CLIQmanagement matilah kali ni sesiapa yang masih pegang share ni. kan !? 29/04/2015 16:35
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- All those who has been holding these share -----DO NOT QUIT.......I am joining you NEXT FEW DAYS...... be there to celeberate the ANGPOW WITH ME!!!!
Do you monitor your FD everyday???? Cliq is a 1 year 10% FD, no need to monitor everyday. By April next year, it's going to be 72sen. No need to monitor everyday.
ikantutu count down..... 06/05/2015 10:50 ----------------------------------------------------- @ikantutu This time around your count down shall not disappoint....Friday? my guesstimate
yamatotrading, yes sharks are collecting, retailers are not. retailers only REBUT REBUT buy when cliq is 70sen.
just like FRONTKN last time, when it was 18sen, sharks are collecting, retailers not. when FRONTKN hit 25-30sen, retailers REBUT REBUT buy, while sharks distribute.....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
CLIQmanagement
434 posts
Posted by CLIQmanagement > 2015-04-28 11:17 | Report Abuse
50 cents.. if this QA fail, warrant immediately turn rubbish. Not much time left already