I will tell which one is better the day when oil (or gas) is flowing through the pipeline and profits are posted on the quaterly report. Untill then, there is strictly no point to argue. I wish all the Cliq holders (and Sona) a success in their investments. Invest / Trade / Gamble at your own risk.
Kampung management, please take a look on Sona now, your peer, a younger one
People share price growing from strength to strength, they are trading at premium against guarantee return sum. It reflects the power of the management.
price up no up i don't bother already. after all left one lot only. Important thing is to make potential and existing investors fully aware of the incompetency of Cliq management.
Last goreng already finished syndicates out to put their money in new ipo and new spac, reach and matrix will be coming soon, cliq? Not even half of reach how to do qa? Lol thats y all fools get trapped
Billionhair maybe u should also alert other potential investor into this stupid counter in other forum like investlah..we should totally ban SPAC counter especially CLIQ.
No QA announcement. But they have identified one. It's at their final stage. I have never said they will make announcement on QA b4. Get that right ppl
I don't want to speculate. What I know I tell. Never have I say they are going to announce QA. What they have in hand now is a good QA but there are some obstacles that they can't solved or agree. The other party knows that cliq has limited time left so the bargaining power for cliq is a disadvantage
I think all SPACs will face similar problems when negotiating, as they are working on a timeline while other buyers don't. Naturally, the sellers will try to squeeze the buyer. A write-up a couple of weeks ago on The Star on Sona and Cliq mentioned this as well. I guess this is where the skills of the management comes in play. Rather than the share price movement. The same could be said about Sona. The rumoured Salamander Energy target has many suitors. We shall see how this turns out.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
prc4wifefe
3,564 posts
Posted by prc4wifefe > 2014-06-03 08:51 | Report Abuse
raff Billionhair, to correct yourself: they did not take your money, you gave it to them...
spot on...wakakkaa