HIAP HUAT HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HHHCORP (0160)

+0.005 (3.33%)

0.155 - 0.16

1,990 comment(s). Last comment by Apastock 2 weeks ago

Posted by RiskTrader > 2013-03-08 11:01 | Report Abuse

Yes, KingV, if they do have the heart, they should not increase the emolument before Pulau Indah plant has making money. Otherwise, 1Q2013, still no divedend. Why? INCREASED IN EMOLUMENT. NOT INCREASE IN DIVIDEND YIELD POLICY. 2Q2013 still *!@&#&!@*&!#*(%, because pulau Indah is NOT READY as at MAR 2013. (IPO document said 1Q2013, now latest reports changed to FIRST HALF 2013),not me cin cai cakap-cakap, go to re-read the IPO document and 4Q2012 report, you will know, regarding PULAU INDAH

KINGV

55 posts

Posted by KINGV > 2013-03-08 14:06 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the feedbacks. Hello Hq if I may address you as such. Firstly do you mean the last two words "good luck"? Secondly,I must agree with you that the directors should not have rewarded themselves with the "increase in emolument" until they have shown positive results. I generally do not buy ACE counters. Frankly speaking I am buying HHH at current prices as she looks to have fundamentals and potentials as well as the fact that the counter is speculative in nature. Based on the nature of the business ,I expect the company to make profit every coming quarters since her business is not cyclical unless there are unforeseen circumstances. The industry the company is in is a growing one and with her added production capacity, she should do fine if the directors are doing their jobs and are able to maintain or improve the company's profit margins.I see no reason why the company is unable to declare a small dividend in the near future to instil confidence. Infact I would prefer if the company has a dividend policy.HHH is a counter that was and would likely be speculative in nature. Its small capitalization and low prices allows private syndicates, broker firms and directors to control( or manipulate if you prefer) the counter. Moreover the low price allows one to make a profit or loss based on one bid difference depending on the positions one takes. As such one should be cautious and comfortable when taking a particular position especially with respect to an ACE counter. As regards to the Pulau Indah plant, I hope the plant wlll be running by June 2013. Otherwise it reflects poorly on the directors, sponsor and
analyst concerned. Hopefully I am right since alot depends on the intentions and actions of the directors. Good luck. Be kind in your words if you want to comment since I know most of you would lost money based on the past and present prices of the counter.

Tiger

51 posts

Posted by Tiger > 2013-03-09 16:58 | Report Abuse

(^_^) (",)~ !

Tiger

51 posts

Posted by Tiger > 2013-03-09 17:10 | Report Abuse

Kodak compact camera is good, outperform Nikon & Canon's compacts in many aspects.

alenac

2,641 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-09 19:50 | Report Abuse

The directors, profiting from the listing day run up collected some shares in the first 2 weeks of listing to stem the price collapsed but failed. Looks like they had let it collapsed till today. Will take some time for them to "goreng" them up together with the syndicate. Its too soon any way to for big rebounce.

Tiger

51 posts

Posted by Tiger > 2013-03-10 16:03 | Report Abuse

Increase in emolument (thanks for being honest in reports)

Tiger

51 posts

Posted by Tiger > 2013-03-10 16:13 | Report Abuse

ダメ...

BigShark

36 posts

Posted by BigShark > 2013-03-11 09:08 | Report Abuse

==

Tiger

51 posts

Posted by Tiger > 2013-03-11 17:48 | Report Abuse

Hmmmm.... Congrats to those who bought 13 sen and sold 14.5 sen today.

Posted by Dondy BC Lee > 2013-03-11 19:05 | Report Abuse

Want to make money and very low risk counter! Buy quick! The boss also buying in open market, very soon private placement shares makan finish then will up non stop bcos almost all retailers HAVE SOLD !!!

Tiger

51 posts

Posted by Tiger > 2013-03-11 20:08 | Report Abuse

Ask your boss to do more research at Pulau Indah. Existing car service centre already had has someone to collect used oils, drums. Even if the plant is ready, they need to compete with others to get the used oils & drums. The operation costs would be much higher than existing plants. Please spend more time to make the future plant profitable, instead of goreng the price up. If the business going to run and make profit, no need to goreng, the price will up.

