1

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2020-09-11 17:15 | Report Abuse

Vxturbo, asked you to hold tight when freefall right..dont sell when rm1.4.. hold tight until rm1.