TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TITIJYA (5239)

-0.005 (1.69%)

0.29 - 0.295

3,677 comment(s). Last comment by Icon 888 1 month ago

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-07 18:49 | Report Abuse

I can't agree hwgt can limit up to 1.20 with fake collaboration on vaccine..

However, sinopharma top notch China pharma company partner with Titijaya only up 14c to 46c closing.

I am absolutely can not convince...

So, we sapu lorry by lorry and wait for next week limit up when people realise who is China Giant Pharma Co.... Sinopharma!

FutureGains

10,443 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2020-08-07 18:53 | Report Abuse

Hope media will report this weekend.

geary

6,268 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-08-07 19:49 | Report Abuse

pang72 I can't agree hwgt can limit up to 1.20 with fake collaboration on vaccine..

However, sinopharma top notch China pharma company partner with Titijaya only up 14c to 46c closing.

I am absolutely can not convince...

So, we sapu lorry by lorry and wait for next week limit up when people realise who is China Giant Pharma Co.... Sinopharma!
07/08/2020 6:49 PM

Profit taking lah...me included...sold half that I bought on margin...keep half bought with cash... above...@55%...gains...one day only...◉‿◉

geary

6,268 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-08-07 19:52 | Report Abuse

pang72 Hwgt 1.20...

Titijaya will chase to 1.20
07/08/2020 5:42 PM

。◕‿◕。

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-07 19:58 | Report Abuse

You got glove, I got glove... So top glove 28..suprrmx 24...

You parnert vaccine 1.20

I partner vaccine 46c...No logic la

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-07 20:21 | Report Abuse

Ho Wah also quietly rise from 0.09 to 0.90 before the vaccine news emerge what

May be Titijaya will quietly rise from 0.30 to 3.00 before the vaccine announcement leh? Who knows haha

Anyway, good start today and more interesting rally awaiting us

Enjoy the weekend

Pokem0n

45 posts

Posted by Pokem0n > 2020-08-07 20:39 | Report Abuse

Guys Pharma and Dpharma are healthcare counters. But why titijaya? I'm just trying to understand AND I'm new. Sorry for that, thank you

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-07 20:52 | Report Abuse

No need to understand...
Before the price limit up
Before people say I m conman...

You must buy....

When all this sour grape out in the forume or expert out here...... It is too late...
Like Supermx...

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-07 20:53 | Report Abuse

Like Supermx underwear today is red colour has been published over all over the news!!

How can you expect Supermx can raise anymore?

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-07 20:54 | Report Abuse

Titijaya vaccine with Sinopharma... Only not more than 10 peoples know..

So, you have another 1000 people help you to push up if you buy today

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-08-07 21:01 | Report Abuse

https://news.cgtn.com/news/2020-08-07/Six-COVID-19-vaccine-candidates-in-phase-3-trials-3-from-China-WHO-SKLR0O8auQ/index.html

Six COVID-19 vaccine candidates, including three from China, have entered phase-3 trials, a senior World Health Organization (WHO) official said on Thursday.

The three Chinese candidates are from Sinovac, Wuhan Institute of Biological Products/Sinopharm and Beijing Institute of Biological Products/Sinopharm, said Michael Ryan, executive director of the WHO Health Emergencies Program, at a virtual briefing.

The other three are made by the University of Oxford/AstraZeneca, Moderna/NIAID and BioNTech/Fosun Pharma/Pfizer, he added.

The vaccines will be put into the general population for the first time in phase 3, after previous trials have focused on safety, immunogenicity and immune response in a small number of humans, said the WHO official. The phase-3 trial will test whether the vaccines can "protect large numbers of people over a prolonged period of time."

However, "phase-3 doesn't mean nearly there," he said, as "there is no guarantee that any of these six will give us the answer."

In total, 165 vaccine candidates have started some forms of trials, and 26 of them in clinical trials, according to WHO records.

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-08-07 21:03 | Report Abuse

titijya with sinopharm are way more convincing than HWGB with that unknown company........

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-08-07 21:51 | Report Abuse

Distribution of pharma product needs to be accredited with GDP from MOH. How in hell the PPE distributor like titijaya can become vaccine hub. For ASEAN some more. Aiyo if wanna goreng also at least do some research before you get burnnnn.