To new & old investors, Yes, if you have profited from ALam/Perdana, like adviced by Chung previously, you can use the profit you made in Alam/Perdana to buy this counter.

Tiger

51 posts

Posted by Tiger > 2013-03-11 20:09 | Report Abuse

Expect no surprise for 1Q2013 and 2Q2013 results.

Tiger

51 posts

Posted by Tiger > 2013-03-11 20:10 | Report Abuse

chung, 你说是不是?

Posted by RiskTrader > 2013-03-11 20:30 | Report Abuse

The nature of new plant is adopting red ocean strategy, instead of blue ocean strategy. Chung, I assume you have made handsome profit from Alam and Perdana. Will you come back and buy this counter, as promised?

Posted by RiskTrader > 2013-03-11 22:40 | Report Abuse

Buy Malton first. After you get profit from there, use the profit to buy back this one.

Posted by RiskTrader > 2013-03-11 22:42 | Report Abuse

Chung, you can try Malton, too.

Chung

533 posts

Posted by Chung > 2013-03-11 23:28 | Report Abuse

risk trader
i don trust ACE counter at all......those who inverst long term ACE will regret .....Asiaep , Iris, Etitech, Ipower all this counter touching Rm 1-2 before today only left 4-16 cents all long term invester already broke..... my sincere to all don buy ACE counter...

Chung

533 posts

Posted by Chung > 2013-03-11 23:31 | Report Abuse

Tiger
those who still put a hope in HHH are junior player.... they need to pay some money for a lesson before they can make money in Klse... Why we want to stop them learn this lesson ?

Chung

533 posts

Posted by Chung > 2013-03-12 07:18 | Report Abuse

To those HHH die hard supporter switch your HHH fund to Perdana-wa now..... speculator is accumalate Perdana-wa now they will Push up Perdana to another level indirectly Perdana will go up too....

BigShark

36 posts

Posted by BigShark > 2013-03-12 09:14 | Report Abuse

both Malton and H flies. Same investors goreng both side, Chung?

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-12 09:16 | Report Abuse

Huhu

Wy Lee

512 posts

Posted by Wy Lee > 2013-03-12 09:45 | Report Abuse

patern out dy....carefully....got ppl sell waiting at 0.15 if u r monitoring yesterday volume.

Chung

533 posts

Posted by Chung > 2013-03-12 09:56 | Report Abuse

i told your to switch to Perdana-wa this morning see now.....

Chung

533 posts

Posted by Chung > 2013-03-12 09:59 | Report Abuse

Perdana-wa volume increase since last week. Speculator are accumalte the warrant share now...... once their collect certain volume of perdana-wa they will start to push up Perdana to another higher level this step make perdana-wa follow to another level ...... just watch out Perdana-wa...... buy 1 Lot Perdana share equal to 3.7 lots Perdana-wa........

Chung

533 posts

Posted by Chung > 2013-03-12 13:37 | Report Abuse

regret not switch your HHH to Perdana-wa as i told you this morning. ? HHH up 0.005 cent Perdana-wa up 0.05 cent extra zero make big difference....

Posted by Matthew Ting Mei Muan > 2013-03-13 17:39 | Report Abuse

If you are going to pursuit a girl, there is a lot of factors you need to take care with. You don't cin cai go and accept a girl friend sebarangan. If the girl is continouosly creating trouble to you, asking you to buy this buy that, probably making you broke, will you take her, even she is beautiful???? If me, awal-awal sudah cabut lari, dun want this kinda of girl, no matter how beautiful she is. Moreover, you need to think, if she becomes your wife, what is the changes she is going to make into your life? Better or worse?

Are you going to risk yourself, "ASSUME" in the future, she will become good, or better? There is a lot of better amoi there, right?

Same as buying shares. If you already see some symptons, or facts, you know what to do. Believe it.