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-07 22:19 | Report Abuse

James89 Distribution of pharma product needs to be accredited with GDP from MOH. How in hell the PPE distributor like titijaya can become vaccine hub. For ASEAN some more. Aiyo if wanna goreng also at least do some research before you get burnnnn.
07/08/2020 9:51 PM

Titijaya cant make vaccine.
But the China partnership Sinopharma ca n make vaccine.
Titijaya Will leverage of sinopharma for distribution of vaccine in malaysia

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-07 22:20 | Report Abuse

The agreement has been announced in bursa.
This is not new

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-07 22:21 | Report Abuse

If you want covid 19 vaccine, please approve in fast lane like hishammuddin said else sinopharma will just allocate to other country.

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-08-07 22:47 | Report Abuse

pang72 distribution of PPE is not same as pharma products as they need to have GDP certificate issued by gov. How Titijaya as property company got this accreditation pang. Wake up!

winmal

1,125 posts

Posted by winmal > 2020-08-07 22:52 | Report Abuse

vaccine needs government approval, company must well establish & good track records.

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-08-07 23:17 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/titijaya-teams-chinas-stateowned-healthcare-group-sinopharm-supply-ppes-test-kits

Read above links. They also will collaborate on medical real estate. So the medicine/vaccine hub already in planning since april

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-08-07 23:20 | Report Abuse

Absurd if u think their jv company won't get approval from government

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-07 23:24 | Report Abuse

birkincollector https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/titijaya-teams-chinas-stateowne...

Read above links. They also will collaborate on medical real estate. So the medicine/vaccine hub already in planning since april
07/08/2020 11:17 PM

Sinopharma+Titjaya are building vaccine hub (medical real estate) in malaysia!

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-07 23:25 | Report Abuse

G3 + Sensetime building AI hub...G3 touchs rm3 from few cents
Titjaya + Sinopharma build vaccine hub.....Titijaya fly from 40c to RM3

geary

6,268 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-08-08 00:00 | Report Abuse

birkincollector https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/titijaya-teams-chinas-stateowned-healthcare-group-sinopharm-supply-ppes-test-kits

Power...◉‿◉

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 00:13 | Report Abuse

Sinopharma may build vaccine plant in Malaysia....

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-08-08 07:34 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement?company=5239&page=2

Still ongoing progress , why not bet on future ?

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 08:52 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/content/talking-edge-how-will-vaccine-change-duopharmas-fortunes

There is no way property company like titijaya will passed the GMP test without having the actual pharma factory. Dpharma has good track record for “fill and finish” for its insulin product supply from biocon in huge volume to gov. And theres no time to wait for new plant whatsoever since the vaccine will come out in near future. Wake up people! Dont let ur fingers burn!!

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-08-08 09:43 | Report Abuse

they already in partnership with sinopharm

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

Yeah but they still need to go through the test first. Vaccine is a controlled product unlike PPE.

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 09:59 | Report Abuse

It is OK!

Look at hwgt limit up with invest usd1mils.
USA invested 9.2B for vaccine.

Sinopharma partnership is real... It has the right for limit up to 1.20 to beat hwgt

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 10:19 | Report Abuse

Hwgb invest in polio vaccine not covid vaccine. Thats why it was so low 1m only. Polio vaccine has been ongoing since 90s. Polio vaccine can prevent covid only not cure covid.

The partnership with sinipharm is real but to get the vaccine contract is not realistic.

This counter sure can limit up but the last one to enter will burned.

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 10:21 | Report Abuse

Long term investor better dont come here. Later all sifu take profit you all cry haha.

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-08-08 10:21 | Report Abuse

lets not talking about contract first....we are talking about building the vaccine hub here....tats why titijaya being property company beneficial too

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-08-08 10:25 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (April 29): Titijaya Land Bhd has inked a five-year agreement with a Chinese state-owned medical equipment manufacturer to develop a business that will be involved in the trading and distribution of medical and hospital equipment, as well as medical industry-related real estate.

In a bourse filing, the group said its wholly-owned Titijaya Resources Sdn Bhd (TRSB) had inked the strategic collaboration agreement with Sinopharm Medical Equipment QuanZhou Co. Ltd (SMEQ), which is part of Sinopharm China National Medical Device Company, whose holding company is China National Pharmaceutical Group Corp (Sinopharm Group).

"Sinopharm Group is a large healthcare group directly under the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission (SASAC) of the State Council, with a full chain in the industry covering R&D (research and development), manufacturing, logistics and distribution, retail chains, healthcare, engineering services, exhibitions and conferences, international business and financial services," said Titijaya.