Tiger

51 posts

Posted by Tiger > 2013-03-14 10:34 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, look at queue of 14.0 sen

Tiger

51 posts

Posted by Tiger > 2013-03-14 17:53 | Report Abuse

SaniCHI Power to H ?

Tiger

51 posts

Posted by Tiger > 2013-03-14 18:28 | Report Abuse

Stock Pick for MARCH 15, 2013.

CIMB (7.090)
~~~~
Very low price compare to the company's consistent performance.
Less worry to further down. No need to goreng (like SAN, HHH), CIMB will rebound, albeit lower % gain.

MALTON (0.510)
~~~~~~
An undervalued share. No need to goreng, if not 70 sen, high chance to hit 60 sen after GE.

TM (5.300)
~~
No need to goreng , it will recover as long as US economy stay healthy.

???? (?.?????
~~~~
Chung to elaborate more. He is more expert than me Thanks

Tiger

51 posts

Posted by Tiger > 2013-03-15 01:14 | Report Abuse

Looks like Chung is tidur, so I suggest an additional stock to consider: YEELEE. Thanks

Tiger

51 posts

Posted by Tiger > 2013-03-15 01:37 | Report Abuse

Chung!! Wake Up!!! DJA is about to hit 5000 , need more of your support and prayers!

Tiger

51 posts

Posted by Tiger > 2013-03-15 15:10 | Report Abuse

Those who hasn't listen to buy YEELEE has regret. Easy 2% gain

Tiger

51 posts

Posted by Tiger > 2013-03-15 15:11 | Report Abuse

YEELEE flies with APOLLO

poppy

129 posts

Posted by poppy > 2013-03-15 21:49 | Report Abuse

will only buy tis HHHl stock if the company invest business in china. the PRC start concerning in pollution.

negro

48 posts

Posted by negro > 2013-03-26 03:26 | Report Abuse

2014 is the year of oil and gas.

Chung

533 posts

Posted by Chung > 2013-04-10 17:01 | Report Abuse

If you were follow my advise to switch to Perdana-wa on 12 Mar at 0.33 cents less than a month today Perdana-wa now closed at 0.50 cents gain about 0.17 cents...... but too late to switch now...

MAMEE

135 posts

Posted by MAMEE > 2013-04-16 23:01 | Report Abuse

Those who bought 50.0 and sold 55.5 still 11% profit!! MAMEEEEEE.....

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-04-21 22:31 | Report Abuse

They sold 59c !!!!!!!! Chung... not too late..... 50c to 59c is equal as 14c to 16.5c !!!!!

Good Good!!!!

Posted by Desmond a/p MAMEE > 2013-05-11 10:47 | Report Abuse

Congrats to Johnny who collect a lot at 13 sen and now the price is 16 sen

kenta89

Posted by kenta89 > 2013-05-13 19:26 | Report Abuse

still a good timing to accumulate now?

美女

11 posts

Posted by 美女 > 2013-05-14 14:52 | Report Abuse

NO

ahhmadd76

630 posts

Posted by ahhmadd76 > 2013-05-15 15:13 | Report Abuse

bila mahu fly ini konter. sudah main test2 kat 16 sen

Posted by faizalasrul > 2013-05-15 16:23 | Report Abuse

soon

WVB 68

163 posts

Posted by WVB 68 > 2013-05-16 10:31 | Report Abuse

what is right price and right time to buy

ZenZenD

584 posts

Posted by ZenZenD > 2013-05-16 10:40 | Report Abuse

Tiger....any idea why yee lee is moving of late?

Posted by faizalasrul > 2013-05-16 22:04 | Report Abuse

because bruce first then lee come

Posted by faizalasrul > 2013-05-17 08:48 | Report Abuse

buy and buy.....

WVB 68

163 posts

Posted by WVB 68 > 2013-05-17 11:53 | Report Abuse

someone accumulated

WVB 68

163 posts

Posted by WVB 68 > 2013-05-17 12:06 | Report Abuse

can buy or not ? master