The main, immediate focus of the collaboration will be the supply of equipment such as personal protection equipment (PPE), RT-PCR (real-time reverse transcription polymerase chain reaction) test kits, rapid test kits, mobile test labs and other necessary equipment needed to combat Covid-19.

Under the agreement, Titijaya said TRSB and SMEQ will collaborate to develop the business by leveraging on the supply and value chain of Sinopharm Group and SMEQ in China, as well as the networks of TRSB and Sinopharm Group.

“For other businesses of Sinopharm Group not within the scope of business of SMEQ, SMEQ will assist TRSB to develop such scope of business by coordinating with Sinopharm Group to accommodate the demands of TRSB,” Titijaya said.

TRSB, meanwhile, will be responsible to provide infrastructure, land and facilities for medical industry operators recommended by Sinopharm Group or SMEQ.

The agreement can be renewed for another five-year term, subject to agreement by both parties.

Titijaya shares closed unchanged at 26 sen apiece today, giving it a market capitalisation of RM352.37 million. It saw 304,100 shares changing hands.

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-08-08 10:27 | Report Abuse

its an agreement....not MOU

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 10:31 | Report Abuse

birkincollector its an agreement....not MOU

IS AGREEMENT BETTER THAN MOU?

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-08-08 10:35 | Report Abuse

https://www.pharmaceutical-technology.com/projects/pharmaniaga-small-volume-injectables-svi-facility/

Old news but this will give you the idea on how long it takes to build the facility needed to conduct fill and finish (ie vaccine) of the terminal sterile production line.

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 10:42 | Report Abuse

This agreement is for PPE la not vaccine hub. And this agreement has nothing to say about vaccine at all. The GMP test to distribute vaccine is the key issues here thats why it was bring up in the parliment. Otherwise everyone will be the distributer for vaccine.

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 10:47 | Report Abuse

Sinopharm itself is a pharma company thats why they can distribute the vaccine wherever they like. Unlike titjaya is property company. To be the distributer for drug is a long way to go.

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 10:58 | Report Abuse

TRSB, meanwhile, will be responsible to provide infrastructure, land and facilities for medical industry operators recommended by Sinopharm Group or SMEQ.

THIS IS BIO PHARMA RELATED HUB!

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:00 | Report Abuse

As I say, G3 collaboration with sensetime for AI hub.... RM3
Titijaya collaboration with Sinopharma on medical hub... Rm3.

Just wait for further announcements.

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:02 | Report Abuse

It has break out with huge fund flow in to titijaya.
...... I will put heavy weight on titijaya to wait for the outcome..

As I said, hwgt fake vaccine news drive up to limit up 1.2

I don't believe Sinopharma collaboration only worth 46c..

No way in this Hot Medical Stock Rally!

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:04 | Report Abuse

The next resistant is 75c...

Lets see what happen next week.

It is not easy to collaborate with China State Own Pharma Company with reputation.

Titijaya good relationship can make it. Else, just blindly believe fake vaccine in hwgt better?

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 11:09 | Report Abuse

The main, immediate focus of the collaboration will be the supply of equipment such as personal protection equipment (PPE), RT-PCR (real-time reverse transcription polymerase chain reaction) test kits, rapid test kits, mobile test labs and other necessary equipment needed to combat Covid-19.

Nothing on vaccine at all. The news came out in april and they already at stage 3 for vaccine. Now is august already why no vaccine hub announcement till now. You think vaccine hub is one day construction aa?

Posted by trylearn123 > 2020-08-08 11:11 | Report Abuse

maybe the plant or hub done by titijaya, our world already change,hehe

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 11:14 | Report Abuse

pang72 TRSB, meanwhile, will be responsible to provide infrastructure, land and facilities for medical industry operators recommended by Sinopharm Group or SMEQ.

THIS IS BIO PHARMA RELATED HUB!

There should be at least announcement on the land and infrastructure by now dont u think?

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:14 | Report Abuse

I will not buy titijaya at rm3 after vaccine hub completed construction because everyone rush in to buy like Supermx..

I will only buy now at cheap cheap 46c...during development stage...

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:15 | Report Abuse

The agreement is very broad... Including the supply chain.. Not specific because in early stage.

49,342 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:17 | Report Abuse

I like the partnership with giant company sinopharma..

It is like if I can see any partnership of SKP to build plant for Apple in Malaysia..
I know to build a plant need 1, 2 years but I will sialang today but not the plant completion.

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 11:19 | Report Abuse

Glove expansion all they announce few months earlier before production starts. But ttjaya no announcement till now? How come?